All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Zane

All All Sex Zane Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Review brief: It's a gangbanging good time when Samantha Strong, a beautiful blonde starlet of yesteryear, returns home to her mansion and finds herself "entertained" by eight of her live-in boy-toys in "Starbangers 5", an overall-good, mid-90s release from John T. Bone and Fantastic Pictures. As one of the prototypes of the gangbang genre back when it was really just getting its legs, it would be disingenuous to say that this release doesn't show its age. That said, there's still enough here to recommend it to the correct, nostalgia-driven crowd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Poppers 18
Cherry Poppers 18 

Release date: 5/14/2001
Reviewed on: 1/11/2006 by crashoverride

Starring: Dominica, Jade Marcela, Gauge
Studio: Zane

Review brief: I bought C.Poppers 18 some time ago for $20. It was the best $20 I'd spent in a while. I knew who 3 of the 4 chicks were and was not disappointed in their performances. The whole dirty old man as babysitter angle was creepy yet arousing. My personal fave was Gauge. She totally looked like she wasn't old enough to drive let alone take a cock in the ass. Jade M's scene was also incredibly hot. Bailey has an amazing ass, especially when it's beet red from being spanked. The only one I wasn't thrilled with was Dominica but Ive never really cared for her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry Poppers 18
Cherry Poppers 18 

Release date: 5/14/2001
Reviewed on: 2/9/2002 by 655321

Starring: Dominica, Jade Marcela, Gauge
Studio: Zane

Review brief: Excellent DVD. A serious woody maker. First scene is with Dominica Leoni and her encounter with the baby sitter. I know, why does an "eighteen" year old need a baby sitter? Who cares, don't bother me with trivia you pedant! He seduces her in her innocence (I've got a toy for you to play with). Excellent blow job followed by vaginal, then anal. Extremely sexy. Kind of a sparse facial pop-shot, but all in all a steamy scene. Second scene is with Gauge (another favorite). She is being temporarily watched by her brother's friend. Unfortunately, the guy looks like he is having a last fling because he violated his probation and is on his way back to the joint. Nonetheless, for my purposes, the men in porn flicks are just large, ambulatory dildoes, so who cares. Gauge is spectacular. She looks so innocent (except for the tattoo which kind of wrecks the affect. Don't they have make-up on porn sets?). An innocent, "gosh its so big" cock-suck, followed by two-position vaginal sex, followed by rather acrobatic anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backstage Sluts 2
Backstage Sluts 2 

Release date: 6/19/2000
Reviewed on: 9/22/2001 by dexplorer

Starring: Dave Hardman, Dolly Golden, Dick Nasty, Eve, Ron Jeremy, Cassie, Kristen, Tangerine, Kelli Dean, Barrett Moore
Studio: Zane

Directed by: Zane, Matt
Review brief: Title: Backstage Sluts 2 Studio: Zane Genre: Amateur Date shot: 1998 Length: 114 min. (That's what another database says. I didn't bother to time it. The only sex scene is about 20 min.) Director: Matt Zane Female Cast: Christgen Wolf [Anal Facial], Cassie [LezOnly], Sheena {LezOnly], Kelly Dean [NoSex, nude]. The rest were either in a lame three girl lezzie "warm up" (to more clothed interviews) or fully clothed: Barett Moore, Dolly Golden, Eve, Karen, Kristen, Tangerine Male Cast: Ron Jeremy. The rest were non sex: David Hardman, Dick Nasty, Lynn Strait. Who will like this: No one I can imagine. Who should avoid this: Everyone. Raincoat factor: Extremely low. Couples factor: Low. Mostly on overall lameness.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Ass...On The Glasses
In The Ass...On The Glasses 

Release date: 5/14/2001
Reviewed on: 6/16/2001 by speelie

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Petra, Mike Silver, Lucy, Lea, Jana, Freddy Dalton, Lenka, Atna, Reinhardt
Studio: Zane

Review brief: Zane has been importing Eoropean, mainly German, videos for years, and releasing them in the USA with any extra naughty bits such as fisting removed. Recently, they have picked up a line of German titles shot in the Czech Republic, and have left in the "good stuff" for "Euro versions" available in select markets. Now, some of this line, mostly known as "Czech Extrme" or "Backdoors of Prague," are making it to DVD. This one has intrigued meever since I first heard the title months ago. Later that day, I went to lunch and saw a very attractive young lady taking orders. She wore a tight skirt and top, and glasses. I couldn't help having lewd thoughts about her sexual habits... In the Ass On the Glasses is a catchy American title for this flick. I imagine the original German was not a direct translation, since not all of the action is anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Co-Ed Cocksuckers
Co-Ed Cocksuckers 

Release date: 7/31/2000
Reviewed on: 9/11/2000 by charlie


Studio: Zane

Review brief: Film length: 195mins DVD features: Each of the 34 scenes are chapter stopped at the start of each scene and just before the cumshots. My player had a few problems with the chapter stops on this disc. Sometimes it would miss out the second chapters of a scene and jump to the start of the next scene. This disc consists of two films, Co-ed Cocksuckers #4 & 5. The packaging makes no mention of this but it is printed on the DVD graphics.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Zane X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Director