All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Jules Jordan Video

All All Sex Jules Jordan Video Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 244 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: William H returns with a familiar show-- girls with big wet natural tits! The oil/ water come into play during each tease as well as showing back up during the scene- usually oil here. Lots of good emphasis on titty fucking as one might expect. A nice bit of oral to the ladies here too including some ass licking before we let the ladies take over first with the dick sucking and then letting their pussies get filled leading to facials at the close.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Brother Load series from Chris Streams where we watch four girls taking on some BBC and in Amirah Adara's case in the finale two big black cocks with some DP action! In addition to that sizzling hot finale we get Nina Elle, Bella Bellz and Romi Rain showing us their goodies on the screen and delivering plenty of hot sex to enjoy. Chris works in some awesome slow motion shots too mostly of the girls asses but a couple good titty shots too get captured here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four truly awesome scenes all the cast need big respect and love sending there way. Buy it, Rent It, Borrow It, Download it as long as you pay don't be a cheap skate.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is just something amazing about see a wonderful booty being drenched in oil and water, and so we have the next installment in the Wet Asses series from William H and Jules Jordan. And with this great cast of ladies, there is plentiful booty to enjoy, and as an added bonus, some anal loving as well into the mix. As you can tell from the review, I think that Kelsi easily stands out in this one, she's just an amazing body filled with some great energy, I would love to see her get a showcase movie at some point. But some kudos to all the ladies in this one as well, they all shined throughout this movie. I would say this is an oil light movie, if you want lots and lots of oil, you should look for the Oil Overload series, but there is enough oil and water to satisfy your needs in this one. A BTS segment highlights the special features on this one, and I had no issues with the audio and technical aspects of this one, William H does a great job of showcasing some nice tease footage and
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from William H that centers on the lovely Jillian Janson who is a rising star in the biz currently. Five scenes here featuring this sexy babe with two also featuring a sexy costar, Ariana Marie in one and Jodi Taylor in the other. One thing that is for certain is the presence of Jillian Janson so fans of this girl will want to check this release out as it features her first DP and it doesn't disappoint. There is a fine blow bang too that closes the show so plenty of dick for Jillian in this show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel DPs Them All 2
Manuel DPs Them All 2 

Release date: 5/6/2015
Reviewed on: 5/30/2015 by seandps

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Britney Amber, Jodi Taylor, Valentina Nappi, Layla Pryce
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: The DP duo of Manuel and Steve are back once again to fill up the holes of some sexy and willing ladies. The first installment had a little more story and build up before each scene, and this time that is all gone, as we are offered a short tease session before the fun begins in each scene. And I think the MVP of this movie is going to be Jodi, there are many reasons why, but for the ones wanting to see lots of DP action, her scene is the one to watch. Some solid technical and audio specs on this one, add in a small offering of special features, the most being a cumshot recap.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's that time once again, time to grab those towels and oils, and let the mustache shine as we get ready to have an orgy, well actually two, in the next installment in this series, which gets plenty of attention each year when award season comes around. Rest assured that nothing has changed, as we keep the greatness going and that is partly due to our MVPs of Valentina and Adriana. But let us not forget about the supporting cast who played a role as well, but it's hard to compete with a DP and double anal. I'll add in a nice batch of special features top off this showcase of group sex. I could go on and on, but you know what to expect with this one...and like I said it delivers.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is all cookie cutter beautiful one on one sex with the formula that works well. The good thing is that the continuing series isn't wearing the cookie cutter out as Jules Jordan and Chris Streams put together some stellar looking photography with a good looking cast. Four scenes, two anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel DPs Them All 2
Manuel DPs Them All 2 

Release date: 5/6/2015
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Britney Amber, Jodi Taylor, Valentina Nappi, Layla Pryce
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: A recent release that features the good tag team of Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes having some fun with a fine cast of ladies including Valentina Nappi, Layla Price, Britney Amber and Jodi Taylor. As the title implies there is some DP action here so both holes will be filled multiple times along with the oral sex that each girl here does a fine job of doing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Devon, Manuel Ferrara, Jewels Jade, Kiara Mia, Nina Elle
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: "Dirty Rotten Motherfuckers 8" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chriss Streams is a fun easy to the eye movie, not sure about the Milf thing is what move me here but the sex is good, maybe a bit flat since we only have one anal scene, from girls who have done it before, but oh well!, you can easily get it with no regrets especially if you're fan on any of the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Wet Asses 5" from Jules Jordan Video and director William H. at last stated, is a fine movie for lovers of the big anal fuck fest and cute asses that are wet and showcase it for our delight in the way we all love, even when some deny it, Abella is just too cute, for the first time I see her taking a dick up there, she was a clear winner but Amirah and Kelsie are up there, Isabella give a great scenes that will top many of the movies out there, so is not so hard to figure it out that this belong in the collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from Jules Jordan Video and it lists William H as the director though you don't hear his voice during the BTS clip that's provided. Four great girls here too with Abella Danger, Amirah Adarah, Isabella De Santos and Kelsi Monroe appearing though they bill her as Kelisi-- a Game of Thrones fan?!! The signature tease is there that you associate with a William H release from the white back drop to the oiling of the asses and pulling the bottoms up and down while this is being done. Solid dicks used too as Manuel, Mick, Ramon and James Deen being utilized. Easy to recommend for anal fans as these girls deliver on that promise for sure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Undisputed
Undisputed 

Release date: 3/23/2015
Reviewed on: 4/25/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Prince Yahshua
Review brief: The title refers to Prince Yahshua, one of the best male performers isn the biz. He gets four sexy women to play with in this one and he really puts them through their paces. Maddy O'Reilly, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid and Dana DeArmond get to play with his bone. Those are 4 exceptional female performers so this should be a hot one!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Orgy Masters 7" from Jordan Video and director Chris Streams surpass its great predecessor number 6, with a great cast some strong sex and awesome camera work from The Stream's team, not that easy to film a group thing with many parts moving at the same time, I love Aidra who takes a dick up her butt, Adriana does the DA thing, Amirah is a babe especially with a dick deep in her butt, Valentina is awesome as well, all the girls are quite exquisite to the eye, a keeper for most.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Undisputed
Undisputed 

Release date: 3/23/2015
Reviewed on: 3/24/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Prince Yahshua
Review brief: A new IR title from Jules Jordan studios and we have Prince Yahshua directing as well as starring in all four scenes and he gets to fuck a great cast of girls- Dani Daniels, Dana DeArmond, Maddy O'Reilly and Riley Reid. There is anal from Dana and Maddy as well in this release. Plenty of great tease footage and also some excellent use of the slow motion shot especially in the BTS where the first four minutes use this footage from a couple of the scenes. Real good IR action here to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have a hard time determining which is Chris Streams' best series, either this or Oil Overload. It might have to be this one because everyone else chooses the latter! In Young and Glamorous, Chris takes young girls and instead of dressing them like teens, glams them up. It works and these girls look tremendous! Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Vernoica Rodriguez and Rachele Richey are the babes that he has in this one today!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Young and Glamorous 7" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chris Streams, get me going since the first scene,slow down a bit but finish super strong with Aidra and Veronica, I can't lie to you, since you know about "my personal quest" where I'm in trying to review all of Aidra's work, not sure if you understand me and probably I don't care if you do, just saying, just make sure you get your copy of this one with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Opens Their Asses 2
Manuel Opens Their Asses 2 

Release date: 3/16/2015
Reviewed on: 3/17/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Anikka Albrite, Valentina Nappi, Carter Cruise, Bella Bellz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: A new anal show featuring Manuel Ferrara taking on four starlets including recent AVN winners Carter Cruise and Anikka Albrite. Also in this show you have Bella Bellz and Valentina Nappi so a full show with Manuel more than capable of taking care of each lady in this release. Plenty of anal and you also get some good pussy fucking too before the anal takes over. Some gaping too though it doesn't become a huge emphasis in any scene. Good butt footage too especially in the finale with Anikka who delivers the best opening tease showing off that amazing tush.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had to laugh at the BTS when Tony Flush had to explain to every girl what the title meant. I thought it was pretty obvious and this is a celebration of big bootys! And there's nothing wrong with that! Chris Streams directs this feature and it stars Gabriella Paltrova, Ashley Fires, Mercedes Carrera, Mandy Muse and Abella Danger. These girls have ass!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Nutz About Butts" from Jules Jordan Video directed by Chris Streams is a good starter of a series that can be up there if well managed, Mandy and Gaby are simple my favorite, Ashley is always there, Abella has big potential as well as a nice healthy butt, after making the math it was an easy choice to go for it, for the previous reasons or just for the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 2/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: The title says it all. This is an anal movie and the end result is a cream pie. One of the top male performers in the industry has 4 hotties to play with and wrecks their asses. Aidra Fox, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara and Kiara Gold are the four girls who get the Manuel Ferrara treatment!
read the complete review
Review brief: Squirt In My Face is from Jules Jordan Video, and directed by William H. The disc runs about 2 hours and 2 minutes, and is presented in widescreen. In addition to the chapter index, special features include a 30 minute behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, trailers, and websites. All the scenes feature 3-way sex with one lucky guy and two women who squire more than youd ever think possible. The scenes are wet and wild, and everyone seems to be having a great time. The disc was nominated for best specialty release: other genre at the 2015 AVN Awards, and the scene with Bonnie, Janice, and Manuel was nominated for best 3-way sex scene (g/g/b), and Id highly recommend it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 8 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 2/7/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Devon, Manuel Ferrara, Jewels Jade, Kiara Mia, Nina Elle
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: Chirs Steams and his assistant Tony Flush present their latest feature which concerns MILFs or Cougar's, whichever you desire. And I desire these babes which include Nina Elle, Kiara Mia, Jewels Jade and Devon.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Soapy Wet tits" from Jules Jordan and William H. is a treat for big tittie fans and everyone else who like me have Keisha Grey on top of our list, now especially when the next big thing from her is coming in a few. In the meantime we have tons of teasing here and good sex. You can buy it with no remorse.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 10 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Jules Jordan Video X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (233)

Category
Director