All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > New Sensations

All All Sex New Sensations Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 248 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 1/15/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell rounds up 4 niece and uncle couplings for MY SEXY LITTLE NIECE (2014, New Sensations) starring red head Alex Tanner and Alec Knight, blonde beauty Samantha Rone and Erik Everhard, dark haired lovely Sara Luvv and Evan Stone then brunette cover girl Summer Carter and Mark Wood. Toss in a solid BTS and two terrific bonus scenes and this DVD scores with plenty of bang for your porn paying buck. 2 hours plus an hour of bonus scenes. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: The cover shot of Jada Stevens is an unnatural pose and so very sexy! If that shot doesn't peak your interest, nothing will! Danny Case directs this New Sensations release that star some big ass beauties. Along with Jada, we get Kayla Carrera, Courtney Taylor and Britney Amber. Now that's a good lineup!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a more than solid anal release. With a great tease to start each scene and plenty of passionate anal action throughout, this one more than lives up to its name. The technical aspects show plenty of care and there's also a solid pair of bonus anal scenes in the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: An Ass Built for Anal is the latest from director Danny Case and New Sensations. It's a solid release throughout its 4 scenes and features hot tease sequences, awesome sex, and some great girls, including cover girl Jada Stevens. This one is certainly worth your time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane Diesel is known for his big cock. As Jennifer White explains in the BTS, she sent a tweet to him saying 'What does a white girl have to do to get some BBC?' LOL. In this one, the young girls don't have to do much except show up! AJ Applegate, Carmen Callaway and Summer Carter join Jennifer in getting filled up by his massive cock!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James' latest offering has nothing to do with familial relationships! LOL. There are 4 stories on this disk and they are all at different stages of their relationships. Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Chanel Preston and Jenna J. Ross are the 4 women that will fuck their way into your hearts!
read the complete review
Boxcover for An Ass Built For Anal
An Ass Built For Anal 

Release date: 12/2/2014
Reviewed on: 12/9/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas, Kayla Carrera, Jada Stevens, Britney Amber
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: The latest from Danny Case and it focuses on anal sex and who better to watch do that than the cover model for this release, Jada Stevens. You'd be hard pressed to find a better ass queen in today's porn world. Along with Jada you have Courtney Taylor, Britney Amber and Kayla Carrera featured taking on some solid studs including Mick Blue who shows up twice. Lots of great ass footage here and that extends to the anal as well. Some oil play as well during the teases while the girls are showing off those bodies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs and Jacky St. James writes and produces this feature of office politics at its finest! I've often said that I've worked in an office all my life so seeing a hot girl in a business suit that you just want to nail is one of my fantasies. Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, AJ Applegate and Karla Kush let their bosses know they're interested in this Tales From The Edge release!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Asses
Epic Asses 

Release date: 9/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/21/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: It's all about the ass-not just any ass-an epic ass and 4 of them in Danny Case's EPIC ASSES (2014, New Sensations) with a lovely foursome of Maddy O Reilly, AJ Applegate, Annika Albright and Andy Cross sticking out their asses for the DVD cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Asses
Epic Asses 

Release date: 9/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/15/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: This is a title that very much is the definition of the phrase "Truth In Advertising". The asses featured in this title are among the best in the biz and some of my favorites including Anikka Albrite, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate and Abby Cross. These bootys can fill the screen and look tremendous from any angle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Asses
Epic Asses 

Release date: 9/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/15/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: This is a smoking hot release! Every scene has a great focus on ass from start to finish, and there's no shortage of chemistry in each of the scenes. Abby Cross, AJ Applegate, Anikka Albrite, and Maddy O'Reilly are all captured extremely well and do a fantastic job. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's also a bit of care put into the extras. This is a must buy release, and one of the best all sex movies I've seen come out this year.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and New Sensations are at it again with this incestual disk featuring some of the best butts in the business! AJ Applegate, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Ava Dalush let their step brothers have their way with them. These girls set up the action well then the sex is made hotter by the taboo nature of the proceedings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Asses
Epic Asses 

Release date: 9/15/2014
Reviewed on: 11/10/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: A recent release from Danny Case for New Sensation and it focuses on girls with epic asses, hence the appropriate title. With girls like AJ Applegate, Maddy O'Reilly and Anikka Albrite to show off I very much agree with the title choice. You also have Abby Cross in this plus bonus scenes showing off Mia Malkova and Katerina Kay so if you like nice round booties then by all means check this release out. It is more couples friendly but you do have some strong action here to enjoy from all four main scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Hot Wife
I Love My Hot Wife 

Release date: 9/22/2014
Reviewed on: 11/6/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Sovereign Syre, Siri, Chad White, Romi Rain, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: I had actually only heard of 'hotwifing' a couple of months ago. It's a fantasy where men like to see their wives with other men. Leave it to Jacky St. James to bring it to video! LOL. On this disk, she certainly has some hot wives including Ava Dalush, Romi Rain, Sovereign Syre and Siri. Damn, why would these men want to give these babes up?
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations gets in the gang bang game with this 2 scene disk. For covergirl Roxanne Rae, this is her first gang bang. The second girl on the disk, Zoey Monroe, has done one other gang bang before so she's an old pro. LOL. These two sexy young babes have something to show us and I'll be watching! I like both of these babes so I'm excited!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations has a new boy/boy/girl series that promises some great hard core action. Covergirl Carter Cruise has created quite a name for herself in her short time in the industry and she's the main reason to watch this one! However, this disk also features Karla Kush, Chloe Addison and Jordana Heat along with two bonus scenes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me Whole
Swallow Me Whole 

Release date: 8/4/2014
Reviewed on: 8/24/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Tory Lane, Bruce Venture, Delilah Davis, Alina Li, Janice Griffith
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: New Sensations presents a new release thatís right up my alley. Intense deep throating! These 4 girls take the Bruce Venture meatstick easily down their throats. He skull fucks them and the girls handle every inch he can dish out. Who are the babes? Janice Griffith, Delilah Davis, Tory Lane and Alina Li. They also give advice on how to do this skill!
read the complete review
Review brief: 4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang features the hot and sexy Zoey Monroe and Roxanne Rae taking on 4 guys each in some gang bang action that has both girls airtight for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: 2 for You is the latest from New Sensations and features hot girls taking on 2 guys at once for your viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cheerleader Gonzo film with no storyline to speak of, but some very hot females!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 10 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
New Sensations X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (202)

Category
Director