All Movie Reviews  >  Amateur  > Page 25

All Amateur Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 600 - 624 of 628 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Dirty Debutantes 51
Dirty Debutantes 51 

Release date: 6/11/2000
Reviewed on: 2/13/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Ed Powers, Brooke Lee, Vlotka Kumskova, Heidi Voodenshu, Nadia Moore, Tina Tai
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Review brief: Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 3 / 6 / 1996 Director: Ed Powers Cast: Nadia Moore, Brooke Lee (Silk), Vlotka Kumskova, Tina Tai, Heidi Voodenshu, and Ed Powers Initial Expectations: Im hoping that at least the girls are cute. Initial Reaction: Its better than I expected, but that isnt too hard. Audio /Video Quality: As can be expected with any amateur feature, there are some problems. Surprisingly, there arent a lot of these problems here. For its age and type of feature, the video is pretty good. There are a few focus problems, but not a lot of them and theyre fixed fairly quickly. The audio is very good in the sex scenes, but in the interviews some of the dialogue is hard to understand. Theres also some bad background noise in a few places. Music: None. Disc Problems: The feature is split between two main chapters (as is the time code). The first lasts 83 minutes and the second 55 minutes. You cant scan back from the second main chapter into the previous chapter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 67
Up and Cummers 67 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/18/2001 by diville

Starring: Randy West, Jamie, Miajah, Charlene Aspen, Delilah Paige, Amy Atakani, Ronnie Cox, Amythiest
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Starring: Charlene Aspen, Delilah Paige, Miajah, Amyteist, Amy Atakani, Jamie, Ronnie Cox, Randy West Directed By: Randy West Number 67 is either the volume number on this edition of Up & Cummers, or it's series creator Randy West's age. OK, that's not really fair; the man is not that ancient, but you almost feel compelled to make an age crack anytime his name is invoked. In fact, West has been around the business so long that he's picked up some valuable lessons about how good pornography is made. This edition of his signature series, however, would do nothing to support the claim. After watching several volumes of Up & Cummers I'm starting to believe West feels compelled to put out a new release whether he's got the footage to merit it or not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 16
Up and Cummers 16 

Release date: 9/16/2000
Reviewed on: 12/20/2000 by endorphin

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Randy West, Umma, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Selena, April, Jenny
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Starring: Felecia, Dyanna Lauren, April, Jenny, Selena, Alex Sanders, Randy West, Brad Armstrong Pros: chicks masturbating, chicks were pretty good looking(if you could tell through the poor video quality, identification of girls, plenty of chapter stops Cons: piss poor video(can I say piss), Randy tells us about future projects, bad editing, Randy talking during the sex scenes Before the sex scenes begin we get to hear Randy West promote his new up-cumming series, Raw Sex. (Yeah, that's what people bought the DVD for. Mental note: avoid Raw Sex) April/Alex April is a cute little blond with a nice rack. Randy starts out interviewing her. She is from Ohio so they get in a little discussion about the Indians.(ZZZZZ.. uh..what?...sorry I dozed off for a second). Then April and Alex have sex in a variety of positions. The video sucks. Sometimes I see tracking lines(yes, I am reviewing a DVD) and the camera gets out of focus a few too many times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Contrary to the misleading title, BRING 'UM YOUNG has nothing to do with the Mormon-based University [drum roll], but rather, is just another porn DVD from the decidedly non- conservative institution known as Anabolic Video. Of course, any xxx-rated movie with a title like this is bound to raise a few eyebrows as well as other body parts, but rest assured, there are no Traci Lords-aged girls in this feature. But like the BARELY LEGAL series from Hustler Video, this video is an obvious (and commendable, might I add) attempt to pander to the dirty old man/woman buried deep in every porn watcher's heart. However, once you get past the novelty of seeing young and the restless at play, maintaining viewer interest in this series will ultimately depend on the strength of its fucking and sucking scenes. Thankfully, BRING 'UM YOUNG meets up to Anabolic standards for raw, uninhibited, and adulterated white hot sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: My overall view: The film is seriuosly lacking in acting ability or should I say directorial ability. Fellow Briton Mr. Clive Mclean is obviously a stalwart of the adult industry and perhaps because of that it seems like there is a lack of effort in making this episode of Barely Legal. For example, the plot revolving around the stepbrother and stepsister or stepfather and stepdaughter fuck scenes are just so lame. They were used incessantly in Barely Legal 1 and there surely must be another million plots they could try and use! The voice overs, where the girls are explaining how they lost their 'virginity' are pathetic. There is no emotion at all - as the topical joke goes "Why did the woman hang up on Al Gore?" "Because she thought it was a dial tone!" This is very relevant here, as the girls talk in such a monotonous way. Again, you expect more from Hustler.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are five scenes to this DVD. I will rate the scenes on a scale of 1 to 5 (Hot!). In first two scenes each girl has a peeing scene. Scene 1 - Girl/Boy scene. This scene has some good footage of her riding her bicycle with glimpses of her panties. This scene is rated 4.5. Scene 2 - Girl(Cheyenne Silver)/Boy scene. This was the best scene of the movie because Cheyenne is the best looking of the women in this movie. Her role in this scene is a babysitter and the guy is supposedly the father of the children she is babysitting. This scene is rated a 4. Scene 3 - Girl/Girl scene. This scene was to short with very little heat. This scene is rated a 2.5. Scene 4 - Girl/Girl/Boy scene. The girls are dressed as cheerleaders. I give the girls credit for acting enthused about the sex. This scene is rated a 3.5. Scene 5 - Girl/Girl/Boy Scene. This scene is rated a 3. Overall, this movie did not provide much heat. The two best scenes are the first two. There is a slide show and a movie preview.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 31
Up and Cummers 31 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/31/2000 by diville

Starring: Stacy Valentine, Bridgette, Mahogany, Alexia, Shane Tyler
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Starring: Stacy Valentine, Shane Tyler, Alexia, Mahogany, Bridgette Belle, Randy West, Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, DJX Directed By: Randy West Stacy Valentine is really a special piece of work. All those curves. All that enthusiasm. All that sweat. Really, it's as if she's been genetically engineered to fuck for our entertainment. I'm sure she's also a very nice girl, and I suspect she'd be fun to talk to about things other than sex, but until she pays me a visit to engage in polite dinner conversation, I'm going to think of her in sexual terms. Besides, how fun is it to fantasize about conversation? Up & Cummers 31 is all about Stacy Valentine. There are three other scenes on the disc, but they're really irrelevant. Stacy is the star of the show. Randy West was lucky enough to get Stacy for his long running pro-am series before she hit the porn big time, as he has been fortunate to do with other starlets. After all, that is the purpose of his line.
read the complete review
Boxcover for More Dirty Debutantes 127
More Dirty Debutantes 127 

Release date: 6/18/2000
Reviewed on: 10/30/2000 by draken

Starring: Ed Powers, Nikita, Samantha, Trisha, Samantha Rivers
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Review brief: Production Information Studio: New Machine Stars: Samantha, Nikita, Trisha, Samantha Rivers, Ed Powers Pre Viewing Expectations What a captivating image on the front of the case. A beautiful brunette, with come-hither eyes and a nice set of hooters. Once I stopped staring, I noticed the sticker saying "Multi Angle", and a tag line saying "There's always a FIRST in every box!". All of the thumbnail photos on the back compliment the one on the front, further prompting me to stop reading the case and to start watching the movie. The Main Event First up, Samantha, a 21 year old blonde bombshell. The scene starts out with an interview between her and Ed Powers. Through this, we find out her age, and that she is the first for this movie. While she has done some masturbating on film, and did some lesbian movies, this will be the first time she's has sex with a man and had it captured on film. To Ed's disappointment (ok, ok, mine too) she isn't a virgin. After the interview, Ed asks her to play with herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Surveillance Sex (Gen XXX / Sinthetic)
Surveillance Sex (Gen XXX / Sinthetic) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/30/2000 by draken


Studio: Gen XXX

Review brief: Production Info Studio: Sinthetic Stars: Unlisted Pre Viewing Expectations The case pushes the voyeristic side of this feature. It shows grainy photos of women and couples, and says it is digitally enhanced. It mentions hidden cameras, and that it is banned in 36 countries. It goes on to say "the next generation of voyeurism has arrived. The Main Event The first (non-sexual) scene shows a bunch of commando-type people running through a house setting up some hidden cameras in a bathroom. They clear out, and we hit the first solo scene. It is a woman in a shower, the same one which the cameras were planted. This is a quick scene, with just highlights and cut scenes of the shower. We then jump to the first M/F scene, it is of a couple in bed, with the footage shot through the window and from a hidden camera in the air vent. Part way thorugh this scene we see an extreme close-up, from an angle that can't be from the window or the air vent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for More Dirty Debutantes 100
More Dirty Debutantes 100 

Release date: 9/16/2000
Reviewed on: 10/20/2000 by endorphin

Starring: Ed Powers, Mimi Miyagi, Tabitha Cash, Shane, Bonita, Kayla, Kami Boh, Cecelia
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Review brief: Starring: Kayla, Cecelia, Kami Boh Pros: Kayla captivated me, Ed Powers made me feel good about my body Cons: Where do I start?....Oh! I know..Ed Powers. I really don't need to add to this. First off: Do not buy this DVD. Stop the madness. How did this ever get to 100? You may see the trailer and think it looks good, but every good moment was in the trailer. You may think you will get to see Shane(and we all know she is so adorable), but only for about a minute. For those of you not familiar with the series, here is the gist I get from it. Ed Powers initiates girls into the world of porn(sorry honeys). The first girl was Kayla and from moment one I was captivated by her(I can be a sucker for the Asians). She masturbates for the camera(in a cheap motel room). And she looks sooooo good, although not highly animated(but that is OK. Did I mention she looks soooo good?) But here is where the test begins. Imagine...your tongue is dropping to the floor, your eyes are focused and captivated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 51
Up and Cummers 51 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/15/2000 by diville

Starring: Charlie, Raylene, Lea Stevenson, Jennae Dess, Randy West
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Starring: Raylene, Charlie, Amy Akatani, Jennae Dess, Leah Stevenson, Randy West, Roy Ramirez Directed By: Randy West Randy West's Up & Cummers series, if your unfamiliar with it, is a polished up version of Ed Powers' Dirty Debutantes. Powers features girls who have never appeared on screen before, and Randy follows the same format, only he often uses more established performers. Also, it's worth noting that neither one has been carded for alcohol in a long, long, long time. West, in particular, is old enough to be my dad, and I'm old enough that it no longer bothers me to be called "sir" or "mister!" His decades in porn has brought him some experience, though, and it's all on display in Up & Cummers 51. Normally, I cringe at the idea of watching Randy West yet one more time, but the women in this addition of his long running series are so over the top attractive you hardly care he's involved. As a pro-am production, expect some pro-am production values.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 133 min. Production Year: 1998 Director: David Christopher Cast: Jill Kelly, Nikki Sinn, Caressa Savage, Davia Ardell, Summer Knight, Kristina St. James, Holli Woods, Victoria Basque, Eve Bianco, Lucy Cooper, Dave Hardman, Vince Voyeur, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Rick Masters, Zebra Boy, and Peter North Audio Quality: Less than average, which is normal for gonzo, but this is even lower than normal gonzo. Video Quality: Pretty average for gonzo. Some grain here and their and some focusing problems. Music: None during the sex. A little here and there through the movie. Initial Expectations: Pretty high. There's not many people who are known for putting out really good gonzo. Since Pussyman's been around for quite a while, I figure he probably knows what he's doing. Initial Reaction: Wow. Summer Knight, not Pussyman. Disc Problems: The disc is a flipper! Half way through the movie, you have to turn it over to finish it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Freshman Fantasies 4 Studio: Digital Playground Director: Professor Mike Production Date: 10/16/1997 Talent: Jessica Darling, Emily, Jenna, Alice, Tyler Pete, and Teri Starr Length: 2 hours 3 minutes Scene One: Cruzin for Cock Professor Mike introduces us to Jessica Darling, a 21-year-old bleach blonde. She discusses her fantasy is to be driving around until she picks up a stranger from the street. While they continue to talk about her fantasy, images of Jessica masturbating as well as sucking cock appear on the screen. Professor Mike makes her fantasy a reality by driving around until Mike bumps into his friend, Alex. Mike offers Alex a ride in his car. Jessica reveals her breasts hidden by a tight bra. The Professor tells her to put her bra back on. After she does, she sucks Alex's cock in the back seat of the car. Mike pulls into his driveway and the sex continues in the backyard. Jessica and Alex kiss for a brief moment until she goes down on him. Jessica sucks cock like a skilled tactician.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up And Cummers 11
Up And Cummers 11 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/18/2000 by principal-skinner

Starring: Randy West, Jenna Jameson, Krysti Lynn, Vanity, Silka
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: Although I am far less of a Jenna Jameson fan than the general porn public (my tastes lean towards women like Inari Vachs, Leena, Vicca, Ginger Lynn and Rebecca Lords), I can't deny that she has a lot of appeal, both visually and sexually. I originally purchased UP AND CUMMERS Number 10 on the strength of Jenna's slow and steady, but white hot scene with Kylie Ireland, where their tag-team encounter with Randy West was just to good to pass-up. Now, Jenna flies solo in a straight scene with Mr. West, prefaced by a photo session posing sequence which has a lot of tease and plenty of build up to the main action. Needless to say, Jenna truly shows herself to be a magnetic and sexy performer and I've finally come to understand what all her hype is about. When she is treated to extended pussy eating, she actually seems to enjoy it, and remains playful and fun- loving throughout her scene. She is one of the few actresses who kisses deeply and with passion, as opposed to just simple flicks of the tongue like too many other porn women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Global Warming Debutantes 7
Global Warming Debutantes 7 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/16/2000 by packfan

Starring: Sandi, Ed, Leila, Irina, Wanda, Vadim, Faceless
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Review brief: This is my first review so bear with me.I'm not gonna list every single thing in each scene because it seems a waste of time.I'll just list high and low points of the video.This is my first viewing of the global warming part of ed powers shoots and i was very impressed. First scene starts out with an extremely cute looking girl named wanda. Ed interviews her for a few minutes and her bit of shyness i found to be very cute and sexy. Ed has her stand up and undress and i love how Ed spends awhile focusing on the girl undressing instead of rushing right to sex.When she udresses her body is even WAY better than i expected underneath her jeans and t- shirt.She is 19 and the long shot of her in just her panties is why i love ed power's movies.She is all natural without any tattoo's or disgusting breast implants. When she takes her panties off and lays on the bed,the site of her beautiful pussy blew me away.
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: Initiations #1 Studio: Anabolic Directed: Vince Vouyeur Starring: Vince Vouyeur, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Leanni Lei, Precious Jewel, Jeanie Rivers, Dayton Rains, Naughtia Childs, Monique Running Time: 2:20 Format: Dual Layered DVD DVD Features: Chapter Index, Upcoming Releases, Cum-shot Recap   First Impression: Wow one of Anabolics first DVDs. A certain star from the channel mentioned that I might like this one. So I snatched it up. The video quality is very good. All the girls are natural. The premise is interesting. Plot: HI Vince. I wanna be a porn star. Okay, show me your pussy. Good What do you do best? Do you like to eat cum? Do you like it in the ass? Okay well call you very soon. Well that sums up the entire plot. Vince initiates the girls to see if they are worthy to be called an Anabolic Girl. Likes: Vince Vouyeur hes funny! All natural girls. The strange premise of the movie. Scenes: 1.    Anastasia Blue She does a BJ scene shes blindfolded; which is part of the plot. This black man is huge.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshman Fantasies 7
Freshman Fantasies 7 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/9/2000 by lanikita2000

Starring: Vince, Cassie, Sylvia, Alex, Alec, Brooke, Stacee, Rikka
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Professor Mike
Review brief: Title: Freshman Fantasies 7 Studio: Digital Playground Director: Professor Mike Production Date: 02/09/1998 Talent: Sylvia, Cassie, Rikka, Stacee (Shelby Myne), and Brooke (Temptress) Length: 1 hour 52 minutes Scene One: Hungarian Says What? The director interviews the red-headed Hungarian bombshell, Sylvia. With the help of the translator, the director asks her stupid and silly questions. What we find out is that Sylvia likes anal sex. Finally, he asks her to play with herself with the camera rolling. Vince Voyeur is the luck man to fuck her silly. The setting changes from the outside to a romantic and "Christmas-like" setting.  He gets right down to business literally. After some lustful kisses, he works his way down to her snatch. This scene has the romantic details even down to the fireplace. Anyway, Sylvia has these nice-sized breasts that look real. . .maybe they are. No visible silicone marks. . .yep they are real. They move themselves into the 69th position. After some oral fulfillment, he fucks her in the pussy. Sylvia is a great moaner. She is really into the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Virgins Gold 2
Video Virgins Gold 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/22/2000 by darkmage

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Victoria, Vanity, Jewel De'Nyle, Mimi Starr
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: The Plot: Once again the Porn Fairy has delivered unto me a disc with no plot. There is a routine, or a procedure, but no plot. Basically, this disc is the best type of extra that you could wish for: We start with an interview of a porn star, and then they do something sexy and X rated. Ahhhh, life is good. Its like having an interview and a link to a good scene, without the hassle of actually having to click on a link once the interview is over. I wish more extras were like this. The $64,000 question is Can a disc with nothing but extras be interesting? Read on, intrepid porn fans. The Cast: Well now, lets see who the video virgins are today We have, for your interviewing pleasure, Vanity, Taylor, Debbie, and Mimi. I guess when you make more than one movie theyre allowed to give you a last name. Oh, there is also Victoria Del Rio as one of the interviewees, and Jewel De Nyle drops in for a snack. Technically, Mimi is not a video virgin as she was in Volume 1, but Im not going to really complain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Action Sports Sex 5 (1999) Studio: Vivid Raw Directed by: Robby D. Starring: Shelbee Myne, Dayton Rains, Felicity, Elizabeth Starr, McKayla, Envy, C.J. Bennett, T.J. Hart, Jessica Jewel, Bobby V., Brandon Iron, Pat Myne, Steve Taylor Running Time: 2:09 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection; 2 photo galleries with 65 photos; 8 random video clips; and trailers for Action Sports Sex Vols. 1-3 and Sin-a-Matic Vols. 2-3. The First Word: If it wasn't for the irritating chatter and really, really bad boob jobs, this gonzo would have had a chance... Plot Synopsis: This is a first-person gonzo with Robby D. as the cameraman. No plot, just the typical gonzo B.S. of picking up girls off the street, even though we know that they're all porn stars. In this case, most of the pickups involve "finding" bikini-clad girls on the beach and brining them back to a sparsely-furnished house and fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sin-A-Matic
Sin-A-Matic 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/2/2000 by saki


Studio: Vivid Raw

Review brief: Sin-a-Matic #1 (1997) Studio: Vivid Raw Directed by: Jon Dough Starring: Papillion, Monique DeMoan, Spice, Midori, Ruby, Tricia Devereaux, Alexandra Nice, Jon Dough, Dave Hardman, John West, Jake Steed, TT Boy, Vince Vouyer, Nick East, Mr. Marcus, and Peter North Running Time: 1:42 Format: Single Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: Main menu with full motion video; full motion video chapter selection; photo gallery with more than 60 photos; 8 random video clips; and trailers for Action Sports Sex Vols. 1-3 and Sin-a-Matic Vols. 2-3. The First Word: Vivid and "gonzo" seem to be mutually exclusive, but this first volume of Jon Dough's Sin-a-Matic series is better than I had expected, and certainly is far more graphic than your average Vivid offering. Although there are better gonzo series out there, it's not bad for an inexpensive DVD. Plot Synopsis: Anyone who's watched a few gonzos knows that they rarely have plots, and if they do, they almost never make sense.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Climax Shots 4: Jacked In The Box
Climax Shots 4: Jacked In The Box 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/26/2000 by evil_rip

Starring: Bunny Bleu, Bobbi Lee, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Marilyn Martyn
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Climax Shots #4: Jacked in the box Starring: Marilyn Martyn, Bunny Bleu, Mila, Bobbi Lee, and Alyssa Allure The video quality is very inconsistent. The audio quality varies as well. The choice of music for some of the scenes is interesting. Scene one: 4/10 This has to be one of the silliest scenes in the movie. The premise is a girl goes out onto the balcony while her boyfriend is practicing his golf swings. One of his golf balls hits her in the pussy. The do some stuff. The scene ends with her jerking him into her mouth. Thing is I didnt see any cum. The girl has nice big breasts but her face is a little off. Scene two: 5/10 Just an average scene. A couple in a kitchen that get it on. The guy eats her out for a bit before plugging her. The guy spanks her while she rides him. You can see the slap marks on her behind. Scene ends in an anal facial. Scene three: 6/10 Two ugly guys and a hot slutty looking girl. This is a very interesting scene some of the angles are from below a glass table. There are some DPs. And the first time Ive seen a double blowjob. It was totally nasty.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: North Pole #5 Director: Peter North Studio: Digital Sin DVD/New Sensations Talents: Jenny McArthur, Jewel De Nyle, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Shaena Steel, Tina Thomas Length: 1 hr 24 min Scene 1: Jenny McArthur and Brick Majors Jenny McArthur, a long-haired brunette with red highligts, walks up the stairs of a large house in panties that expose her nice, tight butt cheeks. At the top of the stairs, she encounters Brick Majors who begins working on her pussy with his tongue and fingers. Jenny looks hot and has a wonderful smile. The camera zooms into her well-seasoned vagina. He continues to do more facesitting until he guides her to his welcoming dick. Jenny maintains eye contact with Brick as she blows him. Wow! This is truly amazing. . .a cute lady with natural tits. She enjoys licking balls as well. Brick gives her the ole' one-two doggy style slowly thrusting into her. After a few long, gentle thrusts, he hammers away. They switch position to the reverse cowboy as one sees her perfect sized breasts frolicking up and down.
read the complete review
Review brief: Action Sports Sex (1998) Studio: Vivid Raw Directed by: Robby D. Starring: Sabrina Johnson, Caroline, Shelbee Myne, Angelica de la Sol, Inari Vachs, Barrett Moore, Azlea, Mr. Marcus, Jake Steed, Don Upton, Steve Taylor, Pat Myne, Robby D., Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Lexington Steele, Darren, and Steve Hatcher Running Time: 1:53 Format: Dual Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video main and chapter selection menus, 16 production photos, 47 miscellaneous Vivid photos, 8 Vivid hardcore video clips, and trailers for Action Sports Sex 1-3 and Sin-a-Matic 2 & 3 The First Word: A fairly decent "Gen X" gonzo with a good mix of setup, believable acting, and nasty sex. Some irritation factors, but all in all, a good value. Plot Synopsis: Action Sports Sex is a "reality" gonzo, meaning that the plot is supposed to be like vacation home video footage and seem natural to the viewer. This video manages to accomplish this better than most, but you still have no doubt this is a scripted porn flick. The premise of ASS (original acronym, huh), is that Robby D. and Pat Myne steal a professional grade video camera from a guy filming surfers on the beach.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Professor Mike's Freshman Fantasies 1
Professor Mike's Freshman Fantasies 1 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/9/2000 by saki

Starring: Shay Sweet, Dee, Jade, Wynona, Lil' Mickey, Katie Gold
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Professor Mike
Review brief: Professor Mike's Collegiate Freshman Fantasies #1, aka Freshman Fantasies #1 (1999) Studio: Digital Playground/All Good Video/Venus Productions Directed by: Professor Mike Starring: Jade, Lil' Mickey, Dee, Katie Gold, Shay Sweet, Wynona Winters, Alex Sanders, Rob, Jay Ashley, Rod Fontana, and Brick Majors Running Time: 1:55 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full motion video chapter selection and 20-picture photo gallery The First Word: Freshman Fantasies is one of the best gonzo and young (18-22 years old) series out there, and this first volume demonstrates why. Plot Synopsis: Professor Mike interviews new girls asking them to describe a fantasy of theirs that he makes happen. The format is the same throughout the series: interview, girl gets naked, girl masturbates for a bit, then the fantasy begins. Although the fantasy scenarios are scripted, the dialogue and interviews appear to be natural.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Every Man's Fetish: 18 & Barely Legal
Every Man's Fetish: 18 & Barely Legal 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/2/2000 by saki

Starring: Shay Sweet, Leanni Lei, Katie Gold
Studio: Empire

Review brief: Every Man's Fetish: 18 & Barely Legal (1999) Studio: Leisure Time/Empire Directed by: Vamp Starring: Teri Star, De'Lia, Cheyenne, Shay Sweet, Leanni Lei, Katie Gold, Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, John West, Alex Metro, Chris Cannon, and Chuck Martino Running Time: 2:04, not including the replayed footage at the end DVD Features: 20-picture photo gallery Plot Synopsis: No plot, this is a gonzo video. Pretty unrealistic setups with about a minute or two of small talk before the hardcore starts. I'm paraphrasing here, but this is one of the plots: Sitting by the pool, "What do you want to do?" "I don't know." "Have you ever tried anal sex?" "No." "Do you want to, right now?" "Okay." There go the clothes... General Comments: I could spend all day pointing out the problems with this feature. Aside from the "there's no way in hell that could happen" setups, the dialogue makes the women sound not just naive, but decidely underage. Same thing with the pigtails, braids, and shaved pussies--it makes them look downright illegal.
read the complete review
Page 25 of 26 First  <  13 19 21 22 23 24  25 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Amateur X

Available Filters
Trailers (66)

Category
Studio
Director