All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Evasive Angles

All All Sex Evasive Angles Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 

Release date: 4/22/2013
Reviewed on: 2/8/2014 by jc

Starring: Mark Anthony, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika, Alexandraia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Mexican Moms join their Daughters in taking black cocks...I was intrigued by the concept, but the DVD felt way short of expectations!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter 

Release date: 9/10/2012
Reviewed on: 11/25/2012 by jc

Starring: Veronica, Ramon, Esmeralda, Lila, Jon Jon, Yenny Contreras, Maria Jose, Pipe
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Supposedly, Couples seducing younger girls into sexual adventures.
read the complete review
Review brief: Latina Mothers & Daughters taking on black beef.
read the complete review
Review brief: Moms & Daughters taking on their respective boyfriends, for some 3-some adventures.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Couples seducing White Babysitters into sexual play.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers 101
Black Street Hookers 101 

Release date: 3/19/2012
Reviewed on: 4/19/2012 by chuckylake

Starring: Essence, Remy Blaze, Zuri, Tamara Stylez
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Great scene bad cameraman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers 101
Black Street Hookers 101 

Release date: 3/19/2012
Reviewed on: 3/25/2012 by just-some-guy

Starring: Essence, Remy Blaze, Zuri, Tamara Stylez
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: This video contains four scenes, each with one female on male interaction. The list of female performers in order of appearance: Essence, Tamera Stylez, Remy Blaze, Zuri
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt All Stars: Tia Sweet
Big Butt All Stars: Tia Sweet 

Release date: 8/25/2008
Reviewed on: 1/9/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tia Sweets
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: I first discovered Tia Sweets from a clip website where it showed her and her very tight body laying on her side and some guy fucking her in an open mish. The guy came in her pussy and moved out of the way. Tia let the DNA drip out a bit before she rubbed it all over her pussy region. Immediately, another guy jumped on her and left his load in her also. Again she rubbed the Dick Dew Drainage on her pussy and tits all the while looking at the camera. This clip was so hot that I killed off enough of my kids to staff several Nike factories.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Boat Trip
Big Butt Boat Trip 

Release date: 1/16/2006
Reviewed on: 12/29/2008 by c-smooth

Starring: Mark Anthony, Honey, Star, Annabelle, Victoria Allure, Karma Storm, Nathan Threat, Janet Nasty, Charlie Macc, Deep throat
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: TT Boy
Review brief: Have you ever wanted to be on boat with your friends being surrounded by nothing but ASS!!!The boys at Evasive Angles came up this genius concept flick "Big Butt Boat Trip". The title enough had me interested.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alright, I've been hooked on Mia Rose as of late and I couldn't resist watching another performance by her. "Big White Wet Butts 6" is one of her early scenes. This one was released in May and it proves again that she's the real deal. Other young girls have a period of adjustment before they get comfortable, others never do. Mia really hit the ground running in porn. She just seems to let the scene come to her. There's no over the top screaming, or hard to believe dirty talk. When she's getting turned on you can sense it and when she's getting ready for one of those beautiful, body wrenching orgasms that I love, you can almost feel it happening. Mia's scene here is just another nice example of her work. She eases into the scene but when she warms up it's all systems go. My only beef with this outing is that while Mia is riding hard in cowgirl and liking how it's feeling on her pussy, the camera remains focused on her ass and the cock going in and out. Don't get me wrong I love her ass, but when she's getting orgasmic I need to see the expressions on her beautiful face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Split That Booty 2
Split That Booty 2 

Release date: 6/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/15/2005 by ejac

Starring: Bianca, Mark Anthony, Gabriella, Darren James, Jamaica, Billy Banks, Max Black, Miragi
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: Split That Booty #2 - DVD Category: Double Anal Penetration ("ass creampies" falsey stated) Starring: Bianca, Gabriela, Karini, Melanie, Myara, Mark Anthony, Wesley, Darren James, Yuri, Billy Banks, Jamaica 2004 Evasive Angles Date of Production: 07/01/04 Executive Producer: T.T. Boy Photo Menu Photo Gallery Jump To Scenes Condoms: No Cumshots: Oral, Swallowing Toys Used: Double-ended Dildo Note: The revised production date of this title is 07/01/04. Certain scenes were omitted due to the recent HIV outbreak during the inital production (March 04) of this video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 2
3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick 2 

Release date: 11/15/2003
Reviewed on: 1/18/2004 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: 3 Black Dicks and A Spanish Chick 2   Evasive Angles I can't imagine what I was thinking, but at some stage I'm sure I reckoned TT Boy's forays into Brazil were worth checking out. And maybe at some point they are. Yet I found myself cringing typing the title of this movie, which isn't even accurate as the girls are all Brazilian, which makes Portugal, if anywhere, their most likely ancestral homeland. Doubtless I'm missing the point in my deliberately obtuse way. It's hard to miss the point of this movie, however, which sticks rigidly to the proclaimed formula. Each girl has three black men all to herself (and each girl looks oh so thrilled about it too, I must sarcastically add).
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evasive Angles X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director