All Movie Reviews  > Amateur, Latin

All Amateur, Latin Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Marisa and Carlos 1
Marisa and Carlos 1 

Release date: 8/8/2012
Reviewed on: 8/8/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Carlos, Marisa
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is a very strong homemade porn debut. Marisa and Carlos let it all out with oral and masturbation scenes as well as working in anal, a DP (with the help of toys), and a cream pie. The technical aspects are pretty average for homemade porn, and since this is a Shot at Home release you also get a half hour preview reel. This is a homemade porn debut worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Marisa and Carlos 2
Marisa and Carlos 2 

Release date: 12/14/2011
Reviewed on: 12/15/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Carlos, Marisa
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is a hot homemade release. Marisa and Carlos not only show a better understanding of how to work their camera than a lot of other couples in homemade movies, but also show a great love of nastier sex. The anal action and anal cream pie is nicely captured here and the scenes move at a good pace. The technical aspects due suffer a bit from grain and a low audio level, but the extras show Shot at Home's usual care. This one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mayra and Scott 2
Mayra and Scott 2 

Release date: 6/4/2011
Reviewed on: 6/4/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Scott, Mayra
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is an above average homemade release. Scott and Mayra seem to have plenty of fun, and there's a nice mix of action here as well. That said, I was a bit distracted by Mayra's implants and the slight camera motion throughout the movie didn't do a lot for me. Being a Shot at Home release, there is a half hour preview reel to help out the extras. This is a decent release, but I went in with a bit higher expectations than what was delivered here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Paola
Young Paola 

Release date: 5/21/2003
Reviewed on: 11/12/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Marcello, Paola (sensational)
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 43 min. (the cover states 60 minutes, so Im deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Paola and Raphael The Short Story Initial Expectations: I just cant get too excited for this one. Initial Reaction: Swing and a miss. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting amateur porn with people speaking Spanish Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting decent technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: This is an amateur video, so the technical aspects normally leave a bit to be desired. As usual, thats the case here. The audio is poorly balanced and theres plenty of background noise (especially from the camera). The video is also problematic. Its pretty clear, but its also very pixelated and has a few soft focus blurs. Theres even a very noticeable flashy bar at the bottom. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 4: Lusty Latinas
All Amateur Video 4: Lusty Latinas 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 10/19/2004 by zoid

Starring: Maria
Studio: Sensational Video

Review brief: I am an idiot. Yes, folks, it's true. If I see a title labeled as "amateur" why oh why do I always assume that it will only feature amateur performers and not amateur cinematography? I also didn't read the fine print on the cover that says, "hardcore videos shot by your next door neighbor". I hate my next door neighbors. Arrg!!! Technical Runtime: 1 hrs. 23min. Region: all Audio/Video: average Feature Scene 1 We see an average looking, latin couple: a girl named Maria and her boyfriend, I think. They undress and go to a jacuzzi where Maria attempts to give her guy a BJ, but fails because he doesn't get wood. A cut to a different location, where the guy fucks her in doggie. They also do it in mish, cowgirl and RC. The dude needs nearly a minute to jerk himself off and finally unloads on girl's face. Very annoying camera work here and horrible editing (like in the middle of the sentence cuts). A condom was used in this scene. Score: Scene 2 Two pretty teenies tease us for about five minutes.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Amateur X
Latin X

Available Filters

Category

Studio