All Movie Reviews  >  Amateur  > Hustler

All Amateur Hustler Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Amateur Beaver Hunt (Hustler)
Amateur Beaver Hunt (Hustler) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Azalea Lee, Michelle Maylene, D'Monica, Dakota Cameron, Loretta Scars, Nicole Brazle
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 9 / 17, 23 / 2005 Director: Will Rider Cast: Azalea Lee, D'Monica, Dakota Cameron, Loretta Scars, Michelle Maylene, Nicole Brazzle, Brett Rockman, Chris Charming, James Deen, Ross, and Sascha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm never sure what to expect with fresh talent movies, and haven't seen anything from Will Rider yet (although I've heard great things about his Britney Rears movies). I'm going into this one with a wide open mind. Initial Reaction: It's far from original, but the action is pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fresh talent getting nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is well balanced, including the interviews to start the scene, and doesn't have any background noises to interfere with it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Beaver Hunt (Hustler)
Amateur Beaver Hunt (Hustler) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 2/9/2006 by heynow

Starring: Azalea Lee, Michelle Maylene, D'Monica, Dakota Cameron, Loretta Scars, Nicole Brazle
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: I suppose we all remember the Hustler Beaver Hunts. I dont really have a great knowledge of the history of it all, but I remember buying Hustlers in the early 1990s and seeing the couple page section of photos sent in by lovely ladies. They even put out compilation magazines, with the best of and contest winners that had their own professional photoshoots which provided some pleasurable moments for me back in the day. And if you are in the 1 of the adult world that doesnt quite know what Hustler is talking about, it is the deep need for Hustler to devour the naughtiest, nastiest NAKED photos of women and put them in Beaver galleries! If you a lady, Im sure it helps to have a fuckable ass and face! (Plus, it is a requirement as listed on their website). Here, supposedly, they (according to the backcover) selected pictures of brand new cuties, asked them to fly to L.A., leaving bf (that is code for boyfriend) behind to suck and fuck on camera for the first time.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression This DVD was my perhaps final attempt with Larry Flynt, Hustler, H2 and all that. Besides the confusing "who owns what" thing going on, there is the fact that I just haven't found much of their project likeable. Because of their name (and money, I'm guessing), Hustler, Flynt et al do seem to acquire the most talented and attractive adult performers. They also know a thing or two about technical values. For those reasons alone, many like me have given their lines many, many tries...yet all too often the result is just more uninteresting DVDs. Like their Latin and Asian themed series, Barely Legal has assembled some of the finest porn has to offer over its time. If you are looking for beautiful women, they're here. I myself tend to think seeing performers we've all seen a few hundred times taking on two cocks or doing anal with ease kinda detracts from all that "naughty little girls" describing their first times stuff - but if youth is your thing and you have a good imagination, this series has that going for it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Yet again more of the same from Hustler Barely Legal. (That sounds like a bad thing, but it really isnt Ive always liked this series). Of course it has the same typically beautiful production standards we all would expect from the series. As always each scene has a few minute story leading into the sex of course I always fast forward over this. Its your every day story heard over and over: girl checks out a airplane hanger and finds a guy with a stiff rod, or a girl that shacks up with stack of girlie magazines and starts masturbating away only to be discovered (or is it rescued?) by the lonesome trucker. I didnt think to write down the names while I was watching and I didnt recognize any of them, but there are a few solid scenes here though I did skip by one or two of them fairly quickly. One highlight is a scene in which some young starlet duplicates the Paris Hilton Carls Jr. commercial. You know the one with the car washing, the sudsy mess, the monster $6 burger? Yep, its all here. Scene moves on to some sex including the single anal scene for this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 3 (Hustler)
Barely Legal 3 (Hustler) 

Release date: 12/4/2000
Reviewed on: 5/18/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Davis, J.J. Michaels, Rob, Vivi Anne, Melody Love, Mariah Wind, Jodi Roxx, Ariel, Shiloh, Jessiree, Lex
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Review brief: Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 12 / 7 / 1999 Director: Clive McLean Cast: Melody Love, Vivi Anne, Ariel, Jodi Roxx, Mariah Wind, Jessiree, Mark Davis, J. J. Michaels, Rob, Voodoo, and Shiloh Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this series and have pretty good expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its hot and fun! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic and fun sex with barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex with barely legal girls Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, well balanced, and free of background noises, but some of it is dubbed. The video has a soft feel to it that helps give it an artistic feel, and occasionally mixes in a bit of slow motion, which of course means that the audio is dubbed there. The lighting is extremely well done, and varies among the scenes to help give them a bit more of an artistic feel. Music: The music has the typical porn funk and is very nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 20
Jail Babes 20 

Release date: 8/14/2002
Reviewed on: 3/26/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Misty, Barbie Blazer, Bamboo, Trinity, Geino Greco, Friday, Lance Lott
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Review brief: 0Jail Babes, Volume 20By Hustler Executive Producer Larry FlyntStarlet'sBamboo Friday Misty Trinity Barbi PenisesAssorted unnamed fugly men HighlightsFacials Pussy licking G/G (lipstick variety) B.J's Anal     At First Glance      Jail babes huh? What like womyn that have been locked up so long they turn lesbo? Well, the chick on the cover is luscious looking, I like em' busty, let's give it a spin. The Basics -Jail Babes, Volume 20-Genre: Straight- 3 chaptersOverall Value- $7.00The Run Down      The precept is that Hustler has collected womyn that have been arrested to be in their Jail Babes series. I guess we're not supposed to notice that the first scene has nothing to do with that.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 10 / 4 / 1999 Director: Clive McLean and Stuart Canterbury Cast: Cheyenne Silver, Anna, Blair Segal, Gia, Jane Lixx, Jodi Roxx, Kristi, Lindsey, Teri Starr, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, and Tristen Initial Expectations: This is Hustlers longest running series, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Of course, having Cheyenne Silver in it doesnt hurt anything either. Initial Reaction: Its the best barely legal / schoolgirl type feature Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural and younger (but legal) girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting implants, heavy plot, and poor production values Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Theres a few minor blemishes with the audio, but theyre few and far between. The video is also pretty good. Theres a bit of grain to it, almost as if it was shot on film and treated very good.
read the complete review
Review brief:    Brazilian Snake 2 A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 176 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Vincent Winner (original screenplay), Pierre Woodman (written by) Cast: Angelina Sweet, Yasmyne, Lauren Kiss, Monica Sweet, Anita Too, Bambie, Sylvia, Adrianna, Judith Fox, Petra Short, Sunny Blue, Alma Dragon, Asian Shan, Barbarella, Coreena, Alain Deloin, Pascal St.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 15
Jail Babes 15 

Release date: 4/3/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2002 by flash

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, C.J., Courtney Taylor, Rubee Tuesday, Chavon, Kyla Young
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Review brief: Jail Babes volume 15 A disc review by Flash MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 2002 Movie Specs: Distributor: Hustler Run Time: One hour and 38 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release (film): 2000 Director: Spike Zone Written by: uncredited Cast: Kyla Young (as Kyla), Ruby Tuesday (as Rubee Tueday), C.J., Chavon, Courtney Taylor, Dave Hardman, Evan Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Previews, Slide Show, Web Site Synopsis: Jail Babes volume 15 is part of the on going Hustler gonzo series featuring amateur female law breakers having sex on camera. Video/Audio: Jail Babes volume 15 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is sharp in some places and soft in others. There are very occasional video glitches in the picture.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 14
Jail Babes 14 

Release date: 3/3/2002
Reviewed on: 6/4/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, Phyllisha Anne, Cindy, Michele Raven, Rachel Moore, Brandy Nash
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Review brief: Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: March 1 - April 1, 2000 Director: Spike Zone Cast: Michele Raven, Brandy Nash, Phylisha Anne, Rachel Moore, Ryan, Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, and Tony Eveready Initial Expectations: As soon as I saw that Michele Raven was in this one I knew I had to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not something thats too much for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of white trash women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high production values or women who appear to be above the porn star stereotype Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. The video lacks a little, and shows a very low budget. It has a little bit of grain, as well as quite a few shadows and off colored lighting. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is fairly simple, but does have a nice bit of animation. The chapter menu is nicely done and lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of the scnee and the name of the leading lady in the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brazilian Snake 2 (2002) 148 min Studio Hustler Director Pierre Woodman The Women Petra Short, Yasmyne, Sunny Blue, Angelina Sweet, Monica Sweet, Alma Dragon, Laureen Kiss, Bambie DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photo gallery, Woodman Interview, Pros Petra Short Cons Sunny BlueRaincoat Factor Medium "Return to Rio de Janeiro where the twisted tale of crime, betrayal and carnal fireworks comes to a head. The latest hardcore feature from Hustler Platinum boasts a bevy of stunning cunts that thrive on danger and lust for cock. Pussy this hot can be deadly. Think you can handle Brazilian Snake 2."The Reality is that: "The plot is all over the place, but thankfully the sex scenes deliver.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok, firstly I should point out that my interest is in girl-girl scenes and I skip past the boy-girl so I apologise for anyone looking for details of non girl-girl action, sorry :-(. This dvd is typical of the Barely Legal and Hot Showers series in that the filming, lighting and sets are all excellent, the girls are all fresh and cute and makeup and outfits are flattering. I liked this a lot. The first girl-girl scene is Ember and Swan. The two girls are having some good clean fun together in the bathroom. As the scene starts, Ember, a spoilt rich kid narrates over that Swan is her poorer friend and describes how she converted her, initially unwilling, friend from the wrong side of the tracks to the joys of lesbian sex. This premise gives a nice context to the scene but is somewhat at odds with how the action develops. Ember is a very cute blonde girl with a nicely bald pussy. Swan is a gorgeous redhead/strawberry blonde who has a few wisps of pubic hair left.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Barely Legal In The City Director : Clive McLean Stars : Monica Mayhem, Gauge, Bunny Luv, Ember, Swan, Nikita Denise, Jade, and Tabitha Stone. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery and behind the scenes from Barely Legal. Review: I was totally excited when I got this, and that's because I really think Clive McLean (the director) really does a great job on all his movies. We begin this movie meeting a stuck-up rich girl who is happy because she isn't going with her parents on a trip. Then the fun begins... The 1st scene has Ember & Swan in a great wet lesbian scene in the shower. Ember is a hot blondie and Swan is a hot looking red head who has a great ass. This scene is some quality all-girl pussy lickin'. What a way to start off a movie, and I just love lesbian action when the girls are totally into it. If you are a fan of lesbian then you should check this 1st scene out it's hot! The 2nd scene has meet Lee Stone as Ember's savior to give her money.
read the complete review
Review brief: My overall view: The film is seriuosly lacking in acting ability or should I say directorial ability. Fellow Briton Mr. Clive Mclean is obviously a stalwart of the adult industry and perhaps because of that it seems like there is a lack of effort in making this episode of Barely Legal. For example, the plot revolving around the stepbrother and stepsister or stepfather and stepdaughter fuck scenes are just so lame. They were used incessantly in Barely Legal 1 and there surely must be another million plots they could try and use! The voice overs, where the girls are explaining how they lost their 'virginity' are pathetic. There is no emotion at all - as the topical joke goes "Why did the woman hang up on Al Gore?" "Because she thought it was a dial tone!" This is very relevant here, as the girls talk in such a monotonous way. Again, you expect more from Hustler.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are five scenes to this DVD. I will rate the scenes on a scale of 1 to 5 (Hot!). In first two scenes each girl has a peeing scene. Scene 1 - Girl/Boy scene. This scene has some good footage of her riding her bicycle with glimpses of her panties. This scene is rated 4.5. Scene 2 - Girl(Cheyenne Silver)/Boy scene. This was the best scene of the movie because Cheyenne is the best looking of the women in this movie. Her role in this scene is a babysitter and the guy is supposedly the father of the children she is babysitting. This scene is rated a 4. Scene 3 - Girl/Girl scene. This scene was to short with very little heat. This scene is rated a 2.5. Scene 4 - Girl/Girl/Boy scene. The girls are dressed as cheerleaders. I give the girls credit for acting enthused about the sex. This scene is rated a 3.5. Scene 5 - Girl/Girl/Boy Scene. This scene is rated a 3. Overall, this movie did not provide much heat. The two best scenes are the first two. There is a slide show and a movie preview.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Hustler X
Amateur X

Available Filters

Category
Director