All All Sex Movie Reviews with Trailers

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 3603 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack
movie trailer

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest feature concerns these hard bodies getting their exercise on. Derek Dozer directs this feature and has some young hotties for us to stare at. Rahyndee James graces the cover and I am quickly becoming a big fan of hers. Layla Price, Danica James and Sabrina Banks round out the cast and those are some young, tight bodies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release in the Mother Lovers Society series which celebrates older woman hooking up with younger girls. Though in this release the two best scene I think had the younger girls stepping up to lead the scenes which was way hot. You can't go wrong when you have Abella Danger going behind to lick Julia Ann's ass! Also Nina Hartley gets it on with Natalia Starr and that was another not to miss scene here. Also Nina Elle with Jade Nile and Ela Darling with Samantha Rone hook up in good scenes also. A bit of a story to this as well for those who like some context with their g/g lovemaking.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Big Wet Asses series with a good cast featuring Chanel who scores the cover, Nikki Delano, Tori Avano and Layla Price with the last two girls doing double penetration scenes. The asses do indeed get wet in this release though perhaps not as much as you might be used to seeing for those familiar with the series. Still the job gets done followed by some good hard anal sex including two DP scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns the inner workings and relationships of a fucked up family. Karla Kush and Chad White are about to be married but everyone is fucking everyone, or so it seems! This one also stars Brandi Love as the mother of the bride, Jessa Rhodes as her best friend and Scarlet Red. is the bride's sister.
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara produces and directs this 2-disk DVD of some hot newer girls. At least they were new when this collection was made! He has a spectacular cast in this one including the delectable Mia Rose, Ginger Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Amy Reid and Sasha Knox. That is one hell of a cast!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Naturals
Young Naturals 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by captain-jack
movie trailer

Starring: Ryan Madison, Cassidy Banks, Maci Winslett, Karlee Grey, Karissa Kane
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this one featuring young girls with big, natural racks. He has a newer girl in this one that I really have my eye on in Karlee Grey. She has a great body and is perfect for this title. Cassidy Banks, Karissa Kane and Maci Winslett round out the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by dandaman
movie trailer

Starring: Devon, Manuel Ferrara, Jewels Jade, Kiara Mia, Nina Elle
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Dirty Rotten Motherfuckers 8" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chriss Streams is a fun easy to the eye movie, not sure about the Milf thing is what move me here but the sex is good, maybe a bit flat since we only have one anal scene, from girls who have done it before, but oh well!, you can easily get it with no regrets especially if you're fan on any of the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Wet Asses 5" from Jules Jordan Video and director William H. at last stated, is a fine movie for lovers of the big anal fuck fest and cute asses that are wet and showcase it for our delight in the way we all love, even when some deny it, Abella is just too cute, for the first time I see her taking a dick up there, she was a clear winner but Amirah and Kelsie are up there, Isabella give a great scenes that will top many of the movies out there, so is not so hard to figure it out that this belong in the collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Blacked.com and this release offers up a cream pie as the finish to each encounter of which there are four in this one. Short easy to follow set ups get you into the scenes which hit a few positions with cowgirl being a big winner this time out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great interracial creampie release. Aaliyah Love and Kennedy Kressler really stand out in the release with great chemistry and creampies in their scenes, but the rest of the cast also does a good job. The technical aspects are very nicely done, but as usual with web to DVD releases there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of interracial sex or creampies, this one's worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Smash Pictures latest releaase is this incestual fantasy disk. These girls play dress-up and have no problems seducing daddy or any other male within a 6 block radius. LOL. Lucy Tyler, Rahyndee James, Sydney Cole and Kasey Warner are the girls who play the little seductresses.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an okay anal release. Silvia Sage has a solid anal debut, and Eva Long and Nadia Styles also turn out good scenes, but Sarah Vandella has a rare miss. The technical aspects are weak and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: A great and wet release from director Jonni Darkko featuring a super cast of girls. Among those featured you had Bonnie Rotten, Nadia Styles and AJ Applegate. Four scenes of amazing and wet lesbian sex is captured here. Highly recommended.
read the complete review
Review brief: William H. Nutsack's second, and maybe last?, release for HardX is this release celebratin the MILF's we all love! This release features Phoenix Marie, Nina Elle, Bridgette B and cover girl Julia Ann. William directs some good features so I expecet some good camera work and good visuals!
read the complete review
Review brief: Blacked.com has a creampie release that you are sure to enjoy. IR sex is a hot genre in porn today and Blacked is taking advantage of it! They have a nice cast in this one with some gorgeous women including Ava Dalush, August Ames, Aaliyah Love and Kennedy Kressler.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jonni Darkko's latest release is this tale dedicated to the female ass and anal sex. He has a nice cast lined up in this one and they all have beautiful backsides. Adriana Chechik is the deserving covergirl and is joined by Dana DeArmond, Sarah Vandella and Abella Danger. There is a lot of ass tease in this one and the girls crave a high, hard one in their bootys!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Licking Assault 2
Ass Licking Assault 2 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 5/9/2015 by astroknight
movie trailer

Starring: Tory Lane, Slave Sammy
Studio: Roman Video

Review brief: This is a great release for fans of female domination and ass licking. Tory Lane does a fantastic job dominating her slave Sammy and making him eat her ass without the slightest interest in him cumming. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a very solid rental for its target audience, and might even be worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from Pat Myne for Elegant Angel and it's a continuation of the Massive Asses line and we have a fine cast here too led by Gabriella Paltrova, Abella Danger and Dani Daniels who graces the cover for this release. Plenty of hot ass tease and shots during the fuck scenes so booty fans are well taken care of by Pat here. Some anal though not in every scene but plenty of butt footage as I mentioned earlier-- cowgirl was a big winner in this release for sure.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is definitely a must-buy release for Carter Cruise fans. The sex is top notch, and although the interviews give a nice chance for Carter to show off her personality they unfortunately fall short due to a weak audio balance. The technical aspects are good but not great overall, but there is some nice effort put into the extras on this double disc release. Although it has a few flaws, if you're a fan of Carter Cruise you definitely need to pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its fairly common knowledge that brother sister screwing is the most common form of incest. But what about sister sister sex? Director Jacky St. James puts forth four formerly off limits scenarios. The babes in the first segment are drop dead gorgeous. They play sisters who are aspiring lingerie models. One sister consoles the other when she is unceremoniously turned down for a job. The other situations are a little more mundane. Two sisters transform their staring contests into sex. Two other siblings make love in a moment of passion, and then follow up with even more. One of the last sisters is a nerdish bookwork type who secretly loves to masturbate while sniffing her sisters panties. Very sick. Imagine the other sisters surprise when she finds out. I thought that the director, Jacky St. James, did an excellent job with a very delicate subject. The photography and the intimate close ups were superb. Girl girl incest, what could be more natural than that? Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane Diesel is known for his big black cock and he loves the young girls. In this latest New Sensations release, Shane has some babysitters to break in. Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade and Hope Harper are the girls who take on the BBC.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 145 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Trailers X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director