All Movie Reviews  > Amateur, Gonzo

All Amateur, Gonzo Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 83 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: I always appreciate seeing new faces and thats what this series is about. Except for Jayme and Capri I havent seen any of these girls before. All of the girls are young and except for Jayme they each have done less than ten scenes. The cast is pretty and the sex is pretty vanilla. There are a ton of extras that makes this movie a good value. Overall: B-
read the complete review
Review brief: Nothing earth shattering here. Tried and true formula with camera tease followed by one on one couch sex scene with cameraman dialog interacting with the couple. Women aren't supermodel material, but I guess amateurs don't look that way so it works.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Amber Rox, Ashley Moore, Cailey Taylor, Jaden, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Lace, Guy DaSilva, Kurt Lockwood, Neo, Sledge Hammer, Steve Hatcher, and Tony Tedeschi The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty decent series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its one of the better installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent that doesnt feel completely clueless. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting guys with huge beer bellies or who glow at night from taking on too much ultraviolet radiation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre pretty minor. The video is much the same way. Theres a hint of grain and a little camera motion, but nothing that holds back the movie much.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 1 / 6 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Angel Long, Dreamy Nights, Kalani, Katie Morgan, Rio Mariah, Shakespeare, Temptation, Brett Rockman, Frazer Fox, Julian St. Jox, Lee Stone, and Lewis Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done fresh talent movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent without old guys who are 90 beer belly or who glow in the dark trying them out Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting real amateur action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises theyre pretty minor. The video is much the same way. Theres a hint of grain and a little camera motion, but nothing that holds back the movie much. Music: None Menus: The main menu is nothing special, but it has a nice style that worked well for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 10 / 3 / 2002 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Mikayla, Honey, Julie Knight, Britney Foster (listed here as Britney Jade), Allison Whyte, Paris Showers, Ann Harlow, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Ian Daniels, and Adam Harlow The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive seen some great stuff in this series. With the talent here, Im expecting a lot more! Initial Reaction: Its one of the best installments of the series that Ive watched so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bit more chemistry and no plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plenty of nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, right down to the interviews with Luc. Theyre also nicely clear and free of background noises. The video is pretty good. Its very nicely lit and has just a touch of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Unleashed 7
Housewives Unleashed 7 

Release date: 3/16/2005
Reviewed on: 5/20/2005 by astroknight


Studio: XPLOR

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 10 / 01 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Veronika, Linda, Frank, Samantha, Matt, Emma, Frank, Erica, Burke, Anya, Rick Masters, Trevor, and another guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent been overly impressed with Homegrowns product, but with Emma in this one I have to give it a try. Initial Reaction: It has a couple snags, but for the most part is pretty darn good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of middle aged women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie without sloppy technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well below average. The audio is often a little muddy and there are balance problems and background noises throughout the movie. The video isnt much better. Theres a bit of grain and a soft look throughout the movie and plenty of shadows. Theres a bit of camera shake and the equipment starts to come into view a couple times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue One of the traditional portals for fresh talent in porn has been Randy West's Up and Cummers series. Randy himself has never been a big selling point for me. I always carry the image of a polyester/disco clown from the 80's. It was hard to take him seriously then, and even tougher now that he's old enough to be the grandfather of some of these young women. But it can't be denied that some very special girls have appeared in front of his camera, and some notable scenes have been recorded. This edition is called "The Lost Tapes: 2". I don't know exactly what that means. Didn't these scenes ever appear before? Is there more footage than previously released? I can tell you that there are some familiar faces on the cover. Lyla Lei, Johnni Black and Stacy Valentine. Also, Annie Bunz, who is known to most porn fans as Cassidey. This is billed as her first boy/girl shoot. Lucky Randy. Let's see how she did. The video starts out with Randy training his camera on the adorable Kimmy Kann.
read the complete review
Review brief: Amateur Angels #17 is the latest volume in this long-running series and, if this is any indicator, it should be the last. I know Luc Wylder is highly admired in the industry, but I can do without his boring interviews before each scene. He wastes 6-7 minutes with the performers asking inane, unimaginative questions. He also has a tendency to start talking to the girls just after they get a creamy facial, which some consider the epitome of bad timing. There is also some terrible camerawork here. Shots of the back of a girls head while she sucks cock may be necessary for X-rated distribution (like on the Playboy Channel), but they should be avoided in the XXX-rated version. The same goes for long shots of the guys face and long-distance angles. The girls here are strictly B-Listers, with blond Heaven Taylor being arguably the best-looking one. Nicole Brazzle, Angela Stone, Mone Divine, Diamond Foxx, and Poppy Morgan round out the cast of forgettables. Only Heaven and Mone take facials, and there is no anal action at all.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 2:21 minutesProduction Date: September 2003Studio: Digital SinDirector: Uncredited (probably camera guy, I guess)Extras: Web Links, Cast Bios, Photo Gallery, A very interesting 16 minute Interview segment where most of the principal cast members talk about themselves, each other, and the sexual and non-sexual experiences they had down in Cancun. Texx's arrest story down there is funny as hell, and footage of it is even funnier. 31 minutes of Lost Footage that includes more games from the peg party, A guy winning a BJ from an apparent cast member, but I'm not sure of her name, Calli and Talia in a hot bj/pussy eating session with a guy nicknamed "Juice." And Angelina talking about herself and getting frisky and talking with Clarke and Mr Pete. A 20 minute Behind_The-Scenes that has the principal cast of Calli, Talia, and Texx arriving in Mexico and showing fun times. Calli and Talia make out and fuck each other with dildo's in front of some students they met in Cancun. A white guy from that group does a horrible free-style rap that sounds like a poor version of Enimem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 3
Jose Pusher's Pimping Adventures 3 

Release date: 4/4/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Vicky, Cristine, Marleen
Studio: Black Widow

Review brief: Jose Pusher is back for some more blowjob auditions and hopefully it will be better than his last try at blowjob auditions in volume 1. (volume 2 was an all sex movie). All of these girls are new to the business and the first time on camera. The set up for the scenes is that each girl answers an ad to be a escort and Jose Pusher interviews them. Up first is a chubby average looking girl named Vicky wearing a yellow tank top and black pants. She removes her tank top to set free her large hooters and jumps up and down on a bed and her boobs are bouncing up and down. She gets to her knees and softly and slowly sucks his cock and makes good eye contact with the camera. For some reason Jose decides to do a stupid bit with a cell phone during this blowjob scene and it really does nothing exciting or erotic to help the scene. Jose ends up jerking off in her mouth. A cute girl named Christine is wearing a pink shirt and blue jeans and sitting on a bed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Theres nothing too special with Amateur Angels 16. Its your standard new girls in the business video. There are some hotties here, though. And the added bonus of an appearance from the irresistibly cute Katie Morgan, who does a girl-girl scene. Scene 1: We start off with Kelli Anderson and Mario Rossi. Kelli is a great looking blonde with long curly hair and a nice body. She sucks his cock and he pulls her out of her yellow tank top and lacy blue panties and licks her pussy. He uses a condom and glides in and out of her pussy in missionary before they switch to piledriver and doggy. He pulls out and jerks a thick load onto her ass cheeks. Scene 2: They tell us Kelly Kline and Richard Raymond are a real life married couple. Shes a very pretty chick with long brown hair and nice big tits. Richard looks like he could use a few good meals, but is not unappealing. She sucks his cock and we get a close look as he licks and fingers her pussy. They look really good in spoon as Kelly slips a finger into her pussy alongside Richards cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mychelle's Big Black Snack
Mychelle's Big Black Snack 

Release date: 9/8/2004
Reviewed on: 2/26/2005 by astroknight


Studio: HomeSexTapes

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Night In Paris
1 Night In Paris 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 2/20/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 2004 Director: Rick Saloman Cast: Paris Hilton and Rick Saloman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im one of the few people out there who really doesnt care about Paris Hilton. To me shes white trash with a lot of money. Initial Reaction: I can now say that Ive watched the Paris Hilton porn movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Paris Hilton Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see a fair amount of penetration or high quality technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For amateur porn, the technical aspects are pretty good. The audio has a fair amount of background noise, but they feel natural for amateur porn. The audio is balanced pretty well, and comes off sounding pretty good for amateur porn. The video also lacks, as is usual for amateur porn. Theres a fair amount of camera shake and grain, and a few soft focus blurs as well. It mixes black and white and color footage, and looks okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn O' Plenty 8
Porn O' Plenty 8 

Release date: 6/11/2002
Reviewed on: 12/10/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Ed Powers, Daisy, Emanuel, Kelton, Alexia Riley, Exotic Amy, Sweet Cookie
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: This is my 1st Ed Powers title, and I can see why he doesnt get much press. Hes not what I would call an attractive man. Hes not packing a lot of Power, and his camera work here was completely stationary. He did have some fresh young talent, but only a couple of the girls were even cute. He wore a condom in each scene, and even the oral was done with a condom on. He tried to spice things up by coming in the condom, them squeezing the nut out all over the womens chest. Nice try, but this was worse than amateur.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Night In Paris
1 Night In Paris 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 11/10/2004 by linus

Starring: Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: 1 Night in Paris Preview Expectations: Oh boy here we go again, another celebrity porn video. There is always some level of excitement for most of us to see a well known celeb get plowed on camera, especially a little prom queen heiress like Paris Hilton. I've been real dissapointed with most all of the other Celebrity porn vids I have seen since there usually ends up being very little actual sex and way too much babble in them to support value. I have not seen any of the web video that was and is rampant of parts of this movie, but I have enough curiosity to give another one of these a try. Initial Thoughts Paris is a pretty hot little fuck bunny. The feature itself is only around 63 minutes, but to it's credit it is almost entirely either sex or tease footage, so as celebrity footage goes it is significantly better than most. The sex is pretty bland or outright boring at times and Paris is a bit of drag occasionally to be honest, but if your a Paris fan, there is a wonderful long blowjob section that makes up for a lot of the blandess.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Night In Paris
1 Night In Paris 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 8/4/2004 by pornopunk

Starring: Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: I love Paris Hilton! I think shes one of the sexiest women on the planet. Thats the only reason I decided to watch this movie. Ive seen other celebrity sex tapes and my expections for video quality and camera angles in this on are not very high. Theres some good bonus scenes from other Redlight District movies, but Im only covering the lovely Paris. Ill be rating each scene on a scale of 1 to 10(keeping in mind its an amateur video) Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman) The scene starts with Rick giving a brief setup. Its shot with a poor night vision function so you cant see very much. Almost instantly we get a glimpse of Paris tits. She has a nice set of small/medium natural breasts. Sexwise mish was ok. You could see cock goin in and out of Paris pussy. You get to see her tits again when she gets in doggie facing the camera. She then lays flat on her stomach while rick fucks her from behind. It ends and Rick couldnt cum. Other than a few seconds here and there of Paris body, their wasnt alot to this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Allura Eden [ /image ] --> Heres a girl I dont see much of anymore. Allura is a female that I didnt get hip too until she had been around a while. Ms. Eden takes pride in her figure, and appears to have a love for anal. Unlike other scenes Ive seen her in, this one was with a condom. Good doggy anal here, and she put on quite a show, but Im not convinced that it wasnt just good acting. The male talent was packin, but added nothing to the scene. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Ana Nova [ /image ] --> Ms. Nova is an attractive woman with the roundest, perkiest, bounciest set of inflated silicon available to man. Short of that tacky facial piercing, her look is flawless. Ana brings heat, passion, and a killer figure to every set she is on. Her love for anal is only overshadowed by her desire to get her partner off. Cant go wrong with Ana. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Anika [ /image ] --> The first and only other time I saw Anika was in WCPs Chasing The Big Ones series. She wasted no time taking Jack Sack Deep in the ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bianca Pureheart [ /image ] --> Beautiful eyes, and claims to be a card-carrying member of The Cherokee Nation. Her leggy frame puts her in the same class with Angel, and Ashley Long. This fresh faced girl should not be missed. The guy in this scene offered very little, and never made a sound until he busted that end of scene nut. The action is pretty much what you would expect from a non-anal scene. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Lizzy Law [ /image ] --> Lizzy is not what I would consider attractive, but we all have our taste. Based on that fact, I assumed that what she had to offer was an insatiable sexual appetite. Aside from the physical beauty of her face, she had incredible legs, and smooth dark skin, her ass was also rather round for such a petit women. That being said, she is the perfect candidate for doggy style. Unfortunately, like her face, this scene didnt deliver. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Jordan Styles [ /image ] --> Ive seen stills of this girl, and shes a keeper. Close ups reveal a freckled faced teen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sabrina Snow [ /image ] --> This girl looked a whole lot like Briana Blaze. She was hella cute, and had a flawless natural figure. Her and her partner were both on fire, and nothing in this scene was fake. When the scene was over, I got the impression that 10 minutes and a bottle of water, they would have been ready to go at it again. Ive seen a few of these DVDs and this may be the best scene to date. Incredible work, and must see scene. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Betty Sue [ /image ] --> According to the director, this was here first scene. She was so new that her test had not come back, so she had to do a solo scene. Pretty girl, and Ill have to wait to see what she does with a man. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating NA/10 Lana Moore [ /image ] --> This was one bad bitch. She had curves, ass, and glasses. She had that naughty secretary thing going on. She reminded me of a blonde Ruby, with all the body. This girl was no joke, and she wasted no time getting lost in her work. She moaned, she groaned, she road some bone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Night In Paris
1 Night In Paris 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 7/13/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: Ok, there is a definite curiousity about seeing a female celeb naked and add in the fact she has some sex then there is big time interest as generated by this dvd starring the very cute Paris Hilton. I really didn't know much about her other than she's part of a very rich family. I saw a spread with Paris and her sister last year or maybe it was two years ago in FHM. So some guy got her to fuck on film for him and now we get to see that footage. This dvd shows that there are four scenes but really there is only one worthy of discussion and that's the last one. It's in color, there are some focus issues at the beginning but the gist is you see Paris give this guy a blowjob and she does a pretty good job of it. I know this must have been a big ego boost to this guy to know someone famous like this was sucking off his schlong. There is also a segment in a bathroom where Paris is wearing some nice looking black lingerie and in other other little scene we get to watch her receive some oral but sadly no closeups so not really strokeable.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the 11th in the series that continues to live up to 50& of its name. I have seen a few of these, and so far, Im not over impressed. Adam & Eve are always good at getting good female talent, but the men are not measuring up in every sense of the word. Cassie Young [ /image ] --> Pretty sure this is the first time I have seen her in action. He body is wicked hot, and you have to double take when you find out its natural. After seeing Poppy Morgan, I cant get enough of firm natural breast. Cassie could be a porn front-runner, but her face is unfortunately the least attractive part of this long legged hard body. The sex is standard and male talent appears to bring nothing to the table. I have no question that Cassie got her nut, but it takes two too tango. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Samantha [ /image ] --> Another 1st timer for me. Samantha is a pretty young black woman who must have worked very hard to cover the tracks from having two confessed kids. Her frame is solid and her appetite is huge.
read the complete review
Review brief: Amateur Angels is an amateur series. The girls tend to be attractive, but its obvious that many of them lack adult experience. Temptation [ /image ] --> This girl looks like a younger enhanced version of porn legend Alexandra Silk. Shapely legs, incredible man made rack, and overall hot package. The scene was average. Thats not to say it was poor, it just wasnt anything above and beyond everyday porn. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Rio [ /image ] --> Even though shes only been in the biz for a couple years, I feel like Ive been seeing her for a decade. You cant deny this girls beauty, and bangin ass. She reminds me of Lauren Graham from Gilmore Girls. Most recently, Rio got her breast done, and I have yet to see those in action. This scene was really short, about half of the other scenes. In spite of my love for Rio, I have yet to see her really put out for the camera, and this was no different. Male talent (The Amazing Banana Boy) busted huge all over her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My 1st Porn Scene
My 1st Porn Scene 

Release date: 4/7/2004
Reviewed on: 6/27/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Brittany Star, Morgan March, Britney Madison
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Brittany Star
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Much to my surprise, this title appears to be part of a series. This episode takes place in Las Vegas. This is what I would classify as an amateur attempt at a porn series. Brittney has classified herself as host, but if you ask me, shes just an overactive director. Britany Madison [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> She claims this is her 1st on screen scene, and I was excited to see where the break out star of Black in The Back #5 started. Once again, her eyes are hypnotic, and her lips are full. She mentioned that her large breasts were freakish, and the scars came from a reduction surgery. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Ms. Madison is cute, she favors Kelsey Heart in a big way, just like Kelsey, she would improve her looks if she left the platinum blonde look in favor of a dark brown or auburn color. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> With just a little vag, she went right to doggy anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Night In Paris
1 Night In Paris 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 6/23/2004 by flash

Starring: Paris Hilton, Rick Saloman
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: Yet another celebrity tape has been released this time featuring Hilton fortune heiress and star of the Fox reality show The Simple Life, Paris Hilton. Because of the camera angles in some places this film ends up being more of a novelty item than a jerk off film. However, for fans of Paris, the blow job scene at the end of the film alone makes this title worth watching.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a series I hadnt heard much about. Looking at the cover it was obvious that somebody somewhere had assembled a pretty hot cast. This is a 6-scene movie, and I was surprised to see that only two of the girl had appeared in movies Id previously seen. The scenes in this title were noticeably shorter in order to fit six scenes in. Things get started with Ashley Moore [ /image ] --> Ashley was a flash in the pan. If my calculations are correct, she didnt last a year in porn. Standing six feet tall, this girl stands out in a crowd. She looks pretty good in this title, and I would have to say many time better than the WCP production I saw her in prior. After a good interview, the action kicked in. The standard positions were done, but the scene lacked heat. It appeared to me that Ms. Moore was all about getting paid. Despite the lack of chemistry, the load at the end was massive. In my opinion, it was the only saving grace in this cold scene.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Amateur X
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director