All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Vertigo Videos

All All Sex Vertigo Videos Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Stacked & Packed (Vertigo)
Stacked & Packed (Vertigo) 

Release date: 7/25/2005
Reviewed on: 8/16/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Harley Raine, Katie Morgan, Eve Laurence, Austin Kincaid, Nikita Loven
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Michael Adams
Review brief: Stacked & Packed Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Michael Adams Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:08:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:07) Starring: Katie Morgan (Cover Girl) Eve Lawrence Harley Raine Austin Kinkaid Nikita Loren Themes: Boobs "Stacked & Packed" is the latest from the sick minds of the boys at Vertigo. These girls are all certainly stacked up top but it still remains to be seen how well they get packed. Michael Adams is a new director to me, as usually Martin Del Toro has been behind the camera in virtually every Vertigo movie I've ever seen. I'll be curious as to how his directorial skills compare to his company mate Martin. Scene 1: Katie Morgan and Mark Wood Sometimes it is easy to recognize porn starlets by their tattoos alone. Katie Morgan I know by her unusual frog tattoo above her pussy. However her fucking should be memorable here as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doubled Up (Vertigo Videos)
Doubled Up (Vertigo Videos) 

Release date: 4/25/2005
Reviewed on: 7/9/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Alexis Malone, Railee Dean, Brooke Haven, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Doubled Up Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:51:23 Extras: Trailers (0:15:34) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Myah Monroe Raylee Dean Alexis Malone Themes: Gonzo I've been reviewing a ton of movies from fledgling porn studio Vertigo and for the most part I've been very impressed. They do a lot of spit and cum play in their movies which is pretty nasty. Usually some or all of the girls end up spitting all over the camera lens or drooling on it while getting roughly gagged and face-fucked. Also they've been doing a lot of interesting things with the cumshots in their movies, and this one is no different. If any of this sexual craziness sounds interesting then read on. "Doubled Up" focuses on some hot b/b/g pairings, but we're unfortunately not in store for any double penetrations like we might expect from the title. Scene 1: Brooke Haven and two guys Brooke is certainly my favorite newcomer of 2005.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sweet Tarts Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:33:07 Extras: Trailers (0:08:50) Starring: Nicole Brazzle (Cover Girl) Samantha Ryan Genesis Skye Kat Mya Mason Christie Lee Themes: Barely Legal Vertigo Videos is one of the hottest new companies on the scene right now and I'm really digging their extreme brand of spit-covered gonzo. Some of their trademarks include spitting and drooling by the girls right onto the camera lens, and wacky stuff done with cum at the end of their scenes. When Vertigo first started out they said something about being a more "women-friendly" company. I have no clue how they have brought that about, but their movies tend to be high-energy gonzo flicks which lean more toward the rough and hardcore side. "Sweet Tarts" promises to be a movie featuring young barely-legal girls in a series of scenes designed to test their up-and-coming porno skills. Scene 1: Samantha Ryan and two dudes Samantha's a fresh new brunette girl with a soft and innocent appearance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rock Hard 1 (Vertigo Films)
Rock Hard 1 (Vertigo Films) 

Release date: 2/23/2005
Reviewed on: 4/29/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Vanessa Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Review brief: Rock Hard Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:46:18 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:28:03) Starring: Lauren Phoenix (Cover Girl) Shy Love Rio Mariah Nikki Hunter Vanessa Lane Themes: Rough, DP, Anal, Spitting A few weeks ago, I watched this movie "Rock Hard 2" from the new studio Vertigo Videos. The only thing it did was make my dick permanently "Rock Hard." It's pretty much a depraved DP fuck-fest of gonzo pornography. Needless to say, I was eagerly anticipating the first volume in the series as well. The first "Rock Hard" has the luscious Lauren Phoenix on the cover, which certainly doesn't hurt. I can only hope that the first installment is half as good as the scorching second. One thing that Vertigo is doing in their videos which must be mentioned is the whole spitting thing, especially right onto the camera lens.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films)
Rock Hard 2 (Vertigo Films) 

Release date: 3/3/2005
Reviewed on: 4/3/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Camilla, Jackie Moore, Melissa Lauren, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Deja Daire
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Rock Hard 2 Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:14:20 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:30:01) Starring: Tyla Wynn (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Deja Daire Dillan Lauren Jackie Moore Camilla Themes: Rough, DP, Spitting This is my first exposure to a title from the new studio Vertigo. They have quickly become infamous due to their controversial print ads (see their Gia Paloma "Dope" ad in the March 2005 Adult Video News). The company seems to like pushing the porn envelope, and I am eagerly anticipating this one with the delectable Tyla Wynn on the cover. "Rock Hard 2" focuses on rough, high-energy, balls-to-the-wall sex. This is certainly not a feature film or a couples release. The overall tone is one of female subjugation and degradation; the girls really get put through the wringer here, getting fingers and dicks shoved down their throats to open every scene. There's lots of drooling, hair-pulling, spitting, and screaming. Perverts, raincoaters, and fans of rough, aggressive sex will simply adore this title.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Vertigo Videos X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category

Director