All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Rosebud

All All Sex Rosebud Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 9
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 9 

Release date: 11/9/2010
Reviewed on: 2/6/2011 by baba-ganush

Starring: Lexington Steele, Eva Karera, Blu Diamond, Katie St. Ives, Klarisa Leone
Studio: Rosebud

Review brief: A compilation video featuring Lexington Steele having anal sex with a few European stars and Katie St. Ives who is a real treat. The sex is hot but the stars have on too many clothes for my tastes. Lex wasn't the only one giving up the goods this time. It is mostly hot fare for the do it yourself crowd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Sex Tease
Ultimate Sex Tease 

Release date: 8/2/2007
Reviewed on: 7/17/2010 by celluloidferox

Starring: Diamond, August, Brittney Blue, Layla Star, Claudia Fields
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Ultimate Sex Tease Directed by Jules Jordan Starring: August, Brittney Blue, Claudia Fields, Diamond, Layla Star, Jules Jordan, & Erik Everhard. Studio: Rosebud
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 7
Heavy Metal 7 

Release date: 11/23/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Anita Blue, Tory Lane, Claire Dames
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: I recall hearing Lex talking about bringing this series back to life in a BTS moment in one of his Mercenary flicks. Now I must say I went into this with the highest of hopes, maybe too high because even with the 4 star rating I gave it, it falls short of what I wanted in this movie. 1st of all its just 4 girls. 2nd the Anita Blue scene seems old as hell. 3rd the scenes seem really short with next to no tease footage. I mean Tory Lane deserves some sort of look at me footage. It just seems as if this movie was rushed into production. If you were expecting the title to be out of this world like the re-launching of the Impaler series, you will be mildly disappointed. With that said, Claire, Flower, and Tory put on hot if short scenes. Here is what I saw:
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2 

Release date: 6/10/2002
Reviewed on: 7/5/2007 by long-noel

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Alexandra Quinn, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Zana
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: One of the five greatest interracial/rough sex collaborations created in pornography! This is also the greatest "Heavy Metal" installation of all six in the series!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2 

Release date: 6/10/2002
Reviewed on: 12/14/2003 by victorio

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Alexandra Quinn, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Zana
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Heavy Metal II (2001; Rosebud) Directed by Jules Jordan starring Lexington Steele Nikita Denise Jewel De'Nyle Daniella Rush Alexandra Quinn Samantha Style Zana -It's been a while since I've seen and reviewed a pornography piece. Before, I've seen and had the pleasure to review "Heavy Metal 1" and I'll say now that Lexington Steele is one of my five favorite male porn stars. The guy is a class act, he's very smart and he loves the ladies and vice-versa... I feel confident that this will be much better than the first "Heavy Metal" because you have many of my favorite ladies in porn in this film (Jewel, Nikita, Daniella, Alexandra and Samantha) [the first one had Justine, Leanni, Adrianna -- I would have been happier back then if Jadey and Inari Vachs were in part one instead of Ms. St. Claire & Ms. Nice]... Scene One: Alexandra Quinn Jules and Lex talks with eachother until Alexandra Quinn (fitness beauty) climbs down some stairs wearing some leather lingerie that's revealing. She approaches Lex sitting down and does some striptease.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2 

Release date: 6/10/2002
Reviewed on: 6/20/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Alexandra Quinn, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Zana
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Lexington Steele with Alexandra Quinn, Jewel De Nyle, Nikita Denise, Zana, and Samantha Stylle. Lexington Steele is in every scene and he is well known for his size (12 Inches of Solid Steele), plus, he is one of the most reliable performers in porn. SCENE ONE : Alexandra Quinn looks pretty hot as she walks down some spiral stairs to meet Lex sitting on a couch at the bottom. She is wearing black knee high boots and black gloves, she also has on a black vinyl costume, which doesnt stay on for long. They do a bit of 69ing before he fucks her pussy, he gives her a bit of oral, and fucks her pussy some more. And now the moment youve been waiting for, she gets ass fucked, deep, with her legs by her head, and some good gaping. From here they change positions and locations with some A2M in between. She moves into various positions where she can get analized even deeper.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Rosebud X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Director