All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Gina Lynn Productions

All All Sex Gina Lynn Productions Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Boxcover for Gina's Filthy Ho's 5
Gina's Filthy Ho's 5 

Release date: 8/12/2010
Reviewed on: 12/29/2011 by fu_q

Starring: Gina Lynn, Tristan Tyler, Skyla Paige, Racquel Diamond, Alexis Grace
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: “Gina’s Filthy Ho’s 5” is, overall, an above-average release from Gina Lynn Productions that, in my opinion, falls short of its potential in terms of both the production values and the sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Gina 2
I Love Gina 2 

Release date: 6/24/2010
Reviewed on: 10/12/2010 by fu_q

Starring: Lexington Steele, Gina Lynn, T.J. Cummings, Spyder Jonez, Angelina Valentine, William Wacket
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: Review: I Love Gina 2 is a very good film from Gina Lynn Productions that features none other than adult superstar, Gina Lynn. Three of the four scenes are of the plot-based / themed variety, and every one of the four features Gina in boy-girl encountersso if youre not a fan of Ms. Lynn (who isnt?), then this one might not be for you. Otherwisesit back, relax, enjoy yourself, and have some fun with this ~1 hour and 40 minute production. In terms of the sex, Scene One couples Gina with Lexington Steele and his massive black cock in a romp on / around a pool table and the adjoining living room. By far the best of the disc, this sequence features some nice titty-fucking, as well as some standing rear-entry action over the pool table and some side-entry positioning on the couch as its main highlights. Watching Gina interactin various ways, of coursewith Lexingtons huge dick is really something to behold.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Ds & Derrieres 4
Double Ds & Derrieres 4 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 11/11/2009 by captain-jack

Starring: Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, Jenna Presley, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: Big titted babes as captured by Gina Lynn and Travis Knight.
read the complete review
Review brief: I didn’t know quite what to expect from Fantasstic Whores 4 before going in, but Gina Lynn is gorgeous so I thought I’d give it a try. It looks like they’re trying to go for a Jackass meets porno type of movie, with other sports mixed in. Some parts are good. Other parts are not so good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Ds & Derrieres 4
Double Ds & Derrieres 4 

Release date: 7/27/2009
Reviewed on: 8/10/2009 by jake-blade

Starring: Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, Jenna Presley, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Review brief: New releases form Gina Lynn Productions hit the racks sparingly, but when they do you can guarantee there will be some big name girls involved to help Gina with her cock work. Amy Reid, Jayden Jaymes and Jenna Presley are all serious hotties, and when it comes to big racks and juicy cracks these girls have the relevant pre-requisites. If you have ever seen Gina work a girl-on-girl threesome like she did with Belladonna in Gina Lynns Darkside, then you know there is a chance of some quality fuck time here.
read the complete review
Review brief: It seems like Gina Lynn is everywhere these days, and for good reason. With her platinum blonde hair, giant tits, and perfect ass, she could be easily confused with any of 100 or so other pornstars in Southern California, those who I usually tend to ignore. But Gina is different; she has a great attitude in front of the camera and manages to treat every scene like it is her mission to get the guy off. With her staring in three scenes and a first appearance of porn virgin Madelyn Marie, I expect good things.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gina Lynn's Ultimate Feast 2 from Gina Lynn Productions is a nice sampling of 6 scenes featuring horny babes (Keri Sable, Gina Lynn, Dillan Lauren, Lauren Phoenix, Lacey Leoni and Courtney) getting fucked. It is presented in full-screen on one disc. The scenes present a variety of performers with some good sex in most of the scenes. Of note here is Courtney - this girl is super flexible and hot! Overall, this disc is recommended.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty basic movie, and so basic that it's almost completely forgettable. Gina Lynn has a great scene with Erik Everhard, but the rest of the movie has Travis trying to show off as he takes on several fresh or fairly new girls. As usual he doesn't bring much other than a big dick and an off-putting attitude, and the scenes rarely got much beyond the average mark because of it. The technical aspects are pretty average as well, but there is a touch of effort put into the extras with both a bonus scene and a behind the scenes featurette. This isn't a bad movie, but it's so basic that it's easy to forget.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 6
Top Notch Bitches 6 

Release date: 7/6/2007
Reviewed on: 11/6/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Charmane Star, Gina Lynn, Lela Star, Ricki White, Kelly Skylar
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Review brief: Top Notch Bitches #6 Produced 05/07 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 154 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Lela Star, Charmane Star, Ricki White, Kelly Skyler, Anthony Rosano, Marcus (Marco Banderas) and Travis Knight. Checkout my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com The Main Menu includes Play Movie, Chapters, BTS, Photos, Trailers and Internet. *No Condoms were used in this film. Scene One: Lela Star and Travis Knight. Lela is a very sexy brunette beauty with long hair, and a terrific figure that includes a very nice set of natural breasts (she is wearing a white bra, white thong panties and heels). The scene opens with Lela sitting on Travis's lap as she introduces herself. Her panties are lowered so we can get a look at her fine ass. Travis licks her asshole and pussy. Lela sucks and strokes Travis's cock as he reaches over her back to finger her pussy. Lela sucks on his balls and takes his cock deep in her mouth a few times. Lela bounces up and down on Travis's cock while riding him cowgirl. They screw in a few positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 6
Top Notch Bitches 6 

Release date: 7/6/2007
Reviewed on: 7/29/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Charmane Star, Gina Lynn, Lela Star, Ricki White, Kelly Skylar
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Review brief: Well fans wanting as much Lela Star as they can get before she's gone to Contract land get another good scene here, but when doesn't she look like the hottest piece of Ass on the screen!! Gina Lynn shows off her curves well as does Charmane Star leaving two newer girls for me at least to fill this one out and I'd say Ricki White had some great energy in her scene among the best of all the girls so certainly worth a rental for those curious.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gina Lynn takes a trip to the edgier side of sex with fantastic results. She lets the sex get nastier with plenty of anal along with some domination and double penetration action, but most importantly there's no shortage of chemistry throughout the movie. There's a very nice mix of action throughout it all, and the camera work is nicely done. The extras and technical aspects shot some nice care, including an anamorphic widescreen transfer, to round off the release. If you're sick of nastiness for the sake of nastiness but want a little edgier sex, this release is definitely worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Fantasstic Whores #3 Produced 12 /06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 138 minutes Directed by: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Sativa Rose, Flower Tucci, Naomi, Shannon Kelly, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Jules Jordan and Travis Knight. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com The Fantasstic Whores #3 is a film from Gina Lynn's own company with her and her hubby, Travis Knight, directing and performing in the film. The film features five sex scenes. All the ladies, except Gina of course, have anal sex and perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. Naomi is the only girl double penetrated. There's no girl/girl or interracial sex, but sex toys are used to be inserted in the asses of Naomi and Flower. All the ladies suck cock deep. Flower, as usual, does some squirting from her pussy. Naomi, Flower and Sativa take nice facial cumshots (no swallowing). Gina takes a cumshot on each of her two feet and then licks them (though there is a break in the film before she licks her feet, which leaves open the possibility the cum is fake).
read the complete review
Boxcover for DD's & Derrieres 2
DD's & Derrieres 2 

Release date: 12/15/2006
Reviewed on: 1/19/2007 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Barbie, Eve Laurence, Brooke Haven
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Review brief: Gina Lynn's DD's and Derriere's #2 Produced 11/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 139 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Alexis Amore, Brooke Haven, Eve Laurence, Travis Knight and Erik Everhard. Gina Lynn's DD's and Derriere's #2 features five sex scenes. There are three boy/girl scenes, one girl/girl scene, and the opening scene is a girl/boy/girl scene between Travis, Alexis and Gina. The "girl only" scene stars hot Latinas Gina Lynn and Alexis Amore in a bathroom with sex toys that ends with them in a shower pressing their asses and tits up against the glass door. Both Brooke and Eve have anal sex in their scenes with Travis, but only Brooke performs ATM (plenty of PTM in every scene). There's also no cum swallowing in the film, but both Gina (from Erik) and Eve (from Travis) take nice facial cumshots. Travis cums on Gina's ass and pussy with the cum dripping down onto Alexis's chest and stomach. Travis also cums near Brooke's pussy and asshole, and then on her tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches 5
Top Notch Bitches 5 

Release date: 11/30/2006
Reviewed on: 12/11/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gina Lynn, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Akira, Jenna Haze, Travis Knight, Eva Angelina, Tory Lane, Jason Cox
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Review brief: Top Notch Bitches #5 Produced 06/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 149 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight Starring: Gina Lynn, Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Eva Angelina, Nicole Sheridan, Akira (Asa), Travis Knight, Voodoo, Myles and Jason Cox. Checkout my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Top Notch Bitches #5 is a two and a half hour film from Gina Lynn's own company. There are five sex scenes in the film. Gina is behind the camera in the opening scene as Jenna Haze gives her (Gina) lessons on anal by letting Travis (Gina's hubby) fuck her (Jenna) anally. Jenna also deep throats Travis, sucks his cock ATM, takes a facial from him, and does some very hot dirty talking. Eva Angelina is up next in a scene that sees her perform some deep throat, fuck in a few positions and take a facial that includes her licking cum off of the lens of her glasses. Tory Lane has a scene that's pretty mild for Tory, which is to say that she doesn't get fucked in the ass other than her briefly fingering her asshole while her pussy is getting fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Can Gina Do It Again? I Love Gina 2006, 2 hours and 46 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Travis Knight Starring Gina Lynn, Jamie Huxley, Alexis Malone & Danielle Derek What You Should Know: Why does the word Love in porn always indicate a star vehicle? Welcome back to Jules Jordans house for yet another Travis Knight and Gina Lynn project. While the opening credits sequence are intentionally designed to recall the Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz 50s collaboration and television show, this is a couple that very obviously doesnt sleep in separate beds, although they have no problem sharing different partners from time to time. And like Lucy, Gina does interracial (insert rimshot here) ! Ginas career trajectory is rather unique because while she has never had a contract with either of the larger feature production houses like Wicked or Vivid, her popularity with her fans is most assuredly on par with the mythical status of the contract stars generally associated with those companies.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 167 min. Production Date: 1 / 20 / 2006 Director: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Cast: Alexis Malone, Danielle Derek, Gina Lynn, Jamie Huxley, Brian Pumper, Dre. Stiff, Jean Val Jean, Jerry, and Travis Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: Even though Ginas normally impressed me in front of the camera, I havent checked out any of her own movies. Im looking forward to checking this one out. Initial Reaction: After this one I will definitely be checking out more of the movies Gina Lynn and Travis Knight are making! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody expecting Gina Lynn in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. Its even nicely balanced when Ginas chatting behind the camera. The video also shows some pretty good care.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina's Filthy Ho's 1
Gina's Filthy Ho's 1 

Release date: 11/18/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Travis Knight, Keri Sable, Allie Sin, John Campbell, Felicia Flint, Wild Flower, Dick Lechey
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: Gina's Filthy Hos 1 Initial Thoughts: I've been on a bit of a roll lately seeing several Gina Lynn Productions disc after being fairly impressed with the first effort I checked out, and this is the third such disc in that roll. Another Travis Knight directed disc and a solid effort with plenty of hot ladies, Keri Sable and Allie Sin being two of the more recent phenoms and both appearing in the uber hot catagory in this one. I heard reports from somewhere that this was Gina's first anal outing, and the bonus scene would lead us to believe that, but she only goes so far as toys up her butt, so a bit of a crapper on that front, but the feature itself is quite good and offers a good look at some hot vixens. Extras are quite good this time around, and despite a few niggles with the technicals, I rather liked this disc. There is a bit of a music video style to it, and some stylized intros that work pretty well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Filthy Ho's Running Time: 120 min est. Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I am going to start by saying Gina Lynn Productions has put together some respectable work so far. Top Nut Bitches blew me away. Todays title was pretty hot, but some dumb ass production decisions kept this title from being the classic that it had the potential of being. Im about to break down the good and the bad. Stick around fellas, cause if youre like me, you love a Filthy Ho. Keri Sable [ /image ] --> The title starts with Keri Sable. At the time of release, Im not sure if people were even talking about this girl yet. She flys in the face of everything I stand for. She has small breast, teen looks and doesnt embrace the black man to my knowledge. Either way, this little girl proves she is a woman in a young ladies body. It takes about 5 seconds of this girl before youll be saying Teagan who, or Jeanna What? White seamed stockings and sensible shoes went a long way too transforming porns favorite teen into a mature, sexual, woman.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gina Lynn Productions X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director