All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Evolution Erotica

All All Sex Evolution Erotica Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Latina Heat (Evolution)
Latina Heat (Evolution) 

Release date: 6/5/2008
Reviewed on: 4/29/2009 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Laurie Vargas, Cassidy Clay, Elena Heiress, Evie Delatosso
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Evolution Erotica pays a short tribute to the hotness of latina women with a DVD called Latina Heat. In each scene, we see beautiful a latina lady (such as Elena Heiress, Laurie Vargas, Evie Delatosso and Cassidy Clay) in the back seat of a car, on her way someplace to do the wild thing with some lucky stud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Punkd Ur Ass
Punkd Ur Ass 

Release date: 11/2/2007
Reviewed on: 3/25/2008 by ems_guy

Starring: Matt Zane, Mark Zane, Kayla Synz, Tera Wray, Jessica Valentino, Fat Girl, Dave Navarro
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Matt Zane
Review brief: Here we have the new series titled Punkd Ur Ass directed by Matt Zane. I remember when Jackass was one of my most favorite shows on TV until it's untimely demise, watching all these guys running around doing crazy stuff that we would not even attempt to do on our own. Now what could be better that watching normal guys degrading themselves for our utter enjoyment. I will tell you what is better, Punkd Ur Ass! Punkd Ur Ass is a mix between Jackass and your favorite reality porn. The premise of the series is that in order for guys to score with the lovely female talent, they have to complete stunts to get the sexy reward.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meat Pushin In the Seat Cushion 4
Meat Pushin In the Seat Cushion 4 

Release date: 2/9/2005
Reviewed on: 6/30/2005 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Welcome to another creatively titled dvd. Rather than just say ass fucking in the title the Evolution folks used their brains and came up with this one. I see on the cover we have the lovely Melissa Lauren and I really think this is one of the better cover shots I've seen of her. I will also mention we have the talents of Sandra Romain and Gia Paloma to look forward to so a splendid time is guaranteed for all to borrow the line from the Beatles song! Let's jump right in. Sandra Romain: We start with a woman who I think is having a really really good year and hopefully she'll be up for some awards come Vegas time next year. We lead with some quick tease shots showing off Sandra and that insane body of hers. You have one world class ass gracing her backside along with a sexy expressive face and modest sized breasts which Miss Romain certainly knows how to use. This woman oozes sex appeal like no other I know of, she delivers each and every time so sit back and enjoy. As the scene gets going we have Sandra walking over to where Alberto Rey is sitting cock at the ready.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 17 (Evolution)
Whack Attack 17 (Evolution) 

Release date: 7/15/2004
Reviewed on: 7/25/2004 by mr-october


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: WHACK ATTACK 17 directed by tom byron. tom byron originally released this series (along with the lord of asses series, which more or less the same thing) with extreme associates. tom's movies were by far the best extreme associates offered and overall some of the best anal themed movies produced at the time (roughly 1998-2002.) however, the quality of extreme associates' dvds was subpar and unfortunately turned some people away from an otherwise great anal themed series. the a/v quality has improved with these releases from tom's own evolution company. running time about 2 hours, 15 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: olivia o'lovely with mark davis. solo introduction. olivia is hispanic(?) she has longer brown hair and wears a gold dress with platform heels. tom introduces olivia. olivia lies on her back and spreads her legs and allows mark to lick her pussy and finger her pussy and her ass. olivia gets on her knees and sucks, gags and deep throats mark's cock. mark sits and has olivia sit on him, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Evolution)
Whack Attack 1 (Evolution) 

Release date: 3/1/2004
Reviewed on: 4/13/2004 by bono-one


Studio: Evolution Erotica

Review brief: Well here's another of Tom's Extreme series which Evolution is rereleasing. I have fond memories of #7 starring Cheyenne Silver. Here we have some real legends of the game with Inari Vachs, Tiffany Mynx, and Roxanne Hall. I love the intro and a clean cut Tom greets us and we hear some old issues brought up which were current when this tape was made so you decide if this interests you or not. What To Expect: Well it's a Tom Byron flick and so it will deal with the female ass, cocks going in them as well as in open mouths, some rimming perhaps, and I'd guess a few gapes will be shown. Inari Vachs: This is one terrific looking lady with the perfect ass for porn and an attitude to match. The tease is very good as Inari knows all the good positions to show off her incredible bod and spreading her ass while flashing that naughty grin was just perfect. Moving inside Inari and Tom get to talk a bit and Inari is sure to show us more of what she has to offer. The close shots were nice and Tom is one lucky mutha as Inari is soon engulfing his cock.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evolution Erotica X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Director