All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > New Sensations

All All Sex New Sensations Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 269 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: New Sensations latest release celebrates all things that are great about women. And I'm talking, of course, about big tits! There are 4 scenes on this one lasting just over two hours and the big titted babes include Ashley Adams, Cali Marie, Marina Visconti and Whitney Westgate.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations is on a kinky train lately and I like it! In this release, girls get fucked by a guy while their boyfriends film it. That's hot! The girls featured in this one are Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan and Skye West. Those are newer girls but they are all sexy as fuck!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2" from New Sensations and director/actor Shane Diesel is a decent movie that can work for loyal fans of the actor or the series but one than can barely work for me, since there's so much competition out there with companies and great directors working on the niche, plus you know I'm not the one kissing ass, giving high scores on every movie that lands in my hands, like I said loyal fan's getter, everyone else: good rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell captures Hope Howell and Britney Amber in their first gangbangs in MY HOTWIFE'S GANGBANG (2015, New Sensations) with Toni Ribas, Jordan Ash, Mick Blue and Ramon Nomar ganging up on Hope and Karlo Karrera, Michael Vegas, Mick and Ramon ganging up on Britney. Bonus scenes are not gangbang related but there's a solid BTS with the two wives-Hope post gangbang and Britney pre gangbang. No condoms. 78 minutes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Boss Fantasies from New Sensations and director Jacky St. James is another great entry in the company's Tales from the Edge series. 4 great scenes with super hot girls having great sex, what's not to like? Well acted, shot and the sex shines throughout.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
read the complete review
Review brief: Lovely Brit Ava Dalush fronts hunky Chad White for the DVD cover of Jacky St. James' HALL PASS: CHEATING WITH PERMISSION (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Edge) with each coupling benefitting from the female getting a "hall pass" from her hubby to fuck whomever she wants. Performances are top-notch and the presentation is what you come to expect from camera men Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. However, a few scenes go on too long as the New Sensations folks cross their 'T's and dot their 'I's trying to get in those required straight sex positions. Widescreen. No condoms. About 2 hours plus a 24 minute BTS.
read the complete review
Review brief: "The Cute Little Babysitter 5" from New Sensations and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a well put movie for the many fans of Eddie Powell, sex is above average and more, girls are cute and have a good time, Carmen is my favorite here, some of the girl's asses are screaming for attention, please guys make it happen, good getter around the middle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature in wihich hot wifing takes center stage. Hot wifing is the act where your husband likes to watch her husband get fucked by another stud. There is a continuous thread throughout this one as Jade Nile doesn't know whether she should do this. Being porn, she finally capitulates, lol. Also starring in this one is Veruca Jaems, India Summer and Kiera Nicole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns the inner workings and relationships of a fucked up family. Karla Kush and Chad White are about to be married but everyone is fucking everyone, or so it seems! This one also stars Brandi Love as the mother of the bride, Jessa Rhodes as her best friend and Scarlet Red. is the bride's sister.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane Diesel is known for his big black cock and he loves the young girls. In this latest New Sensations release, Shane has some babysitters to break in. Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade and Hope Harper are the girls who take on the BBC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Doll
Daddy's Little Doll 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 5/3/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Scarlett Fever, Jillian Janson, Hannah Hartman, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Daddy's Little Doll" from New Sensations and director Paul Woodcrest is another strong movie that keep the consistency on the well done set of series that the Studio and him are better known for, not falling sleep in their fame and put some quality work for the fans to enjoy, not counting the many extras they being generous enough to put every time for us. This one with Jillian Janson is a getter for me, I think most of the regular fans will agree with loyal fan of the series and spend some hard earned bucks to get it.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James presents a new telling of an old theme in this latest disk from Tales From The Heart. Sometimes marriages grow stale so you have to think of new ideas to spice them up and that's where this one comes from. Jillian Janson, Natalia Starr, Jade Nile and Cosima Knight show us what they have!
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations takes us into the babysitter genre with this latest release and I think a few of us have had this fantasy, mainly due to the fact we never had any babysitters growing up that were anywhere near as hot as these four girls are. Sara Luvv scores the cover and doesn't disappoint in her scene with Ramon. Abby Cross had perhaps the most energetic romp of the four and seeing that her costar was James Deen didn't hurt that effort. August Ames and Carmen Caliente also appear and deliver solid turns with Erik Everhard and Toni Ribas respectively. Easy to pick up for fans of the younger girl look and those who like a little role playing.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations brings us a series that is very intriguing. These cute young girls want to sleep with their bosses and, with girls like August Ames, Sara Luvv, Abby Cross and Carmen Caliente involved, I hardly blame the dads! These girls know how to use their charms and they have some mighty nice charms!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kissing Kousins
Kissing Kousins 

Release date: 1/19/2015
Reviewed on: 3/22/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Xander Corvus, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Ashlyn Molloy, Taylor Reed, Addison Ryder
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: New Sensations latest release concerns the old Arkansas tradition of kissing cousins. These couplings have been a long time in the making and the attraction to their cousins is unmistakable. Ashlyn Molloy, Addison, Penny Brooks and Taylor Reed are the girls about to get their freak on.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell rounds up 4 niece and uncle couplings for MY SEXY LITTLE NIECE (2014, New Sensations) starring red head Alex Tanner and Alec Knight, blonde beauty Samantha Rone and Erik Everhard, dark haired lovely Sara Luvv and Evan Stone then brunette cover girl Summer Carter and Mark Wood. Toss in a solid BTS and two terrific bonus scenes and this DVD scores with plenty of bang for your porn paying buck. 2 hours plus an hour of bonus scenes. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: The cover shot of Jada Stevens is an unnatural pose and so very sexy! If that shot doesn't peak your interest, nothing will! Danny Case directs this New Sensations release that star some big ass beauties. Along with Jada, we get Kayla Carrera, Courtney Taylor and Britney Amber. Now that's a good lineup!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a more than solid anal release. With a great tease to start each scene and plenty of passionate anal action throughout, this one more than lives up to its name. The technical aspects show plenty of care and there's also a solid pair of bonus anal scenes in the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 11 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
New Sensations X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (223)

Category
Director