All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Northstar Associates

All All Sex Northstar Associates Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/18/2006 by amsterdam-2-b

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: PETER NORTH'S POV #5 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Harmony I JUST NEED A BIG COCK IN MY THROAT { 10 out of 10 } Harmony is a true cocksucking machine and she demonstrates his oral skills on Peter as he lies back on the bed and he stands over her. After making it cock slippery with her saliva she deepthroats, chokes, powersucks and titty-fucks Peter's big fat cock. Just before the fucking starts Peter even facefucks her as she is in front of him on her knees. Harmony fucks Peter cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl between which she gives Peter some exra blowing and she herself gets fucked hard by Peter in a frontal position and later doggy-style. After this heavy fucking we see Peter jerk off in her face and Harmony catches some sperm in her gutter mouth. In a cleanup she sucks the last drops from Peter's cock and swallows it together with the sperm in her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: The box cover for Naked Red Lips describes the sex action as hard drivingwith the new artistic style that is becoming in demand. My question: Who is demanding this stuff? Who wants musically driven (their words), couples-oriented (my words) sex that, with just a few edits, could be offered on late night cable? Boring! There are plenty of annoying slo-mo shots, peekaboo-style angles (from behind flower pots and such), echoing voices, and uninteresting sets. Yawn! None of the sex is especially hot. Only Ashley Long takes it in the ass (in the final scene with Jack Lawrence). Pason (in the second scene with Long and Phalco) takes the only facial. Perpetually cute Alysin Chaynes has a ho-hum lezout with Taylor St. Claire. Pudgy blonde Flower Tucci exhibits some hideous stretch marks on her thighs and tits (Scene 4 with Brett Rockman).
read the complete review
Review brief: Having seen volumes #2 and #8 of this disappointing series, I can only say that despite the impressive billing of three absolute superstars, #5 is only a marginally better edition. The improvement here can be summed up in just two names: "Nicole" and "Brazzle". *****NICOLE BRAZZLE***** Now you may or may not know this, but besides being a lucid wet dream, Nicole Brazzle is a performer who givess 100. Take the oral sex segment for example: Endless eye contact, deep throat (complete with "GA!, GA!, GA!, GA!" sounds), dick slapping herself in the face with such vigor that the black weiner becomes a blur, endless trash talk, and more, more, more. The camerwork does her beautiful face and cock-suckery skills the justice they deserve. You don't in any way need me to describe how fucking good this tastey little tart looks being humped from behind. "Deep Throat This Vol. 23" is the only other movie I've actually seen Nicole perform in ( an amazing all oral/ monster facial flick in itself; Ms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wrong Kind of Woman is the right kind of flick for couples who enjoy a little plot with their screwing. This Cash Markman feature offers Roxanne Hall in the lead role, and the cute Brit delivers a very good performance, both in and out of the sack. Roxanne starts the action with a fiery romp with Dick Smothers Jr., a big shot with an attitude. After he shoots on her pubes, she ties him to the bed for what he thinks is some more playtime. Instead, she leaves him in cuffs and rips off a million bucks he has stashed in a suitcase. Smothers gets out of the cuffs (by supposedly biting through his own wrist), swears his revenge, and hires private eye Randy Spears to find Roxanne. During the hiring interview at his lavish home, the two guys watch Jana Cova and Isabella frolic around the pool in a decent lezout that includes some toys. Spears returns to his office and knocks off a couple rounds with hooker Rayveness.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 5/15/2005 by peter-north-is-my-hero

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: I knew this was going to be a fantastic title when I saw stunning covergirl Dani Woodward featured on this DVD's front packaging. The nasty action shots displayed on the rear cover further piqued by curiousity. I'm a big fan of porn that keeps the male performers as anonymous as possible. No shots of hacks making goofy facial expressions; just an anonymous penis stabbing away at some sexy, beautiful, young female. It all boils down to audience participation. I'm going to spend the most time describing the winning qualities of the first chapter as the same production values prove true for all the scenes that follow. Sene 1: Harmony Harmony, Harmony....flawless Harmony. I first saw this piece of walking viagra in Deep Throat This Vol 23. She was a standout on that disc, and we see much more of her in this flick. She starts off with plenty of lascivious dialogue coupled with the removal of her clothes. Harmony has stunning facial features; sort of like an Austin Powers Fembot.
read the complete review
Review brief: You could do a heck of a lot worse than renting/buying Dearest Diary to take home to wifey for a primer before a night of passion. This is good, hard-driving porn without the garbage that we see in much of todays smut. I cant believe any woman would be turned off by this flick. The girls basically range from very attractive to beautiful. There is only one short anal scene (Sharon Wild), while all six girls take some sort of facial. If your woman can handle that, shell enjoy this flick and youll get lucky. Brown-haired Cherokee leads off, and, while she may be the least attractive of all the girls (and she aint all that bad!), she certainly knows how to turn up the temperature with Alex Sanders. Redhead Pason is next, and she is a dead ringer for 90s star Brittany OConnell (thats a good thing!). She romps with Dave Pounder in a very hot scene. Brunette Temptation needs to put a little more passion in her work, but shes darn fine to look at as she wrestles with muscleman Lee Stone. Blond Trinity James shows some spunk and energy in her coupling with Chris Cannon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 53
North Pole 53 

Release date: 12/29/2004
Reviewed on: 2/28/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Peter North, Sergio, Lee Stone, Jassie, Sabrina Black, Clark, Sammie Rhodes, Allie Sin, Sanna
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: North Pole #53 isnt up to the usual high standards of this fine, solid series, but it aint bad! Volume #53 has a couple good looking girls (brunette Jassie James and blonde Sammie Rhodes), two who have made a few too many trips to the tattoo parlor for my taste (Allie Sin and Sanna), and one semi-cutie who needs to start eating at Subway (Sabina Black). All five vignettes get right to the action with little or no dialogue (always a good thing!). The sets are easy on the eyes (no dim warehouses or grimy garages), the lighting is good, and the camera always seems to capture the best angles of the ladies. As for the sex, Jassie does Sergio; Allie takes on Peter North; Sanna fucks Lee Stone; Sammie Rhodes gets Peter (again); and Sabina romps with Clark (no last name). Allie does anal and all the girls take facials, with Allie swallowing her load.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 2/20/2005 by pornopunk

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: I love POV movies. They are intended to provide the perfect fantasy of what its like to have sex with a pornstar, and enjoy her doing things to your cock that you could only dream about. Actually, I think there are two types of POV. Theres the Hey look at this hot chick fucking me type littered with man talk, or even worst closeups of the guys face. Then theres the other type that focuses entirely on the female from a anomymous cocks point of view. Which basically means the stunt cock keeps his mouth shut and we dont see his face during the entire scene. I prefer the latter. So in honor of a movie devoted to the true art of POV, Ill do the entire review from our point of view. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Harmony) Harmony introduces herself to us and, tells us what she wants us to do to her and how bad she needs it. She then shows off her tits, then her ass. Both are very nice. Next shes got her lips wrapped tightly around our cock. She takes it nice and deep with great eye contact and some hot dirty talk mixed in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first viewing of this series and from what I have seen and heard it could be pretty good. There is a good cast including Lauren Phoenix, Lucy Thai and Jayna Oso which brings a lot of hope to this film. The back of the cover looks pretty good showing some DPs along with some gaping and facials.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a feature that is all about European ass. Ill be the first to say that the European contribution to porn is indeed a good one and one which I look forward too every time! In this installment from Northstar we have several young women who look amazing especially Kathy Anderson and Claudia Rossi. I can only remember seeing Claudia Rossi and I was pleasantly impressed with her! So with high hopes that Kathy will perform wonderfully as well as the rest of the cast I begin to watch Bustn Nuts on European Sluts! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was standard for porn which is in a 1:33:1 aspect ratio. It appeared clear and free of dirt and grain however I was watching it on a 15 inch plasma so it may be different for regular televisions. The audio was crisp and I have no complaints! THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f), Anal EXTRAS: Trailers (maximum thrust, maximum thrust 2), Photo Gallery HOW I R
read the complete review
Review brief: Great DVD. The North Pole series just gets better and better. N.P. #28 is excellent! All the ladies in #28 are fresh, good looking with nice body. The camera work is superb, POV views, spreads, nice transitions, angles, close ups, fade effects, everything. The sex is awesome with excellent positions and camera work. Peter North is in most scenes. Its cool to see the same guy, Peter North, take on so many different ladies. He is an awesome actor and I like his style. Then I can count on Peter and North Pole series to have reverse top cowgirl position, one of my fav. The camera man is super. The video/audio quality is excellent. There are 5 scenes total. The format is all the same, you see the chick then foreplay with pussy eating or fingering with blow job followed by hot sex. There are no real stories, just pure QUALITY porn. Scene 1: Melissa Milano and Peter North. Melissa is cute, short hair burnette. Format: Foreplay, blow job, missionary, reverse top cowgirl, doggy, cum on face. Melissa is cool, overall this scene gets 4.0. Scene 2: Joelean and Peter North on hammick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 28
North Pole 28 

Release date: 4/17/2002
Reviewed on: 4/25/2002 by oly

Starring: Peter North, Bobbi Barrington, Melissa Milano, Krystal Steal, Samantha Idol, Joelean, Slim Shady
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: This is my third purchase of a North Pole dvd.. and so far every one has been better than the last.. there is no way that this one can be beat... I will try and break down some of the scenes... Scene one Melissa Milano and Peter North.... This starts with Peter and Melissa walking outside and leads to Peter undressing Melissa from behind... all of a sudden she is undressed and her perfect body.. perky tits are exposed she turns around and our boy Pete goes in for a little pussy tasting.. this doesnt last too long and Melissa seems to like it, because she moans alot..... but she is obviously in a hurry to sample his dick, she sucks and sucks , and sucks... boy she looks good doing this ,,, next they move onto the sex. All bases are covered except there is no anal which is fine by me ... Given the "hotness" of Melissa she could just stand there naked for 20 minutes and I wouldnt be disappointed.. there is missionary, doggy ,, reverse cowgirl and a few more positions (knees near the ears) ,, the camera is constantly focusing on her cute face...
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Peter North's : North Pole #26 Director : Peter North Stars : Kaylee, Silvia, Tawny Roberts, Julie Ryan, Tabitha Stern, and of course Peter North. Running Time : 1hr 20min Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery and trailers from other DS movies. Review: Digital Sin is one of the favorite studios for 2 reasons, 1 they release thier titles weekly and the quality of thier porn is outstanding. Now that the dvd series has caught up with the VHS series we can depend on getting a new NP dvd every month. As of right now they are up to #28 so it will interesting to see what's up & coming. Here's what I thought of #26. The 1st scene has Kaylee with Peter North & Jay Ashley and the scene takes place on a couch. Peter & his friend are waiting for the special surprise and then they find out it is hottie Kaylee. Kaylee is still a little new to the biz, but she has already taken my breath away. Kaylee is a nasty little hottie who knows how to take anal and she sucks cock very nicely.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Northstar Associates X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Director