All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Metro

All All Sex Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 49 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Marred by artistic pretension, but home to a rare, if not first, DP by Sativa Rose. Great performances by Kaiya Lynn and Nikki Benz make this worth the viewing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 6
Hand Job Hunnies 6 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 3/5/2006 by peter-north-is-my-hero


Studio: Metro

Review brief: A porno that o-n-l-y showcases the hand job skills of gorgeous, naked, beautiful, young-things? But it works you see; why? When it started this line years ago, Toxxxic knew there was something to be said for showing off a starlet's prowess at pleasing some anonymous stud by using just lube, hands, baby-cooing-trash-talk, and the occasional tittyfuck - where aplicable. **********PANDORA DREAMS********** This woman is within the top 5, super-busty, all-natural chicks working the San Fernando Valley in the last few years. Personal Favorite. Gorgeous face, perfect body, sweet voice, huge, bouncy boobies, all hailing from Alaska. She's the scorching woman pictured on the rear box cover, just under the H-I-E-S in "Hand job Hunnies." As with all the chapters on this disc, Pandora's mission is to get you off (most of HH#6 is P.O.V.) using just her porno-voice and all the double, hand-twisting, lubed palm techniques she can conjure. Just watching Ms.
read the complete review
Review brief: The last Metro title I ever bought, and from the look of things, it'll stay that way. It's a shame that Metro doesn't seem to put any major effort into their DVDs, since they've had a decent crop of starlets work for them over the years. Oh well, here we go. Video: It's clear for the most part, and you do get to see naked people. That's about all I can think of that's positive. The lighting is quite bad in some scenes due to them being outside and the watermark is really annoying. We get it, this is a Metro title! The camerawork is actually decent enough, but that should be a no-brainer in itself. In the end, it's simply the overall quality in the production that disappoints the most. Audio: You can hear everyone well enough, and there are a couple of juicy parts (Davia's BJ on Julian for instance), but the movie itself is mainly a soundtrack of generic feel-good porno music. It doesn't distract that much, and sometimes it's better than simply listening to people scream and moan constantly. Sex: This was a problem from the beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease 2
Myne Tease 2 

Release date: 12/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/19/2005 by linus

Starring: Mark Davis, Patricia, Karina, Miles Long, Tawny Roberts, Roxy Jezel, Rick Patrick, Judy Star
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Myne Tease 2 Initial ThoughtsI've liked quite a bit of Pat Myne's work as a director in the past, and this continues that feeling, a pretty strong effort here with a good cast. Pretty straight forward all sex disc here, 5 one on one scenes, but there is a nice mix of sexual activity to look at here, ranging from hot babes in sexy outfits giving us some slow tease, to some hard pounding anal blasting with the girls going ass to mouth for good measure. There is no set fetish or theme here, and that works just fine, the flick does a nice job of catering to a wide variety of tastes, a little tease, a little flash, and a good amount of nasty. The extras are lackluster in this one, but the feature is worth a look anyway. Pretty well established cast of ladies, and they all do a nice job of of keeping my interest peaked at thier performances, good energy in the sex and most of the scenes have atleast some semblance of chemistry for much of the duration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Your Wife 1
It's Your Wife 1 

Release date: 11/23/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by linus


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Tommy Gunn's: It's Your Wife Volume 1 Initial Thoughts: It's decent, I can't really jump from the heavens and proclaim it to be a whole lot more than that. I like parts of it, and some of the sex is pretty hot, but too much of it is just confused people that are supposed to be cheating having quickies. The idea about this one is basically a wife swapping scenerio, and each scene starts out in that nature, but don't think there is much of a story here, because it's really mostly fucking with an idea and a few words of intro. There is some energy here, but too often it's only energy with very little chemistry to go with it. The performers too often are looking at the camera or somewhere else, and have this confused look on thier faces, and the sex is usually short and more of a hard pounding quickie than a well set out sex scene. The extras are pretty short on this one, and overall the whole disc just seems kind of rushed and poorly planned out. It's good solid average porn, no less than that, but it isn't really more than that either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 

Release date: 5/21/2004
Reviewed on: 1/4/2005 by linus

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Gauge Unchained Preview Expectations: I'm excited about this title, Gauge is one of my alltime favorite starlets, and I like the idea of this title too. Get the star and have her perform in every scene, mix it up a bit and throw in a couple other girls to help her out and bingo, we have a title. I hope this one can deliver. Initial Thoughts This one is pretty much a Gauge fan's dream. Gauge does just about everything you could ask her too in this one, an all girl foursome, a solo masturbation scene, a one on one fuck with a guy, a DP scene with two guys, an interracial blowjob, and a two girls and a guy threesome. Gauge has great energy for most of this and looks just as stunning as ever. I think if your a gauge fan your not gonna want to pass this up. The extras are pretty weak and that is a shame because it could have made this disc one for the ages with a little extra content to really give Gauge's fans some goodies to get into. Regardless, this is a good disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I like the premise of this series. Demanding women making their men toe the line sexually. Having viewed the previous edition, I felt the execution was also done well overall. The cast includes a couple of women that I know can bring the heat and burn their men down. Lauren Phoenix and Venus are two of my current favorites and the rest of the cast is veteran talent that should exude sexual confidence and put their men through the paces. Venus welcomes us to Pussy Whipped and moves quickly to a stockade holding Brian Surewood. She's a vision in either leather or vinyl. I'm not sure, but it's hot pink and black, a bustier and bell bottoms. Very cool look. She makes Brian promise to obey her and then lets him loose. She abuses the hell out of him, smacking and choking. Mounting his face while she's still fully clothed, Venus rubs herself on him. She turns him over and smacks his ass while questioning him. Her pants come down and Brian's tongue goes straight for the honey hole.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 - 22 / 2004 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Venus, Daphne Rosen, Angelica Sin, Bamboo, Lauren Phoenix, Olivia OLovely, Mark Wood, Buster Good, Brian Surewood, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since I watched Pussy Whipped 2, but I dont remember anything that doesnt give me a little hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting girls dominating guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, and almost seems to vary a little throughout the movie. Its pretty clear, but I had to turn it up so far that my speakers were hissing a little to hear the performers. The video is pretty good. Its surprisingly well lit and only has a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Newcummers 18
Nasty Newcummers 18 

Release date: 4/16/2002
Reviewed on: 10/20/2004 by zoid

Starring: Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Ferrari
Studio: Metro

Review brief: This title originates from 2002, and the only reason I picked it is because it has Nicole Sheridan in it. "So what?" you might I ask. Well, I'll tell you. In the last couple of months, I've probably seen a dozen videos (from gonzo to features) with Nicole Sheridan and in every single one of them, she was fucking Voodoo, her boyfriend or something. I got so sick of seeing them always together, and even started to wonder if she had ever had sex with someone OTHER than Voodoo. When I didn't see Voodoo in the credits here, I was like, "Oh my God! Oh my God! This is it!" Technical DVD specifics: double sided Runtime: 1 hr. 54mins (box cover claims 2 hours) Region: all Audio/Video: reasonably okay, though there is some pixelation now and then Feature Nicole Sheridan The scene starts with the interview, and I think it's one of the funniest interviews I've seen in quite some time. Nicole is certainly looking younger (well, DUH!).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 

Release date: 5/21/2004
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Daisy, Ramona Luv, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Sylvio, Mark Wood, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im one of the few people who Gauge doesnt seem to do much for. I dont know why, but for some reason I have decent expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a Gauge fans dream! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Gauge who want to see her do a little of everything Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see just how extreme Gauge can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple times you can hear the performers being given directions. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but just a little soft. The amount of light grain and softness vary a little through the movie, but its never so much as to interfere with the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Tales of Sin
5 Tales of Sin 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dee, Pat Myne, Honey, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 12 / 14 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Britney Foster, Pat Myne, Charmane Star, Dillion Day, Kaylynn, Honey, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Dee, and Ricky Roberts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Pat Myne behind the camera, and look forward to every one of his movies I can find. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite up to what Pats currently doing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a nice variety of sex without worrying about the plot stuff. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of anal and nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did notice a couple minor background noises. The video is very similar. Its well lit and even, but it has some minor grain which is just enough to almost interfere with things. Music: Theres a little music to start out each scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Metro has had some good releases in the past and I have come to expect them to usually do a good job with their dvds. There looks like there are some cute women in this release so lets hope the sex is too! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done as was the audio THEMES: PTM, Anal, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, 2 on 2, Oral, Toys, Girl on Girl, Rimming (m/f,f/f,f/m) EXTRAS: Trailers (dirrty, ho smasshin, fetish whores, blowjob fantasies 18), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Caramel, April, India, Lacey Duvalle, Mr. Marcus, Nyomi Arman, Suave, Tiffany Mason, and Tony Eveready in sex scenes, Chloe Black, Daisy Dukes, Dia Diva, Divina, Domineko, Lucky Starr, and Sledge Hammer in the Sex Olympics (along with an appearance by Venus), Humpty Hump, Money B, Ron Jeremy, Obsession, India, and Tracey as hosts, and featuring Big Boy, Big Chan, Bishop Don Magic Juan, Damien Hall, Daz Dillinger, De La Soul, Dres, Dru Down, Envy Mi, Esinchill, Felli Fel, Fuzzy, Kola Loc, Law Law, Luniz, Mystic, Naughty By Nature, Outlawz, Ras Kass, Redman, Saafir, Snoop Dogg, Soopafly, The Poetess, and Warren G. Initial Expectations: Im not a big rap fan, but so far this type of feature has done pretty well. Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: As a porno it really lacks, but as an adult rap music movie its pretty well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 1 / 25 - 26 / 1999 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Julie Meadows, Cherry Mirage, Gina Ryder, Barett Moore, Jennifer Leigh, Mikki Taylor, Salina del Ray, Szilvia, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Fuck You Ass Whores 5 didnt impress me much, but with this cast I have to give the series another chance! Initial Reaction: It leaves a bit to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a straightforward anal movie without plot, nastiness, or a heavy anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a really hardcore anal movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little weak. Its often a little off balance and theres a few areas which are obviously dubbed. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain throughout the movie, but the lighting is well done with few shadows. Theres also a little pixelation that rears its ugly head a couple times, but thankfully there isnt much of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Tales of Sin
5 Tales of Sin 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 6/21/2003 by lindi

Starring: Dee, Pat Myne, Honey, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Description Vignettes - nurse and patient, etc. General Impression Very hot girls, but the strong point of the movie is its variety of set-ups. I liked the last two scenes best, but only the second one seemed 'cold' to me. There are condoms in a couple of scenes, but kudos to Pat Myne for seeing to it that they discreetly used the pink ones, and it looks like they removed the end bands -- they really did it right, and only a finicky old putz should be bothered by them. Sex Charmane Star looks perfect as a nurse doing some hot tease before taking on Dillion on the examination table. Her blowjob looks like she knows what she's doing, and there's nice natural sounds. Cowgirl, then a very nice standing position, then mish -- they get juicy wet. No real chemistry, but it looks hot, and adds up to a very reasonable scene. Next up - Tawny Roberts, who starts out with a pony butt plug, fingering herself before she goes down to the pool to hook up with her stud. There's kissing and caressing, and she moans, but to me, it looks like she's all for show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Tales of Sin
5 Tales of Sin 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 6/2/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Dee, Pat Myne, Honey, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Metro has been putting out some consistently good smut lately featuring some pretty hot girls and the sex has been there as well. Here is a collection of five scenes starring some very sexy women and I see that Pat Myne is directing this baby. So without further ado let's get to some fuckin! Charmane Star: Our gorgeous covergirl has the first scene honors and you see Charmane is wearing a very hot nurses uniform! Pat shoots some hot tease of her showcasing all her features! Charmane is also looking at us as she's caressing all over her body. Charmane finally turns her attention to the patient, Mr. Dillon Day who if he was having any problems forgot them as soon as his cock was engulfed by Miss Star. Very nice blowjob and Nurse Star keeps great eye contact with her patient! After some spirited cock play Charmane senses that Dillon is ready for the more advanced therapy so we move to some sex! We get to see: Cowgirl & Scissors-- Great close shots of Charmane's as it rides Dillon's schlong. Good firm strokes here from Dillon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nothing like seeing a well endowed woman on screen and Metro has seven such hotties for us to feast our eyes on. One scene of note features the Potter Twins munching on Alexa Rae's cookie. Tell me any g/g fan wouldn't like to see twin sisters sharing another girl between them! Also we get another pre- Wicked scene from Stormy and I just love her entire look!! Some girls just do it for you in a big way and Stormy is that for me! So let's bury ourselves in breasts, breasts, and more breasts!! Bev Cocks: Whew, a nice hottie starts us off. Nice black lingerie and we get superb views of her gorgeous body. The sun really shines brightly all over this golden girls frame. Just look at her caressing her tits and stroking her pussy- hot stuff! We move indoors where Mark Wood gets the pleasure of this babes charms. Of course he's tasting those beautiful breasts as soon as he can plus he has a few fingers going over her panty covered pussy. Soon the panties are gone and Mark has a couple fingers going strong into her cookie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Sydnee Steele, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Chocolate, Rayveness, McKayla, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Shaena Steele, Kristen, Kurious, and Racquel Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been pretty good for all sex low budget features so far. With some of the great talent here, it should be well worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody on a low budget whos a fan of a few of the stars here Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants good technical aspects, consistently above average scenes, or to actually hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give away the low budget nature of this feature. The audio has quite a few background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video shows some slight grain, and theres more than a few shadows and lighting changes in the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blowjob Fantasies 11 (2000) Studio Metro/Toxxxic Genre Blowjobs Director Greg Alves Starring Shawna Edwards, Julie Meadows, Maya Devine, Houston, Midori, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Sabrina Tyler, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Charlie Angel, and assorted cocks Running Time 1:58 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery, and 33 trailers on side B Typical Watchers Guys who like to see lots of blowjobs from a first-person point of view Typical Haters Those who don't want to see two hours of mostly below average girls giving below average head Replay Value None (watch it once and you'll probably want to get rid of it) Themes Blowjobs, facials, fake tits, female masturbation, drooling BJ, face fuck, lactation Condoms Obviously not If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any blowjob compilation series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: I'm not a huge fan of b
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Fucked Up
All Fucked Up 

Release date: 5/16/2002
Reviewed on: 9/29/2002 by capsule

Starring: Lovette, Candy Hill, Silvia Saint, Chandler, Petra, Wendi Knight, Tawny Roberts
Studio: Metro

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW All Fucked Up (90 min.)  Featuring: Tawni Roberts, Chandler, Wendi Knight, Sylvia Saint, Lovette, Candy Hill, and Petra Synopsis: The title sounds something you would say to your friend who has been drinking heavily! All Fucked Up is a compilation.  Overall: There are good news and bad news for Tawni Roberts fans. First, the bad news: If you are expecting for her to suck cock, then you are wrong. I noticed that the folks at Metro strategically left out any action shots of her on the back cover! The good news: The Tawni/Chandler scene is the only bright moment on this DVD. Shocking isn't it especially when Wendi Knight and the overrated Sylvia Saint headline this compilation. DVD Quality: It's average. Extras: It's weak.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped (Metro)
Pussy Whipped (Metro) 

Release date: 9/29/2002
Reviewed on: 9/29/2002 by capsule

Starring: Lola, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Pussy Whipped (97 min.)  Featuring: Violet Blue, Felix Vicious, Lezley Zen, Lola, Taylor Rain, and Aurora Snow Synopsis: Welcome to the land of the pussy whipped . . . where women demand how and when to be fucked! Overall: I hope that this is made into a series because the second half of the video really showed what this porn formula can become. Lola and Taylor Rain are incredible in their scene and they seem to benefit from each other's skills.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's weak, but at least there are some high quality photos in the gallery. Likes: Taylor Rains and Lola Dislikes: Felix Vicious SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   After watching the first two scenes starring Violet Blue and Felix Vicious, I had given up all hope until Lezley Zen's scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Pink 12
Virgin Pink 12 

Release date: 5/16/2002
Reviewed on: 9/4/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Pantrix, Angel Cummings, Samantha Silk, Apache, Phoenix
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Angel Cummings
Review brief: This is the 12th volume in an amateur series distributed through Metro studios. So we will see new girls put through their paces and for some it will be their initial exposure to adult films. So let's get to the action shall we. We begin with Pantrixxx and it looks like she be doing an interracial scene with two guys. She is not a small woman but not fat either. We see the two guys exploring her pussy for a bit. Pantrixxx receives oral from the black guy while giving a blowjob to the other guy. Soon she is sucking on both cocks in a nice dual blowjob. Then it is on to some doggy action while she is sucking on the black guys cock. The white guy also uses his fingers to stimulate her pussy. Soon she climbs on the black guys cock in cowgirl and she also gives head to the other guy while she bounces up and down. Then it is on to some mish along with sucking a cock. Both guys pop on her mouth to end this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Pink 11
Virgin Pink 11 

Release date: 1/10/2002
Reviewed on: 8/24/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Misty Winter, Ally, Angel Cummings, Danny Love, Zack Miles, Payton, C.C. Love
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Angel Cummings
Review brief: This is an amateur series which is released through Metro. I am not sure what to expect so let's see what we shall see. We start out with an interview segment and it sounds like the girls name is Rumeeka,?, and that she is from the Czech Republic. After some more Q & A we get to some action as she sucks on her mans cock. She has a modest pair of breasts and a decent ass. There is some oral performed on her as well. He also uses his fingers on her and we get to see her legs flail about before she turns over and he eats her in the doggy position. The first intercourse is also done in doggy. We also see him stand over her face and skull fuck her. We move on then to some mish sex, then some finger to pussy play, and back again to doggy. There is a decent facial pop to end this rather ordinary scene. Next up is an attractive redhead whose name is Misty Winters. We get the same pre-sex interview with Misty adn ther is a guy sitting with her fondling her pert breasts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumming Home (Metro)
Cumming Home (Metro) 

Release date: 7/2/2002
Reviewed on: 8/7/2002 by capsule

Starring: Angelica Sin, Amber Michaels, Cleopatra, Summer Storm, Tawny Roberts
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cumming Home (78 min.) Featuring: Amber Michaels, Cleopatra, Angelica Sinn, Summer Storm, Tawny Roberts Synopsis: It's the typical tale of deceit and murder as depicted in pornos! Overall: The DVD redeems itself from the ashes of below average to something slightly better because of Tawny Roberts and Amber Michaels.  DVD Quality: Amazingly, the quality is a little better than the typical trash that Metro puts out these days. Extras: Metro honestly tried to make DVD extras that matter. They were 50 successful with the behinds the scenes footage, but they fell flat with the terribly done photo gallery. Likes: Amber Michaels! Tawny Roberts! Dislikes: I am not a fan of shitty porn music or slow-motion effects.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Teens 3
Euro Teens 3 

Release date: 6/13/2002
Reviewed on: 7/23/2002 by flash

Starring: Naomi, Kyle, Alex, Simon, Vivien, Richard, Zita
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Euro Teens 3 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Playhouse Edition Details: Hard Version MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex, Foreign Run Time: One hour and 24 minutes Rated: Restricted - 18 Release Year: 2002 Director: uncredited Written by: uncredited Cast: Melinda, Tini, Denise, Jenny, Monique Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English/Dutch Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: none Synopsis: Euro Teens 3 is an all sex plotless foreign adult film. Video/Audio: Euro Teens 3 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which could be the original aspect ratio of the film. If it isnt, no evidence of the formatting is evident. As for the picture quality itself, there are conversion artifacts present from the PAL to NTSC conversion. Other than that, the picture is a little soft, but decent. The colors appear to be true. The available audio track is a 2.0 Mono track.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Metro X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Director