All All Sex Movie Reviews with Trailers

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 3782 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: "Schoolgirl Cuties" from New Sensations, and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, I really don't know which scene they direct or how they did it but they get four solid ones all vaginal but very well done, girls look accord to the theme and better yet they get fuck as expected, very generous 2 bonus scenes to get a taste of the company's product, like I said a good buy in the middle for most fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this Evil Angel feature which, as the title implies, takes perversion to a new level. This is a (hopefully) new series for Dana and she has an exceptional cast in this one. Megan Rain, Sara Luvv, Aria Alexander and Alli Rae are all sexy young women who call pull these rolls off!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James continues her streak of top notch adult films with this release revolving around office sex and power plays. The action is all extremely consistent with AJ Applegate, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush, and Skin Diamond all doing a great job. The technical aspects look great, and there's a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen writes and directs this feature that looks at the dark side of sex. He has 5 different domination scenarios that he puts into play starring a very attractive cast. August Ames, Veruca James, Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu and Abella Danger get the rough treatment ahead.
read the complete review
Review brief: The ladies love to break out the big toys on special occasions, and lucky for us, we get to enjoy a great cast of ladies while they enjoy the toys deep in their pussy and mouth. Another great showcase from Paul Woodcrest and Digital Sin, giving us some great looking scenes and a bevy of special features, and a great bonus scene with Riley Reid and Remy Lacroix to further your enjoyment of this movie. I would say the highlights for me, were the opening scene with Kleio and Eva, and also the final scene with Anna Bell and Adriana, with the advantage going to Kleio and Eva, as it seems Adriana was held back a little, and didn't get quite as crazy and wild as you would expect.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ryan Madison gets to boff several different women, occasionally with a somewhat dominant male- submissive female vibe going on, such as with the first and last scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young ladies getting it from older guys, to include professors, stepfathers, and potential future in-laws.
read the complete review
Review brief: Super young, slender little Whoers taking on some impressive schlongs!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scarlet Red
Scarlet Red 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 8/21/2015 by seandps
movie trailer

Starring: Danny Mountain, Bruce Venture, Dillion Harper, Luna C. Kitsuen, Scarlet Red, Dilion Harper
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Review brief: Once again AE Films has given us another spotlight/showcase movie on another lady somewhat new to the industry, although in this case, I don't think she's nearly as fresh off the bus as Megan was. This time we get to focus on Scarlet Red, a lovely blonde with a killer smile and natural body. I was lucky enough to interview her last year at AVN, and was glad to she had a great personality to go along with that body. I would say a nice little introduction to this lady, if you haven't checked her out yet. A few technical issues pop up here and there, with a camera that seems to fall behind and has to catch up the action at times. A nice BTS segment wrap up the special features, and once again the box cover states Digital HD, but no evidence on how to redeem that. You may want to keep the remote control handy, as when she gets vocal, you might have to turn it down a little so the whole neighborhood doesn't hear her moaning in delight.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by aaryanna
movie trailer

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Angela White is this new starlet from Australia who appears in this release with three of my favorites: Dani Daniels, Gracie Glam, and Celeste Star and with Bree Daniels, a cute blonde. Im a big fan of girl girl (what woman isnt?). But, after watching this video, Id have to say that this is some of the HOTTEST girl only action Id ever seen. Angela, as it turns out, is quite physical. She latches on with her mouth to the other girls PUSSIES stronger than I had ever witnessed. It was as though she was literally trying to SUCK THE LIFE out of the other babes by doing so through their cunts. Wow. But the feature I liked best was the FISTING. Dani fists Angela in the opener. And Angela mustve enjoyed it so much that she subsequently FISTS her partners in the remaining vignettes. It came across as being very AFFECTIONATE and not abusive. I loved it. Angela also CHOKES Bree passionately in the finale. This is a girl-girl release that you wont want to miss. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 

Release date: 8/17/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by seandps
movie trailer

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: After a great freshman year, including numerous awards, it seems that Carter Cruise is not slowing down one bit her sophomore year. She's been the subject of a few spotlight movies and I have a feeling a few more awards are headed her way once again. I have seen her showcase for Aierose, which I thought was good, but it had some issues, mostly on the technical side. Well I can say that there are no technical issues here, as once again, Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com showcase a lovely lady, in some amazing looking and feeling scenes. I haven't got a chance to check out her showcase for Evil Angel yet, but from experience they also go the extra mile when it comes to the technical and visual style of their movies. Many kudos were given to the Dani Daniels showcase last year, and with this great release, I sense many great things for this one as well. A little more special features this time, with an interview and cumshot recap, so they are making improvements in that area. But for a movie th
read the complete review
Review brief: Scarlet is a gorgeous blonde and she deserves this showcase disk from Adult Empire. I've seen Scarlet in quite a few things and she is simply getting better and better. She has a shapely body with long legs and a very pretty face. There are 4 scenes on this disk that covers the gamut from boy/girl to girl/girl to a couple of B/G./G scenes. Dillion Harper and Luna C. Kitsuen lend their considerable charms to this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a Sex Slave
Diary of a Sex Slave 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by captain-jack
movie trailer

Starring: James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen produces and directs this featuring exploring a day in the life of a sex slave, as played by Mystica Jade. This newcomer has a great look and this is a unique feature for her to come out in. In the hands of James, I expect this to be a pretty heated disk!
read the complete review
Review brief: I think the news is out already. If you're looking for this particular genre, then look no further as Score Studios does it again with another gem!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jonni Darkko's latest release is this one concerning new girls doing anal. The four girls in question here are Kylie Sinner, Alina West, Alex Nova and Audrey Holliday. The girls are hot and they love doing anal. In fact, one of the girls is still a technical virgin and only does anal! These babes are paired with some of the top studs in the business to bring out their best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 

Release date: 8/17/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by bono-one
movie trailer

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: A new release from Blacked.com and this one is a showcase for Carter Cruise who is doing her first interracial movie with this release. There is one sexy costar to join Miss Cruise with Riley Reid showing up in the finale to share a BBC with her friend. Five scenes altogether with two more 2 on 1 scenes and those have Carter taking on Flash Brown and Jason Brown each time. One scene features some anal action too for our leading lady. Easy to recommend for Carter Cruise fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Arianna
Busty Arianna 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/14/2015 by astroknight
movie trailer

Starring: John Strange, Juan Largo, Arianna Sinn
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a solid big tit release, and perhaps the best release I've seen from The Score Group. Arianna gets a nice chance to show off in both solo and one-on-one sex scenes, and has a nice attitude to go with her big tits. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a nice behind the scenes featurette to make the DVD even more worthwhile. This one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Axel Braun and for a change this isn't a parody. It does feature his contract hottie Riley Steele who opens the show in a pretty good g/g hook up with Katrina Jade. You also get to enjoy Miley Mae, AJ Applegate, Scarlet Red and the Italian goddess Valentina Nappi. Pretty straight forward scenes with the girls wearing appropriate farmer girl themed attire which easily gets removed when the right time comes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Once again we dive into the taboo world of naughty dads and step-daughters, with this release from Levi, Steven and Manipulative Media. A nice cast of young ladies, including Sydney and Sabrina, the bookends of this movie, and also Dillion, who got our spotlight scene in this one, but the other Dillion, Carter. Perhaps someone should put those two in a scene together, but I digress. I reviewed another title from these guys a little while ago, and I had a few issues, well I am willing to say that there was less of them this time around. Perhaps the cast of ladies might have something to do with it. I will say that there was some great heat at the start of most scenes and we got glimpses of it during the sex as well, still a few moments where things seemed to die down and take you out a little. Once again, when it comes to the taboo movies, you have to realize that there is some amazing stuff from New Sensations that is at the top and can't help to compare a little. A smaller and newer s
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 8/10/2015 by astroknight
movie trailer

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: This is another great anal cream pie movie from Manuel Ferrara. Manuel has great chemistry with Aidra Fox, Amirah Adara, Jynx Maze, and Klara Gold in their scenes and gives each girl a solid cream pie. The technical aspects are very well done, but as usual with Manuel's movies of late there's no effort put into the extras. This is a very solid anal cream pie release that's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature that is all about the creampie. He has an impressive big-titted cast in this one including Keisha Grey, Romi Rain, Sarah Vandella and Richelle Ryan. These girls are all popular performers and the internal cumshot is a very popular fetish. Combine the two and this disk is sure to be a top seller.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another movie from Angela White and another movie to fall in love with her even more. Another great collection of scenes from Angela, showcasing her love for threesomes. And with a great supporting cast along for the ride, we can love them as well. And with her explosive and wet scene with Bonnie getting our spotlight scene and one that will play over and over in your head. And if 4 scenes were enough, she was nice enough to include a great POV BJ as an added bonus. She once again delivers some great looking scenes, going the extra mile making sure things crisp and clear. I will say that there seemed to be very little tease, will have to go back and see if that was true for her other movies as well. As with her previous movies, after watching and enjoying this one, we want more, and I wonder what she loves next, cause I think she's knows we all love her. That sexual energy that she brings to her scenes, that accent of course, and of course a great body as well, what's not to love. If y
read the complete review
Page 1 of 152 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Trailers X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director