All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Sinthetic

All All Sex Sinthetic Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic)
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 1/5/2001
Reviewed on: 6/22/2003 by saki

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Dayton Rains, Bunny Luv
Studio: Sinthetic

Directed by: Andrew Drake
Review brief: Bubblegum Fantasies 1: Bunny Luv (2001) Studio Sinthetic/Pixis Interactive Genre All-sex Director Andrew Drake Starring Bunny Luv, Dayton Rains, Brittany Andrews, and Ian Daniels Running Time 1:25 (approx.) DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 10-picture softcore photo gallery Typical Watchers Bunny Luv fans and those who want to see a girl blow soap bubbles while getting fucked Typical Haters Everyone with a basic expectation of quality from a modern adult video Replay Value None Themes Schoolgirl, choking, girl-girl, sex in tub, big tits, titfuck Condoms Used for intercourse with Bunny and Brittany If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations    This is one of those reviews that's really easy for me to write because it's not strictly average.  There's plenty of things to note in Sinthetic/Pixis Interactive's Bubblegum Fantasies 1 starring Bunny Luv, and those things are not positive.  But rather than give a blow-by-blow analysis of this mediocre one-day wonder (probabl
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic)
Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 8/19/2000
Reviewed on: 6/8/2002 by dale-gribble

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Avalon, Coralie, Sheila, Lea Martin, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Sinthetic

Review brief: Pure Sex. With a title like that, you'd assume there's nonstop sex.You'd also assume it would be great for a mindless masturbation session. i read reviews of this disc and knew this wasn't the case. However, I didn't know how extreme this turned out to be. The disc contains some decent scenes but is marred by poor audio and video quality and lengthy non sex vinettes. On to the body of the review. Scene 1-The Garden of Love Part 1 Blonde Lea Martini is sunbathing while wearing a hot black and pink bathing suit. The pool boy splashes her a little and she tells hims to buzz off (the audio is so bad it's subtitled). Rebecca Lord appears and begins to caress Lea's ample tits.Rebecca fingers and eats Lea's pussy. She then convinces her to have Bruno(apparently the pool guy's name) fuck her. Rebecca then goes over to bruno and sucks his cock. Here Rebecca gives a great blowjob, slow and sensual, she licks his precum and seems to love his cock. Lea then appears and begins to put her bathing suit back on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovers Caught on Tape!
Lovers Caught on Tape! 

Release date: 10/4/2000
Reviewed on: 5/29/2001 by saki


Studio: Sinthetic

Review brief: Lovers Caught On Tape (1999) Studio Sinthetic/VidBidness Director None Starring Unknown people caught on security camera videotape Running Time 55 minutes DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features None Themes Voyeurism, sex in public places, lesbian, blowjobs Video Captures Click for larger size (shown only to illustrate video quality) [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->       The First Word:  Okay, anything with the "As Seen on TV" logo is crap and I shouldn't have been tempted.  But since the VHS version of this video sold like hotcakes on eBay last year (with people paying $20-30 or more), there must have been something to it, right?What's It About?:  It's 55 minutes of people having sex and being filmed (supposedly) without their knowledge by surveillance cameras.  "Two insurance company employees in Dallas sneak into the building's stairwell to act out their own version of 'Up The Down Staircase'" (black & white) - The scene starts out with a man & woman kissing in a stairway landing.  The guy undoes his pants and the woman
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic)
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 1/5/2001
Reviewed on: 2/28/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Dayton Rains, Bunny Luv
Studio: Sinthetic

Directed by: Andrew Drake
Review brief: Running Time: approx. 75 min. Production Date: The DVD was issued on Jan. 1, 2001. No date for production is given. Director: Andrew Drake Cast: Bunny Luv, Dayton Rains, Brittany Andrews, and Ian Daniels Initial Expectations: After reading Sonics review , its not looking too good. Initial Reaction: Ive had vacuums that didnt suck this bad. Audio /Video Quality: I think the technical term for the audio quality is piss poor. The second scene is pretty good, but the first and last are horrible. I could barely make out any of the dialogue in the first scene in addition to appearing dubbed in areas and noticeable background noise. Ive seen better audio and video synching in Godzilla movies. Yes, I do mean the Japanese ones. Im not even sure if its for this movie. The video is better, but that isnt hard. Its pretty clear in the first and last scenes, but theres some screen junk, pixelation, and slight grain in the middle scene. Music: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic)
Bubble Gum Fantasies (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 1/5/2001
Reviewed on: 2/5/2001 by sonic

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brittany Andrews, Dayton Rains, Bunny Luv
Studio: Sinthetic

Directed by: Andrew Drake
Review brief: I am so shocked on how awful this title from Sinthetic turned out to be. Of all my reviews that I have submitted to adultdvdtalk.com's database....and here I thought Above The Knee was the worst title I have ever seen. Rarely I give such low blow ratings to a porn title cause let's be honest, I'm easy to please. But then there are those titles that just absolutely makes no logical sense. Thats where I come in and chime and help make sure your foot won't step on a hot pile of dungeon shit. I give thanks to God for giving me a gift, the gift of good taste. I'm talking about whats the real deal, and it has nothing to do with Evander Holyfield. Enough blabbering sonic, start reviewing, and here goes. Let me point out a list of shit stains that were put on this disc: Shit Stain #1) First scene, Bunny Luv and Ian Daniels A.K.A. Shane McMahon. Ian penetrates her, while she just blows bubbles and she just, continues blowing bubbles. Where's Jake Steed when you need him? Shit Stain #2) A juicy layer change (disc skipping pause.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic)
Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 8/19/2000
Reviewed on: 11/9/2000 by lanikita2000

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Avalon, Coralie, Sheila, Lea Martin, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Sinthetic

Review brief: TITLE: Pure Sex #2 Studio: Sinthetic Director: Francois Clousot Date of Release: August 2000 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Lea Martine, Coralie, Avalon, Sheilia, and Dru Barrymore Length: 1 hour 14 minutes Format: Single-sided single layer "The Garden of Love"  with Lea Martini, Rebecca Lord, and a guy Lea Martini is a bleach blonde lady with a nice body. The pool dude tries to put the moves on her but she tells him to go away. Magically, Rebecca appears and Lea is excited. Rebecca helps her get out of her two piece swimsuit. Rebecca is lucky since she has the opportunity to suck on Lea's nice breasts. Next, Rebecca licks Lea's pussy. Great close-up of Lea's pussy by the Frenchman. Lea can barely hold herself together while she gets pleasured. Lea is ready for Bruno, the pool dude. Rebecca in her nice tight body provides the catalyst for getting Lea and Bruno together. However, she has to have fun with Bruno first. She takes his cock and begins sucking on it. This is completely incredible. Rebecca knows how to tease the cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic)
Pure Sex 2 (Sinthetic) 

Release date: 8/19/2000
Reviewed on: 11/3/2000 by big-bob

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Avalon, Coralie, Sheila, Lea Martin, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Sinthetic

Review brief: IF YOU ARE A REBECCA LORD FAN, THEN THIS IS A MUST DVD. OVERALL, I THOUGHT THIS WAS A PRETTY GOOD DVD AS FAR AS SEXUAL HEAT AND THE PLAYERS INVOLVED. I HAVE TWO BIG DISAPPOINTMENTS: 1ST: REBECCA IS NOT IN EVERY SCENE 2ND: SINTHETIC DOES A POOR JOB WITH THEIR DVD FORMAT; IT IS HARD TO GET TO THE FINAL SCENE WITH REBECCA AND TWO GUYS. THE EXTRAS ARE PATHETIC.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Sinthetic X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director