All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Pleasure

All All Sex Pleasure Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 28 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: For this type of release, this one's pretty good. There's a bit of variety to the setups, and the guys seem like fairly average guys rather than gay guys trying to earn a little extra cash trying something different by being fucked by a girl instead of a guy. Charley Chase and Cherry Ferretti turn out the best scenes here, while Lizz Tayler and Asia Zo's scenes fell short for me. The technical aspects are average thanks to a non-anamorphic transfer, but the overall DVD is helped out a bit by a nice little behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of pegging, check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap-On Sally 23
Strap-On Sally 23 

Release date: 3/4/2008
Reviewed on: 10/3/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Alexis Amore, Jenaveve Jolie, Lisa Daniels, Jade Starr, Ariel X, Tera Wray, Madison Scott
Studio: Pleasure

Review brief: A strap on movie featuring four scenes, including one 4-way. Good for fans of strap-on sex or lesbian movies, or anyone else who is interested in something a little different.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 106 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 9 / 27 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Rayveness, Envy, Aurora, Midori, Elle Devyne, Tye, Brandon Iron, Lexington Steele, Dizzy Blond, Ian Daniels, Santino Lee, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, but theres some awfully fine females this time around thats giving me a bit more hope. Initial Reaction: Theres some darn hot sex, but the technical aspects hold it back severely. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who gets motion sickness Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but gets a bit scratchy at times as if the microphone was maxed out. The video, however, didnt impress me much. It only has a little grain, but its also on the dark side, has frequent soft focus problems, and has an effect done to it that makes it seem jerky. Its almost like watching porn with a strobe light turned really fast, and it quickly started to hurt my eyes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 11/17/2002 by phil-thee-g

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Bottom Feeders Rosebud Running time: 1 hour 45 minutes Synopsis slightly above average gonzo fuck flick, probably not hard enough for hardcore freaks anal, double penetration, a couple of nice pop-shots, one messy facial Scene One - Leanni Lei with Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan Cute islander Leanni starts this scene blindfolded in a Barely Legal t-shirt. She is surprised when the guys arrive and start feeding her large quantities of lumber. Lei has the most darling face and eyes when she is giving head. The scene progresses from oral to vaginal entry, to anal penetration, to double (well triple really, counting the oral) penetration. This is pretty good scene and ends with multiple loads in and around her mouth (was mildly disappointed considering some of the sperm donors). Scene Two - Adriana Sage with Voodoo Adriana is dark skinned, possibly Brazillian young thing with acceptable looks. She prances around and plays with a dildo for a little while before engaging the meat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hometown Hoochies
Hometown Hoochies 

Release date: 8/7/2002
Reviewed on: 10/18/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Pat Myne, Julian St. Jox, Tasha Hunter, Gia, Cheyne, Shelbee Myne, Frankie, Robby
Studio: Pleasure

Review brief: Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 2000 Director: Stefan Rossini Cast: Shelbee Myne, Tasha Hunter, Gia, Jezaree, Cheyne Collins, Frankie, Julian St. Jox, Pat Myne, and Robby Initial Expectations: For some reason, Im not expecting much here. Initial Reaction: Im even more disappointed than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see every porno movie ever made Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality makes me think somebody thought they were building a masterpiece. Unfortunately, that masterpiece seems to be the house next door to where this movie was shot. Theres quite a bit of background noise during the outdoor scene, which makes me think theres a reason most of it was shot indoors. If that isnt enough, the audio is also poorly balanced and you can barely understand or hear the pointless dialogue. The video isnt much better. Its fairly clear, but there are frequent flashes of remnants and pink stripes throughout the entire feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Ballin' Boys 3
Babes Ballin' Boys 3 

Release date: 8/25/2002
Reviewed on: 8/30/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Mila, Alyssa Allure, Candy Apples, Rick, Gino Gultier, Macy, Morgan, Rip Stone, Kay, Sean Black
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Johnny Rey
Review brief: Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 11 / 1997 (cover) 3 / 1998 (feature) Director: Johnny Rey Cast: Candy Apples, Sean Black, Macy, Rick, Kay, Morgan, Alyssa Allure, Gino Gultier, Rip Stone, and Mila Initial Expectations: Ive heard that this series is one of the best for the genre, but Im still expecting to consume a lot of alcohol because of it. Initial Reaction: Its okay but the sex is very lopsided. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch guys get fucked in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see balanced scenes with guys getting fucked in the ass as well as the woman getting pleasured Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects in the first scene leave much to be desired. Theres a lot of background noise right from the start which definitely interferes with the action. The video is extremely grainy to the point that it makes most home movies from the seventies look professional. The remaining scenes are a little better, but still not quite what Id call average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 6/8/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Adriana Sage, Sky, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee, Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Pat Myne, and VooDoo Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has consistently impressed me since I watched his first feature, which makes me expect another great one here. Initial Reaction: Keep plenty of fluids nearby. Youre going to need them. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hardcore gonzo and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or couples friendly sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for gonzo porn. It actually sounds a lot better than many plot porn features Ive seen. The video is also good, but does have a few of the standard gonzo problems. Theres a few spots with uneven lighting and a few soft focus problems. Sadly, they do interfere a little, but only enough to be noticeable. Music: Theres a little music that rests extremely quietly in the background some of the time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 4/18/2002 by rieekan

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: Jules Jordan. * DURATION: »105mins. * STARRING: Adriana Sage, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee & Sky Lopez. Bottom Feeders is simply awesome. While it doesn't have everything, the movie is full of excellent straight sex, anal, DPs and facials. The A/V quality was strong, the direction was technically outstanding, the girls were attractive and the sex was hot. Its all good! First up, Leanni Lei climbs into a skimpy Barely Legal outfit for her scene with Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan. Leanni is a petite Filipino girl with a young face and some blonde streaks in her long, dark brown hair. Despite her natural breasts and inviting pussy, she doesnt do that much for me looks-wise. She puts on a blindfold and the guys enter and begin fondling her. Fortunately the blindfold is removed fairly quickly before the sucking, a task which Ms Lei seems reasonably adept at. The action is good and Jules Jordans direction is excellent. The guys have a crack at her ass then DP her twice, with some good footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 2/25/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: -Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Sky, Adriana Sage, Leanni Lei, and Miko Lee. Also starring Jules Jordan, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Pat Myne, and Voodoo SCENE ONE : Leanni Lei starts off getting dressed and talking to the camera, before she puts a blindfold on. A bunch of hands feel her up, before she starts to stroke two guys cocks. She gives bjs to two of the guys, before a third guy jumps in for a bj. The guys: Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, and Jules Jordan. After some lengthy oral, Jules goes down on her and fucks her pussy first, as she continues to give the other guys bjs. Lots of oral goes on as the guys take their turns fucking her. Jules get first crack at her ass. She gets anal from Mr. Marcus as well. She gets dpd in a couple of configurations. All three guys jerk off onto her face, to end that scene. --Leanni Lei is certainly a willing body in this scene. She gladly takes these guys dicks in her holes, and cums back for more. This is one of the best scenes I have seen of hers and Ive seen quite a few of her scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ebony Erotica #2 Studio: Pleasure Productions Starring: Annika La Rue, Mary AJane, Kokoa, Tiffany Redman, Donita Dunes, Cuba De Moan, Santino Lee and Sean Michaels First this is the title Astroknight got flamed for. Just because He's white doesn't mean he cannot enjoy black porn. Nor does it mean he can't tell when he see's BAD porn. First Impressions: The cover has Five women on it, three of which I think look hot. After astroKnights "glowing" review I just had to see this for myself. Review: Alright a Sean micheals film. I liked his World Sex Tours #1, maybe I'll like this ebony movie and refute Mr. AstroKnight. Well... Who is this movie supposed to appeal to Mr. Michaels? Black guys that like black women? White guys that like black women? I just don't get it. Am I supposed to feel some type of nostalgia about Africa After that first scene? Hey there's some kinda plot.. FAST FORWARD. Well movie opens with some type of Amazonian African scene. There are some bamboo cages. The beautiful girls on the cover..
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: Dec. 1997 Director: Neville Chambers Cast: Anita Cannibal, Angel Baby (also known as Angel Flash), Cynder Moon, Teddi Barrett, Stefani Weaver, Nicole Landon, Pierce Bentley, Kool Gee, Sergio, Neville Chambers, and Rob D (also known as Rob Landon) Initial Expectations: Theres not much here that looks worth much, but Pleasure did surprise me with N. Y. Taxi Tales 7, which has a few of the same people and looks to have some of the same feel. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good, but the transfer does lack. Who Should Watch It : Fans of public sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes close-up shots Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average for lower quality gonzo and outside scenes. Theres a lot of wind and background noise and the balance is frequently lacking. The video is a little better. Theres some camera shake, as one would expect with a feature like this, but its not much.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Brian Cheeks Williams Cast: Sydnee Steele, Envy, Alexsandra Nice, Vivian Valentine, Midori, Misty, Candi Kiss, Mr. Marcus, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Lexington Steele, and Dr. Dirty Initial Expectations: The cast looks good enough for at least a few good scenes. Initial Reaction: Its full of hot and nasty fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot sex with a nasty twist (and not just sexually) Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes watching nice people having sex and anybody who likes a strong plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a little grain and a few lighting problems. It also has a small band along the bottom edge thats pixelized. Music: The music is similar to the normal porn music, but feels a little different and varies nicely. Its frequently very soft and romantic music, which doesnt always go that well with the sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Finger Pleasures 11
Finger Pleasures 11 

Release date: 3/19/2001
Reviewed on: 11/25/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Brooke, Heather Lynn, Miko Lee, Desiree, Carmalita, Sashay
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sebastian Hill
Review brief: Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 01 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 16 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sebastian Hill Cast: Brooke, Carmalita, Desiree, Heather Lyn, Miko Lee, Sashay, and Tabitha Initial Expectations: Im not too sure about this one even though Heather Lyn and Miko Lee are normally good to watch. Initial Reaction: Its got some of the best solo girl scenes Ive seen and a series I hope to see more of on DVD. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls taking care of themselves Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to watch at least two people having sex at one time. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well balanced and clear. The video has a little grain to it, but is better than one would expect from a lower budget feature such as this. It also has a few flashes of pixelation. Music: The music is pretty standard and ranges from being just a little loud to being nicely balanced. Menus: The menus are very simple and dont have any extra animation.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 23 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Anastasia Blue, Bobbi Bliss, Bronze, Chanel, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Envy, Mary Jane, Pebbles, Roxxane, Cherry Mirage, Trinity, Jon Strong, Johny Depth, Norman Bates, Byron Long, Tyler Wood, Santino Lee, Julien St. Jox, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series, but some of the talent here makes me hope this is one of the better ones. Initial Reaction: Theres quite a few scenes here Ive seen before, which were very good, but most of the others are pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral and interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like interracial action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance and the dialogue is often very hard to hear. As usual, the video quality leaves much to be desired. Its a little grainy and very jerky, which makes it very hard to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 1999 (cover) 6 / 23 / 1999 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Monique, Envy, Anastasia Blue, Salena Del Ray, Cherry Mirage, Tasha Hunter, Jade Marcella, Bobbi Bliss, Deja Blew, Porsha, Anastasia Romanov, Renee LaRue, Vivian Valentine, Danielle Rogers, Tony Eveready, Guy DeSilva, Santino Lee, Norman Bates, Leo, John Strong, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with We Go Deep 3, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: The sex is surprisingly good while the technical aspects arent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter- racial oral sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes sex scenes with intercourse or who doesnt like inter-racial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a little to be desired right from the opening hot tub scene. The audio is so poorly balanced that the bubbles in the hot tub almost completely obscure the rest of the audio, including the music.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 2
Bottom Feeders 2 

Release date: 5/9/2001
Reviewed on: 11/20/2001 by victorio

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Ryan Conner, Brittany Baer, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Bottom Feeders II Year: 2000 Starring: Brittany Baer, Ryan Conner, Adriana Sage, Jewel De'Nyle, Erik Everhard, Mark Davis, Jules Jordan & Mark Wood Special Features: Chapters (6), Photo Galleria, Websites Company: Pleasure/ Rosebud (The Anal Company) -NOTE: Until I buy my new DVD player, which should be by the end of this week, I am reviewing/watching this DVD on my Toshiba laptop DVD player, which is acting up a bit & won't play certain titles. Did you all know that laptop DVD players show the real picture quality & shows more side information? -In the same rank as the 1st installation, Bottom Feeders series is hot as hell. While Jules Jordan does not capture great ass moments, takes time with the females & worships the asses like the people at Evil Angel does (well, Jules is NOW at Evil Angel), what remains is pretty remarkable. I must say that Bottom Feeders II has a bit better a/v quality than Bottom Feeders I, unfortunately, in instances. I love asses! Gotta have them. Gotta fuck them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 11/19/2001 by victorio

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Bottom Feeders Year: 2000 Starring: Leanni Lei, Adriana Sage, Sky, Miko Lee, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jules Jordan & Voodoo Special Features: Chapters (6), Photo Galleria (25), Trailer for Anal Sluts & Sweethearts IV & Websites Company: Pleasure/Rosebud (The Anal Company) -NOTE: Until I buy my new DVD player, which should be by the end of this week, I am reviewing/watching this DVD on my Toshiba laptop DVD player, which is acting up a bit & won't play certain titles. Did you all know that laptop DVD players show the real picture quality & shows more side information? -One of my Top 10 Favorite XXX films, 'Bottom Feeders' rocks hard like Jacky Cheung's Love Sparks. Everything about this film is hot. Hot, hot, hot! Although Miko Lee's scene here is nice, Miko Lee is not naturally beautiful. She's cute when she wears alotta make- up, otherwise, she's hit! I wish she could have been replaced with either April Flowers, Mariah, Cherry Lee (black) or Destiny.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Barett Moore, Mariah, Brittany Andrews, Alana, Anastasia Blue, Donita Dunes, Lee, Mary Jane, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climaxx, Sonja Redd, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Santino Lee, and Tyler Wood. (Brandon Iron is also listed but I didnt see him in any of the scenes.) Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this series, but Im not expecting too much from it since I really thought Sean Michaels Ebony Erotica 2 sucked. Initial Reaction: Its okay at best and a heck of a lot better than Ebony Erotica 2 . Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, inter-racial sex, and oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial or black sex and anybody looking for full sex scenes rather than almost all oral sex. Audio /Video Quality: The video is jumpy, and feels kind of like watching old projector movies or watching the movie with a fast strobe light on.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: October 1997 Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Chantilly Lace, Raylin, Rayveness, Marilyn Starr, Jessie James, Jenny Worthington, Autumn Blaze, Delaine, Nicole London, and Miranda Wright Initial Expectations: Strap On Sally is a pretty long running series which Jim Gunn directed most of if I recall correctly. I normally get a pretty good feeling about a series if a company has one person directing a good portion of it. Of course, theres also Ed Ewww Powers and Randy Leatherface West who have done the same thing which reminds me why I should also be afraid. Initial Reaction: Its a good (and on the verge of very good) all girl feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a lot of toys. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of all natural all girl sex or anybody who doesnt like all girl sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is sometimes horribly off balance. Theres also quite a bit of outdoor distractive noise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 2
Bottom Feeders 2 

Release date: 5/9/2001
Reviewed on: 5/6/2001 by peeping-tom

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Ryan Conner, Brittany Baer, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Cast: Brittney Baer, Ryan Conner, Adriana Sage, Jewel DéNyle, Erik Everhard, Mark Davis, Jules Jordan (also the director), Mark Wood; running time: 149 minutes. I picked this one because I'd read positive reviews about the first "Bottom Feeders"; I was also swayed in no small part, by the awesome sight of Brittney's booty on the DVD case. (Not the first time, nor likely the last, that I chose something because of boxcover art.) I was mostly thankful that I did; the ladies are attractive, I liked the slow build in a couple of the scenes, and the sex is very good and quite nasty. I was a little disappointed with the video quality of this DVD, though. There were too many instances of digital artifacting for my liking (this may not bother most viewers, but bothered me to distraction a couple of times), and the cameramen could use some pointers (e.g., don't point the lens at the sun). Excess light in the scenes also gave some shots a washed-out quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 9 / 1999 Director: Neville Chambers Cast: Charlene Aspen, Ronnie Cox, Smally Paulie, Tawni Lyons, Bentley Peirce, Sussi, Ray, Teddi Barrett, Victoria Vega, and Tommy Lee Initial Expectations: I havent heard too much good about this series, so Im not expecting too much either. Initial Reaction: Its low budget, but a decent gonzo movie. Who Should Watch It : Gonzo fans, fans of public sex, cabbies. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of plot and extremely well done porn. Audio /Video Quality: The audio has a few spots where its hard to hear the dialogue, but for the type of feature it is the audio quality is surprisingly good. The video is also very clear for the most part. It isnt perfect, there is a little bit of light reflection, some dim lighting, and a few soft focus blurs. Its obvious that N.Y. Taxi Tales 7 is a low budget feature, but Pleasure put some effort into a good transfer. Music: None Menus: The menus are very basic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 4/24/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief:   Bottom Feeders by Jules Jordan Rosebud DVD/ January 2000 / 104 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews Starring: Leanna Lei, Adriana Sage, Sky, and Miko Lee (NOTE: THESE LINKS SHOW THE WONDERFUL FACIAL ENDINGS!) Synopsis: It's an anal and facial extravaganza. . .brought to you by the resurrected Rosebud company . . . the ANAL company! Overall: Bottom Feeders is a prime example of how Gonzo should be filmed. It is more spontaneous than other Gonzo DVDs out there. The action is intense and it never lets up. There is a little of everything from blowjobs to 3-on-1 action! DVD Quality:  For their first foray into the DVD market, Rosebud has produced a winner! The audio quality is encoded at 192 kbps. Furthermore, the women's voices are all very clear. The video quality maintains a constant bit rate of ~5 mbps. What th
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nympho Nurses 3
Nasty Nympho Nurses 3 

Release date: 11/28/2000
Reviewed on: 4/12/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, Kelsey Heart, Inari Vachs, Earl Slate, Chennin Blanc, Tyler, Cheyne, Nicola, Brad Feelgood
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jack Layton
Review brief: Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 3 / 16 / 2000 (movie), Jan 2000 (cover) Director: Jack Layton (movie), Stefan Rossini (cover) Cast: Inari Vachs, Nicola, Tyler, Chenin Blanc, Kelsey Hart, Cheyne Collins, Brad Feelgood (also listed as the tech), Billy Glide, and Earl Slate Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 so Ive got some pretty good expectations for this as well. Initial Reaction: I should have watched Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 again. Who Should Watch It : Fans of slow motion with a nurse fetish and people who like to see guys asses during sex. Who Should Avoid It: People who like to watch their porn in real time or who watch it to see the women. Audio /Video Quality: The video looks pretty good throughout the feature. Theres a little bit of pixelation but its not much different than in any other release. The audio, however, varies quite a bit. The opening scene is very clear and the second scene is good, but the last two have a lot of problems.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 9 / 27 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Donita Dunes, Mary Jane, Kokoa, Tiffany, Annika La Rue, Cuba V. DeMoan, Tiffany Redmond, Sean Michaels, and Santino Lee Initial Expectations: Although it might be a great movie, Im not expecting it to be quite for me as there arent that many black people that I find attractive. Initial Reaction: It could have been a decent movie but the editing ruined it for me. Who Should Watch It: Fans of Sean Michaels or all black sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn thats easy to watch or those who dont enjoy watching all black people. Audio /Video Quality: Most of the audio is very clear. The only problems I had were the few parts where it appeared to be dubbed and a couple times where it seemed like the mic was a little too close. Music: There isnt music in all of the scenes in the movie. What music there is is well balanced and a nice mix of typical porn music with a blend of funk and tribal music.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 12 / 1999 Director: Stephan Rossini Cast: Tabitha Stevens, Chennin Blanc, Kelsey Heart, Blair Segal, Cherry Lee, Erik Everhard, Brandon Iron, Chris Charming, Cheyne, and Baki Initial Expectations: Pleasures titles have been kind of hit or miss. I enjoy the nurse fantasy and also enjoy both Tabitha Stevens and Chennin Blanc, so Im hoping for a hit but not exactly expecting one. Initial Reaction: Except for the last scene its really hot and a lot of fun. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good but slightly unbalanced. The video is about the same quality. Its pretty clear but there are some minor lighting problems and some slight pixelation. Music: None. Review: Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 starts off strong with two of todays most popular stars, patient Erik Everhard and nurse Tabitha Stevens. Eriks in somewhat rough shape and cant bathe himself.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Pleasure X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Director