All Movie Reviews  >  Randy West  > Amateur

All Amateur Movie Reviews directed by Randy West

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 124
Up & Cummers 124 

Release date: 4/12/2004
Reviewed on: 5/12/2004 by kelly

Starring: Randy West, DJX, Nyomi Marcela, Mia Parks, Gia Marie
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Title: Up and Cummers 124 Company: Evil Angel/New Machine Length: 2 hours and 15 minutes (135 minutes) Production Date(s): February 10, 2004 Release Date: April 9, 2004 Director: Randy West The Abridged Version: I remember reading a press release not to long ago from Randy West announcing his retirement. In it, he stated his need to step to the side for younger male performers. He conceded that if a girl wanted to work with him he wouldnt turn her down so it was not a full retirement, but for all intents and purposes he was to be done with performing and switch to focusing completely on directing. Its years later now and I am still wondering when this new policy will take place. In fact, since then the exact opposite has happened: he has cut costs by putting himself into most of his scenes now instead of hiring a more aptly qualified young gun. What does this mean? Well, his once great Up and Cummers series is now more about watching an older guy press through scenes instead of presenting up and coming girls to watch out for.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 3
Up and Cummers 3 

Release date: 6/2/2000
Reviewed on: 1/30/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Alex Sanders, Lana Sands, Eve, Krista, Roxanne Blaze, Marc Davis, Vixen
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Why review a flick, Up and Cummers #3, thats over ten years old? Surely no one will ever rent or buy this piece of porn nostalgia. Right? Wrong! Anyone who likes hot sex will enjoy this DVD, its age notwithstanding. I got it originally for cover girl Vixxen, who was supremely sexy early in her career. But I got a big surprise when Krista graced the screen. This was one scorching performer! So old school is definitely good old school in this case. Volume Three of this long-running series begins like 99 of the others. Host Randy West interviews Vixxen, a very cute 20-year old blonde. She says shes from Chicago, was formerly a dancer, and this will be her fourth video. Randy asks all the usual inane questions from the Ed Powers playbook (Do you like sex?) then lets Vixxen play with herself, including some vibrating toys. She was so cute in those days, with no boob enhancement (magnificent natural medium breasts) and a tight, hard body spoiled only by an unsightly tat on her left ankle. Soon, Alex Sanders enters and proceeds to eat her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 111
Up & Cummers 111 

Release date: 7/15/2003
Reviewed on: 8/24/2003 by sweet-dave

Starring: Randy West, Trent Tesoro, Crissy Moran, Jake Ryan, Kila Lynn, Melody Sweet, D.J. Raver
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: When you've reached sequel number 111, you're obvilously doing something right. The Up and Cummer series is certainly in that vein, even if I wonder if #111 is really the best the series has to offer. There are just three girls in the title, Melody Sweet, Crissy Moran and Kila Lynn, but the three girls give enough of a performance to make the title worth the price by themselves. Melody Sweet is a beautiful brunette with sultry exotic looks and an even better body. However, she lacks any sense of passion and chemistry with either her partner, Trent Cocker, or the camera, directed by legend Randy West. I'm not sure exactly if she takes things too seriously or if she is merely pretending to be playful, and doing so poorly, but the way she seems to roll her eyes to nearly everything that's said to her is a reall turn-off. I'd like to see her in a film where she isn't asked anything questions; where the directing is more forceful and direct. She shows a bit more enthusiasm when taking Randy in a POV BJ, and she looks adorable covered in his cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 64
Up and Cummers 64 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 11/30/2002 by saki

Starring: Randy West, Mr. Marcus, Charmane, April Flowers, Juelie, Marian, Peter Zupp
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up And Cummers 64 (2000) Studio New Machine Genre Pro-Am/Debutantes Director Randy West Starring April Flowers, Mariah, Juelie, Charmane, Randy West, and Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 75
Up and Cummers 75 

Release date: 3/27/2001
Reviewed on: 10/30/2002 by squidmonkey

Starring: Randy West, Nikki Anderson, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Bridgette Kerkove
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: This is the 75th edition of the Up and Cummers series directed and starring the old man of porn himself, Randy West. In this edition we get to see 3 great stars of porn themselves, who have made it big in the industry due to their beauty and all out sexiness on the screen. It features Daniella Rush, Bridgette Kerkove and Nikki Anderson, with the cocks being provided by Randy West and suppported by Nacho Vidal. Lets get on with the action!!! SCENE 1 Daniella Rush and Randy West This scene starts with Daniella lying on the bed wearing a short skirt, blouse and white stiletto's. Randy gives a brief interview with Daniella and asks her what she does and where she is from. She's a 23 year old from the Czech Republic, who's studying to be a doctor. Apparently she's too short to be a fashion model, but by god, she's worthy of being one, she's fannytastic!!! I have to admit to being quite a fan of Daniella's, as I have seen her in other films. What a babe!! Anyway, Randy ends talking by starting to kiss and lick Daniella's buttocks, before tongueing and fingering her asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up And Cummers 66
Up And Cummers 66 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 8/16/2002 by saki

Starring: Inari Vachs, Raquel Devine, Randy West, Lexington Steele, Mariah, Venus Milan, Claudia Rodriguez, Miajah
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up and Cummers 66 (1999) Studio New Machine/Randy West Director Randy West Starring Venus Milan, Racquel Divine, Inari Vachs, Claudia Rodriguez, Miajah, Mariah, Lexington Steele and Randy West Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; FMV and animated chapter selection menu; 15-picture photo gallery; previews of Up & Cummers volumes 10, 11, 29 & 49, Raw Sex 1, I Love Lesbians, and I Love Lesbians Too Typical Watchers Followers of Randy West's Up and Cummers series, people who like amateur or newcomer type porn Typical Haters Haters of Randy West, the gonzo format, or pro-am videos Themes Pro-am, creampies, blowjobs, interracial, oral cumshot, anal, big dick, rimming (m->f), footjob, toe sucking, M & F masturbation Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any of the dozens of volumes of the Up and Cummers series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->        The F
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 98
Up and Cummers 98 

Release date: 3/6/2002
Reviewed on: 4/26/2002 by speelie

Starring: Randy West, Hannah Harper, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up and Cummers 98 Directed by Randy West New Machine DVD Released late 2001 Cast : Jenna Haze, Hannah Harper, Krystal Steal, Randy West Granpa Randa keeps putting out new porn at a prodigious rate, and keeps appearing in front of the camera, no matter how much most people wish he would stick to directing. He does often feature additional male talent, since apparently some young women prefer not to perform onscreen with him, but whenever possible, he indulges his randy urges and gives in to his desire to fuck the often beautiful ladies in his movies. As an experienced, older man, albeit one with a large and ugly gut, he does develop a good rapport with some of his performers, such as Tera Patrick in 73 & 80, and Anne Marie in 99. But I at least would find it easier to enjoy the actresses if I didnt have to mentally block Randy out of the scenes. The women of course are what the Up and Cummers movies are all about. Each edition has three or four ladies who are new to porn, or making a first appearance on the West Coast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 98
Up and Cummers 98 

Release date: 3/6/2002
Reviewed on: 4/25/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Randy West, Hannah Harper, Jenna Haze, Krystal Steal
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: -Randy West Productions Presents Starring Jenna Haze, Hannah Harper, and Krystal Steal with Randy West. -Each scene begins with a lengthy getting to know you segment before the action starts. SCENE ONE : Jenna Haze is on a bed and after some interviewing, she rubs her pussy, and continues talking. She now stands and does a variety of poses before she removes her panties. After some more interviewing, she is totally naked, and on the bed, with her ass up. Randy finally joins her, she helps him out of his clothes, and she gives him a bj. They 69 before she sits hers pussy right on his mouth. She climbs on his dick and after some vaginal she gives him a footjob, and licks her own toes. She gets back on his dick to get fucked more, after he licks/kisses her feet. He cums in her pussy and it oozes out. After a pause, he fucks her pussy more, she gives him a bj, and he cums in her mouth, with more hand job and oral following.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 64
Up and Cummers 64 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by victorio

Starring: Randy West, Mr. Marcus, Charmane, April Flowers, Juelie, Marian, Peter Zupp
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up & Cummers 64 (2000) Director: Randy West Starring: April Flowers, Mariah, Charmain Star, Juelie, Mr. Marcus, Peter Zupp & Randy West Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur Company: New Machine -When I got more & more into porn & explored it a lot more, which was in 2000, I found the Up & Cummers series. This series has a lot of great, special and dull, boring moments. These movies are good for 1-2 great scenes with 1-2 great females. Nothing more, nothing less. Randy West finds new females & he works with them! I like this series alot. Not the greatest, but they have loads of moments & great scenes that you would want to dub on your home-made 'favorite XXX scenes' compilations on VHS or DVD, even! For these Up & Cummers reviews that I will give you all to read, I won't give the usual VictoriO (thorough, obsessive-like) review. I'll point out my favorite moments & so forth. Actually, these films I've seen years ago, but I decided to rent them on DVD so I can give out the proper reviews.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 58
Up and Cummers 58 

Release date: 7/27/2001
Reviewed on: 2/16/2002 by victorio

Starring: Temptress, Joe, Randy West, Allison Kilgore, Marissa, Nia
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Up & Cummers 58 (1998) Director: Randy West Starring: Nia, Temptress, Allison Kilgore, Marissa, Joe & Randy West Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers, Fetish Menu & Websites Company: New Machine -When I got more & more into porn & explored it a lot more, which was in 2000, I found the Up & Cummers series. This series has a lot of great, special and dull, boring moments. These movies are good for 1-2 great scenes with 1-2 great females. Nothing more, nothing less. Randy West finds new females & he works with them! I like this series alot. Not the greatest, but they have loads of moments & great scenes that you would want to dub on your home-made favorite XXX scenes compilations on VHS or DVD, even! For these Up & Cummers reviews that I will give you all to read, I won't give the usual VictoriO (thorough, obsessive-like) review. I'll point out my favorite moments & so forth. Actually, these films I've seen years ago, but I decided to rent them on DVD so I can give out the proper reviews. This is AdultDVDTalk.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 80
Up and Cummers 80 

Release date: 3/27/2001
Reviewed on: 4/15/2001 by peeping-tom

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Randy West, Cassie, Michelle, D.J.X., Tera Patrick, Justin Time, Skylar Knight, Angelina Joy
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Cast: Angelina Joy, Skylar Knight, Cassie, Michelle, Tera Patrick, Allysin Chaynes, Justin, D.J. X., Randy West My first experience with Randy West's venerable all-sex series, and likely my last. I had wanted to see this to catch both Tera Patrick and Allysin Chaynes, but I was left disappointed with both their scenes, and the disc overall. I don't think that I'll be checking out any other titles in the series, if this DVD is representative of what Up and Cummers has to offer. The disc begins with Angelina Joy and her boyfriend Justin. She's kind of cute, but the scene is your typical amateur-style porno; it begins with a short interview, then her boyfriend joins her, and all the typical positions follow, capped by an internal cum shot (alright, the cream pie was an unexpected touch). The two go at it again, and the scene concludes with her grimacing through what looks like very painful anal intercourse, but she claims to enjoy it. Okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 78
Up and Cummers 78 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 3/24/2001 by principal-skinner

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ian Daniels, Randy West, Carla, Katie Gold, Cheyenne Silver, Carmen, Oliver Sanchez
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Now fast approaching its 100th volume, UP AND CUMMERS is a generally good series which often approaches greatness so long as you like the featured pro-amateurs appearing in any particular feature. But among the standout volumes in the series (like Leena's appearance in #12 and Jenna Jameson's in #10 and 11), the viewer sometimes has to endure the occasional clunker...which brings me to this DVD under review... The seventy-eighth edition of Randy West's UP AND CUMMERS series is saved at the very last minute (actually, last 40 minutes) by a Katie Gold/Shay Sweet/Ian Daniels/Randy West foursome which is full of hot and heavy sex, as well as fairly creatively directed and photographed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 67
Up and Cummers 67 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/18/2001 by diville

Starring: Randy West, Jamie, Miajah, Charlene Aspen, Delilah Paige, Amy Atakani, Ronnie Cox, Amythiest
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Starring: Charlene Aspen, Delilah Paige, Miajah, Amyteist, Amy Atakani, Jamie, Ronnie Cox, Randy West Directed By: Randy West Number 67 is either the volume number on this edition of Up & Cummers, or it's series creator Randy West's age. OK, that's not really fair; the man is not that ancient, but you almost feel compelled to make an age crack anytime his name is invoked. In fact, West has been around the business so long that he's picked up some valuable lessons about how good pornography is made. This edition of his signature series, however, would do nothing to support the claim. After watching several volumes of Up & Cummers I'm starting to believe West feels compelled to put out a new release whether he's got the footage to merit it or not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 16
Up and Cummers 16 

Release date: 9/16/2000
Reviewed on: 12/20/2000 by endorphin

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Randy West, Umma, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Selena, April, Jenny
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Starring: Felecia, Dyanna Lauren, April, Jenny, Selena, Alex Sanders, Randy West, Brad Armstrong Pros: chicks masturbating, chicks were pretty good looking(if you could tell through the poor video quality, identification of girls, plenty of chapter stops Cons: piss poor video(can I say piss), Randy tells us about future projects, bad editing, Randy talking during the sex scenes Before the sex scenes begin we get to hear Randy West promote his new up-cumming series, Raw Sex. (Yeah, that's what people bought the DVD for. Mental note: avoid Raw Sex) April/Alex April is a cute little blond with a nice rack. Randy starts out interviewing her. She is from Ohio so they get in a little discussion about the Indians.(ZZZZZ.. uh..what?...sorry I dozed off for a second). Then April and Alex have sex in a variety of positions. The video sucks. Sometimes I see tracking lines(yes, I am reviewing a DVD) and the camera gets out of focus a few too many times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 31
Up and Cummers 31 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/31/2000 by diville

Starring: Stacy Valentine, Bridgette, Mahogany, Alexia, Shane Tyler
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Starring: Stacy Valentine, Shane Tyler, Alexia, Mahogany, Bridgette Belle, Randy West, Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, DJX Directed By: Randy West Stacy Valentine is really a special piece of work. All those curves. All that enthusiasm. All that sweat. Really, it's as if she's been genetically engineered to fuck for our entertainment. I'm sure she's also a very nice girl, and I suspect she'd be fun to talk to about things other than sex, but until she pays me a visit to engage in polite dinner conversation, I'm going to think of her in sexual terms. Besides, how fun is it to fantasize about conversation? Up & Cummers 31 is all about Stacy Valentine. There are three other scenes on the disc, but they're really irrelevant. Stacy is the star of the show. Randy West was lucky enough to get Stacy for his long running pro-am series before she hit the porn big time, as he has been fortunate to do with other starlets. After all, that is the purpose of his line.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 51
Up and Cummers 51 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/15/2000 by diville

Starring: Charlie, Raylene, Lea Stevenson, Jennae Dess, Randy West
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Starring: Raylene, Charlie, Amy Akatani, Jennae Dess, Leah Stevenson, Randy West, Roy Ramirez Directed By: Randy West Randy West's Up & Cummers series, if your unfamiliar with it, is a polished up version of Ed Powers' Dirty Debutantes. Powers features girls who have never appeared on screen before, and Randy follows the same format, only he often uses more established performers. Also, it's worth noting that neither one has been carded for alcohol in a long, long, long time. West, in particular, is old enough to be my dad, and I'm old enough that it no longer bothers me to be called "sir" or "mister!" His decades in porn has brought him some experience, though, and it's all on display in Up & Cummers 51. Normally, I cringe at the idea of watching Randy West yet one more time, but the women in this addition of his long running series are so over the top attractive you hardly care he's involved. As a pro-am production, expect some pro-am production values.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up And Cummers 11
Up And Cummers 11 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/18/2000 by principal-skinner

Starring: Randy West, Jenna Jameson, Krysti Lynn, Vanity, Silka
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Although I am far less of a Jenna Jameson fan than the general porn public (my tastes lean towards women like Inari Vachs, Leena, Vicca, Ginger Lynn and Rebecca Lords), I can't deny that she has a lot of appeal, both visually and sexually. I originally purchased UP AND CUMMERS Number 10 on the strength of Jenna's slow and steady, but white hot scene with Kylie Ireland, where their tag-team encounter with Randy West was just to good to pass-up. Now, Jenna flies solo in a straight scene with Mr. West, prefaced by a photo session posing sequence which has a lot of tease and plenty of build up to the main action. Needless to say, Jenna truly shows herself to be a magnetic and sexy performer and I've finally come to understand what all her hype is about. When she is treated to extended pussy eating, she actually seems to enjoy it, and remains playful and fun- loving throughout her scene. She is one of the few actresses who kisses deeply and with passion, as opposed to just simple flicks of the tongue like too many other porn women.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Amateur X
Randy West X

Available Filters

Category
Studio