All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Jake Steed Prod.

All All Sex Jake Steed Prod. Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Review brief: Young innocent girls having their assholes and pussies stretched out by huge monster dicks. That's what popular girls do when their parents aren't around! It's the theme for this movie and it delivers pretty well. First of all, casting did an amazing job casting all young girls- none over the age of 20! Unfortunately most of the girls seemed shy and amateur-like but that wasn't a complete letdown. All the girls eventually get passed their shyness and open up nicely for these monster dicks. 19 year old Chantay put her shyness aside to do a little anal. Molina, barely 19, does anal as well. Once you get passed the shyness and stupid music/sound effects this film isn't too bad. If you're looking for very energetic girls or lots of anal you might want to look elsewhere. But if you don't mind shy teens getting stuffed by big dicks then this might be worth a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: Did I mention that I love this series? There's something about a beautiful, sexy, young, white girl getting romped around by a black monster dick that makes for spectacular pornographic entertainment. Guys like Jake Steed, Lexington Steele, and Jake Napier are true sexual-athletic superstars: they are to porn what Michael Jordon is to basketball, Lennox Lewis is to boxing, etc. etc. They squeeze every penny of out of the grand each white-girl probably earns per sex-scene. I'm gonna' shut-up already about the guys and talk about the fantastic white girls scene by scene. Chapter 1's white girl is smoldering hot. It's doubtful that she's a day over eighteen as her beautiful, fuck-me face and tight, little-body have all the features of a girl in her sexual prime. The camera work is flawless as this gem thoroughly lubes Jake's horse-cock with her toungue and cheeks. She never stops looking towards the camera with those big, girlish eyes; even with Jake's scrote in her mouth. After receiving an aerobic session of hard fucking from Mr. Steed, Byron Long joins in with his own monster dick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Part ten of the LWC/BBMD series is sublabled "Monster Pimpin Edition." The fellas (Jake Steed, Lexington Steele, and Mandingo) act like pimps working the streets of Hollywood. No nice monsters in this episode. Jake and his crew (pretending, of course)threaten their white hoes with coathangers, turn a naieve canadian girl out, abduct a new hoe off the street, and beat a cheap john. It's all pretty funny in regards to the acting. Anyways, on to the sex scenes. Scene 1 features the best-looking girl in the movie. A blonde with a girlish-looking face (she's probably not a week over 18)and an awesome ass. This is the girl that's featured on the center of the cover. This is a hot scene to watch as Jake and Mandingo put her through all the moves. At one point, Mandingo casually sips a beverage was this sexy young thing slobs on his rod. The sex is so hot in this sequence that it's kind of a shame that the facials turn out to be a bit weak by the Monster Dicks' standards. Mandingo pulls out a drips a fat load on her chest and neck, missing her face entirely; what a waste.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 7
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 7 

Release date: 2/21/2001
Reviewed on: 9/9/2002 by facial-fanatic

Starring: Nikki, Petra, Monica, Erika, Venus, Ellen
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: Seven is definitely a lucky number for the LWC/BBMD series; but, then again, I guess luck has very little to do with it when you've got a pro like Jake Steed behind the lens. Jake and Lexington Steele have traveled half way across the earth (I think this one was shot in or around Chekolslovakia) to film themselves defiling perhaps the hottest-looking gallery of white chicks ever featured in the Monster Dicks series. I'm gonna' skip a plot synopsis (like you give a shit anyways) and cut right down to the sex scenes. Chapter 1 features a GORGEOUS blonde with a peferct body getting the usual treatment from the boys. Like the rest of the girls in this volume, her enthusiasm for Steed and Steele's colossal cocks never wanes. She slobs on both guys' rods, alternating back and forth, stroking one and sucking another at the same time. Think this girl's just too beautiful to take a double, anal/vaginal, penetraion? No way. Unlike many of her american counterparts, even with Jake's 10" in her twat and Lex's 12" in her ass, this little white chick still has plenty of sexual steam to burn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 5
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 5 

Release date: 2/21/2001
Reviewed on: 9/9/2002 by facial-fanatic

Starring: Eve, Cassie, Asia, Mazzi, Berry
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: First and foremost I want to say that I'm a huge fan of this series. Jake Steed gets all the camera angles right, the girls always take a full, no holds barred, 12 round fucking session for their $1000, and the scenes often end with damn near perfect facials. Volume five features some of the least attractive girls in the series (not dogs, mind you, but we're talking fours to sevens on a ten point scale) yet due to the above mentioned production values, it ends up being one of the nastiest Monster Dicks movies I've ever seen. The girl in the first scene is about as pretty as they get in Part 5. The camerawork captures perfectly all her prowess in the techniques of fellatio. She almost never stops looking into the camera as she slobs on Jakes 10" rod. He fucks her in all the positions (sorry no anal) and finishes by squirting a couple of white streamers over mouth, nose, and forehead. With semen still on her face she asks for permission to leave.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 14
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 14 

Release date: 5/21/2002
Reviewed on: 7/6/2002 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: Little White Chicks... Big Black Monster Dicks 14 JAKE STEED'S PRODUCTIONS Directed by TT Boy Starring: Zsusana, Sandy, Stacy, Katerina, Daniella, Teo, others TT Boy, for apparently it is he (rather than Jake Steed, currently MIA) who is the uncredited director, gives interracial porn a screwball comedy spin as cute Czech chicks encounter some big ugly black American menand Teo too! The coarse sense of humour at play here demands that you take your brain out of gear quickly, because it's hard to enjoy the porn if you're still squirming in outrage at the exploitation of racial and gender stereotypes for comedic purposes. B-movies meet Benny Hill, and that's a generous description by the way, as girls squeal in mock terror as nasty monsters chase them Sandy Sandy Saint (AKA Sandy Styles) is practising her tennis while looking fine in a tiny little clinging pink top and skirt, with clunky heels (an outfit I propose as the WTA tour uniform), when two surly guys come along and show an unhealthy interest in her.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like pretty young women having sex with well endowed men this one is certainly worth adding to your collection. The women all have that pretty girl from nextdoor look. They all seem young and fresch with the exception from the girl in the third scene but maybe thats just because she isnt my type. scene 1 katra very tight looking teenage girl. Very cute. She really doesn't look like a porn star. I just got a buldge in my pants just from looking at her scene again trying to describe the contents. She gets savedgly dp'd. Even frontal the way i like it most. I like the way the sweat shines on the inside of her legs and her shapeley ass. The cumshots are really thick and. The sight of those huge black dicks caressing her sweet face is just to much. scene 2 Molestkey. And molested she gets. This dark heared girl looks even younger. She does a very extensive blow job. You just have to see this. These guys are hung like a horse. scene 3. Petra. Biggest on the cover but the least by my personal rating. But her body is very firm indeed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 6
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 6 

Release date: 2/21/2001
Reviewed on: 4/19/2001 by diville

Starring: April Flowers, Mirage, Skylar, Mattie, Adriana Sage
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: Starring: Skyler Knight, April Flowers, Mattie Le'Mae, Mirage, Alana Moreno, Jake Steed, Lexington Steele, Byron Long Directed By: Jake Steed Until recently, fans of both little white chicks and big black monster dicks had to buy two DVDs to satisfy their porn needs. It was like the dark ages when future Reese's lovers scoured supermarket aisles for Hershey bars and Skippy. So, you can imagine the delightful singing that must have ensued when well endowed meat packer Jack Steed decided to use his extra large genitals not for evil, but for fucking small girls with pale skin. Noticing cute April Flowers on its box cover, and recognizing the feeling she created in me was something akin to lust, I picked up a copy of Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 6 and hoped that I could follow the plot having never seen the first five editions. Bringing Byron Long and Lexington Steele with him, Steed's little movie utilizes more wood than The Spruce Goose.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 9
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 9 

Release date: 3/18/2001
Reviewed on: 4/4/2001 by sonic

Starring: Bella, Betty Boobobitch, Katinka
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: Title: Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks #9 Studio: Jake Steed Productions Creator: Jake Steed Genre: Gonzo, Interracial Performers: Katinka, Betty Boobobitch, Katlinka Cocktakerbitch, Freckle Face, Bella, Lexington Steele, Jake Steed, Byron Long, Unknown DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Beauties, Young, Anal, 2 on 1, No condoms, Big black cocks, Facials, Solid fucking, No music Time: 1hr & 47mins & 10secs (Of good fucking!) Date of production: 05/01/00 Extras: Biography of chicks, Photo gallery, Full motion chapter selections, Trailer of Freaks, Whoes & Flows #1-17 & episodes clicks of Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks series on same trailer Then, monsters were all over the village. Every female was locked in her home. Every male feared that they might lose their woman. The monsters never came back ever again. Then, months later, all the female villagers gave birth to black babies. Sonic Testament 12:0:99 Ahh the continuation to part #8 of LWCBBMD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 8
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 8 

Release date: 3/18/2001
Reviewed on: 4/2/2001 by sonic

Starring: Petra, Camila, Catra, Molestky, Gina Youngkovic
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: Title: Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks #8 Studio: Jake Steed Productions Creator: Jake Steed Genre: Gonzo, Interracial Performers: Kara, Molestky, Petra, Gina Youngkovic, Camilla, Lexington Steele, Jake Steed, Unknown DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Big cocks, barely legal chicks, no condoms, beautiful euro chicks Time: 1hr & 47min & 50secs Production Date: 4/1/00 Extras: Full motion chapters, Single trailer that features Freaks, Whoes and Flows #1-17 and Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks series, Photo gallery Then the poor chick-eth had a nightmare about big bad ugly monsters. It was the worst nightmare she ever had in her tight teen life. She dreamed that all of a sudden a big hand from under her bed grabbed her arm and made its way to her bed. Other hands followed as they grabbed her body and had her trapped from leaving her room. Then the big black dick-eth was in her mouth. Her parents heard noises but ignored them as the monsters in her room fucked her in many positions.
read the complete review
Review brief: After watching Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3...I couldn't help but wonder what the next edition has in store for my hormones. Afterall, I recognized this series for what it has and is, hot cute beautiful young white chicks. The majority of scenes, feature them in all their beautiful pretty face, hot bodied glory, and amazing private assets, that we men love sinking our teeth into. Let's get it on! Yells Judge Mills Lane, as he strokes his dick while watching the 4th installment of Jake Steed's Production. If you look from far, you see this cute young chick just swinging back and worth on a swing. She is laughing and just feeling that nice breeze under that pretty dress. But as always, there's gotta be a big bad evil lurking around, just ruining the day. Poor little girl, as Lexington Steele swings her hard and well, almost flew up at the sky and collide with a plane. Just kidding. ;) Paying attention? In the room..Lex and Gwen get it on.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another review edition of my thoughts and opinion of another episode of the Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks series by Jake Steed. This time, the focus is on part 3 of the series. I am not even gonna start this review with trashin and bashin like my previous reviews of part 1 and 2...since it's all behind me now..and I guess there is no point. There there is no point in venting over the wacky MONSTER voices during the on going sexual action. I thought to myself, if the action continues to be this HOT..I can deal with it then. And boy the action is SO hot on Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 3!!! Jake Steed is taking a drive..perhaps it's time to give that old car of yours Jake, a carwash? Luckily up the road is a hot cute teen chic named Kathy holding up a cardboard sign in which it says that she washes cars, by herself, for a nice fee. Jake decides not too, but something is lurking in his mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 2
Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 2 

Release date: 11/28/2000
Reviewed on: 12/27/2000 by sonic

Starring: Jake Steed, Kristen, Byron Long, Ryan, Mariah, Lee, Kurious
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Review brief: Ladies and gentlemen, it gives me great pleasure to come back and give my thoughts on another fine adventure of the Donkey Kong Series. Oops, I mean, Little White Chics Big Black Monster Dicks. Class, today we are gonna discuss and quiz you on Jake Steed's 2nd production of this series. It all starts with a clip of the Blair Bitch Project. Wait a minute, it's the actual first scene! A white chick (Curious) running through the woods running away from some sort of evil. Who the hell is following her?!? What evil lies ahead that wants to fuck that pussy? I MEAN I mean, kill her in the woods. Somebody's up high on a tree. She's below. Guess whose up there? Yup, Curious George (Jake Steed). I told you he was a fucking monkey. NO JOKE, in this 2nd flick he bangs his chest like King Kong! I am not making this up. Let the fucking cumenth. He grabs her and she screams.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ah, Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks. Interracial Sex. Nothing like Lexington Steele shoving his baseball bat (dik) inside a white tight little pussy. But it's not all chics that can handle it well. It's also surprising that Lex can manage to keep it hard. Most huge black dicks look weak, and are weak when facing sexual intercourse. That's the price you pay for being over the average penis size. Jake Steed the producer, and the star. A black Curious George looking pornstar? Am I being harsh? Of course not Sonic, says those who are white and own such the volume gem #1 of his amazing fucking talent flick. Have you seen My Baby Got Back #18? There is a scene with Jake Steed and two black booty chics..and he is so blown away by their butts.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jake Steed Prod. X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Director