All Movie Reviews  > Amateur, Barely Legal

All Amateur, Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Reviews
Boxcover for Amateur College Girls 6 (Homegrown)
Amateur College Girls 6 (Homegrown) 

Release date: 6/11/2013
Reviewed on: 8/9/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Ava Marie, Samara Mae, Tatiusha
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I like college girls. Who doesn’t? These amateurs are exhibitionists who want their sexual exploits to be filmed. There is one very good looking girl in this volume and the other two are average, but looks are in the eye of the beholder, so you may like them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Amateurs: Teens
Fucking Amateurs: Teens 

Release date: 10/24/2012
Reviewed on: 11/30/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Karen, Tatiana, Claudia, Lisa, Jordan, Myra
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Review brief: Not a bad one two very pretty girls two cute ones and two amateur looking ones to be kind, on this movie from Juicy Entertainment and directed by Samuel T. Jackerson, with good camera work and set ups.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five amateur type scenarios are presented here under the category "We sent out a call and tapes came rolling in...real couples, real home made..." Well, these couples may be new but I don't think the videos are homemade as they talk to the camera man and they obviously feature editing and professional camera work. Buy into the scenarios that this is all amateur and you'll be fine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Emy 3: Emy Home Alone
Emy 3: Emy Home Alone 

Release date: 1/9/2012
Reviewed on: 1/10/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Emy Reyes
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: This is a very enjoyable solo girl release that's all the better if you're a fan of the extremely cute Emy Reyes. Emy does a great job showing off and playing to and for the camera, and has plenty of all natural orgasms through the release. The technical aspects are pretty good for homemade porn, and there's even an extra orgasm to help out the extras. Shot at Home rarely disappoints me, and this one is no exception.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 64
Cherries 64 

Release date: 9/22/2008
Reviewed on: 8/9/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Misty, Jamie, Tara, Chassitie
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: This is a fairly forgettable release. The girls are obviously new to being in front of the camera, but Chassitie is the only one who's performance makes it past the average mark and the guys never bring much to the scene. The technical aspects are weak and the extras are also recycled from other releases. This should be a fairly easy DVD to skip.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Amateurs 12
Bubble Gum Amateurs 12 

Release date: 3/10/2006
Reviewed on: 3/19/2006 by walter

Starring: Nadia, Britney Madison, Devlyn
Studio: BDP Video

Review brief: Bubble Gum Amateurs Vol.12 BDP Video Productions Production Dates: 2000-2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 52:07 minutes Women: Britney Madison Nadia Devlyn Men: Not Credited Picture: The picture is clear and the lighting is very good for an amateur release. The screen freezes briefly once or twice during the 1st scene, but it is very minor and did not significantly affect my enjoyment of the scene. Sound: The sound is clear. There is no music. The beeper goes off and the phone rings during the 1st scene. Although this did not ruin the scene for me, it did annoy me somewhat, especially since it requires minimal effort to turn off the phone and beeper before the scene. DVD Layout: The DVD has one title and one chapter. Although this is an amateur production, some sub-chaptering would have been nice. I put amateur in quotes since the performers are probably paid and at least one of the females (Britney Madison) was a professional performer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 41
Cherries 41 

Release date: 3/12/2005
Reviewed on: 3/8/2006 by astroknight


Studio: XPLOR

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Mandy, Anita Blue, Sydney, Carrie, Sabrina, and some guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but Xplor / Homegrown hasnt impressed me much with the little Ive seen from them. I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its more pro-am than amateur, and far from good amateur. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the chemistry that goes with real amateur porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little below average. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are quite a few background noises. The video is clear and free of shadows, but theres a lot of camera motion. Its enough camera motion that my head hurt before the movie was even half done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Teen Amateurs 5
XXX Teen Amateurs 5 

Release date: 10/29/2005
Reviewed on: 1/31/2006 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Score

Review brief: Teen XXX Amateurs #5 is the latest from the Score Group that continues to score high in my book. They employ a simple premise - get attractive new faces and let them suck and fuck without screwing up the whole thing with stupid dialogue or abusive sex. The girls are treated like human beings who simply enjoy sex, not crack whores who can be dominated and demeaned. The girls are attired like real teens - braids, pigtails, knee sox, and schoolgirl uniforms. Unfortunately, most keep on at least part of their outfits throughout the entire action. Id rather see them completely naked by the second position change, but that is a small complaint. The sex may not be volcano hot, but it sizzles in many cases. When the girls arent fake moaning, they appear to actually be enjoying themselves. The male talent (uncredited, another minor issue with me) doesnt try to steal the thunder; they generally behave themselves and just fuck the girls hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 10
Teen Tryouts: Audition 10 

Release date: 2/11/2002
Reviewed on: 1/11/2006 by crashoverride

Starring: Elaina, Brie, Melissa Milano, Jessie J., Desert Rose
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: I bought this movie because I absolutely love Desert Rose and Melissa Milano. I was not disappointed. Desert Rose, who goes by Kody now over at Vivid, was first up. She looked amazing and very much like a fresh faced 18yr old just starting out. The guy in her scene was pretty worthless because he wouldn't shut the hell up. If there's one thing that ruins a porno it's when the guy feels the need to start yapping like he's fucking shakespeare. The other very noteworthy scene was Melissa Milano. She's another fresh faced actress who looks superb playing the skin flute.
read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Teen Amateurs 2
XXX Teen Amateurs 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 12/17/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Score

Review brief: Teen XXX Amateurs #2 is the second installment of this Euro series Ive reviewed, and I still cant find too much bad to say about it. This is a solid series filled with new, fresh, attractive girls and pretty good sex. OK, heres a negative: They dont identify the guys, most of whom are young and attractive (no, Im no gay) with nary a tat on their bodies. Now thats a fresh look! And the girls all go by just their first names, making it nearly impossible to determine if this is really their debut. Those are small problems compared to the wall-to-wall sex on this disc. There is a very short set-up to the action in each scene, then the sucking and fucking begin. There is no anal sex, and four of the five girls take facials. The sets are well-lit bedrooms and living room couches. The camera person is steady.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Angels In Heat
Teen Angels In Heat 

Release date: 10/11/2005
Reviewed on: 11/21/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Trisha, Kerry, Jodie Lee
Studio: Score

Review brief: Teen Angels In Heat Studio: Score Category: Amateur , Barely Legal Starring: Trisha, Kerry, Jodie Lee, Ashley, Adrienne, Drew, Lena, Ali, Monika, Angelica, Mika Synopsis Ten of the eleven girls are quite pretty, I wonder if any of this young gals will do the next step and work for some of the top gun in the biz, this is nothing but girl masturbating DVD so be aware, and let's see... scene 1- Trisha Selling Cookies not your thing? After this fun scene you'll probably change your mind, she is pretty as you can get. Scene 2- Jodie Lee she plays herself and shows her body, adorned with a hairy beaver. Scene 3- Kerry No story line here just the rubbing stuff, the best part was a shot at her ass, her well shaped boobs and her cute face. Scene 4- Ashley Viewing a Magazine can be useful sometimes, we start with a shot of her ass, she is ready to pleasure herself with the help of a pink toy. Scene 5- Adrienne Following Her upstairs give us a chance to peek at her back, she is well framed and work her way with a vibrator. Scene 6- Drew After some shower she take her towel a
read the complete review
Review brief: Barely 18 18 (Poker Night) Studio: Sin City Director: Christian Knight Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:42:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:48:42) Starring: Sarah Blake (Cover Girl) Denise K. Patricia Petite Jasmine Byrne Angel Felon Lia Themes: Barely Legal This is the first movie I've seen from Sin City's "Barely 18" line and it's basically a standard b/g teen movie with some youngish looking chicks getting vaginally boned. This one has a loose poker theme though so you might like it on that front. The fetching Sarah Blake certainly looks nice on the cover, and throw in the little sexpots Patricia Petite and Jasmine Byrne and you have a decent looking "teen" release. Scene 1: Sarah Blake and Billy Glide A bunch of guys (and Angel) are playing poker and doing some terrible acting in the process. Sarah Blake plays a pizza delivery girl who gets plowed by Billy Glide. Sarah is incredibly hot and gives Billy a nice b.j. but there is bad porno music (techno) playing the whole time which is kind of distracting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Teen Amateurs 4
XXX Teen Amateurs 4 

Release date: 7/2/2005
Reviewed on: 10/15/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Megan, Courtney, Trisha, Kirsten, Aimee
Studio: Score

Review brief: Aspiring porn directors (as well as the veterans) could do worse than study XXX Teen Amateurs #4 as an example of how to do it right. This is porn at its best. The six girls sport fresh faces and actually look like teens. It helps that they dress the part (cheerleader outfits, pigtails, braids, etc.) but they also seem innocent and fresh, at least until the sex begins. They have cute, lithe bodies devoid of ink. This is Euro porn which, to this reviewer, normally means a red flag. But director Peter Franco does a great job keeping the dialogue to a minimum, barring the girls from staring into the camera endlessly, having the performers (girls and guys both) refrain from fake moaning, and letting the girls actually have fun (the guys keep the abuse to a minimum). The only negatives are small potatoes: no ids for the guys, and the girls dont get completely naked during most of the action. The one-name girls include (in order): Doreen, Megan, Trisha, Kirsten, Aimee, and Courtney.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression This DVD was my perhaps final attempt with Larry Flynt, Hustler, H2 and all that. Besides the confusing "who owns what" thing going on, there is the fact that I just haven't found much of their project likeable. Because of their name (and money, I'm guessing), Hustler, Flynt et al do seem to acquire the most talented and attractive adult performers. They also know a thing or two about technical values. For those reasons alone, many like me have given their lines many, many tries...yet all too often the result is just more uninteresting DVDs. Like their Latin and Asian themed series, Barely Legal has assembled some of the finest porn has to offer over its time. If you are looking for beautiful women, they're here. I myself tend to think seeing performers we've all seen a few hundred times taking on two cocks or doing anal with ease kinda detracts from all that "naughty little girls" describing their first times stuff - but if youth is your thing and you have a good imagination, this series has that going for it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Yet again more of the same from Hustler Barely Legal. (That sounds like a bad thing, but it really isnt Ive always liked this series). Of course it has the same typically beautiful production standards we all would expect from the series. As always each scene has a few minute story leading into the sex of course I always fast forward over this. Its your every day story heard over and over: girl checks out a airplane hanger and finds a guy with a stiff rod, or a girl that shacks up with stack of girlie magazines and starts masturbating away only to be discovered (or is it rescued?) by the lonesome trucker. I didnt think to write down the names while I was watching and I didnt recognize any of them, but there are a few solid scenes here though I did skip by one or two of them fairly quickly. One highlight is a scene in which some young starlet duplicates the Paris Hilton Carls Jr. commercial. You know the one with the car washing, the sudsy mess, the monster $6 burger? Yep, its all here. Scene moves on to some sex including the single anal scene for this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 39
Naughty College School Girls 39 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005 by linus

Starring: Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Jackie Ashe, Paris Waters, Jackie Diaz
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Naughty College Schoolgirls 39 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz and Axel Braun - Initial Thoughts: New Sensations/Digital Sin, have come out with a variety of releases featuring multiple directors, that number seems to have increased quite a bit of late, it's an incredibly common practice in adult films, and sometimes it results in some interesting discs. Occasionally with NS/DS though, thier joint efforts seem a little rough around the edges, and this is a bit of an issue in this one, but without knowing who did what, where, or if the things that made it feel that way are all on one guy or both, I can't fault them or the system, so we will just move on. My first impression of this one, is "WHERE THE HELL ARE THE SCHOOLGIRLS ?" Don't get me wrong, this is a hot group of girls, and the disc is pretty well done, but there is only one outfit that would even remotely pass for a schoolgirl outfit, and there is virtually no mention by anyone about any of these girls being in college. Guys, give us something to go on here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Barely 18 #15 from Sin City is a pretty decent offering of new talent. Set up to mimic the reality TV format each scene is wrapped around a mini drama between cast members. Not the most original plot line but it doesn't trip over itself like similar reality gonzo fare.. DVD:The disc is laid out well, nicely organized with the standard extras. Video quality is good and camera work is decent. Scene 1: Paola Paola Rey leads off this disc with some heat. Her pairing with Talon is pretty impressive. She starts off displaying some adept cock sucking skills before going into the standard position formula of mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and doggy. Paola has some screen presence and a nice figure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hazel: 18 & Eager
Hazel: 18 & Eager 

Release date: 9/8/2004
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by astroknight


Studio: HomeSexTapes

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit:Barely 18 #16 Sorority Life is a vignettes based feature. Released by Sin City Teen, this disc has some decent scenes. Not anything earth shattering or enough to stand out from the pack of teen vids. Hillary Scott is by far he best performer of the bunch and puts in another good day at the office on this one. DVD:Overall the authoring on this DVD is pretty savvy. Good menus, easy to navigate The special features are loaded, BIO, BTS, Pop Shot Gallery, Photos, and interviews. There is also about a half a dozen trailers included. The technical aspects are about average for a run of the mill gonzo release. Lighting suffers a bit in some of the scenes but nothing terrible. Scene 1: Hillary Scott Right out of the box we are hit with a nice scene from Hillary Scott and Chris Cannon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn)
Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn) 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 3/3/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Sydnee, Carmen, Roxy, Lexi, Charlotte
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Review brief: AMATEUR CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Tyce Bune. Five scenes, all featuring amateur performers receiving cream pies. As far as I know, all girls presented here are indeed amateurs as I can't recall seeing any of them before this movie. The movie defintely delivers on the cream pie theme as every girl receives cream pies. Each scene begins with a five minute introduction, tease and masturbation segment. SCENE 1: Lexi with one male. Lexi sits and sucks the male's cock. The guy fucks Lexi's pussy in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and spoon position. Lexi gets on her knees and allows the male to fuck her pussy from behind until he cums inside her. Lexi squats over him and expells his cum onto his chest. SCENE 2: Carmen with one male. The male fucks Carmen's pussy in missionary position. Carmen sits and sucks the guy's dick. The male fucks Carmen's pussy from behind. They alternate to cowgirl position where the guy fucks Carmen's pussy until he cums inside her. Carmen expells his cum onto his chest. SCENE 3: Charlotte with one male.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hmmn. I'm not sure if it's a coincidence that this is my third Sammie Rhodes review in a week or if my reviewing queue was just lined up that way. I think I have some more coming up too. Hey, her boxcovers are just eyecatching. Sammie Rhodes & Dick Deleware: Sammie Rhodes is having academic problems. Dick is her academic advisor. She needs him to pull some strings. Gee what do you think is going to happen? Shallow blowjob with some nut loving. No insertion shot. Just straight to mish. I find that annoying. Some other positions around the academic advisor desk. Cumshot on her studded tongue dripping down to her boobs. An okay scene. Paige Turner & Chris Cannon: Paige is in a cheerleader uniform in the locker room. Chris is a peeping tom football and Paige catches him. Apparently he's been doing it for four years. He gets rewarded. Chris looks like Chris Isaak. Better blowjob than the previous scene. Best position was probably doggy on the locker room bench. Paige looks like she's feeling it there as she holds on to the bench.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 8
I've Never Done That Before 8 

Release date: 12/24/2002
Reviewed on: 3/17/2003 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 15 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Daisy, Leyla Lei, Machelle Sky, Sasha, Sin-nye, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive been pretty impressed with this series, and am expecting another above average gonzo movie here. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average movie. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of internal pop shots, and anybody who wants long and drawn out sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks cum is meant to be shot at a womans eyes or who wants quick scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced through most of the movie, but some portions are a little hollow and off balance and have background noises. The video has a little grain, but is consistent out to the edges and normally well lit. There are a couple moments when you can see a bit of the camera in the field of view and a couple moments with bad pixelation, but theyre quickly moved past.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 and Nasty 26
18 and Nasty 26 

Release date: 2/25/2002
Reviewed on: 4/6/2002 by speelie

Starring: Michelle, Silvia, Jana, Zuzanna, Katerina, Edita, Janavi
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: TT Boy
Review brief: 18 and Nasty 26 Directed by TT Boy Devils Films Released 11/2001 DVD 2/2002 Cast : Jana, Katerina, Edita (aka Carol), Janavi, Zuzana, Silvia (aka Queen Afghanistan), Michelle (aka Victoria), Nacho Vidal, Teo (aka Franco Roccaforte), TT Boy Ive already explained the concept of the Nachoribas production house in my reviews of Nachos Killer Pussy and Tony Ribas Harcore Innocence lines of movies. These guys share female talent and make very similar movies. I recently learned that this goes farther than I realized, with Nacho sharing his actresses with TT Boy for the latest editions of the 18 and Nasty and Little White Chicks and Big Black Monster Dicks lines (TT seems to have taken over for Jake Steed on the latter). I should point out that I usually detest TT Boy. He often seems unnecessarily crude with his female costars, fucking them like a blow-up doll that lacks any feelings. So I wasnt sure what to expect with 18 and Nasty 26, but I was eager to see it, since I knew it had Nacho and a girl named Katerina who is also in Killer Pussy 10.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Amateur X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director