All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Mayhem

All All Sex Mayhem Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 28 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Not really much to do with Working Girls, but the sex is good!
read the complete review
Review brief: We all know who we are, and there are some of us that like barely legal babes. The kind where they have to show us their ID twice before wed even hold their hands. In no way does this fail to deliver on virtual jailbait babes who are ready, willing and able to slob knobs and ride poles until they cum!
read the complete review
Review brief: New Whores 7 is a collection of girls who are (or atleast claim to be) new to the business. We follow them from their discovery at school or in a parking lot through their make up and first photo shoot and finally through the scene. All of the girls are gorgeous and there isnt a single sleeper scene in the flick but people who are used to the brutal hardcore sex that is so common these days might find this to be a bit boring. Still I highly recommend this film and might even say it makes a good couples flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Her 1st Monster Dick #2 is the second installment of a Mayhem series of films depicting nubile starlets getting drilled by well-endowed men. As a heterosexual male, there's something mildly disconcerting about watching a woman struggle (occasionally) to accommodate a large cock during an entire scene. After all, why should the porn be any hotter because of the size of the guy? I think the answer lies somewhere in the fact that it's very sexy to watch a small woman take all a large man can dish out and leave HIM exhausted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tory Lane's Bitches
Tory Lane's Bitches 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007 by leescott

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Jay Lassiter, Alex Gonz, Trisha Rey, Riley Evans, Dave Rullo
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Tory Lane
Review brief: This is the first Tory Lane directed movie I have had the chance to see, with the action looking great with some gangbang fun as well as playing with a giant buttplug in another scene. The girls look great and I see some anal fun ahead.
read the complete review
Review brief: Plenty of genuine lust makes this one memorable. A significant asset is the presence of male faces other than the few who now have a stranglehold on male porn roles. They work together with the girls to make the scene hot instead of continually giving orders. Director Jim Powers is complimented for seeing that the girls receive appropriate respect and for assembling a hot and horny cast of young, natural titted girls with great bodies. Powers knows his craft much better than most, and his camera work is excellent, with plenty of riveting close-ups during oral and fucking. Three ass fucks, all well done, add spice.
read the complete review
Review brief: This volume of Assploitations is directed by Sin City's newest contract star Tory Lane. Even though Tory is the director, she finds sexy self in all of the scenes. She has assembled a smokin hot cast that know how to perform on camera. Tory did an exceptional job in churning out this dvd, and I look forward to what she has in store for us at Sin City and Mayhem.
read the complete review
Review brief: Newbie cuties " compete " sexually to attain best " rookie " title . Contestants include : Maya Gates, Starla Sterling, & Amina Sky . Some good sex scenes here....Maya, Kayla Synz, & Amina get 3rd input lovin' . Worth a peek .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 4 (Mayhem) 

Release date: 3/3/2007
Reviewed on: 4/20/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Max, Milan, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Jenner, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Drehyden, Kimberly Kole, Johnny Sins
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Mmmmm, MILFY lovin'. Delectable dames getting dicked here : Devon Lee, Max, & Darryl Hanah. On screen action entails some DP action, a lttle anal love, & plenty o' facials. Did I mention MILFY lovin'?
read the complete review
Review brief: In the ever-growing list of MILF titles increasing in popularity, I have been happy to see more high-quality titles produced with good-looking, genuinely mature women. In the past I have mainly checked out what was released by Filmco and Totally Tasteless in this genre, but it looks as if Mayhem's "Mother Fuckers" series (as gracelessly titled as it is) has been mostly successful in the same aims. After reviewing the cast and content of the available volumes, it was volume three which most peaked my interest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Disappointment abounds here. Anyone who has seen Tory perform knows what she's capable of but here she fails to impress in her directorial debut. "Assploitations 7" lacks any feeling of cohesion and is at times unwatchable. Male talent wearing patent leather hoods with cat ears is a deal breaker in and of itself but add to that some awkward positions, odd camera angles and unimpressive finishes and what you've got is a recipe for disaster. It's difficult to understand how such a poor final product could come from the direction of such a stellar performer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Newbie cuties Kissy Kapri, Bree Olson, & Jaylnn West are just all kinds of sexy here in this Jim Powers production... onto da sex. Scene 1 Kissy Kapri with Dirty Harry & Buster Good. Kissy has Killer boobies with THICK areolas, sweet . Double oral love, doggy anal, reverse cowgirl anal,a2m. On her belly DP, then on her back DP fuckage, a2m . Spoon vaginal, missionary anal, doggy anal....Kissy's mouth gets a double dose of homemade nut butter . Scene 2 Angel Valentine and Jamie Rae with Lee Stone. All vaginal. Mutual oral/mouth fuckage, blond Jamie gets fucked in doggy whilst eating brunette Angel's pussy . Missionary for Angel with Jamie sitting on her face . Cowgirl/standing cg Angel, p2m Jamie, mish Jamie . Each girls' face gets a spray of Stone's sperm . Cummy kisses . Scene 3 Bree Olson with Van Damage. Foreplay, finger bangage, oral/mouth fuckage . Doggy vaginal, p2m/deep throat, reverse cowgirl anal . Doggy anal, a2m, spoon anal, a2m, missionary anal . Damage delivers his milky treat to Bree's mouth and chest . Scene 4 Jaylnn West and Jay
read the complete review
Review brief: Fuckin' Foreigners 2 P.O.V. Studio: Mayhem Category: Foreign , All Sex Director: David Perry Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Tera Bond, Jasmine Rouge, Liz Honey, Katy Caro, Diana Gold, Natalli Diangelo Peremptory Synopsis The POV series of Fucking Foreigners gets its second product, and David Perry cannot choose a better shot of Jasmine Rouge who graces the cover, since I don't like the one guy plays in all the scenes, I try to avoid most of the POV series out there, this time I just can't resist Jasmine eyes, sinful lips and others parts of her lovely body. The formula seem to work pretty well for David who fuck all the girls, starting with my Love Katy Caro and ending up with the treat of the day Jasmine Rouge who can't look any better, well except if she is by my side, Katy, Diana, Lis, Valentina and Natally take David in the butt, and the shots are either with help as you can see in the BTS or by Himself, letting you fell the pace.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bait 5 Studio: Mayhem Category: Barely Legal Director: Sammy Slater Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Dirty Harry, Bad Bob, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Chelsie Rae, Amber Rayne, Presley Maddox, Kelly Ripps, Kaycee Dean Peremptory Synopsis Never know what to expect from a teenager title, sometimes they are just to hard to believe, or sometimes when the girls are real new, they can be a little nervous, hopefully is not the case of this Mayhem bait, let it roll..... Scene 1- Chelsie Rae Cute Chalsie is up to a Baby-sitter job, instead of taking care of her work she called a friend, who is more than willing, they are surprised and she will do anything to solve the situation inclusive she will give up her ass, they tag team which leads to a DP, she looks good during the whole scene, double facial to end the first scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 2 (Mayhem)
Explosions 2 (Mayhem) 

Release date: 12/15/2004
Reviewed on: 1/16/2006 by scipio


Studio: Mayhem

Review brief: Explosions #2 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Poor-quality ads for phone sex. Se Habla Espanol! We also accept checks by phone! Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Clusterfck 3, New Whores, Fuck Doll Sandwich, Ass Fucked, Dementia. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Well here we have another cumshot compilation, this time from Mayhem, and featuring 84 chapters worth of cumshots, culled from Mayhem's body of work. As the source material varies so absolutely widely, the quality of every part of it varies hugely. There are some gorgeous women here, and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Analogy 2
Analogy 2 

Release date: 11/23/2005
Reviewed on: 12/16/2005 by heynow

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Chris Charming, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Lane, Brooke Haven, Alicia Angel, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: If you like the stuff that Digital Sin puts out, you should probably run out and find a copy of this one. Directed by Axel Braun, this has that same great camera, with rich color tones, and slight softness to it that seems to overlook flaws to create an amazing image. Titles from Xavier Mann, Jonni Darkko and Tyrone Shuz also have that same great look. Porn fans probably either really love the look or hate it and avoid it. And the great thing, with so many of these titles you really get some hardcore ass action. I wouldnt have expected something this good out of Mayhem, though I saw 2 in the Can a couple of weeks ago, really liked it and saw that Axel was directing titles for them too. Honestly, I wouldnt mind him shooting a girl dropping a brownie out of her panties sometime. Vanessa Lane is in the first scene. She doesnt do any of her crazy body contortions, like the splits, as far as I saw, but she is really a great performer and puts on an excellent show here. She does do a little leg nearly behind the head action, so that is probably of some interest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Fucked is not exactly fresh title, but given the cast I thought it might be worth checking out. Feature Duration: 2 hr 16 min Each scene is presented as a small featurette and has micro-scenario with some dialogues and acting. Audrey Hollander Audrey is hitchhiking on the road. She's picked up by two dudes who are heading for a construction site to do some maintenance. After they are done, they can't find her, but eventually she shows up half naked and asks them if they want to have a party. Naturally, they do. The group proceeds to some shallow river in the neighborhood and the "party" starts. Audrey does a little bit of tease in front of the camera and smears some mud onto herself. She then sucks the guys off, and gets throatfucked. After that, one fellow goes straight for her ass in doggie position. Guys take turns in fucking her butthole and getting their dicks sucked; afterwards they DP her in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. We also get some piledriver acrobatics with Audrey's head being submerged under water (not entirely though).
read the complete review
Review brief: Mother Fuckers Studio: Mayhem Director: Francois Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:16:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:38) Starring: Vanessa Lane (Cover Girl) Trina Michaels Nomi Michelle Banks Pamela Princess Themes: Anal This is not a pregnant fetish movie as you might imagine, but rather a straight gonzo feature highlighting some "horny housewives" getting anally fucked. There's some brief set-ups to the action with the bare minimum of plot before getting down to the sex. At the beginning of each girl's scene there's a photo montage of different shots of her naked form from every angle. It's like we get to clinically examine each girl (or 'mother') before watching her get fucked. Probably the biggest selling point of "Mother Fuckers" is the hot purple box cover with Vanessa Lane. Scene 1: Vanessa Lane and a guy Vanessa's supposed to play some sort of lonely housewife I think. She's very young looking though so that is going to take some imagination. I guess she is baking some pies with a random guy who is not her husband.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one weird and wild dvd, and even though the heat does take a dip in parts, I give kudos to Mayhem for releasing a daring dvd that tells a story (even though it can get slightly confusing), and the guts to put sex in this feature that pushes the envelope. And this one does just that. The first scene takes place after a wedding, where our heroine, Missy Monroe, gets fucked hard and long by suited-up men that her new husband set her up with. What started out as a romantic honeymoon turns into a depraved threesome where Missys wet pussy and elastic asshole gets plundered by these two men. DPing is the order for this scene, and she gets it but good, the whole while still wearing her wedding dress. Now the dress does tend to get in the way every now and then, but it also adds to the ambiance of the scene. She has this shocked look on her face throughout, and that just makes the scene better, even when the guys dump their loads on her face. There is also a scene with the infamous Ariana Jolie.
read the complete review
Review brief: My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum to Drink of It Studio: Mayhem Director: Steve Drake Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:36:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:46:14) Starring: Makayla Cox (Cover Girl) Lain Oi Tyla Wynn Chelsea Zinn Trina Michaels Themes: Gonzo, Swallowing Cover Quote: "Over 2 Hours 20 Min. of Non-Stop Cum Soaked Mayhem" Mayhem has been a kind of hit-or-miss studio for me. I don't usually like their strong emphasis on trashy fetish wear, but some of their movies (especially "Assploitations" directed by Aurora Snow) are scorching on the sexual heat meter. Skeeter Kerkove has also made a lot of quality films under the Mayhem label, but he has since left to direct for his own company Bad Ass. Mayhem is left with the veteran director Jim Powers and some other guys like this Steve Drake (aka "Stevie D") fellow. I have never seen one of his movies before but hopefully I'll like what I see. Scene 1: Trina Michaels and two guys I have also seen Trina in a couple of other recent releases from other companies and she didn't make too much of a lasting impression on me.
read the complete review
Review brief: BAIT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) This movie also features a young girl theme. The girls wear plaid skirts and wear their hair in pigtails, this is pretty much the extent of the young girl theme. All scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. (No vaginal sex in scenes 1, 3 and 4.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. I'm not necessarily into teen themed movies, but I enjoyed this movie for the focus on anal sex. SCENE 1: Kitty and Ashley Blue with Trent Tesero.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: bait 2, directed by skeeter kerkove from mayhem. this one features a theme of younger girls. of course being directed by skeeter kerkove, it also focuses on anal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with jay ashley and trent tesoro. solo introduction. diamond has longer blond hair and wears a white bra with a plaid skirt, stockings and platform heels. skeeter introduces diamond from england. diamond gets on her knees and sucks both guy's cocks. diamond lies on her back and sucks and rims jay while trent fucks her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Mayhem has always impressed me one way or another. Whether its the sexy girls, rough sex, or a combination of the two mayhem delivers. Alex Sanders brings us this film entitled Double Reamed and Creamed, one that I am looking forward to seeing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame presentation and was rather clear. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, Toys, Interracial, DP, Oral EXTRAS: Trailers (mr. petes p.o.v. perversions, stick it where the sun dont shine, assploitations 2, sodomy cream pies, full throttle anal), Bios, Interviews, Pop Shots, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (5:18) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the perfor
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mayhem Mayhem Massacre General Summary Theme All sex Expectations I'll be expecting well captured sex scenes, attractive women, albeit a little on the trashy side and all types of sex with a grungy, dirty edge. General Impression One good scene out of five isn't bad. Or is it? Ashley Long, who can be found in over a hundred titles, puts in the best performance of the DVD with Steve Holmes. Unfortunately, that's all this DVD has to offer. Pason is a cute redhead who has a decent scene, although you can see much better of her in Anal Trainer vol 6 and the rest of the scenes aren't even worth a spin.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Mayhem X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director