All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Wildlife

All All Sex Wildlife Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Wreck My Virgin Russian Ass
Wreck My Virgin Russian Ass 

Release date: 1/3/2013
Reviewed on: 1/29/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Olivia, Mallery, Ashlie, Lovett, Dulcinha
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Ivan Tofuk
Review brief: After watching this DVD, you'll want to go on the internet and order yourself a Russian mail-order Bride!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wildest Sex Ever 3, The (Wildlife / Powerhouse)
Wildest Sex Ever 3, The (Wildlife / Powerhouse) 

Release date: 6/11/2003
Reviewed on: 4/30/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Wildest Sex Ever #3 makes me wonder what director Artie Nolan has been doing all his life if he considers this wild sex. Hell, Ive had wilder sex. Mother Theresa has had wilder sex. The girls here are strictly B-listers. While none would be considered ugly, most are average at best, looks-wise. Most of the action is run-of-the-mill, going-through-the-motions. Nick Manning, a guy very much in love with himself, is the host introducing the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wildest Sex Ever, The (Wildlife / Powerhouse)
Wildest Sex Ever, The (Wildlife / Powerhouse) 

Release date: 3/9/2003
Reviewed on: 3/8/2003 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 8 / 14 / 2002 Director: Artie Nolan Cast: Lola, Zora Banx, Lana Rose, Kelly Erickson, Julianna Kinkaid, Bonnie Heart, Lee Stone, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, and Nick Manning Initial Expectations: A title like this strikes me as so egotistical that The Wildest Sex Ever has dug itself a hole with me before I even put it in my DVD player. Initial Reaction: Its a good idea, good sex, and a horrible title. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely wild sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its decently balanced, and although there are some background noises, they normally stay in the background pretty well. Theres very few background noises The video is nicely lit, but has some very obvious pixelation Music: None. Menus: The main menu is pretty simple, and includes a small clip of the movie on a still of other pics from the movie. Its not great, but its also not bad.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Premium Black Pussy Search 7
Premium Black Pussy Search 7 

Release date: 12/10/2002
Reviewed on: 12/8/2002 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 08 / 28 / 2002 Director: Julian St. Jox Cast: Princess Jasmin, Soliel, Mandy Malone, Lovely, Sherrie Mae, Chloe Black, Mr. Marcus, Valentino, Byron Long, Dominecko, and of course, Julian St. Jox Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed reactions to Julian St. Joxs work behind the camera, so Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Although the editing didnt do much for me, the sex was great! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a nice balance of camera angles Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear, but often slightly off balance. Theres also a fair amount of background noise throughout the feature, from dogs barking and traffic outside to Julian and the crew quietly talking inside. The video varies slightly, but normally has only a small amount of grain and good lighting. There are a few spots with some pixelation and shadows that interfere, but thankfully theyre not throughout the entire feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 6
I've Never Done That Before 6 

Release date: 12/1/2002
Reviewed on: 11/29/2002 by astroknight


Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2002 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Mariah Taylor, Layne Young, Alexa Wayne, Marina Alexa, Jewels, Nico Knight, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: Ive Never Done That Before 5 was a pleasant surprise. Im hoping for another hot and fun feature here. Initial Reaction: Its another nice surprise. The scenes range from stink-bomb to exceptional, and finish up well above average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some decent porn with stars trying something new Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants consistently high technical aspects or the same stars theyve seen hundreds of times before Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for Tyces low-budget style. The audio has a little dubbing and is sometimes a little out of balance, but is often surprisingly good. Theres a direction or two that should have been cut out, but thats the worst of the problems. The same can be said for the video.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 7 / 2001 (cover) 4/ / 15 / 2001 (feature) Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee LaRue, Barett Moore, Cassandra, Ebony Sinclair, Stevie, Tina Toy, Joel Lawrence, Steven St. Croix (listed here as Jean Luc Goddard), Lee Stone, Mark Wood, and Pat Myne Initial Expectations: Renee told me that shes really happy with this feature, which gives me a lot of hope for it. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!!!!! How hasnt this series gotten more notice? Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Ive had more than a few problems with some of the technical aspects on Wildlifes features, but thankfully those problems arent showing here. The audio is clear and well balanced with the only problem being a slight hiss in some of the background. The video is also very clear, with a very slight grain and a few minor lighting inconsistencies. Music: None. Menus: The menus are pretty basic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Renee La Rue, Cindy, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Midnite Isis, Alana Evans, Cheyne Collins, Marty Romano, Pat Myne, Brett Rockman, and Darren Blade Initial Expectations: I know Renee puts a lot of caring and herself into her series, which gives me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Although the newbies arent always the best looking, its one of the best pro-am features Ive seen so far and leaves me wanting more of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a few fresh faces and some down and dirty fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely high technical aspects or the same old porn people Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are pretty decent, especially for a gonzo style feature. There are a few background noises here and there, but most of the time its clear and well balanced. The video is much the same way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screw My Wife Please 27
Screw My Wife Please 27 

Release date: 7/14/2002
Reviewed on: 7/14/2002 by astroknight

Starring: John Strong, Tyce Bune, Tony Everready, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Dave Cummings, Marty Romano
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Mrs. Estelle Ward, Mrs. Simone Clair, Mrs. Sherrie Lynn Stein, Mrs. Summer Raynes, Mrs. Sapphire Lee, Marty Romano, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune, Wesley Pipes, John Strong, Tony Eveready, and Dave Cummings Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series yet, so Im keeping an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its a good fuck flick with a nice twist. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to watch women (rather than girls) without worrying about much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks females old enough to drive are too old for porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a bit of grain and pixelation with the amount varying a bit from scene to scene. Although it changes from scene to scene, it stays even right out to the edge of the screen. There are a few shadows, but overall its very evenly lit. Music: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Newcummers 11
Dirty Newcummers 11 

Release date: 7/6/2002
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Ashley, Gia, Brooke Hunter, Lee Stone, Marty Romano, Holly Hollywood, Nick Manning, Kinky, Brittney Skye, Sandie, Aimee
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2002 (cover) 3 / 28 / 2002 (DVD) Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Brooke Hunter, Holly Hollywood, Kinky, Ashley, Gia, Brittney Skye, Aimee Tyler, Sandie, Nick Manning, Marty Romano, Lee Stone, and Alex Roxx Initial Expectations: The only other title Ive seen from Wildlife is Titty Fuckers 6, which was very well done and gives me quite a bit of hope for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes fresh talent with action a little on the nastier side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks you need guys who left a job as a bridge troll or who owns stock in tanning beds to introduce new talent Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally pretty clear. There are a few background noises during the outdoor scenes, but they stay in the background rather than drowning out the performers. The video starts out very pixelized during Brooke Hunters introduction, and makes VHS look like a dream. Thankfully it gets better as soon as the opening credits roll.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 3 / 6 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Fujiko Kano, Lauren Legends, Brooke Hunter, Layla Jade, Sophia Blue, Jewels, Kelli Sparks, Chantz Fortune, Pamela Peaks, Ruby, Raylin, Lola Lane, Tyce Bune, and a bunch of other dicks Initial Expectations: Ive always enjoyed watching titty fucking, so Ive got a little hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot and has me wondering why Wildlife is such a quiet and often ignored studio. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves to watch titty fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything beyond titty fucking Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, but pretty clear for the most part. There are a couple instances when the stars get vocal causing the audio to crackle a little, as if the audio was maxed out when it was originally recorded. The video is very impressive. There are very few shadows and its very clear right out to the edge of the screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Home Alone 1
Girls Home Alone 1 

Release date: 2/3/2001
Reviewed on: 12/18/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Lovette, Inari Vachs, Megan Reed, Meka, Emily, Amber, Kindra, Janice
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Review brief: Starring: Inari Vachs!!!, Lovette, Megan Reed, Emily, Amber, Meka, Shawna Edwards, Janice, Kindra Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, dirty talking, for the most part it seems that women are allowed to be themselves Cons: Women calling out other men's names, Shawna's tattoo, women range from somewhat attractive to not so attractive Why I have it: Inari Vachs masturbating!!! Overall: At first I was a bit disappointed. Most of the girls, while attractive, were not stunning (some of the blame may be on lighting and camera angles). However, after a complete viewing I had warmed up to them quite a bit. They had opened themselves up (figuratively and literally) and I wanted to soak it in (ditto). For the most part, the girls seemed to give their all whether it be to entertain themselves or to entertain the viewer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Search 4
Slut Search 4 

Release date: 2/3/2001
Reviewed on: 8/24/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Vanessa, Xtacee, Lensi Rae, Tangerine, Shelly Sin
Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: Starring: X,tacee, Tangerine, Vanessa, Linsee Rae, Shelli Sin Director: Bobby Rinaldi Pros: Shelli Sin, Linsee's teasing fuck, X,tacee's breasts, Vanessa's look, performances are not over zealous, girl next door feel, good chick ID Cons: lack of features, not much star quality, guys in car are annoying at times Why I have it: Five Star offered a free DVD with my latest purchase. Thanks Five Star! General: Slut Search 4 consists of a basic theme where two guys driving around looking for sluts to participate in scenes that were left vacant by bad talent agents. They meet the girls and within 30 seconds the girls are in the car pulling up their shirts (Damn! I really live in the wrong area). For the most part the girls are attractive, but not likely to gain porn star status. They do grant the appeal of seeming obtainable though. They also have the appeal of not performing in an over the top manner. The viewer gets the feeling that this is the way they really fuck.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Wildlife X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Director