All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Hundies

All All Sex Hundies Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Kara Davis 2
Kara Davis 2 

Release date: 1/7/2008
Reviewed on: 9/8/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Angel Eyes, Delotta Brown, Candice Nicole, Ms. Platinum, Cali Carmel, Kara Davis
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: Five scenes of white male on black female action, and not only that, one guy performs in four scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails Round Asses 10
Pigtails Round Asses 10 

Release date: 6/1/2009
Reviewed on: 7/28/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Memphis Monroe, Crista Moore, Ahryan Astyn, Alanah Rae, Natalia Rossi
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: This feature gives you exactly what you expect. All the girls are extremely sexy and have fun with the sex. If youíre into gagging blowjobs, all the girls give you what you want. Memphis and Alanah provide the best scenes, but overall, this movie is worth a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Like That 7
Ass Like That 7 

Release date: 8/25/2008
Reviewed on: 7/2/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Simone, Desiree Diamond, Jenna Brooks, Lacey Duvalle, Tiffany Staxxx
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: A non-anal movie for big butt lovers. All scenes are Black on Black, and there are 5 scenes total.
read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Internal 8
M.I.L.F. Internal 8 

Release date: 6/15/2009
Reviewed on: 7/2/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Bailey Brooks, Adriana DeVille, Shelia Marie, Jodi Bean
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: This is a pretty good release that looks to have all real cream pies. Adriana DeVille, Bailey Brookes, Diamond Foxxx, and Jodi Bean all do a great job with their scenes while Sheila Marie's scene falls short due to her seeming like she's trying to hard and ending up faking it instead. The technical aspects barely make the average mark and the extras show no effort for helping out the overall DVD. This is a simple movie, but one that works well due to the enthusiasm of the female cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first Hundies production Iíve ever checked out. Nothing really stands out here from other companies. The theme is smaller Asian girls and hung guys. We have a total of 5 one on one scenes, 2 with BBCs and 3 with white guys. Basic scene set up is the same with most other disks. The girl sits there and the off camera voice asks questions. I will say, the guy comes across as a little creepy with the girls, and in my opinion it works here. Iím curious to see the guy interview a bunch of teenagers in a Teens/Big Cocks line. What I didnít like about the guy is when heíd lean in front of the camera to give his take on whatever he thinks is relevant. The sex in this release is average at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty average cream pie release that gives you just what it puts out, with nothing more and nothing less. Each scene features a woman in her thirties or forties and lets them take an internal pop shot to finish the scene. Brandi Edwards and Kristine Madison easily lead the cast, but Vanessa Videl is the only woman who stumbles and does so badly enough that I couldn't help but laugh at her scene. The male talent leaves a fair amount to be desired, but at least the cream pies appear to be real. The technical aspects are pretty average but there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a simple cream pie release on a DVD that seems like it could use a little more effort overall.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Like That 6
Ass Like That 6 

Release date: 5/26/2008
Reviewed on: 4/12/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Millian Blu, Sandi Jackmon, Rayven Sommorr
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: I picked up Ass Like That 6 for Milian Blu. To me she is the total package. Sexy, good performer, sexy voice, awesome body, the works. I got more than I bargained for because this was a really good flick. Its scenes all taken from the site of the same name. The biggest drawback is the director. For some reason he feels the need to remind them that this is "Ass Like That" or some girl has an "Ass Like That". He talks way too much. No one buys films to hear the director talk. Shut the hell up. There are a couple of video glitches too the colors mess up and the video jumps. Also there are some bad edits as you can see the video clearly jumps sometimes because they cut out parts that were online. Anyway its a hell of a lineup chick wise, and they all put they're all into it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Internal 7
M.I.L.F. Internal 7 

Release date: 3/9/2009
Reviewed on: 3/27/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Talon, Monique Fuentes, Joe Blow, Mikey Butders, June Summers, Janet Mason, Nikki Sexx, Josilyn
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: This is an average at best release. The sex has nice potential with Janet Mason, June Summers, and Nikki Sexx really shining in their scenes, but is then held back by the male talent, an idiot behind the camera who doesn't know how to shut up, and a lack of variety. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark while the extras barely show any effort whatsoever. The female talent in this release had plenty of potential, but it's never close to fully used here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fantasy Handjobs Volume 2 from Hundies presents 5 attractive chicks tugging and arm-wrassling Hard Dicks until the cum flies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume 4 of Pigtails Big Tits from Hundies features 5 scenes of one-on-one action by porn pros Tory Lane, Jessica Sweets, Lucia Santos, Mason Moore, and Kaylee Sanchez. Hottest scenes were from Tory Lane, Lucia Santos, and Kaylee Sanchez.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails Round Asses 8
Pigtails Round Asses 8 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 2/7/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Tricia Oaks, Kayla Carrera, Rachel Roxxx, Sarah Vandella, Taylor Michelle
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: Porn chicks sporting pigtails in one-on-one action are featured in Volume 8 of Pigtails Roundasses from Hundies. Favorite performances were by Rachel Roxxx and Tricia Oaks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails Round Asses 6
Pigtails Round Asses 6 

Release date: 5/19/2008
Reviewed on: 12/22/2008 by drewcifer

Starring: Reena Sky, Nikki Kane, Alexis Texas, Roma, Rachel Milan, Rebecca Lane
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: I have mixed feeling about this release.On one hand it delivers exactly everything it advertises, but on the other I was hoping for something better. The girls are all attractive and have great asses (and pigtails of course) but it seems the whole thing was planned by amateurs trying to look like pros. Technical specs: First there are no chapter stops other than on each girl (no sex position breakdowns) which really sucks. If the action gets boring, I like to chapter skip to the next position and see if it gets any better. The video is not bad, as well as the audio, and there are no extras to speak of (Booo!), unless you count some lame photos and trailers for other Hundies releases. This is my first exposure to Hundies as a company and I'm not really that impressed-things could've been better here. Im not sure the target audience with this one, but since I'm a fan of pigtails and plump asses, this one ultimately worked for me. I'm recommending it as a great rental or maybe purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails & Big Tits 3
Pigtails & Big Tits 3 

Release date: 3/10/2008
Reviewed on: 5/11/2008 by boner-jams

Starring: Lisa Marie, Velicity Von, Ryaan Reynolds, Mindy Main, Mia Bang
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: I couldn't pass up the opportunity to see the incomparable Velicity Von in pigtails; factor in Mindy Main as well and I was hooked. Both lovely ladies are joined on this dvd by 3 other big-boobed starlets for some hot sexy times. Let's get it on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails Round Asses 5
Pigtails Round Asses 5 

Release date: 1/21/2008
Reviewed on: 1/31/2008 by zorge

Starring: Lexi Belle, Crissy Moon, Jocelyn Jayden, Ellie Idol, Rachel Starr, Kylie King
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: This installment of Pigtails Round Asses from Hundies puts together an exceptional looking cast, for my tastes anyhow. The girls are all really cute and look great in their little outfits and pigtails.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails Round Asses 3
Pigtails Round Asses 3 

Release date: 6/19/2007
Reviewed on: 7/7/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Sandra Romain, Julia Bond, Sasha Knox, Maya Hills, Katarina Kat
Studio: Hundies

Review brief: The girls bring a lot of energy on this one! Definitely worth checking out if you are a fan of big asses.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Hundies X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category