All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Your Choice

All All Sex Your Choice Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for British Gangbang Sluts
British Gangbang Sluts 

Release date: 12/2/2013
Reviewed on: 8/1/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Carly G., Rebecca More, Muttley, Shagnasty
Studio: Your Choice

Review brief: Carly G and Rebecca More are BRITSH GANGBANG SLUTS (2014, Your Choice-UK) along with plenty of wankers wearing condoms for this series of three gangbangs clocking it at a paltry 72 minutes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for British Gangbang Sluts
British Gangbang Sluts 

Release date: 12/2/2013
Reviewed on: 3/2/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Carly G., Rebecca More, Muttley, Shagnasty
Studio: Your Choice

Review brief: This is an unimpressive gangbang release. Carly and Rebecca get into the action quite well, but there's nothing beyond vaginal action here as well as a lot of oral action. The technical aspects are below average, and there's no effort put into the extras. This should be a pretty easy release to pass by.
read the complete review
Review brief: It almost seems as though one is setting the bar artificially high if one chooses to name a series simply "Pornography"...perhaps unreachably so...as is the case with the second installment in the line, "Pornography 2", from Your Choice. Make no mistake, this Daisy Rock driven vehicle is a good fuck flick...it's just not a great one and not the type of film that would be the standard-bearer for the industry. Of the six full scenes, two are okay, one is good, and three are excellent. Not bad...and Daisy certainly knows how to fuck, as well...so there are no problems there. The best of the bunch are the Daisy Rock / Megan Coxxx master-slave coupling, the interracial orgy, and the final sequence titled "Manhunt". In all, this one's certainly worth a look, just don't go into it expecting a masterpiece.
read the complete review
Review brief: UK performer Daisy Rock has put together 6 scenes plus 2 bonus scenes for PORNOGRAPHY 2 (2013, Your Choice-UK) with half of the encounters being girl/girl and Daisy showing her porn prowess in all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornography
Pornography 

Release date: 11/27/2012
Reviewed on: 1/29/2013 by loverboy

Starring: Steve Holmes, Richard Mann, Sara Jay, Totally Tabitha, Daisy Rock, Jayla Starr, Jonny Cockfill, Satine Spark
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Trash Meister
Review brief: Billed as "The Uk's most outrageous pornstar," this dvd is a showcase for mid thirties black haired Daisy Rock. I wasn't aware of her before this dvd. Her body has held up quite well for her age, she does have a lot of tats, and her sexuality level is very high on the hornyness scale. Scenes are varied to keep your attention and have a pretty good erotic level.
read the complete review
Review brief: Your Choice Viewers Wives #61 is a 2 disc set from Your Choice. Each disc has scenes that are either fullscreen or anamorphic widescreen. At the end of each disc, theres info on where you can send the video of your wife getting it on (possibly England only). The second disc is supposed to have the extras, and I think the disc itself is the extras. The first disc lets us know who were watching, but the second has much longer scenes, all untitled. Some of the scenes are very short, and some of the women are fairly attractive, but its a pretty mixed bag. The scenes range from solo, partnered, lesbian, and some feature toys (some traditional, some not so much) and watersport.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57 

Release date: 7/23/2010
Reviewed on: 4/1/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Summer, Jon, T.J., Lola, Roxy, Tiffany, Amanda, Jack, Carly, Ray, Woody, Poppy, Arthur, Jess, Keely, Jig, Sharron, Nascar, Firebird, Tazman
Studio: Your Choice

Review brief: Eleven amateur type scenes featuring for the most part pale and sometimes older average looking British gals/guys doing it for the camera. I haven't been too impressed with many amateur type video. This one is about average as far as looks and action with only a couple truly outstanding scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2 

Release date: 1/22/2011
Reviewed on: 3/8/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Annette Schwarz, Sofia Valentine, Barbara Devil, Auxuma
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: I guess it's the combination of male cast and fetishes I'm not into, but despite its effort this production lacked any erotic interest and was just too mechanical. Sorry Annette.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 2 

Release date: 1/22/2011
Reviewed on: 3/5/2011 by gonzoguy

Starring: Annette Schwarz, Sofia Valentine, Barbara Devil, Auxuma
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: This is subpar stuff. Annette is a true talent, and can do amazing things with her throat, but the cast her barely puts her to the test. She needs bigger wood, and a better production crew. Lighting was flat, sound was weak, and the guys seemed often to be going through the motions. And then there was the faux kinky stuff. Eating muesli covered in milk that has been injected in her ass? Sorry, this just failed to generate any heat of any kind for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/27/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Aurora, Alisha Lane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: The girls are very hot and look great with a mouthful of cum. All three cumshot finales are very strokeable. The non gangbang activity really sets this back a step or two, but those three gangbang scenes really carry this release and push it forward.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused
Annette Schwarz's Fairly Abused 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Aurora, Alisha Lane, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Annette Schwarz
Review brief: I loved Annette Schwarz!!!!!!!!!!!!! She was a performer I could always count on to deliver a hot scene. In her American releases she upped the ante like no one b4, maybe even Belladonna. SHe was tall, and had a killer ass. She fucked like she was running out of time. When she left America and left our eyes it was a loss of epic proportions (especially since Sandra Romain left around that same time). SO when I seen that she had her own movie from back in her native country I was excited. All was not lost. More Annette, more of one of the most dynamic performers of my time..........................................................well be careful what you wish for. This is Annette unhinged people. Doing all the shit she couldn't do here. This is going to be a short review because some of the shit here A, I'm not sure if its legal, and B some shit you have to see for yourself. I can say while I do really like Annette this movie was a bit much for me. I'm not really a gangbang kind of guy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Your Choice X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Director