All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Muffia

All All Sex Muffia Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Molly's Life 24
Molly's Life 24 

Release date: 4/16/2014
Reviewed on: 9/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Esmi Lee, Elle Alexandra, Anikka Albrite, Tanner Cruz, Karmin Koxx, Lily Love (USA)
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: "Molly's Life 24" from Muffia is another chapter in the fun life of Molly Cavalli, as we recall, she have all sort of fun thing to do, but one and the most important: eating clitoris as an sport, and making a buck or two on the way, nothing wrong with that, some great bodies are thrown at her, but Anikka will always be first on my list and reason enough to buy this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fu 7
Cum Fu 7 

Release date: 1/25/2011
Reviewed on: 10/26/2013 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Evelyn Lin, Max Mikita, Skyler Ray, Jordan Ash, Kandice Kavelli, London Keyes, Yuki Mori
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: Jordan Ash and two other guys gets to boff a bunch of Asian-American women (although there is the girl-girl scene toward the end of the DVD), whether its a sushi lunch turned fuck session, or Mr. Ash enjoying some erotic karma for a good deed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fu 7
Cum Fu 7 

Release date: 1/25/2011
Reviewed on: 8/23/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Evelyn Lin, Max Mikita, Skyler Ray, Jordan Ash, Kandice Kavelli, London Keyes, Yuki Mori
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: I hesitated to pick this one up because of the stupid title. Oh well, what can I do: I have a weakness for Asian women. We get 6 scenes here featuring a variety of configurations (MFF, MF, FF). Some lovely women are involved, but all in all this is an average release at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for King Dong 1 (Muffia)
King Dong 1 (Muffia) 

Release date: 6/30/2009
Reviewed on: 10/14/2009 by lsbreviews

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Jenna Presley, Audrey Bitoni, Aletta Ocean, Angelica Heart, Capri Cavanni
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: Hot girls doing naughty things with big dongs!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fu
Cum Fu 

Release date: 6/9/2009
Reviewed on: 7/17/2009 by nvs

Starring: Voodoo, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna Lynn, Mikey Butders, Charles Dera, Jandi Lin, Kimmy Thai, Rocco Reed, London Keyes
Studio: Muffia

Review brief: An all Asian girl film with seven girls--one not credited though. A little bit of everything to tickle you fancy: tattoos, creampies, anal, DP, off terrain vehicles, and more. There ladies are a delight to see looking good and fucking.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Muffia X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category