All All Sex VCA Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Boxcover for Mommie Dearest
Mommie Dearest 

Release date: 12/30/2007
Reviewed on: 4/29/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Sergio, Ciera Sage, Payton Leigh, Jay Lassiter, Mikey Butders, Dane Cross, Morgan Reigns, Eden Degarden, Mikey Budters, Miss Bunny
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: If you have to pick this one up, rent it. Miss Bunny and Eden De Garden each turn out a darn hot scene, but the rest of the movie has a boring feel that makes you wonder how many people fell asleep making it. Needless to say, this is far below the level I normally expect from Axel Braun. The technical aspects show some decent care, and there's also a little effort put into the extras with a very fun behind the scenes featurette. The last two scenes and the extras show the potential this DVD could have had, but instead it can't even make it past the average mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girl Penetration Of Kandi Hart, The
All Girl Penetration Of Kandi Hart, The 

Release date: 1/31/2008
Reviewed on: 2/22/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Monique DeMoan, Desire Moore, Allie Ray, Kandi Hart, Tera Leigh, Marie Fine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Review brief: The All Girl Penetration of Kandi Hart is about what you've come to expect from lesbian gang bang flicks. One poor unfortunate girl is overpowered and taken complete advantage of by a group of her friends, or more often her enemies who use and degrade her before eventually leaving her alone after they've finished pummeling her pussy and mouth, and forcing her to lick all of her friends clean.
read the complete review
Review brief: An attractive cast of performers -- male and female, with good wood on the male side -- dance through a quartet of scenes linked by little more than Kelly Wells and a Mini-DV camera turns in some decent sex marred by an excess of bad porn dialogue and some less-than-hot finishing touches.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Letters to an Angel
Letters to an Angel 

Release date: 5/22/2007
Reviewed on: 8/18/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Penny Flame, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Joanna Angel, Aubrey Addams, Jeremy Holmes
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Review brief: Overall Letters to an Angel is one of the better VCA releases I've seen lately.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bang My Juice Boxxx: Latina Squeeze overall was ok but nothing special.
read the complete review
Review brief: Watching this movie I couldn't help but wonder if the Flynts were trying to use VCA as a tax write-off. It's not just bad, it's horrible with poor chemistry, lousy editing, and so much camera motion that Uncle Bill could better shoot it after his traditional gallon of Christmas eggnog. There's a bonus movie to help the extras, but it was nothing too great either. This is a horrible release that made me wonder why Alec Metro and Eric Lasher wanted to take credit for any part of.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Letters to an Angel
Letters to an Angel 

Release date: 5/22/2007
Reviewed on: 6/13/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Evan Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Penny Flame, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Joanna Angel, Aubrey Addams, Jeremy Holmes
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Review brief: Joanna Angel as the sexiest advice-giver EVER. Great looking cast : Mya Luanna, Aubrey Addams, & Rebeca Linares. Joanna shines white hot in her 2 scenes... a B/G w/ boyfriend James Deen, and a molten hot G/G tryst with gorgeous Penny Flame. Recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunettes Eat More Cum
Brunettes Eat More Cum 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 5/20/2007 by paganritual

Starring: Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Christina Agave, Alexis Silver, Carmella Bing
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Girls beg for cum with the best of them. But when it comes to getting what they asked for there was no follow through- none of these girls ate any cum at all!
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 & Easy 5
18 & Easy 5 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Alexis Love, Haylee Le, Lielani, Presley Maddox, Paulina James
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: 18 & Easy 5 Studio: VCA Category: All Sex , Barely Legal Director: Will Rider Starring: Alexis Love, Haylee Le, Lielani, Presley Maddox, Paulina James Peremptory Synopsis You don't have to be "rocket scientist" to know that having Paulina James in your cover will sell some good amount of copies of your product, that's what VCA does in its 18 and easy number 5, fun flick for those who love young girls doing the their things on camera, and not looking for extremely sex acts.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 68 min. (cover states 70 min.) Production Date: 3 / 4 / 2006 Director: Alec Metro Cast: Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Bardot, Phyllisha Anne, Alec Metro, Christian XXX, Johnny Castle, Marcos Leon, Mark Davis, and Tomi X in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not much into the goth thing, but with Halloween this seems like a good DVD to check out... Initial Reaction: It's done okay, but not really my thing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety to the sex or one that lasts a reasonable about of time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects hover around the okay mark. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but there are a few minor blemishes here and there. The video is presented in the full frame ratio. It has a little shaky camera work and also has some lighting inconsistencies. Much of the movie is on the dark side, which raises some problems with the grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carwash Angels: Wet 'n Wild
Carwash Angels: Wet 'n Wild 

Release date: 8/15/2006
Reviewed on: 9/27/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Samantha Fox, Gabriella Banks, Isabel Ice, Kelly Broox, Leah Lexington, Kacey Villainess
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jane Waters
Review brief: Overview Remake of the Jim Holliday original which starred Juli Ashton & Kylie Ireland,yummy. Here we get Laeh Lexington & Isabel Ice, not bad... and, of course, the inevitable 'girls getting wet, soapy & frisky' opening scene ! What I Liked A cast of all natural, un-enhanced cuties. Nice ! Fave scene(s): Gorgeous redhead Gabriella Banks gets fucked by the late Jon Dough in one of last scenes. POV oral, mish & doggy on a chopper seat. Reverse cowgirl, with Mr Dough giving the redhead vixen a great, voluminous facial. R.I.P.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' In the New Chick 2
Breakin' In the New Chick 2 

Release date: 1/9/2006
Reviewed on: 8/23/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Mya Luanna, Sophie Dee, Kaiya Lynn, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Alicia Angel
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Breakin' In the New Chick 2 Studio: VCA Category: All Sex Director: Mr. Pete Starring: Mark Wood, Ben English, Mya Luanna, Sophie Dee, Kaiya Lynn, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Alicia Angel, Mr Pete Peremptory synopsis Hello there and welcome once more to the excessive and Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Candy: Camp Fuck-a-lot
Eye Candy: Camp Fuck-a-lot 

Release date: 6/13/2006
Reviewed on: 8/9/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Cindy, Jenna, Cali, Valerie, Jessi Summers, Chloe Morgan, Leola, Dragon Lily
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Synopsis A remake/update of the mid 90's original that featured hotties: Jill Kelly, Avalon, & Randi Storm. 'Eye candy' prsent here includes Franchezca Valentina, Jessi Summers , & Jenna Presley. So, is 'candy' sweet or sour ? Let's see. Scene 1 Chloe Morgan & Anthony Hardwood. Petite brunette Chloe gets ravaged by buff hiker Anthony, lotsa energy here. Oral face fuck, standing cowgirl, doggy, mish, cowgirl, mish, reverse cowgirl ( standing)...face pop. All vaginal, but kinda rough. Scene 2 Jessi Summers & Lee Stone. 'Head' camp counselor Lee makes sure camper Jessi has a ' good camping experience', apparantly by boinking him ! Lol. Foot fetishists rejoice ! Lee licks/fondles Jessi's feetsies followed by Jessi stroking Lee's dick with her footsies. All vaginal: mish, cowgirl, doggy, reverse cowgirl, mish, and.....feetsies coated with come, which Jessi licks up and makes all gone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Blond-centric dvd featuring some sexy blondes like, Missy Monroe, Harmony , & Katie Morgan. Worth a look, or useless junk ? Lets see. What I Liked Odd, but intriguing mix of good anal scenes, Harmony and Missy Monroe, and couples-type scenes, Kelly ( ??!)Wells, & Katie Morgan. The Missy scene sported a very cool dp with Marco Banderas & Kris Knight that was very intense. Missy getting dp'ed both on her back & on her belly was quite a highlight....she looks so jiggly, happy, and sexed up...all at once ! The Harmony/Will Powers scene was another winner. Here Harmony does anal for only the 4th time, and man does she look sexy doing it. LONG ass fucking in both doggy, and in spoon, very nice. She & Will both are enjoying the action which made the scene even more bonerific to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Watching this video is enough to make your stomach turn. You might want to keep a barf bucket handy, just in case. It should come with a warning label that it is not for the squeamish. Each scene starts out with a busty chick who pulls out her big tits, rubs on them, rubs her pussy, and some strange hand comes out to shoot her with water or oil from a water pistol. She moves on to a couch or chair and a strange hand will come out to fondle her, shove his hands into her mouth, etc. I say this now so I dont have to repeat myself for each scene. That being said, why would I consider it something akin to Linda Blair and The Exorcist? Along the way during each scene we see the girls spit at the camera. I am talking big mouthfuls of slobber. With each one comes some gushing sound like a thunder or cannon shooting off. And to top it off, the scene continues filming with parts of this spit still on the camera. This happens several times throughout each scene. If you havent lost interest by now, or maybe this perversion gets your motor running, here is the rundown.
read the complete review
Review brief: STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Martin Del Toro CAST:Shay Sights, Havana Ginger, Eve Laurence, Cassie Courtland, Vanessa Lane, Dani Woodward, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Scott Nails, Sascha, Jay Huntington, Tommy Gunn & Brian Surewood Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Don't ask me, man. Apparently these girls "envy" guys because they have cum. This can mean several things but lets assume they just like cum. I didn't get Shay Sights' demonic approach at all either. At one point her head had the crazy Jacob's Ladder effect going on. Each performer (male and female) is comatoste until Shay encounters them. She somehow revives them and then watches them fuck, talks shit and occasionally joins in. Vanessa Lane, Havana Ginger and Dani Woodward... if you were wondering why I checked this out. Good enough combination for me. I was so certain Havana Ginger once went by "Mika Brown" and this may be true but I can't be for sure. Whatever the case, this girl is really good looking. Beautiful face and huge natural breasts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a release from Xplicit and is called City of Anals. I see that there a few hot looking females in the cast, and I guess from the cover there is going to be some anals so I guess we will see how accurate the box is. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was decent with a little bit of grain. The audio was just about as good. THEMES: Anal, Oral, Lesbian, 2 on 1 (g/g/f) EXTRAS: Other Titles (fan fuxxx, awesome pussy, what makes you cum) CAST: Timber, Katie Gold, Barrett Moore, Liza Harper, Julie Meadows, Amber Woods, Shell Rene, Tiger Lily, Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Rod Fontana. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rat
read the complete review
Review brief: Directors' Wet Dreams A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: VCA Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 114 minutes Rated: 114 minutes Release Year: 1996 Directors: Nic Cramer, Jim Holliday, Henri Pachard, Michael Zen, Bud Lee Written by: Nic Cramer, Jim Holliday, Henri Pachard, Michael Zen, Bud Lee Cast: Christi Lake, Jay Ashley, Brian Surewood, Misty Rain, Stacy Valentine, Krista Maze, Peter North, Chad Thomas, Mitch Gant, Kyle Stone, Jonathan Morgan, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Vince Vouyer       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1/Widescreen, 1.45:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: none  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: The film features five unrelated vignettes all starring Christi Lake. Audio/Video: Directors' Wet Dreams is presented with a English 2.0 Stereo track that, like many adult films from the late 80s and early 90s, sounds more monophonic in nature than stereopho
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mind of a Horny Woman 1
Mind of a Horny Woman 1 

Release date: 3/29/2003
Reviewed on: 3/29/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Laura, Angel Long, Ashley Long
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Review brief: Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 2 / 2002 Director: Big Omar Williams Cast: Laura, Omar Williams, Katrina, Donna, Michael, and more in sexual roles and Sarah in a non-sex role (No cast is listed in the feature) Initial Expectations: I was nervous about this one until I saw Omar Wilson was involved, at which point my expectations went way up. Initial Reaction: Its a great idea, but the execution doesnt always live up to it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh and realistic faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few spots that are a little muddy. The video is realistically lit, rather than showing everything with bright lights. Although I like to see everything, this works for me too due to the reality of it. The picture is slightly grainy, with occasionally flashes of pixelation, but is clear right out to the edge. Unfortunately, you get to see a bit of the crew poking in now and then.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 11 / 95 Director: Steve Perry Cast: Jenna Jameson, Juli Ashton, Jon Dough, Kylie Ireland, Shayla LaVeaux, Marc Davis, Nici Sterling, Marilyn Star, Tom Byron, Felicia, Lana Sands, T. T. Boy, Tony Tedeschi, Vince Voyeur, and Wilde Oscar Extras: Photo Gallery, Bios, and 3 trailers. For VCA, this DVD is lacking. Audio Quality: Very good, with the exception of a couple scenes being dubbed. Juli Ashton's first scene is dubbed really bad. Video Quality: Very good except for a couple spots. In the final cumshot, the picture loses a lot of it's color and gets almost a bluish tinge. Music: There isn't music in every scene. When there is music, it's well balanced and fits the mood of the scene. Initial Expectations: Let's see. Jenna, Kylie, and Nici. Three of my favorite female performers. All in one movie on a VCA DVD.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
VCA X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Director