All Movie Reviews  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 7232 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Kelly Shibari
Meet Kelly Shibari 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kelly Shibari, Scarlet Lavey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: BBW Kelly Shibari lands a plus-size showcase DVD simply called MEET KELLY (2014, Digital Sin) with Eddie Powell directing A-listers that include James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scarlet La Vey, Ramon Nomar and Mick Blue in encounters with Kelly. 42 year old, Japanese/Irish Kelly talks before, after and in between the 4 encounters in widescreen with no condoms. Over 2 1/2 hours not including DVD extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: I usually dont need a lot of storyline in my girl-girl porn, but I thought that the acting and directing in this release was superb. There are four very tasty encounters. And the ages of the women appear to increase slightly as the movie moves along. I liked how the love making was always triggered and sustained by plenty of passionate kissing. This movie would make a good couples disc if your partner prefers a bit of prelude prior to the sex. It might also be a good introduction to girl-girl videos if your lady friend hasnt yet been so initiated. Lastly, its affectionate nature might also make it an excellent release for really young girls to share at sleepovers or with BFFs after a party. Might as well start em out right, wouldnt you agree?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hairy Berries 2
Hairy Berries 2 

Release date: 8/14/2013
Reviewed on: 10/19/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Nicolette, Kathy Anderson, Joachim Kessef, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Promesita, Barbara Babeurre
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Review brief: Combat Zone celebrates the hairy bush. It's like we're back in the 70s! These four scenes feature four Eurobabes with hair down there! A lot of hair!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 36
Naughty Bookworms 36 

Release date: 7/31/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Jodi Taylor, Mandy Sky, Zoey Nixon, Lara Brookes, Vanessa Sixxx
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: The cover photo of Jodi Taylor is sure to attract your attention! She looks so young and so cute in that picture! She leads off this volume of naughty schoolgirls and this edition also features Zoey Nixon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sloppy Head 6
Sloppy Head 6 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Winston Burbank, Jessica Ryan, Jonni Darkko, Luna Star, Adriana Chechik, Misha Cross, Kalina Ryu
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Jonni Darkko's latest release is dedicated to the sloppy blowjob! He has 6 scenes on this disk lasting well over 3 hours, so if you're a fan of oral releases, this one will get you the bang for your buck! He has Adriana Chechik, Luna Star, Misha Cross, Kalina Ryu, Jessica Ryan and Nadia Styles in this edition!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal
Interracial & Anal 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Anissa Kate, Rob Piper, Marina Visconti, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: The latest release from Blacked.com studios and it continues the winning streak from this up and coming studio. A new collection of IR themed scenes with four sexy girls. Jada and Anissa might be the more familiar names but don't sleep on cover girl Marina Visconti or Candice Dare who closes out this show as they both deliver strong scenes in this release. You get some ass licking too from the girls and that is never something to miss when it's a pretty girls bottom that's being worshiped. You also get some good cock sucking and more than enough anal action to satisfy. The loads are on target too hitting open mouths and there is clean up head afterwards. Very easy to recommend this show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dream Young
Dream Young 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Stevie Shae, Britney Young, Hanna Lay, Halle Von
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: What pervert doesn't like young girls? LOL. Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest offering is all about that...young hotties getting fucked hard. Stevie Shea and Britney Young are the big names in this one and it also features Halle Von and Hanna Lay, two newer hotties. They are in for a hard pounding in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana is the head doctor at the loony bin and she tries to help all her patients. She has a comely cast to look after including Remy LaCroix, Casey Calvert, Elle Alexandra and Claire Robbins. There is a continuing storyline concerning Odette Delacroix throughout this release that gives you a little bit of a surprise ending.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Petite
Pretty Petite 

Release date: 8/5/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by jk-reviews

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Riley Reid, Aaliyah Love, Ashlee Graham, Penny Pax, Veruca James, Casey Calvert, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Pretty Petite , from director Mimefreak and Elegant Angel is flawless porn at its best. Featuring gorgeous cover girl Aaliyah Love in her first IR hook up, this movie delivers the goods in every way. It's simply top notch work by all involved and a must have !
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Superstars 12
Teenage Superstars 12 

Release date: 5/29/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Rihanna Samuel
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Super Star 12: Jeanine" from My Sexy Kittens, Studio Seventeen, Art Video Holland or whatever, is a great sampler from one of the prettiest girls my eyes have admire in my porn life, Jeanine was the name she was known before the change to Rihanna Samuel, who became a Private Fix, and start doing anal to please the many admirers she has, me included. An easy buy here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jean Fucking
Jean Fucking 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Emma Stoned, Elle Woods
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: In JEAN FUCKING, a 2 disc set presented by Teen Fidelity-Kelly Madison Productions, Ryan Madison sucks and fucks 4 young porn starlets wearing tight blue jeans. Ryan cuts or tears the crotch area of each young performer early in the scene then takes each girl through a series of straight sex paces that concludes with a cum shot and other extra curricular activity. Wide screen. No condoms. About 3 hours for the feature on disc 1 and 45 minutes for the BTS and fluffing combined extra feature on disc 2 that also has a couple of 10 minute photo galleries and a 20 minute Kelly and her big titties bonus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Ass Worship
Big Butt Ass Worship 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Bubba
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Review brief: This is a pretty good facesitting release, as well as one of the best releases I've seen from Roman Video. Caroline Pierce does a great job having Bubba worship and eat her ass, and he looks like there's nothing he'd rather do that have her sit on his face. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the movie, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a good pickup for fans of facesitting movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black and White is another great release from new studio Blacked.com. This all blonde edition features 4 gorgeous girls sucking and fucking giant black cocks, it's as always well shot, lit, and the sex is hot as hell. Another must have from Blacked.com
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pervert X 4
Pervert X 4 

Release date: 8/1/2013
Reviewed on: 10/16/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Sabrina, J.J., James Brossman, George Uhl, Cherry Jul, Ruka Stone, Marsha Lord, White Angel, Krystal Kassey
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: This is a great compilation release if you're a foot and leg freak. All four scenes are more than solid, and in addition to having great foot and leg worship, the ladies look great in some hot lingerie and stockings. The technical aspects are pretty good, but sadly the extras don't even deliver the meager extras listed on the boxcover. This is a very solid rental bordering on a purchase, and quite possibly the best compilation I've seen from Swank Digital.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 4
Teeny Sportstars 4 

Release date: 8/14/2014
Reviewed on: 10/15/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Lilly, Tess, Bailey, Violette, Cayla, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Sport Stars 4: Football Special" from My Sexy Kittens is better than expect, and that says a lot here, very many girls and two extra scenes, (don't know which ones, I imagine the last two), for a total of ten non top young boobies and asses to die for, nothing like enjoying a fresh talent movie, and get rewarded with more than expected, like going to the ATM and get 50's instead of 20's, maybe is not going to happen but you have the idea, great getter for the fans of the series and more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Couples Showing Off 4
Amateur Couples Showing Off 4 

Release date: 7/1/2014
Reviewed on: 10/15/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Natasha, Missy, Vito, Hannah, Patrick, Edward, Zoey, Brannon Rhodes
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: This is a decent amateur release. The action has a nicely realistic feeling to it with a cast that looks like normal people (for better or worse). The bonus scene is one of the best scenes in the movie and helps out the extras nicely, and as usual with amateur porn, the technical aspects hover slightly below average. If you're a fan of amateur porn, this one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The cover shot won't really attract too many viewers. Let's hope this Filly Film release can't be judged by its cover!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 10
Worship My Latina Ass 10 

Release date: 10/2/2014
Reviewed on: 10/14/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Monica Santhiago, Jarrod, Annika Adams, Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Review brief: This is easily one of the weakest installments of this series. The female domination aspect ranges from barely passable to weak and the ass worshiping is very limited. The technical aspects are good for the age of the scenes, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip this one without worrying about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Phat Ass White Girls: P.A.W.G. 9", from Morally corrupt rocks!, Remy Stole the show and and my heart along the way, she is join by three girls with tons of reasons to be a perfect fit for PAWG, so the high score is just product of high work and keeping the format as it is, not trying to be spectacular or something just plain and simple a great movie you will enjoy like a lot.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Iron Head" from Mercenary Pictures is not bad at all, as a fresh release or as a compilation, don't get me wrong I'm not implying anything that is not, or maybe yes, I'm all confused now, better get this one for the price of a rental these days and agree with me or disagree, whatever I don't care, or maybe I do.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Manuel Ferrara that shows off one performer, Misha Cross. She appears in all four scenes doing lots of anal and even some dp action in one scene. Misha also does a blow bang and finishes off with a pretty good g/g with Kayden Kross. Easily recommended for fans of Misha who enjoy her anal play as you see good action in this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love 4
Hot Lesbian Love 4 

Release date: 8/29/2014
Reviewed on: 10/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Karlie Montana, Marie McCray, Aaliyah Love, Jenna J. Ross, Abigail Mac, Ariana Marie, Ryan Ryans
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Review brief: Tammy Sands' latest offering from Girlfriend Films should be a good one because it stars some of the most beautiful, most lesbiantastic stars in the industry today. Aaliyah Love, Ariana Marie, Marie McCray, Karlie Montana, Abigail Mac, Ryan Ryans and Bree Daniels are among the beauties partaking in this release. I'm excited to see them perform!
read the complete review
Review brief: Tight Sweet Teen Pussy 8 from Devil's Film is a solid release, it's certainly worth a look if you're a fan of cover girl Jessa Rhodes or Lucy Tyler, who are both great here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Flirty 6
Born Flirty 6 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 10/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Jenna J. Ross, Katerina Kay, Natalie Monroe, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this one featuring young girls. As if you couldn't tell by Natalie Monroe's braces filled smile on the cover! Ryan is known for his hard pounding style and the other 3 girls he has to work with in this one is Jenna J. Ross, Katerina Kay and Jade Nile.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 290 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3228)

Category
Studio

Director