All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Pornstar Empire

All All Sex Pornstar Empire Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for I Love Nurses
I Love Nurses 

Release date: 7/24/2013
Reviewed on: 11/2/2013 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Raylene, Justice Young, Mia Lelani, Natasha Nice, Jessica Bangkok, Capri Cavanni, London Keyes
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: I Love Nurses is from Pornstar Empire, and directed by Ivan. The disc runs about an hour and 48 minutes, and its presented in widescreen. Extras include a gallery and trailers. The DVD features 6 scenes of some rather naughty nurses (Natasha Nice, Raylene, Capri Cavann, Mia Lelani, London Keys, and Jessica Bangkok) with a mix of solo, lesbian, and straight sex (no anal). The women look like they're having a great time, and I wish I'd run into nurses like these!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nick Manning's Droppin Loads (Pornstar Empire)
Nick Manning's Droppin Loads (Pornstar Empire) 

Release date: 6/26/2013
Reviewed on: 11/2/2013 by fu_q

Starring: Nick Manning, Jessica Bangkok, Britney Amber, Allie Haze, Christy Mack
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Nick Manning grunts, moans, and fucks his way through four of porn's super-naughty hotties in "Nick Manning's Droppin' Loads". An overall-good production from Ivan and Pornstar Empire, this little fuck-flick features the notorious cocksman and his barbarian-like utterances banging it out with none other than Christy Mack, Allie Haze, Britney Amber, and Jessica Bangkok. While the production values and content are fairly typical for the industry, its still worth a rental or an inexpensive pick-up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Am Asa Akira 2
I Am Asa Akira 2 

Release date: 8/14/2013
Reviewed on: 10/4/2013 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Ralph Long, Asa Akira, Skin Diamond, Dani Daniels
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A recent show from Ivan at Pornstar Empire that takes scenes shot for Asa's site and the Puba site and releases them on this second disc that celebrates this AVN award winning performer. You have Asa in solo teases, a couple of g/g encounters and three b/g scenes with the last being a bonus scene that featured her first shot double anal. Asa wears several appealing outfits during this show and her two female co-stars couldn't have been chosen better- Dani Daniels and Skin Diamond!! Definitely worth a look see if you enjoy Asa and don't have access to the content off her website or the Puba network.
read the complete review
Boxcover for SeXXXploitation Dani Daniels
SeXXXploitation Dani Daniels 

Release date: 8/28/2013
Reviewed on: 9/30/2013 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Asa Akira, Capri Cavanni, Dani Daniels, Cherie DeVille
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A recent title from Ivan and he has put the focus in this one squarely on one woman, Dani Daniels. Over two discs we are treated to multiple solo tease segments as well as several g/g encounters, two with Asa Akira and single scenes with Capri Cavanni and Cherie DeVille. Erik Everhard appears in a few scenes to fuck his lady friend while we have Dani in one more b/g where she fucks a guy wearing a Wolf man mask. You get two discs of content so if you're an avid Dani Daniels fan looking for a whole lotta stuff with your fave girl this is an excellent show to pick up. You also have special features for both discs so be sure and check those out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although a bit on the short side, coming in at just over an hour and a half, this one's still quite solid with Nick Manning turning out very hot scenes with Allie Haze, Britney Amber, Christy Mack, and Jessica Bankok. The technical aspects show all the care you've come to expect with Ivan behind the camera, but sadly there isn't any real effort put into the extras. This one's a solid rental, and if you're a fan of Nick Manning, worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent show from director Ivan featuring a nice mix of porn related material from solo scenes to g/g hookups and finally two b/g scenes as well are mixed in with this release. A nice cast too featuring London Keyes, Charley Chase, Natasha Nice and Taylor Vixen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Nurses
I Love Nurses 

Release date: 7/24/2013
Reviewed on: 8/1/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Raylene, Justice Young, Mia Lelani, Natasha Nice, Jessica Bangkok, Capri Cavanni, London Keyes
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: The title says it all with this one, and with Ivan behind the camera and the bevy of beauties gathered for this release there's plenty to love. Natasha Nice is easily the highlight of the movie, but London Keyes, Raylene, and Jessica Bangkok also turn out some very hot action. The technical aspects are nicely handled, but sadly the release is a little shy when it comes to the extras. That's a fairly minor complaint that doesn't hold this release back much, so if you love nurses, make sure you pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor to London
Backdoor to London 

Release date: 5/22/2013
Reviewed on: 7/24/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Jayden Jaymes, London Keyes, Tia Cyrus
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Pornstar Empire's "Backdoor To London", directed by Ivan keep me guessing what's next or what's the order of the scenes, it states 7 scenes and I count about 4 clear ones and about nine if you count al the in between teases, but I'm dumb and maybe not the best counting or trying to do the math while watching porn, you know, not sure if that's his style now, hope is not and I hope you like it better than me.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very nice threesome release that focuses on chemistry rather than nastiness. Jayden Jaymes is featured in all five scenes, and turns out three all girl threesomes as well as two boy-girl threesomes. There's a nice variety to the mood in the scenes, and as usual with Ivan behind the camera, there's plenty of care put into capturing the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a solid bonus scene to help out the extras. This one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Directed and edited by Ivan, SEXUAL TENSION: RAW AND UNCUT (2012, Porn Star Empire) is a collection of mostly rough gonzo scenes featuring Asa Akira, London Keyes and Charley Chase that runs just over three hours plus some extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Dirty 2 (Pornstar Empire)
Pretty Dirty 2 (Pornstar Empire) 

Release date: 10/17/2012
Reviewed on: 6/9/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Lisa Ann, Angel Long, Prince Yahshua, Alex Gonz, Puma Swede, Jayden Jaymes, Chanel Preston
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Although this one has a great cast, plenty of talent behind the camera, and some nice chemistry, it still seems to come up just a little short most of the time. I love the variety to the sex, and as always Jayden Jaymes is more than reliable. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's also a bit of effort towards the extras. This is a decent rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor to London
Backdoor to London 

Release date: 5/22/2013
Reviewed on: 6/2/2013 by bono-one

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Jayden Jaymes, London Keyes, Tia Cyrus
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: A new dvd featuring the lovely London Keyes as the center of our attention and boy does she command it with such a sexy body. The main title consists of four main sex scenes two of which feature London with guys and the other two have London making sexy time with the ladies. There are some solo scenes too with London spread in between the main fucking scenes and all of these feature some sort of anal play be it a toy or in the b/g scenes a hard cock. You also get some highlights of a dancing trip London and Ivan took to Sacramento. London models several outfits during this show and offers up plenty of enticing views of her body courtesy of Ivan's camera. A bonus scene is here also featuring London with two heavy hitters, Nacho Vidal and Toni Ribas who give her ass and pussy a thorough fucking. Very easy to recommend to London Keyes fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Am Jayden Jaymes
I Am Jayden Jaymes 

Release date: 12/14/2011
Reviewed on: 2/21/2012 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Penny Flame, Jayden Jaymes, Phoenix Marie, Isis Taylor, Jayden Cole
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: To quote Jim Carrey from Mask, “SSSSSSSSmoking!” That’s the best way to describe “I am Jayden Jaymes” from Porn Star Empire. Directed by Ivan, you know you’re going to be getting a top notch high end product. This feature is 8 scenes including bonus and 3+ hours that is dedicated entirely to Jayden Jaymes and her slutty exploits. While this doesn’t quite have the extreme hardcoreness of the “E is for Eva” type of releases from Elegant Angel, it’s just as good, and is a must for any collector’s library.
read the complete review
Review brief: The next offering to be checked out from Porn Star Empire is the Superstars of Porn, a nine scene including bonus, almost 3 hour feature that is dedicated to some of the bigger names in porn at the present time. The first thing to catch your eye on the box cover photo is the trio of Asa Akira, Shyla Stylez, and Jayden Jaymes, and the headings in red and black letters that say "porn chicks suck and fuck only how porn stars can!"
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Am Asa Akira
I Am Asa Akira 

Release date: 11/23/2011
Reviewed on: 2/13/2012 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Shyla Stylez, Marie Luv, Keni Styles, Asa Akira, Rocco Reed
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: It’s time to start reviewing a new series from a company called Porn Star Empire, one which I haven’t heard of before, but since they’re affiliated with Howard Levine’s Exile Distribution and directed by Ivan, you know you’re going to be getting a top notch high end product. The first feature up for me is “I Am Asa Akira” a 7 seven, almost 2 hour feature that is dedicated entirely to the spicy won ton known as Asa Akira. The first thing to catch your eye on the box cover is the big red letters that say, “Anal Queen” with smaller letters underneath telling you that Asa does girls, guys, I/R and Anal with a creampie. Well, I’m sold as I love Asa, and in my opinion, there is no such thing as a bad Asa scene, so let’s get right to it, shall we?
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Pornstar Empire X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category

Director