All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > New Sensations

All All Sex New Sensations Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 243 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Shane Diesel is known for his big cock. As Jennifer White explains in the BTS, she sent a tweet to him saying 'What does a white girl have to do to get some BBC?' LOL. In this one, the young girls don't have to do much except show up! AJ Applegate, Carmen Callaway and Summer Carter join Jennifer in getting filled up by his massive cock!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James' latest offering has nothing to do with familial relationships! LOL. There are 4 stories on this disk and they are all at different stages of their relationships. Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Chanel Preston and Jenna J. Ross are the 4 women that will fuck their way into your hearts!
read the complete review
Boxcover for An Ass Built For Anal
An Ass Built For Anal 

Release date: 12/2/2014
Reviewed on: 12/9/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Kayla Carrera, Jada Stevens, Britney Amber
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: The latest from Danny Case and it focuses on anal sex and who better to watch do that than the cover model for this release, Jada Stevens. You'd be hard pressed to find a better ass queen in today's porn world. Along with Jada you have Courtney Taylor, Britney Amber and Kayla Carrera featured taking on some solid studs including Mick Blue who shows up twice. Lots of great ass footage here and that extends to the anal as well. Some oil play as well during the teases while the girls are showing off those bodies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs and Jacky St. James writes and produces this feature of office politics at its finest! I've often said that I've worked in an office all my life so seeing a hot girl in a business suit that you just want to nail is one of my fantasies. Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, AJ Applegate and Karla Kush let their bosses know they're interested in this Tales From The Edge release!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Asses
Epic Asses 

Release date: 9/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/21/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: It's all about the ass-not just any ass-an epic ass and 4 of them in Danny Case's EPIC ASSES (2014, New Sensations) with a lovely foursome of Maddy O Reilly, AJ Applegate, Annika Albright and Andy Cross sticking out their asses for the DVD cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Asses
Epic Asses 

Release date: 9/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/15/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: This is a title that very much is the definition of the phrase "Truth In Advertising". The asses featured in this title are among the best in the biz and some of my favorites including Anikka Albrite, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate and Abby Cross. These bootys can fill the screen and look tremendous from any angle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Asses
Epic Asses 

Release date: 9/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/15/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: This is a smoking hot release! Every scene has a great focus on ass from start to finish, and there's no shortage of chemistry in each of the scenes. Abby Cross, AJ Applegate, Anikka Albrite, and Maddy O'Reilly are all captured extremely well and do a fantastic job. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's also a bit of care put into the extras. This is a must buy release, and one of the best all sex movies I've seen come out this year.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and New Sensations are at it again with this incestual disk featuring some of the best butts in the business! AJ Applegate, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Ava Dalush let their step brothers have their way with them. These girls set up the action well then the sex is made hotter by the taboo nature of the proceedings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Asses
Epic Asses 

Release date: 9/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/10/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: A recent release from Danny Case for New Sensation and it focuses on girls with epic asses, hence the appropriate title. With girls like AJ Applegate, Maddy O'Reilly and Anikka Albrite to show off I very much agree with the title choice. You also have Abby Cross in this plus bonus scenes showing off Mia Malkova and Katerina Kay so if you like nice round booties then by all means check this release out. It is more couples friendly but you do have some strong action here to enjoy from all four main scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations gets in the gang bang game with this 2 scene disk. For covergirl Roxanne Rae, this is her first gang bang. The second girl on the disk, Zoey Monroe, has done one other gang bang before so she's an old pro. LOL. These two sexy young babes have something to show us and I'll be watching! I like both of these babes so I'm excited!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations has a new boy/boy/girl series that promises some great hard core action. Covergirl Carter Cruise has created quite a name for herself in her short time in the industry and she's the main reason to watch this one! However, this disk also features Karla Kush, Chloe Addison and Jordana Heat along with two bonus scenes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me Whole
Swallow Me Whole 

Release date: 8/4/2014
Reviewed on: 8/24/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Tory Lane, Bruce Venture, Delilah Davis, Alina Li, Janice Griffith
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: New Sensations presents a new release thatís right up my alley. Intense deep throating! These 4 girls take the Bruce Venture meatstick easily down their throats. He skull fucks them and the girls handle every inch he can dish out. Who are the babes? Janice Griffith, Delilah Davis, Tory Lane and Alina Li. They also give advice on how to do this skill!
read the complete review
Review brief: 4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang features the hot and sexy Zoey Monroe and Roxanne Rae taking on 4 guys each in some gang bang action that has both girls airtight for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: 2 for You is the latest from New Sensations and features hot girls taking on 2 guys at once for your viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cheerleader Gonzo film with no storyline to speak of, but some very hot females!
read the complete review
Review brief: A young black babe is paired up with a white dude X4 in Paul Woodcrest's BLACK BEAUTIES (2014, New Sensations) starring Adrianna Maloa & Bruce Venture, Skyler Nicole & Mr. Pete, Chanell Heart & Tommy Pistol and Ivy Sherwood & Xander Corvus in this interracial DVD that runs about 1 and 45 minutes. 2 bonus scenes each with a bustier black babe plus a fine BTS gives the viewer more than an hour of solid DVD extras. Wide screen. No condoms.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Dirty Girls Do It Better" from New Sensations and awarded Director Eddie Powell, keeps the fans of his work happy, with another all vaginal flick, with some very good looking girls doing it dirty, not really, so don't be scare, and better yet put it in the basket list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for As Big As It Gets
As Big As It Gets 

Release date: 6/3/2014
Reviewed on: 7/19/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Shane Diesel, Allie Haze, Mia Gold, Alana Rains, Tegan Mohr
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: Shane Diesel provides the big dick in this New Sensations release. He has a big cock and Allie Haze, Alana Rains, Tegan Mohr and Nua Gold. These girls make Shane their own personal playground and demonstrate why us laymen will never get any of these babes!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature about, well, cute little babysitters. He sets up a storyline then the fathers canít help but satisfy these young girlsí needs. Covergirl Lucy Tyler, Chloe Addison, Caroline Ray and Karla Kush provide the heat!
read the complete review
Review brief: Brothers & Sisters showcases 4 incredibly hot scenes featuring step sibling sex. The set ups are erotic, the girls are very sexy and the sex is volcanic. This is a must see if you love young , hot girls taking huge cock.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
New Sensations X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (197)

Category
Director