All Movie Reviews  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 8498 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Straight Outta Chatsworth
Straight Outta Chatsworth 

Release date: 11/10/2015
Reviewed on: 2/7/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Veruca James, AJ Applegate, Kasey Warner, Abella Danger
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Mike Quasar directs this latest release from Zero Tolerance. I have to admit, I love the title! He has a nice cast assembled here in a disk that's a tribute into what's turning into the porn capital of the world. AJ Applegate, Veruca James, Abella Danger and Kasey Warner grace the screen in this one and give scorching performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: And so the lesbian theme of movies continues, although this time we get a little wild and dirty with some mother/daughter/sister kind of fun. And this time, we are checking out Filly Films, one of those other studios that I have talked about making a name for itself in the lesbian market. And we even have nominated Tanya Tate directing this one, will be reviewing next installment soon, keep an eye out for that. I will have to say that overall I enjoyed this, but my one complaint was with a few camera issues that popped up now and then, will be on the lookout if they improve in the next review. A great cast of ladies, including a few favorites, which always helps. If you aren't into the family thing, you might want to pass, although there is always am option to mute, but you'd end up missing some sexy dirty talk at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films releases the latest edition of their signature series. There are four scenes in this volume concerning female seduction. They have a good lesbian cast in this one including Shyla Jennings, Angela Sommers, Shy Love, Jillian Janson, Allie Haze and Mercedes Carrera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Superstars (Dark X)
Interracial Superstars (Dark X) 

Release date: 1/13/2016
Reviewed on: 2/6/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mandingo, Rico Strong, Allie Haze, Riley Reid, Remy Lacroix, Isiah Maxwell, August Ames
Studio: DarkX

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: DarkX is a new IR studio that has the master, Mason, as its director. IR is a popular fetish in porn nowadays and DarkX capitalizes on it. Remy LaCroix, Riley Reid, Allie Haze and August Ames, all fantastic beauties that enjoy sex, are the superstars in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: "What's next?" from Digital Sin and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest is a good movie that have the spice some fans may look for, not heavy so many will complain as well, the performers are all in and some like Toni didn't mess up, keeping the hands quiet at times, good buy in the low end.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this release in which these hotwifes need big cocks to make them happy! Their husbands are more than willing to comply and set their babes up with a friend. Oliva Austin, Pepper XO, Selena Santana and Tina Kay are the hotwifes!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a fan of Adriana Chechik, this one's well worth the purchase, and if you're not a fan of Adriana Chechik yet this one's bound to make you one. Adriana's superslut skills are put on full display here as she takes on boys and girls, one on one and in groups, and gives up all her holes doing so. The technical aspects are every bit as solid as one has come to expect from ArchAngel, and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This is a great star showcase that's well worth your time and money.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Mother-Daughter Exchange Club is back for their 41st edition with a pretty good cast in tow. The concept is simple, there's a club for lesbian families in which mothers get paired off with another couple's daughter. Simple. Jillian Janson, Luna Star, Shyla Jennings, Mindi Mink and Syren de Mer headline the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Car Wash Girls 3
Car Wash Girls 3 

Release date: 10/26/2015
Reviewed on: 2/3/2016 by gof

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Derrick Pierce, Vicki Chase, Abby Cross, Keisha Grey, Kate England
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne and Elegant Angel have put together a nice little selection here. The scenes of the girls getting wet and soapy where largely irrelevant for me, but once the action does start there is some solid stuff here. Keisha's scene is up there as one of her best with the reverse action in particular leading to a couple of ejaculations on my part. Katie also did an unexpected anal scene and Abby was a cute conclusion to proceedings. Certainly enough here to recommend a rental but Keisha fans may want to consider adding this to their collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one came out a little too late for the last AVN Awards, but I think it's easy to say that this movie will be all over the AVN Awards next year. One of the big surprises was her snubbing of POTY, and don't get me wrong, I am a HUGE Riley Reid fan, but there was no denying what kind of year Adriana had. This might just be the first step in making sure she doesn't get denied again. She shows her sexual prowess in ten folds in this one, and more than worthy of the title of Ultimate Slut. I will say that there are a few issues that pop up now and then, some flyover edits, which break up the pace at times, but I am sure there were good reasons for it. It's nitpicking, but I just feel the need to point them out, in case you care about the technical stuff as much as I do. This is a must own if you are an Adriana fan, and I am sure this is more than enough to make you one if you aren't already. Considering she's always out to outdo herself, I can't wait to see what she does this year. She
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked 4: All Natural (Hard X)
Stacked 4: All Natural (Hard X) 

Release date: 12/16/2015
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Danny Mountain, Anissa Kate, Dillion Harper, Alexis Adams, Katrina Jade
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: Mason returns with a celebration of big tits and she has some natural wonders here that we can all appreciate! These big titted babes don't always work in a hard core production like this so the masses should be entertained. Alexis Adams, Katrina Jade, Dillion Harper and Anissa Kate will make all of us stand up and salute!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Superstars (Dark X)
Interracial Superstars (Dark X) 

Release date: 1/13/2016
Reviewed on: 2/1/2016 by bono-one

Starring: Mandingo, Rico Strong, Allie Haze, Riley Reid, Remy Lacroix, Isiah Maxwell, August Ames
Studio: DarkX

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A recent IR themed release from Mason for Dark X studios. It features a fantastic cast of girls, August Ames, Allie Haze, Riley Reid and Remy LaCroix taking on some BBC's. You have Rico Strong twice, Mandingo and Isiah Maxwell showing up once each so the girls get some big black cocks to take care of and nicely Mason's camera is there right on target capturing it all. Some great cowgirl footage in this release and with the four asses we had featured here fans of that shot will appreciate the looks we're provided especially in the Riley Reid scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: I do believe that Sweetheart video is indeed the most under rated girl/girl film company in the adult entertainment world. They have the charisma to bring about amazing stars like Kendra Lust, Kenna James and Kirsten Price together under one roof. They have the gusto to shoot in these amazing locations, letting things like natural light and scenery be an aid in their films. Most of all, they put together a composition of story that rivals companies like New Sensations, Girlfriends Films and many others and do an incredible job in the process without getting as much credit as the others. This chapter of Lesbian Adventures is simply amazing from start to finish, you will be dazzled indeed after just a few seconds of pushing the play button.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 45
My Sister's Hot Friend 45 

Release date: 12/3/2015
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi Belle, Kiki Vidis, Katie Jordin, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Naughty America's latest release is brothers hooking up with their sister's slutty friends. They have a decent cast involved in this one including Mia Malkova, Lexi Belle, Kiki Vidis, Katie Jordin and Natasha Malkova.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Massage
MILF Massage 

Release date: 12/8/2015
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Katie Morgan, Marco Banderas, Bill Bailey, Chad Alva, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Small Hands, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release to make its way to me is this little number in which hot MILF's give sexy massages using all of their assets to help out. These women are just hot, no matter what their age is! Cherie Deville, Mercedes Carrera, Aaliyah Love and Katie Morgan have tight bodies that could please anyone!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Queen 2, The (ArchAngel)
Booty Queen 2, The (ArchAngel) 

Release date: 1/27/2016
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 by jk-reviews

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mandingo, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Bill Bailey, AJ Applegate
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: The Booty Queen 2 from Archangel is simply perfection. AJ Applegate shows why she not worthy of the title, but why she's a superstar. With brilliant direction by Mimefreak, this showcase has set the bar to a new level. This is a must have!
read the complete review
Review brief: Every year I come back from Vegas with a few ladies who catch my eye, and as you can guess, this lovely lady was one of those. And so I made sure and bought one of her DVDs she was selling, and I figured a whole movie dedicated to her, would be the way to go. We get a nice variety of stuff in this one, plenty of solo scenes and even a few firsts, which is always nice. I will say there were a few bumps in the road, and even she was willing to admit in a few times, but overall, I would say a nice introduction and will hopefully see more of this lovely lady in the year to come. A great attitude, smile and of course a great body as well, make her a worthy combo to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films release another volume of horny real estate agents that love the fairer sex. These girls don't hold back as they seduce their clients Sara Luvv, Aaliyah Love, Karla Kush, Aiden Starr, Marie McCray, Raven Rockette, Lilly Evans and Nadia Styles are the hot lesbians steaming up the camera lens in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this release in which 2 beautiful babes get fucked by four black studs. Edyn Blair and Devyn Heart are the girls in this one who suck and fuck their way to happiness!
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Anal (Tushy.com)
First Anal (Tushy.com) 

Release date: 1/18/2016
Reviewed on: 1/29/2016 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Chris Strokes, Christian Clay, Whitney Westgate, Karla Kush, Gigi Allens, Rebel Lynn
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: The latest from Tushy with four girls doing first time anal on camera. Whitney Westgate scores the cover and leads off the anal parade with a good scene where Manuel takes that anal cherry. You also have Gigi Allens, Karla Kush and Rebel Lynn appearing with Chris Stokes showing up once and Christian Clay in the last two scenes. Short easy to follow set ups get us into the respective scenes where we see it all from oral play from both parties including great ass licking from the guys on the girls and why not since they are about to tap each ass here!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Archangels, The
Archangels, The 

Release date: 1/13/2016
Reviewed on: 1/28/2016 by captain-jack

Starring: Jada Stevens, Summer Brielle, Kendra Lust, AJ Applegate
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Arch Angel gathers up their contract girls all in one place and showcases them in one place to start 2016. I like that idea and let's hope it's an annual tradition! These girls are contract girls for a reason, they are popular with the fans and Arch Angel always gives the fans what they want. Jada Stevens, AJ Applegate, Summer Brielle and Kendra Lust are the Archangels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whipped Ass 5
Whipped Ass 5 

Release date: 5/28/2014
Reviewed on: 1/28/2016 by t0mbone

Starring: Claire Robbins, Katja Kassin, Gia DiMarco, Dani Daniels, Anna Morna, Maitresse Madeline, Kristine Kahill
Studio: Kink.com

Review brief: Bound, gagged, blindfolded and strung up Dani Daniels and Anna Morna pose with Maitresse Madeline between them on the DVD cover of WHIPPED ASS VOLUME 5 (2014, Kink.com) with this trio in the opening encounter followed by Gia Dimarco dominating Kristine Kahill and Katja Kassin dominating Claire Robbins in the closer. No condoms but plenty of toys, whips and floggers in this solid lesbian BDSM release. Wide screen. 2 hours and 19 minutes plus a photo gallery.
read the complete review
Review brief: The best part of a Girlfriends Film is its length. It gives a fan a chance to see the stars they love, doing things they normally do not get to. The passion is wonderful in this volume and as they company states on every DVD back cover, this is: Simply the most realistic sex in lesbian adult video. To some people, that just does not fly and that is understandable, the adult market has always been about over the top performances and about fantasy. Girlfriends Films masterful creations have long takes, that send us on an adventure both sexually and plot wise, when the right woman are cast and the acting is on point as much as the passion is. Mother Daughter Exchange Club 41 is exactly that type of entry into the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: A bush has never gone out of style and Elegant Angel capitalizes on the craze. There are 5 scenes on this disk dedicated to hair pies as directed by Pat Myne. Pat has turned into a fine director over at Elegant and besides the cover girls Keisha Grey and Yhivi, he has Vicki Chase, Bianca Breeze and Dava Foxx to tease and please.
read the complete review
Review brief: It was late 2012, and the year was quickly drawing to a close. Not only had the period seen some of the best moments in the history of the biz, but it was time again for Elegant Angel, a true powerhouse among production companies in the industry, to gather together the best of the best--the cream of the crotch, if you will--of the female talent and release its annual "Performers of the Year" title, this time for 2013...
read the complete review
Page 1 of 340 2 3 4 5 11 13 26 51 76 101 126 251  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (4066)

Category
Studio

Director