All All Sex Movie Reviews with Trailers

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 3676 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X)
Anal Cuties 2 (Hard X) 

Release date: 5/13/2015
Reviewed on: 6/30/2015 by captain-jack
movie trailer

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Morgan Lee, Abella Danger, Alina West, Marley Brinx
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason is back with a long anticipated title, young cute girls that love to take it up the ass. Mason is one of the top film makers in adult today and she has a great young cast to work with here. Abella Danger graces the cover and is joined by Alina West, Morgan Lee and Marley Brinx. These girls are young, they're hot and they have superb asses!
read the complete review
Review brief: William H returns with a familiar show-- girls with big wet natural tits! The oil/ water come into play during each tease as well as showing back up during the scene- usually oil here. Lots of good emphasis on titty fucking as one might expect. A nice bit of oral to the ladies here too including some ass licking before we let the ladies take over first with the dick sucking and then letting their pussies get filled leading to facials at the close.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lesbian Fanatic features Layla Price, Danica James, Rachael Madori, Sabrina Banks, Rahyndee James, Alexis Rodriguez, Gabriella Paltrova and Abella Danger. This is a very sexy, high end gonzo release from Airerose. As a bonus, the ladies in Lesbian Fanatic are as fun as they are sexy. A great DVD for any fan of g/g and a perfect introduction to g/g porn for any viewer who hasn't watched the genre before!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an okay release. The sex is hot and features some great sex from big tit girls Corinna Blake, Katrina Jade, Reena Sky, and Noelle Easton. Unfortunately the video leaves plenty to be desired due to a non-anamorphic transfer and although there was a behind the scenes featurette available for this release North Pole decided not to included it here. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara presents his second volume of raw, unfiltered sex. At least in his world, certtainly not mind! LOL. This is the series that is shot in semi-POV style; sometimes Manuel holds the camera and sometimes he puts it down on the nearest dresses. This edition has three of my favorites in it in Chayse Evans, Avy Scott and Kristina Rose. This 2-disk set contains over 6 hours of adult entertainment.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black and White Volume 2 from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.com is another sexual home run. An amazing cast of girls are paired up with some of porn's biggest and best black cocks. As usual, the result is must have product.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial Icon from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.com offers another high quality quartet of sex, featuring beautiful white girls and big black cocks. All the scenes are great and in my opinion, it's another must have from Blacked, who continue to provide breathtaking girls having hot interracial sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: My First Interracial Volume 2 is another killer showcase of gorgeous young white girls taking huge black cock. Blacked.com is quickly becoming the benchmark for interracial content. Great tease sequences and amazing sex as another quartet of delicious girls getting royally stuffed by BBC. Another must have title from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Boss Fantasies from New Sensations and director Jacky St. James is another great entry in the company's Tales from the Edge series. 4 great scenes with super hot girls having great sex, what's not to like? Well acted, shot and the sex shines throughout.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is yet another top notch release from Blacked.com. Allie Haze, Zoey Monroe, Anikka Albrite, and Mandy Muse all do a great job taking big black cock up the ass, and the action is captured with plenty of class. The technical aspects show very nice effort, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. If you like big black cocks, white girls, and anal sex, this is a must buy release.
read the complete review
Review brief: With the new rush of the step siblings genre in porn, there is another contender in the game, with Manipulative Media. With New Sensations and Digital Sin putting out some of the amazing work, it's hard for others to compete, and this one tries, but for the most part isn't quite there at times. It doesn't have the big name stars, although a few ladies who could become stars soon, it depends on where their career takes them. It's missing a little of the visual flare was well, it's not horrible, but some of the camera work at times seems a little too in motion. I will give them some credit for the effort in special features, with two bonus scenes and some BTS, which is more than some of the bigger studios offer. Like I said, it's not horrible and it's not amazing, and luckily for the great scene that Marsha gave us, it's not completely a waste of your time. I have a few more titles from this studio in my pile of movies to review, so perhaps I will get a better overall feel by the time I
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Fantasies 18
Cuckold Fantasies 18 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 6/26/2015 by astroknight
movie trailer

Starring: Nicki Hunter, Jesse Flores, Gabriel D'Alessandro
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Review brief: This is a great tranny cuckold release. Nicki Hunter really makes the movie work, and is teamed very nicely with Jesse Flores and Gabriel D'Alessandro. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with Roman Video there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're at all interested in this one, odds are you're going to find it worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Matinee
Teen Matinee 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 6/26/2015 by seandps
movie trailer

Starring: Ryan Madison, Veronica Rodriguez, Jillian Janson, Heather Night, Karla Kush
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: As the Teenfidelity/Pornfidelity streak of movies to review continues, this time it's all about the sexy teen ladies, as once again Ryan is ready to fuck and fill them, some even a few times. And once again, we have some great looking footage, with a few issues here and there at times, but nothing that seemed to drop me out of the action at all, for the most part, and I can't forget about the extra disc full of all kinds of special features to make sure you get plenty of bang for your buck. I am pretty sure the Veronica scene was in another movie of theirs, but even saying that, I think that one is getting the spotlight scene for this one, although I will have to say that Karla/Jillian had good scenes too, and I also have to say that Heather seemed to bring some heat and energy, making a nice impression on me, and perhaps you as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar directs this feature combing young girls and IR sex, two popular features in the adult industry. Aria Alexander, Kacy Lane, Abbey Rain and Elektra Rose are the girls who take care of the kids then take care of the BBC's!
read the complete review
Review brief: Lovely Brit Ava Dalush fronts hunky Chad White for the DVD cover of Jacky St. James' HALL PASS: CHEATING WITH PERMISSION (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Edge) with each coupling benefitting from the female getting a "hall pass" from her hubby to fuck whomever she wants. Performances are top-notch and the presentation is what you come to expect from camera men Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. However, a few scenes go on too long as the New Sensations folks cross their 'T's and dot their 'I's trying to get in those required straight sex positions. Widescreen. No condoms. About 2 hours plus a 24 minute BTS.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Round Asses from Airerose Entertainment gives any fan of the derrier femme something to enjoy here. Rahyndee James, Alexia Vossie, Abella Danger and Alexis Rodriguez offer up their assets to Derrick Pierce, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas and Mr Pete in the most delicious ways. A good, gonzo release for couples to watch, as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lots of edits seem to throw off the flow of scenes at times. A very static camera, seems to be stationary with the movements. I would say if you are looking for something a little more kinky and a great visual style, check out the Deviant Entertainment movies, this one seemed kind of mellow compared to what I was expecting, or perhaps I was expecting too much. Most of the scenes started off strong with the kinky and dirty, but ended up becoming nothing out of the ordinary by the time the scene is over. I figured Maddy in the opening scene was a sure thing for spotlight scene, but as I finished this one, I have to say that Dahlia was the one deserving of the spotlight scene of this one. This is the first installment, so hopefully a few changes will happen in the next one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard As You Wish
Hard As You Wish 

Release date: 5/21/2015
Reviewed on: 6/22/2015 by t0mbone
movie trailer

Starring: India Summer, Deauxma, Jon Jon, Keni Styles, Simone Sonay, Angelina Chung
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Review brief: Keni Styles and Jon Jon are workers in a swank hotel with a few horny MILFs around in Nathan Blake's HARD AS YOU WISH (2014, Netherlands-Nathan Blake Productions, Pure Play Media) as the duo are involved in too few encounters in this disc with a running time just under 90 minutes. India Summer, Simone Sonay and Deauxma strut their MILF stuff but the weak plot and focus issues also doom this DVD. No condoms. Wide screen that's more than a 2:1 aspect ratio. 4 trailers for extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throw Me Around
Throw Me Around 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 6/21/2015 by seandps
movie trailer

Starring: Ryan Madison, Maddy O'Reilly, Jessica Robbin, Penelope Stone, Callie Calypso
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: It's time to venture into the world of Kelly and Ryan Madison, with the first volume of Throw Me Around. A title which describes the sexual energy and kinky side that most of their scenes include. And this installment, has a few unknown ladies, and a personal favorite, Maddy O'Reilly getting thrown around and fucked, all over the Madison household. Always some great looking scenes from these two and a nice little visual themes as times, and of course some great sex as well, and sometimes some marathon session, as he just seems to keep going, luckily they match him with some ladies that share that endurance. And talking about special features, they go way beyond what most offer, as the second disc is chock full of some great BTS and other footage that may be worthy of some overtime action of your own. Maddy ended up with the spotlight scene, and I would point out that our cover girl, Callie, came in a very close second.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant returns with a Performer of the Year title but adds in the element of MILF to it so we enjoy some great women in action who know how they love to be fucked. Allison Moore, Julia Ann, India Summers, Veronica Avluv and Ava Addams appear here with 3 anal scenes mixed in with lots of good pussy pounding too. The women don't forget about the oral and the guys as well do some good work taking care of the kitty before letting their cocks take over.
read the complete review
Review brief: Aiden Riley's latest offering lets us indulge in some fetishes on this 2-disk DVD collection. Foot fetish, balloons, ice and wax play...all the bases are covered. He has a nice cast assembled in this one included the Performer of the Year/Best New Starlet combination of Anikka Albrite and Carter Cruise. Jodi Taylor, Vanessa Cage, Cali Carter, Ava Dalush and Jade Nile are also among the babes featured in this one.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 148 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Trailers X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio

Director