All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Sineplex

All All Sex Sineplex Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 12
Gooey Buns 12 

Release date: 7/3/2005
Reviewed on: 4/23/2009 by filedrep

Starring: Heaven, Eva, Lara, Kat, Adela, Becca, Hillary Scott, Jenia
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Gooey Buns 12 is full of all the Sineplex nastiness we love gapes, anal cream pies, stacking, winking, ATOGM, GGAR, fletching etc. The scene with Kat and Hillary Scott is exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 14
Triple Stacked 14 

Release date: 9/11/2007
Reviewed on: 10/2/2007 by leescott

Starring: Juliana, Pandora, Katrin, Nika, Karmen, Lily, Sanna, Gabbi, Alekka, Crazy, Mulya, Samanth
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: The specialty of this Sineplex release is that each scene features three girls getting fucked by one lucky guy and the triple stacking sees the three girls on top of each other as the guy enjoys all holes that are open for business. I certainly can only dream of such things happening to me as many others will, but at least we can see the twelve sexy girls featured here in some intense hardcore action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Prospects 22
Nasty Prospects 22 

Release date: 8/21/2007
Reviewed on: 9/5/2007 by leescott

Starring: Lana, Camilla, Jackie, Mariayna, Feya, Kastya, Ksusha Neboseeva
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Well this just happends to be one of my favourite Sineplex lines, having seen five or six releases previously in the series, I am looking forward to seeing the latest installment. No doubt there will be plenty of nice sex action featuring hot young Eastern European girls who will be new to my eye! There have been numerous teen titles that have pleased the eye recently so I hope that this release will keep the momentum going!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex)
Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) 

Release date: 10/23/2006
Reviewed on: 11/29/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Natasha, Lili, Kelly, Erik Everhard, Lynx, Anna, Wendy, Lara, Linda, Masha, Jeniffer, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Reverse Gang Bang 3 (Sineplex) Studio: Sineplex Category: All Sex Starring: Moni, Tanya, Natasha, Wendy, Layma, Priscilla, Olina, Kelly, Wilda, Gabriella, Lis, Masha Peremptory Synopsis Who can deny at least one time on own lifetime have dream about having sex with more than one girl at time, many for sure have done that, but the majority of us won't, so let's see how good this one is presented..... Scene 1- Bunch of girls, Erik Everhard Great idea to get together six vignettes all in red hair tones, they play with each other before the man meat come on screen in the person of EE, having six girls and only one cock can be troubling sometimes, not with this girls who are all friendly to each other doing plenty of ATOGM's, a shared pop as well that basically just landed in the first girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Stacked 9
Triple Stacked 9 

Release date: 9/2/2005
Reviewed on: 11/25/2005 by andy

Starring: Mona, Wendy, Rasha, Trina, Lina, Kelly Wells, Brooklyn Night, Wiska, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: The only reason I gave this 4 and a half instead of 5 was because of the first scene with Kelly Wells and two friends was shot in America and not up to the standards of Sineplex. If you haven't seen sineplex before and want something different then check it out. Normally the girls are unknown Russian girls (which are very attractive) or Eastern European which makes it more interesting. The sex is the best you will find, lots of anal, arse to mouth, and best of all what Sineplex seem to be masters of is of course "Stacking" Stacking is simply to stack three girls on top of each other and then the lucky male star rides the stack sliding from one hole to the next and back again, so plenty Arse to Arse and Arse to Pussy. this is what makes the Triple stacked series and other titles from Sineplex and Sinsational so different and refreshing instead of the tired old genres that Hollywood keeps pumping out. Take note a studio in America and be the first to introduce "Stacking," its a great new Genre and bound to be popular.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Priscilla's Perversions
Priscilla's Perversions 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 10/16/2005 by gapelover


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Synopsis: Here we have the super cute Russian frontrunner in four scenes of a movie. This must be a great movie and for sure it is. Let's have a look at her perversions. Scene 1 : Priscilla(brunette), Katya(brunette), blonde guy Priscilla talks to the camera: "I will do some very kinky today", the girls are dressed like nasty nurses and Priscilla wears a strap-on. They tease and Katya sucks Priscilla's strap-on. Priscilla spits on Katya's pussy and ass and licks her nicely. Katya bent over and Priscilla fucks her pussy. "Guys, i will do some kinky shit now" Priscilla told us, she went to the couch and fucks the blonde guy with her strap-on in his mouth while both girls sucking his dick. Then Katya rides the dick and sucks the strap-on. Priscilla gets her pussy and asshole fucked from the guy and Katya licks her ass and does ATM. Then Priscilla gives an anal punishment to the guy with her strap-on, Katya sucks the dick and cleans the dildo from the guys ass. Priscilla licks the guys asshole and he shoot his load in Katya's mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Limits 9
No Limits 9 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 12/13/2004 by grand157


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Title: No Limits 9 CAST: Gabriela, Wiska, Angela, Courtney, Nika, Karen, and Marina. Overall Opinion: Good DVD, But there are limits to what the female models will do. Gabriela and Nika do not do anal. Extreme Anal on cover only Courtney, Karen, and Marina do anything real remarkable. Angela was tight. There are moments of disappointments when models do not take part in all positions and double penetration should be done with toys and cock. This is not a S and M film which is good. The Models are HOT. 1. Gabriela and Wiska, Hot Models, Big dildo for Wiska, F on F analingus Wiska, Finger tasting with Gabriella to Wiskas mouth, Throat jamming sessions, (Both do Doggie, PTM, Cowgirl, and ATM), Brief M on F oral Gabriela, Missionary Gabriela, Doggie anal Wiska, Double Penetration Wiska, Open mouth Facial Excellent glob to Gabriela face, No anal For Gabriela. Excellent Vocal and Energy. 2. Anela, Hot Body, Masturbation scene to start with toys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittney's Perversions 2
Brittney's Perversions 2 

Release date: 3/20/2004
Reviewed on: 12/11/2004 by grand157

Starring: Lolita, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Title: Brittneys Perversions 2 Cast: Brittney Skye (all Scenes), Penelope (anal), Vika (anal), Lolita, Jennia(anal), and Felix (anal). Overall Opinion: Good DVD, All actress have excellent bodies, but some of the scene look like the actresses dont know what to do (Probably because of a language barrier). I was hopping for Brittney to have the same energy level she had with Felix through out DVD and Positions. Brittneys Signature every scene she does deep throat. All Scene are two girls and a guy. Fetish Menu and Photo Gallery Brittney Excellent Body. 1. Penelope (P) (Excellent Body), Hand Cuffs (brief), Brittney (B) shows P how to do deep throat and the coaches P, P either first anal scene or had not done one in a while, P (Anal = pile driver), B performs anglingus on P, Reverse cow girl P, missionary B, B (Anal = Reverse Cow Girl and Spoon). M on F 69 position. P/B PTM, P/B ATM. Good Vocal / Energy. 2.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have come to expect good quality dvds, rough sex, and sexy cast members from Sineplex. Toni Ribas is one of the top male performers in my book, so when I saw that he was not only staring in this film but also directing it I knew I had to take a look. Top it off with a hot female cast and its an eye grabber. My taste for sex has stayed the same over the last couple of years (perverted and nasty) so when I go to review a film that is in the hardcore genre I have some tough standards. With all of this in mind, I hope that Enjoy will deliver to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is presented in full frame. There is a bit of pixelization and grain present. The audio is in stereo, and it is pretty well done. I have heard better from other Sineplex films though. THEMES: Oral, Anal, 2 on 1 (g/g/b, 2 on 2, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (b/g), Titty fucking, DP, Gapes, Toys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sliders 3
Sliders 3 

Release date: 2/12/2004
Reviewed on: 3/9/2004 by aybesea


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Expectations Sineplex generally turns out some really fine gonzo, and previous editions of this series have been good. The theme of this series is too randomly plug lots of different holes. Sounds like a reasonable plan to me! Technical The technicals here are strong gonzo fare. Nothing fancy, but very crisp and clear. Director Sineplex Extras This DVD set comes with an entire 2nd DVD devoted to goodies, including a fetish sorted version of all of the scenes. Great! Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alexandria & Tanya Tanya is a raven haired girl, while Alexandria is a blonde. Both of them looks like they are serious horndogs, and they both sport bright red lingerie. After spending a little time in tease, they probe each other, vaginally and anally, with an orange vib. Then a guy shows up and the sex fest begins. The girls take turns in every conceivable combination of vag, PTM, anal, & ATM sex. It culminates with a good face drenching and the girls lick it up & kiss.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittney's Perversions
Brittney's Perversions 

Release date: 2/17/2004
Reviewed on: 2/24/2004 by aybesea

Starring: Brittney Skye
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Expectations The Perversions DVDs from Sineplex have been uniformly hot and enjoyable. And here we have a new line of them being hosted by none other than Brittney Skye, one of my latest incurable fascinations. To say that I'm looking forward to this is putting it mildly. Technical The technicals of this flic are fine... typical well shot gonzo. Director Brittney Skye Extras Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Lez Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Brittney & Onna Brittney sports a brunette wig in this scene, and I must say, it definitely gives her a sexy new look. She is joined by another brunette Onna. They both wear t-shirts and have a certain declasse look about them. They spend some time rubbing, teasing and licking on candy canes, before they break out a glass dildo. Brittney uses the toy on Onna, and then straddles her face. After riding for a while, Brittney pulls out a white vib and starts to use it on Onna. Then Brittney pulls out another vib and uses it on herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Limits 4
No Limits 4 

Release date: 8/5/2003
Reviewed on: 12/29/2003 by eolfeci


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Limits 5
No Limits 5 

Release date: 10/27/2003
Reviewed on: 12/1/2003 by aybesea


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Expectations My exepectations rise with each Sineplex disc that I review. Can they continue to deliver the goods? I certainly hope so. Technical The technical aspects of this movie are extremely strong. Video is sharp, lighting is bright, audio is clear, and mastering is good. Nice job! Director Sineplex Extras Bonus Scene, Fetish Menu, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandy Sandy is a bit of an anolmaly. She is dressed in a schoolgirl skirt and top, with hooker heels and bobby sox, she wears secretary's glasses, and she is sweeping the floor like a housewife. A bit of a mixed metaphor to say the least. But she is still sexy, and that's what counts. She starts to dildo herself atop the stove, but a guy shows up to do it for her. She drops to her knees and gives a good, hands-free BJ with plenty of hard throat fucking. Then she stands for a little vag fucking. Not content with that, she shoves four fingers in her ass and then lays back for some heavy sodomy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Climax 2
Hardcore Climax 2 

Release date: 9/18/2003
Reviewed on: 12/1/2003 by aybesea


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Expectations My recent experiences with Sineplex just keep on getting better. This one looks to be a strong contender as well. I'm looking forward to it. Technical The technical aspects of this movie are extremely strong. Video is sharp, lighting is bright, audio is clear, and mastering is good. Nice job! Director Sineplex Extras There is an entire second disc devoted to fetishes. It basically slices and dices the movie footage by fetish type. It even allows you to select from pre-determined sequences of fetishes that go together nicely. This is a novel approach to extras and I believe it works nicely. Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sabrina & Nira These two Euro honies are walking down the street, obviously tourists. They try to decipher a map for directions. Two studs decide to help them out and walk back with them to their place. The sex that starts up almost immediately is raw and on the rough side. No Private polish here. The girls participate in oral, both as donors and recievers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sliders
Sliders 

Release date: 9/10/2003
Reviewed on: 9/15/2003 by selena-silver

Starring: Olga, Sabrina, Julie, Margo, Janet, Nira, Natali, Millena
Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #5 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 15, 2003 Sliders from Sineplex Entertainment SLIDERS: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Studio: Sineplex Entertainment Genre: Wall-to-Wall Sex Director: Sineplex Cast: All Russian Girl Cast - Sabrina, Olga, Margo, Nira, Julie, Janet, Natali, Millena Release Date: September 10, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 2:20:00; Bonus Disc: 3:42:00; Total Time: 6:02:00 Total Scenes: 4 (2 girls per scene) Fetishes Summary: G/G, Kissing, Pussy-Licking, Rimming, Masturbation, Toys, BJ, 2-girl BJ, Spanking, 69, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, DP, Gapes, P2M, P2OGM, A2M, A2OGM, Stacking, "Sliding", Facials, Vaginal Creampie, Anal Creampie, Cumfarting, Cumswapping Sliders Front Cover SLIDERS: Selena Silver's "Inside View" I shot for Sineplex for the movies Bellas Perversions 3 and Gooey Buns and have also developed some friendships with some of the Sineplex crew. I am very familiar with how they work and what they are trying to accomplish. I will tell y
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Limits 4
No Limits 4 

Release date: 8/5/2003
Reviewed on: 8/7/2003 by wallys-quicky


Studio: Sineplex

Review brief: Besides this dvd I have seen 3 other Sineplex videos and apart from Enjoy #1, the other 2 failed to impress me. The bad news is that No Limits #4 has not done anything to change my overall opinion of this Porn Company. No Limits #4 has 9 girls but only 3 of them do anal (never mind dp) so I wonder what the "no limits" is all about. Anyway, here is a quick description of the 4 scenes (plus the bonus one): Scene #1; Angel & Betty/Nacho. There is not way to know which girl is which here but the blonde is known in other videos as Barby/Barbara. Both girls are attractive (specially the brunette). Nacho fucks both babes in his usual energetic way but he doesn't go near of neither of the girl's assholes during the scene (no anal). The brunette wears a sexy black fishnet. Nacho cums on Barby's butt, the other girl drinks the milk using a straw. Scene #2; Simony & Sonja/2 guys. These 2 cute babes are the ones on the dvd cover. Again there is not way to know which is which, thankfully I know the red head from other videos (Simony).
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Sineplex X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director