All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > White Ghetto Films

All All Sex White Ghetto Films Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for No Pill No Condom No Problem 4
No Pill No Condom No Problem 4 

Release date: 1/19/2012
Reviewed on: 6/19/2012 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Cali Caramel, Kita Zen, Liz Black, Leilani Leeane
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Ah yes, living life on the edge...whether it entails bungee jumping, street racing or even...boning some babe without any protection, hence the title of No Pill, No Problem...No Problem 4, from White Ghetto.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Indian Pussy 6
Hot Indian Pussy 6 

Release date: 3/10/2008
Reviewed on: 3/30/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Samara, Rashmika, Hari, Sury
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: When it comes to Asian porn, I guess you can include women from the subcontinent of India. Here, in Indian Pussy 6, viewers gets four ladies of Indian extraction doing the nasty on camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 9 (White Ghetto) 

Release date: 3/31/2008
Reviewed on: 4/24/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Rebecca, Denisa, Lenka, Koko, Lindsia
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This is an okay release. The women all appear to be in their late thirties or forties, and each of them looks to be enjoying themselves through the sex (which is limited to vaginal one-on-one action) with Lindsia and Koko leading the way and nobody falling far behind the rest of them. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with White Ghetto there's no effort put into the extras and the movie doesn't deliver on all it claims on the cover. This isn't a bad release, but there's nothing overly special about it either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Curry Cream Pie 8
Curry Cream Pie 8 

Release date: 2/11/2008
Reviewed on: 4/23/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Nakia, Sukra, Adya, Kirati
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This is one of those movies where how much you enjoy it is closely related to how much one little detail matters to you. If you're looking for real cream pies, you might as well pass this one by as three of the four left me nowhere close to believing in their authenticity. There's some hot sex up until the cream pie in most of the scenes, but only one cream pie left me believing in it. The technical aspects shows some good care, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is an easy to pass by release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 12/13/2007 by loverboy

Starring: Mia, Kami, Kelly Leigh, Tai Ellis, Kayla Raynes
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: Five scenes featuring "older" women take place in a hotel room with average guys providing "milf cream pies for young guys."
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/23/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Darien Ross, Trixie, Nicki Hunter, Vanessa Videl
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: MOTHER FUCKER #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Nicki Hunter, Gabriella Banks, Vanessa Videl, Darien Ross & Trixie REVIEW: The release of American Pie was pretty much the springboard to tons of MILF movies I haven't watched. Really, most of them feature moms I would sooo not like to fuck. Mother Fucker #3 has Nicki Hunter (right,bottom) on the cover so I figured I'd check it out. The ladies in this may or not be mothers but some of them certainly seem 'mature'. They all gave the impression that they were married and shouldn't be doing this, but only Vanessa Videl (left,middle) hinted at being a mother (if any of this makes a difference). I liked Trixie's (left,bottom) scene. Excellent blowjob in the beginning but the fucking wasn't all that great. Darien Ross (right,top) has the mature-MILF look but she seemed bored during the sex. Gabriella Banks (right,middle) can look really damn good sometimes but she's always seems disconnected in all of her scenes. I really only liked the Nicki Hunter scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mother Fucker 2 White Ghetto/Devil's Film D: Not credited. Amberlyn Scott, Dana Hayes, Parker, Chelsea Zinn & Kayla Quinn. 115 Min. Extras: Photo Gallery, Trailer. "I can feel the price going down," says Jim Beem as Amberlynn Scott (middle picture, I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom) blows him in an attempt to lower her rent. Her deep throating technique is tremendous but not nearly as tremendous as the bags of silicone that sit on her chest. She succesfully brokers a deal after letting the landlord spank her naughty pussy with the tip of his cock and making her funbags bounce around 'til he nearly drowns her with the spray of his plentiful and watery load. I guarantee you that Dana Hayes (right) was a hot (and likely easy) dame in her day. However, one has to wonder what makes a woman her age come to porn so late in life. She manages to maintain the sensuality of her days gone by (not to mention a nice ass and a great pair of tits) today and you may recognize her from her various webisodes on the "My First Sex Teacher" paysite.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
White Ghetto Films X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category