All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Madness

All All Sex Madness Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Review brief: If you like to watch girls getting off with toys, 12 Nasty Girls Masturbating vol. 17 is for you. This DVD is from Madness pictures, and runs 2 hours and 37 minutes. It features (obviously) 12 women, all in solo scenes, getting off with the help of (in most cases) a vibrator. Almost all of the scenes feature vaginal-only penetration, but one of the girls does like some anal to get off. Whats interesting about this DVD, and may be true of other DVDs in the series, is the age range of the women featured. The youngest is Gracie Glam (just 18), while the oldest is, I think, Rebecca Bardoux (whos just shy of 50). I didnt find all of the women attractive, but it didnt have to do with age theres a real variety of looks here, so youll probably like watching some of these women more than others. Extras include Naked Girls Telling Jokes, Behind the Scenes, photo slideshow, and movie trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 5
Asian Mouth Club 5 

Release date: 7/27/2010
Reviewed on: 3/13/2011 by t0mbone

Starring: Mo, Yuki Mori, Kita Zen, Asia Zo, Beti Hana, Carmina Kai
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Mo
Review brief: Shot, chopped and rocked by Mo, ASIAN MOUTH CLUB 5 (2010, Madness Pictures-Adam & Eve Pictures) features 5 scenes of young Asians talking stripping and sucking plus a bit of straight sex action thrown into one of the five POV scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twelve girls in twelve scenes featuring lots of visually stunning eye candy masturbating. Lots of hot bodies and cute, wet pussies. Fans of solo girls playing with themselves better check this film out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Unsurprisingly, this disc boasts 13 scenes of blowjob action. Each scene is of the one girl taking on one guy variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 9 from Madness is exactly that. About 2 hours and 15 minutes of cum hungry lovelies (Emma Heart, Aurora Snow, Eva Ellington, Kenzi Marie, London Keyes, Ashley St.Claire, Ziggy, Kiera King, Rachel Luv, Aza Haze, Kaci Starr, Jordan Kingsley and Nikki Sweet) doing point of view blowjobs and cocksuckings until getting a mouthful or face full of cum. There are a few interesting scenes here, where the guy cums in the girls mouth while she is still sucking and stroking him. Most of the action is pretty good, although a few of the scenes are very dark and it hard to see much of whats going on. The DVD is shot in pseudo-widescreen (full-screen with bars on top or bottom). There is no sex in any scene, only cock sucking, so if you are looking for some fuck for your buck, this is not the DVD for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting Stoned
Getting Stoned 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by linus

Starring: Lee Stone, Brittney Skye, Aria, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Lee Stone
Review brief: Lee Stone's: Getting Stoned Preview Expectations: I've found Lee Stone to be an interesting character, and since this is supposed to be his directorial debut, and since I've found Madness to be a pretty good studio so far in my experience, I figured I would give this one a try. Oh, and Brittney Skye, Venus, Cytherea, Roxy Jezel, Aria, and Stephanie Tripp are pretty good reasons too. Initial Thoughts: Well I'll start by saying that this is a pretty good effort. Some ultra good looking ladies have some pretty energetic sex with Lee, and some outstanding extras pack this disc pretty well. I'd have to say this one is pretty hot. The real strong point is the energy, lots of fairly intense sex, and the chemistry is actually prett good between Lee and the girls, and that is much of the makeup of good filmed sex. It isn't always super consistent, but it's a nice out of the box effort. I would like to add though, that this is a bit of a pondery to me. Lee Stone is the only male talent in the film, and does a nice job with his duel duties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Tales 1
Cum Tales 1 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by linus

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Jerry, Jessica Darlin, Talon, Shy Love, Ciera Sage, Seth Dickens, Jay Huntington, Marco Banderas
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Cum Tales 1 Initial ThoughtsI'm half happy and half let down by this one. One one hand we have great looking girls,occasional hot sex for the most part, and fantastic extras really bring the whole thing together nicely. On the other, there is a bit of shady production and some other frustrations I'll get into as they occur below, and it just takes the edge well down on an otherwise pretty solid effort. I was familiar with Madness pictures before I got this disc, but this one is the first all sex title I've checked out by them, it's a good effort, but this title is a pretty good example of how poor editing choices can really alter the finishing product of a movie. Numerous times cuts are made that really interupt the flow of things and attempt to pull the wool over our eyes on certain acts, and it gets frustrating quickly. Overall though this one does a fair bit right, it has some excellent extras although they are part of the claimed two and a half hours on the box cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Malibu's Most Latin Company: Madness Pictures Length: 1 hour and 33 minutes (93 minutes) Production Date(s): July 2004 Release Date: September 9, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Andre Madness The Abridged Version: Whatever happened to fun porn? You know? The kind where the performers alternate between being really into fucking eachother one second to joking around with some prop given to them for their storyline or set-up the next. Malibu's Most Latin does not necessarily have that because Jayna's scene is more typical sex of the day (anal, DP, DV) and Kaylnn's scene is fun but heatless. However, in comes Jennifer Luv, Lee Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Steven St. Croix, J-Luv again, Lola, and Seth Dickens to deliver some enjoyable porn. The overall feature seems like it is supposed to have a connecting plotline, centered around Jayna housesitting for someone. However, that is not very well developed. So, it could have been better. But three of the five scenes are fun and sexy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Valley Girls 2
Valley Girls 2 

Release date: 8/23/2004
Reviewed on: 10/20/2004 by kelly

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Lola, Cherokee, Alex Rox, Jackie Moore, Talon, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Seth Dickens, Nikki Lauren
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Title: Valley Girls 2: Hardcore Dreaming Company: Madness Pictures Length: 1 hour and 45 minutes (105 minutes) Production Date(s): June 2004 Release Date: August 23, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Andre Madness The Abridged Version: What's this? Vignette-based porn with some light storyline and perfectly non-offensive sex? I used to watch that crap. Yeah. All those old Dane videos, like University Co-Eds and Nineteen Video Magazine. But that was years ago. I've moved on to gonzo now, where every girl is a teenager and, excluding the August Night's and Jennifer Luv's of the world, does anal within the first month her career. Like the Skeeter man says, it's a beautiful thing. The funny thing is that gonzo is most definitely a very boring genre right now. It's not a beautiful thing. When people stop imitating Jules Jordan and start doing something original let me know. For now, I find myself looking into alternate choices and Madness Pictures reminds me of what I once found hot. Yes, it's stupid.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Madness X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Director