All Movie Reviews  >  Amateur  > Page 11

All Amateur Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 250 - 274 of 612 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Donna & Kelly 1
Donna & Kelly 1 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 6/10/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Donna, Laura, Stephanie, Kelly, Kris Knight
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: Donna and Kelly, with the help of Kris and Laura, do a great job showing why amateur porn movies can be so enjoyable. There's plenty of chemistry throughout the movie, and there's never a moment when they don't all feel like they're having a great time as they play around. The main release is a bit short, but unlike so many other studios Shot at Home cares enough to give this one a little boost with a couple extra segments from Stephanie's series. They also care enough to give a bonus reel with segments from their other releases as well as keeping their technical aspects above average. If you want fun group sex, look no further than this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicole and Jack 2
Nicole and Jack 2 

Release date: 1/1/2007
Reviewed on: 5/31/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Jack, Nicole Scott
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: Nicole Scott returns with her videocamera, and this time lets her boyfriend Jack in on the action. The movie nicely mixes up plenty of tease and personality segments with a couple nice sex scenes that take their time. The technical aspects are a little weak compared to the average amateur release, but thanks to the chemistry and playful feeling of the movie it never takes over and has the negative effect it might on some releases. There's also the usual care that Shot at Home puts into their releases with a bit of effort being put into the extras with a half hour clip reel from other Shot at Home releases. This is another very worthwhile amateur release from a very reliable studio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sabrina, Laura & Kris
Sabrina, Laura & Kris 

Release date: 1/1/2007
Reviewed on: 5/20/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Sabrina, Laura, Kris Knight
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: Sabrina is a South African with the body of an Amazon and long straw colored hair. She's somehow hooked up with cute brunette Laura and Kris Knight for a bit of fun. She starts out taking on Laura for the first half of the movie and then takes on Kris for the second. This is the type of action that originally won me over to amateur porn. The chemistry is over the top throughout the movie with everybody looking like they want nothing more than to keep going with each other. Add some pretty good camera work for amateur porn standards and a little effort towards the extras, and you have yourself a winner of a DVD that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls in Rhythm
Girls in Rhythm 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 5/7/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Shannon, Selina, Pam, Jacki
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: There are those people out there who prefer passion to nastiness. Abby Winters is one of those people, who puts out all girl movies with a focus on passion and realistic sex. That's just what makes this one work, with the action clearly lifting the movie far above any of its minor faults with the audio and visual. There's only two scenes here, with both of them being between two girls who like sex with soft passionate kissing, licking, and even cuddling rather than doing what they have to do so they don't get evicted with toys, medical instruments, and highway construction equipment that somebody thought might be cool to see if a girl could get inside another girl. There isn't really any effort put into the extras, but even with that I can't get down on this release much just because it's such a relief to see such passionate sex. This is a great movie, and one I can't help but recommend to anybody wanting passionate all girl action without all the nastiness.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kandi Peach 51
Kandi Peach 51 

Release date: 2/9/2005
Reviewed on: 5/5/2007 by astroknight


Studio: Kandi Peach Productions

Review brief: This time the girls are seeing how many guys they can take on at Sinclair and Kandi Peach's swinging house party. The girls pretty much take turns letting the guys work on them, but that leads to a very laid back feeling that just didn't do much for me. There's still some nice care put into the overall DVD with Sinclair's tips about the swinger's lifestyle as well as good care for the technical aspects. Although I can often get into Kandi Peach's movies, this one just didn't work that well for me overall.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kandi Peach 49
Kandi Peach 49 

Release date: 2/9/2005
Reviewed on: 5/3/2007 by astroknight


Studio: Kandi Peach Productions

Review brief: Kandi Peach and her main man Sinclair are well known for having swing parties. This time they're holding one for Ruby, who wants to try a black cock. Unlike some of Kandi and Sinclair's other releases, this one has several scenes rather than one big long scene, and it works quite well. Ruby has a great spirit that raises the movie beyond the borderline amateur feeling of the production, and her easy smile and laugh during sex made for a great change from the typical sex scene. The technical aspects are just above the amateur level, but the extras show some nice care with Kandi and Sinclair's continuing Swinger's Corner featurette covering different aspects of swinging in a very informative and friendly manner. This release definitely has a few faults, but it's still an enjoyable interracial anal release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Office Slut 13: Misty & Rick
Real Office Slut 13: Misty & Rick 

Release date: 4/16/2007
Reviewed on: 4/21/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Rick, Misty Haze
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: Misty has had a long running series at Shot at Home, and with its thirteenth installment she continues to show why. There's a great mix of sex here with handjobs, blowjobs, masturbation, and a cream pie sequence, and through it all Misty looks like she's having a fantastic time. The technical aspects are nicely done for an amateur release, and as usual with Shot at Home, they've put a touch of effort into the extras. If you're curious about homemade releases, this is definitely one to check out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nikki 1: Grandma is a Whore
Nikki 1: Grandma is a Whore 

Release date: 1/30/2007
Reviewed on: 4/15/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Nikki SinClair
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: Shot at Home aims for the older market this time. Although the DVD has some of the usual care put into it that I've come to expect from Shot at Home, the movie itself is made for a very small niche. Although Nikki's husband does get into the action a little, the great majority of the movie is focused on female masturbation with a woman who's well past her fiftieth birthday. If that's your thing this one's going to work well for you, but I just couldn't get into it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Victoria Zdrok at Home
Victoria Zdrok at Home 

Release date: 5/5/2006
Reviewed on: 4/14/2007 by endorphin

Starring: Victoria Zdrok
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: Former Playboy Playmate and Penthouse Pet, Victoria Zdrock, masturbates and home and shows us her bedtime clothes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Megan Video Letters to Alaska 3
Megan Video Letters to Alaska 3 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 4/8/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Megan
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: While Megan's husband is away for several months taking a job in Alaska, she agrees to send him video letters. There's a little talk about what's going on at work, around town, and with their families, but there's also plenty of sex as Megan and her husband want to keep their entire relationship full despite the distance. He lets her know things he'd like her to do, and although she's sometimes a bit reluctant, she always talks about it and in time usually grants his requests. The overall package is made even better by Shot at Home putting some good effort into the transfers and extras. Shot at Home has shown themselves to be one of the best amateur companies out there, and with Megan's third installment she continues to turn out one of their best series as well as one of the best solo girl series I've seen out there period.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nicole At Home 1 - Shot At Home Alone
Nicole At Home 1 - Shot At Home Alone 

Release date: 3/24/2007
Reviewed on: 3/26/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Nicole Scott
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: Nicole at Home Alone 1 is a very nice solo girl release. I've been very fond of the Shot at Home Alone style since I first watched it. It's all about the personality and the girl showing off. Nicole takes her time working through the movie, and gives some nice attention to both pleasing herself and showing off her great body and some of her outfits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for College Wild Parties 8
College Wild Parties 8 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 2/26/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Kris Knight, Kris Slater, Seth Dickens, Jenner, Roxy Deville, Amber Rayne
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: College Wild Parties 8 Studio: Pink Visual Category: Amateur , Reality Porn Quickest of the quick review: Hello everyone, I'm back after a short recess writing, not because I wanted to, but for the time that is crunching on me, even at the expense of my favorite pleasure. I try this College Wild parties 8, cuz I thought it should be easier, not at all, we have some names in the movie, but is hard with the ID of the scenes names and no names for the performers, I guess, I can get them if I look harder, but that's what I try to avoid, and probably the consumer too. The sex is good and the idea is not bad at all, but there's only one guy that keep shouting trough all the scene gets kind of annoying. I see Charlotte Stockely at one point but no sex, so at least Amber Rayne perform, and some others last first scene probably the best and the last is the one with less appeal. The DVD Video and audio quality are below standards I think they want to do it this way to emulate the real feeling.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer & Scott 1: Dental Hygienist
Summer & Scott 1: Dental Hygienist 

Release date: 2/13/2007
Reviewed on: 2/13/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Summer, Scott
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Korin the Sweetest Swede 1
Korin the Sweetest Swede 1 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 2/2/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Bob, Korin
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Laura's Dry Anal 3
Laura's Dry Anal 3 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 1/19/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Laura, Kris Knight
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kandi Peach 42: Bookstore Blowjobs
Kandi Peach 42: Bookstore Blowjobs 

Release date: 3/19/2005
Reviewed on: 1/18/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Victoria, Kandi Peach
Studio: Kandi Peach Productions

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2004 Director: Sinclair and Kandi Peach Cast: Kandi Peach, Victoria, and a few guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not a fan of gloryholes or oral movies, but Kandi Peach has nicely surprised me more than once in the past. I'm a little leery going into this one, but still have a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's nothing too special, but it is a fun little fuck flick. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting older and bigger women with a bit of reality Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal or to know what the guys look like The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average for an amateur release. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video has a touch of grain and the lighting varies a bit throughout the movie. There's also a little camera motion and quite a few soft focus blurs. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Search for Adam & Eve, The
Search for Adam & Eve, The 

Release date: 7/6/2006
Reviewed on: 1/9/2007 by picman

Starring: Carmen Luvana, Scott Potasnik
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: The Search for Adam & Eve I'm not inclined to dwell too much on this title. It seemed like a good idea, and the boxcover (back) indicated uncut sexual scenes, which I apparently misread to mean that the DVD would contain things not shown in the cable run of this series. Not only are there no uncut scenes that I could divine, but what is shown is marred by blasted mosaics. Anybody who thinks that this is porn leads a very sheltered life. Not that there aren't some warm moments, mostly courtesy of ringleader Carmen Luvana. I'm not into fake boobs, but I have to admit finding her enjoyment of those big balloons to be most arousing. She also infuses the proceedings with personality and attitude. Carmen looks like an angel, but she's still got a lot of street in her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelica: Russian Mail Order Bride 1
Angelica: Russian Mail Order Bride 1 

Release date: 12/28/2006
Reviewed on: 12/28/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Angelica Highes
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments
Intimate Moments 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 12/27/2006 by lennart-from-sweden

Starring: Gabrielle, Violet, Petra, Kim, Molly, Megan A
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: This is the first film Abby did and it is very exciting and you can clearly see that - compared to other masturbating movies where they always fake orgasms- these girls really get a real orgasm. The girls are no actors so the don't do the usual cliche-stuff with faking mowning, dildos, licking there finger and loking in the camera and other fake shit they think men get turned on by. These girls only task is to masturbate to genuine orgasm the way they do it at home and they really do. It's amazing to see and I think the reason why it gets so real is because Abby has put a camera in their favorite place and then left. So the girls are completely alone with just a camera. If you like to look at womens orgasms check out Gabrielles nasty orgasm. Oooohhhhh! It's enormously arousing. Megan, Molly and Petra is also very great. I've waited a lifetime to get these movies and have bought all Abby Winters Intiment Moment movies and all of them are just the best and no other compeditor comes even close to her productions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments
Intimate Moments 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 12/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Gabrielle, Violet, Petra, Kim, Molly, Megan A
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: Note: This appears to be a re-release of the DVD that Flash nicely reviewed here as it has more and different extras as well as running roughly half again as long and having the scenes in a different order. I dropped Abby Winters a note about this to try to include an explanation here, but received no response. The Little Details Running Time: approx 110 min. (cover states Total Running Time: 90 min.) Production Date: 2 / 18 / 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Gabrielle, Kim, Megan, Molly, Petra, and Violet The Short Story Initial Expectations: Abby has put out some darn good all girl porn. This series has been a bit weaker for me, but with how much other good stuff she's put out I can't help but look forward to it a bit. Initial Reaction: It's a great idea, but the results were very hit or miss for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cleo & Cole 11: PTA Mom!
Cleo & Cole 11: PTA Mom! 

Release date: 12/20/2006
Reviewed on: 12/20/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Cleo, Cole
Studio: Shot At Home

Review brief: NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls in Love (Abby Winters)
Girls in Love (Abby Winters) 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 12/16/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Gabrielle, Jamie
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. (cover states 85 min.) Production Date: 2 / 19 / 2003 Director: Abby Winters Cast: Gabrielle, Isabella, Jamie, and Jenny The Short Story Initial Expectations: Abby Winters has put out some great girl on girl scenes and movies. I can't help but have very high expectations going into this one. Initial Reaction: It's darn hot, and well worth checking out if you want passionate all girl action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all girl action without toys and with passion being the main focus Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting toys or girls seeing how nasty they can get, who doesn't like hairy pussies, or who wants fast moving porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely done, with the balance being nicely done for the most part and a leathery looking couch providing most of the background noises that pop out due to an okay balance. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Beaver Hunt (Hustler)
Amateur Beaver Hunt (Hustler) 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Azalea Lee, Michelle Maylene, D'Monica, Dakota Cameron, Loretta Scars, Nicole Brazle
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 9 / 17, 23 / 2005 Director: Will Rider Cast: Azalea Lee, D'Monica, Dakota Cameron, Loretta Scars, Michelle Maylene, Nicole Brazzle, Brett Rockman, Chris Charming, James Deen, Ross, and Sascha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm never sure what to expect with fresh talent movies, and haven't seen anything from Will Rider yet (although I've heard great things about his Britney Rears movies). I'm going into this one with a wide open mind. Initial Reaction: It's far from original, but the action is pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fresh talent getting nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is well balanced, including the interviews to start the scene, and doesn't have any background noises to interfere with it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District)
Amateur P.O.V. (Amateur District) 

Release date: 11/9/2006
Reviewed on: 11/30/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Brooke, Diesel, Troy, Dasani Lezian, Riley Evans, Baylee, Jorden Ashely
Studio: Amateur District

Review brief: Amateur P.O.V. Produced 01/05 - 08/06 Amateur District (www.amateurdistrict.com) 103 minutes Directed by: Ari Zan Starring: Dasani Lezian, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Baylee, Charity, Troy, Cock Diesel, J.T. and Jordan Ashley. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Amateur P.O.V. features five one on one boy/girl sex scenes from Amateur District, which is part of Red Light District. Most, but not all, of the film is shot from a POV angle. Dasani is the only girl I've seen in other films, so maybe she and the others shot their scenes when they were truly Amateurs (one scene was filmed back in 01/05). The names of the men are listed in the credits, but I didn't recognize any of them, and it didn't really matter since we only see the lower halves of their bodies anyway (we see one guys face in Dasani's scene). There's no anal sex, facial cumshots, swallowing or cream pies. Which I guess some might find refreshing. Riley gets fucked missionary while having her feet shackled to a bar so she can't close her legs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screeched
Screeched 

Release date: 11/14/2006
Reviewed on: 11/26/2006 by saki

Starring: Dustin Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: A Capsule Review by Saki You see the flashing police lights up ahead. The news report says that Dustin Diamond, aka Screech from the television show "Saved by the Bell," has been involved in a celebrity sex tape. Every fiber in your being doesn't want to see Screech doing the nasty, but as you pass by, you can't help but looking... The tape itself (minus the filler scenes that RLD throws in, presumably to make you feel less bad about dropping a few bills to see about 50 minutes of mostly DD talking and to lure some curious Middle Americans into the tempting world of hardcore viewership) is a home video in two parts. The first part is a short segment shot by a woman named JJ, who is probably his wife Jennifer. They're both in the tub, with suds and candles, and aside from some glimpses of DD's floating dick, most of the time is spent on figuring out where to eat afterward. It's complete filler material. The rest of the tape is a threeway scene between DD and a bride and her bridesmaid after a bachelorette party where they watched him perform his stand-up act.
read the complete review
Page 11 of 25 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21 23  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Amateur X

Available Filters
Trailers (62)

Category
Studio
Director