All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Kick Ass

All All Sex Kick Ass Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Reviews
Boxcover for Black Bi Cuckolding 13
Black Bi Cuckolding 13 

Release date: 8/14/2013
Reviewed on: 10/6/2013 by jc

Starring: Jada Stevens, Trinity St. Clair, Liyla Shay, Selena Rios
Studio: Kick Ass

Review brief: "Homo Cuckolds" suck black cock and also enjoy watching their "Wives" getting nailed by the Bros!
read the complete review
Review brief: The Kick Ass mini marathon continues with Fantasy Solos #2, a 20 scene, slightly more than 2 hour release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK: Luv Those Lips 7
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 

Release date: 11/1/2011
Reviewed on: 12/27/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Katie, Eden, Simone, Susanna, Carol, Kelli, Nicole Ray, Daisy Chaynes, Sammy Grand, Kelly Klass, Sahra Lou
Studio: Kick Ass

Review brief: The holiday Kick Ass Marathon continues with ATK Hairyís Luv Those Lips Vol. 7, and as it says on the box cover, there is nothing better than long hairy lips. Luv Those Lips 7 provides you with some of the best meat curtains on our site. Eden is featured on her cover with her perfect butterfly shaped lips. Also see Nicole Ray, Susanna and the famous Simone who has been on more Luv Those Lips titles than any other model.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 7
Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 7 

Release date: 3/30/2010
Reviewed on: 5/18/2010 by birds-eye

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Nikki Rhodes, Bridgette B., Angelina Ashe
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Glenn King
Review brief: With so much porn available on the Net, the only justification for buying physical media these days is the superior picture and audio they can offer. Why else spend the extra cash, and why else take up precious shelf space? Though I was hoping for DVD-caliber visuals in this release, I was hit instead with a nasty surprise. Of the four scenes on this disc, only two are watchablethe first and the fourth. Scenes two and three are riddled with the worst case of aliasing I have ever seen in a DVD image. The sound is equally patchy, typical of MeanBitch productions. The content is standard fare for this series: nubile bitches receiving copious amounts of oral stimulation. However, with the exception of Sydnee Capri, the performers here dont do as much trash talking as one might see, or rather hear, in this genre. Scene one kicks off with Angelina Ashe, who has a luscious rump, the camera generously showcasing it as she gets her cunt and anus polished by an eager tongue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Orgasm Videos 4
Real Orgasm Videos 4 

Release date: 10/20/2009
Reviewed on: 5/15/2010 by jayo

Starring: Sabrina, Kim, Autumn, Krystal, Joey Lynn
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Review brief: Direct to garbage-can video isn't worth using as coffee coaster. If you want women riding Sybians, you can find far, far better alternatives.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tampa Bukkake 6
Tampa Bukkake 6 

Release date: 10/6/2009
Reviewed on: 4/17/2010 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Holly, Tammi, Jackie, Tori, Nisha
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Review brief: Tampa Bukkake 6 from Kick Ass is another disc featuring material from Dirty D and his web ring. The disc is presented in full screen, with decent chapter stops. The most annoying thing here is that you have to sit through all the ads for the web ring Id much rather fast forward. The scenes are fairly lackluster, without a lot of overall enthusiasm. No extras are included. This really wasnt what I was expecting, I admit, and its ok, but probably more of a rental than a purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Forced Bi Cuckolds 5 (Kick Ass)
Forced Bi Cuckolds 5 (Kick Ass) 

Release date: 10/6/2009
Reviewed on: 11/30/2009 by suzi-fuji

Starring: Brooke Banner, Marie McCray, Amai Liu
Studio: Kick Ass

Review brief: As a porn viewing female, Iím twisted in the sense that I like dirty porn. Iím not one of these girls that has a body image, worries that my guy Rosco likes to look and fuck at other girls with or without me, I also like to hear all the fantasies that he conjures up in his head for me to act out. I also like to watch bi porn. I find it so hot to watch a girl and a guy sharing a cock together.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Wife Training 5
Slut Wife Training 5 

Release date: 9/2/2009
Reviewed on: 10/18/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jazz, Angelina, Jasmine, Monica, Cynthia, Dirty D.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Review brief: Slut Wife Training is another of the series put out by Dirty D Productions. In this, various guys send their wives over D for some slut training.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Hole Girlz 6 (Kick Ass)
Glory Hole Girlz 6 (Kick Ass) 

Release date: 9/15/2009
Reviewed on: 10/12/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Katie, Kali, Kim, Ally, Shirley
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Review brief: Glory Hole Girlz Volume #6 from Dirty Dís Productions can definitely be classified as low budget sleazy and creepy porn. While we never see Dirty D, we hear him and he brings certain creepiness to the setting. Heís also rather sleazy as he takes some slutty young girls to a Tampa area adult bookstore and introduces them to the concept of a glory hole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK Perfect Pussy
ATK Perfect Pussy 

Release date: 4/28/2009
Reviewed on: 9/23/2009 by captain-tight-pants

Starring: Tabitha, Layla, Alana, Brianna, Georgina, Simi, lacy, Karlie, Londyn, Monrietta
Studio: Kick Ass

Review brief: There are 11 scenes on this disc. Six scenes are solos. One scene is a girl/girl scene. The rest are boy/girl. The audio and video quality is nothing special. There are no sets, no costumes, or a script. A lot of the girls are really pretty. Some of them are probably from Europe and you probably have never seen them before. However some of them are recognizable porn stars - maybe in some of their first scenes. I recognized Jayme Langford, Georgia Jones, Briana Blaze, Karlie Montana, and Marlena. And I think the last girl is Brynn Tyler. With 11 scenes there are probably a few that you'll really like. I really liked six of them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Wife Training 4
Slut Wife Training 4 

Release date: 6/17/2009
Reviewed on: 9/6/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sharon, Carmen, Judy, Kim, Jenna, Mackenzie, Vinnie, Dirty D.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Review brief: Slut Wife Training 4 from Kick Ass pictures features 5 scenes from what I believe are from the website slutwifetraining.com. In each scene the wife comes to Dirty D for some training on being a slut. Be advised that one scene features a rather pregnant girl (Carmen), which was disconcerting. The DVD has no extras, and has the web site address as a watermark throughout. The ads at the beginning for Dirty Ds adult web ring cant be bypassed. The scenes do have decent chapter stops, and the disc runs 1 hour and 37 minutes. Worth a look if youre considering subscribing to Ds sites and want to know what to expect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Hole Girlz 5 (Kick Ass)
Glory Hole Girlz 5 (Kick Ass) 

Release date: 6/23/2009
Reviewed on: 8/25/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Christine, Monique, Gianna, Kimmi, Liv Wylder
Studio: Kick Ass

Review brief: Glory Hole Girlz 5 from Kick Ass is a series of scenes that appear to be from the website gloryholegirlz.com. This website address is a permanent watermark in the lower right hand corner of the screen. The beginning of this DVD has ads for other Kick Ass websites, and you cant forward or jump through them. The DVD is presented in full screen, and clocks in around 2 hours and 4 minutes. There is one pointless extra, an outtake from the first scene. The girls (Christine, Gianna, Liv, Kimmi, and Monique) are decent enough, and you might enjoy this if youre a fan of girls sucking (and in some cases fucking) anonymous cocks through a glory hole in the wall. The setups are pretty much the same. Dirty D is in the glory hole room with a girl, a porn machine, and a hole in the wall. He has the girl put money in the machine and pick a channel before sucking and/or fucking some dicks that are adventurous enough to poke themselves through the hole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks Gone Crazy
Chicks Gone Crazy 

Release date: 2/3/2009
Reviewed on: 2/14/2009 by pornagain

Starring: Celeste Star, Nicole Ray, Missy Stone, Georgia Jones, Addison Cain
Studio: Kick Ass

Review brief: Chicks Gone Crazy features HOT vaginal couples sex with one girl girl scene. All girls are barely legal tight bodies with lustful loins. Few if any recent releases show off the talents and beauty of a bevy of newbies such as NICOLE RAY, ADDISON CAIN, GEORGIA JONES, and MISSY STONE.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2004 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Ashley Long, Katja Kassin, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Valentino, Tony Tedeschi, Talon, Juan Cuba, Rod Fontana, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lets see, anal cream pies and these three ladies? I wouldnt be surprised if this one could raise the dead! Initial Reaction: Its a winner! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with its biggest problem being that it dropped a little lower for Katjas scene. The video is also pretty good. Its a bit soft, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any bad camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is nicely done and works together the cover with a bit of animation. The chapter menu is very well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: At first glance, Taylor Rain is an unlikely candidate for porn super stardom. There are far prettier girls who never come close to the mark. Her thin frame sometimes borders on scrawny. She doesnt talk much, and when she does in BTS stuff, she sounds naÔve for such a veteran. Then there are the incessant rumors of excessive drug use, and flakiness. But she is one of my, and many others, all time favorites. It may be worth considering why that is. I can recall no lackluster performances, except when she appeared with the malicious Max Hardcore, but that is what he requires. Her longevity, by modern starlet standards, belies her alleged unreliability and addictions. Her eyes are always bright, and her smile infectiously real. Her body seems, more often than not, sleek and svelte, especially in this compilation. Her asshole is legendary and near perfection, and she knows how to use it. More than anything, and more than any porn star in my memory, she projects a compelling vulnerability in her sexual personae.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 9 / 1 / 2004 Director: None credited. The closest it comes is listing Andre Madness as the Videographer Cast: Bianca Pureheart, Amber Peach, Jezebelle Bond, Sabina, Harmony Rose, Steven St. Croix, Van Damage, Alex Rox, and Seth Dickens The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since Ive watched anything from this series, but I remember it being a lot of fun. Im going in here with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not quite up to the level I remember the series being before. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with glasses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see women treated respectfully The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. There isnt a lot of background noises, but they do appear a couple times. The video is nicely done. Its nicely lit but has a slight hint of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweatin' It 5
Sweatin' It 5 

Release date: 4/22/2003
Reviewed on: 2/22/2004 by birds-eye

Starring: Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Athena, Melody, Jay Ashley, Vanda, Dillion Day, Angel Long, Veronica Lace
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: It is a natural tendency for many who frequent health clubs to spend part of their workout routines ogling women in addition to (or instead of) pumping iron. How nice it would be to see the women doing leg curls, pull-downs, and sit-ups in the buff. That's part of what Sweatin' It 5 purports to afford its viewers. There are five scenes in all, each one commencing with two random questions the girls are asked to select and answer from a set of cards, followed by a game involving a die rolled by the male performers. Although the questions, whose answers the guys must guess first, are inane and time wasting (e.g., "Have I ever had a vegetable inside my pussy?"), the die game is engaging. Each number on the die corresponds to an oral act the guy must perform on the girl for approximately thirty seconds. For instance, if the die lands on 1, he gets to lick her feet; on 2, her asshole; on 3, her breasts; on 4, her pussy; on 5, her armpit; and on 6, her belly button.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring Angel Long, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Amee Donavan, Veronica Lace, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Alec Metro, Barrett Blade Director Andre Madness Synopsis Teen Series from Kick Ass Pictures. Scene 1 - Angel Long Angel is working at her phone sales job along with her boss. When she asks him if there's a way she can make a little more money on the side, he goes to work on her. The dialogue has its funny moments and Angel sure knows how to talk nasty. She does some pretty intense anal and she looks good taking it in the ass, especially in reverse cowgirl position, while she mouths off things like, "Fuck my dirty shitter." There's a lot of good ATM throughout, even for the cumshot. A solid scene. Scene 2 - Veronica Lace Veronica plays a nice Jewish girl who's trying to get her father admitted into a "restricted" country club. The head of the club is initially put off by her, but that soon changes when she kneels down and begins blowing him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweatin' It 2
Sweatin' It 2 

Release date: 10/15/2002
Reviewed on: 2/21/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Kyle Stone, Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, Loni, Lacey, Noname Jane, Claire, Lee Stone, Felix Vicious, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Here is a nice setup for a series. You get the girls to work out a bit for us so their bodies are nice and glistening with sweat. Then you ask them questions and if you get them right you get to have some fun with them. If you get the question wrong then the girl goes and works out some more. Needless to say the guys got the questions right pretty quick.lol. I liked the opening credits as they rolled by as you get to see these fine ladies working their bodies up to a fine sweaty finish. Before each scene the girls name is displayed which is nice and the first girl up is the busty babe Loni. She has impressed me in every scene of hers I have viewed so far and I am expecting no less here. She has a very attractive face and some seriously fine boobs!!! You see her using the dumbbells some before Cheyne Collins pops in to ask her some questions. The two have some fun with the Q and A-- this will be an ongoing them in each scene .The guy will end up asking a few questions before the action gets going hot and heavy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barefoot Confidential 15
Barefoot Confidential 15 

Release date: 3/3/2002
Reviewed on: 4/5/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Kennedy, Andre Madness, Jenna Haze, Jessie J.
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Running Time: 68 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2001 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Jenna Haze, Kennedy, Jessie J., Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, and Andre Madness Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, but it seems to be the leading foot fetish series out there which makes me look forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and is going to have me looking for more of this series, as well as more from Kick Ass Productions. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks and anybody who wants fun porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody without a sense of humor Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a little. In the standard style scenes it is very clear and well balanced, but in the middle gonzo scene its very low and a little unbalanced. The video is also very clear, and there are very few shadows. There are a few times when you can catch some of the cameramen on the edge of the screen, but theyre caught just enough to be barely noticed. Music: The music is pretty standard, but isnt in the entire feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Specs Appeal
Specs Appeal 

Release date: 11/7/2001
Reviewed on: 12/18/2001 by steve-k

Starring: Noname Jane, Tiffany Mason, Gauge, Sharon Wild, Cherie
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: Title : Specs Appeal Director : Andre Madness Stars : Sharon Wild, Gauge, Cherie, Tiffany Mason, Violet Blue Running Time : 1hr45min Extras : A Report from Behind The Scenes, Photo Gallery, 5 Trailers on new releases. Review: Specs Appeal is a new series by Hustler's side company Kick Ass Pictures. Kick Ass Pictures has done some great dvds such as Sperm Overdose 1- 3, Grrl Power 1-6, and Super Quick 1 & 2. So given that I was very excited about this release. Our 1st scene has us introduced into a nice european hottie Sharon Wild...and wow what a hottie. She has blonde hair with a nice set of B- sized tits. I don't know what it is about hot women having sex with glasses, but it really turned me on. Sharon Wild is a student, who has her teacher come over for help and he really helps her alot...lol. The guy in this scene is a really good looking guy. It was very refreshing to see a nice looking guy fucking a hot ass chick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Overdose
Sperm Overdose 

Release date: 5/29/2001
Reviewed on: 6/18/2001 by charlie

Starring: Gina, Betty
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Film length: 70mins DVD features: Single sided, 4 chapter stops, deleted scenes, slideshow, previews AV Quality: The picture quality is slightly grainy but generally good. Dialogue is in German with some English subtitles. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 5 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: John Thompson Stars: Betty, Gina, 3 unnamed girls, bunch of guys Review: At long last we have a release of a GGG production outside of Germany and first impressions when starting up the disk looks promising. The guys at Kick Ass pictures have done a better job authoring this disk. Unlike the 2 GGG releases to date this disk has chapter stops, which make skipping through scenes a lot easier. For this US release the original German title 'Sperma Marathon' has been relabelled Sperm Overdose #1. Unfortunately, I haven't seen the original release so can't compare the two for edits. They have deleted a few small scenes and tagged them onto the 'extras' so it raises a question as to other changes that may have been made.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Overdose
Sperm Overdose 

Release date: 5/29/2001
Reviewed on: 6/4/2001 by bono-one

Starring: Gina, Betty
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: John Thompson
Review brief: Well this is one of those titles that has GGG in it but is released through Kick Ass Pictures. There is no real acting done or plot used although they put up some kind of description before every little scene. The first one features the 4 girls eating red cabbage, go figure, then out of nowhere guys appear wearing masks who then proceed to cum on the cabbage and the girls start to eat the cabbage rather forcefully in some cases with the cum on it. There is a lot of females swapping tongues so fans of that won't be disappointed with this flick at all. There is not much swallowing of the cum and actually the guys aims aren't always that good but enough ends up on the ladies faces for them to swap with each other. There is one red headed girl who get the brunt of most of the cumshots and she really seems to like it. This is NOT FOR COUPLES unless they are into a lot of cumshots.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Kick Ass X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director