All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > DVSX

All All Sex DVSX Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 112 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Fucking Hostile Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Craven Moorehead Starring: Sophia, Dana Vespoli, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne, Gianna Lynn Peremptory synopsis there's always a thin line between good and bad, between saint and sinner, but I can't find the difference between Rough and hostile, the start of this DVD that by the way is the first one of Craven Moorehead for DVSX, maybe the beginning of the first scene something like hostile, with the guns already drown, but that turn into a joke that I didn'y get it, Scene 1- Melissa Lauren Melissa is gun pointed and told that the ransom wasn't pay, the joke is the last request for her... They don't fuck her down there but the scene goes to a living romm. Scene 2- Jasmine Byrne She is spank by two guys, without us to know what she did wrong, that's not nice, and even when we know what she can do and with two guys, she is not anally fuck. Hope she does worse things next time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fine Ass Bitches 3 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Fine Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Brad Baldwin, Brooke Haven, Jasmine Tame, Franchezca Valentina, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Dylan Ryder, Slimm Dogg, Ty Enali Synopsis Welcome again to the third one of the Series of FAB, Fine ass bitches, that contrary to what I suppose in the first one of the series, is not dedicated to the art of loving the girl's colon not even thirthy percent of the time, let's see if this one is different and let us see what in the girl's wallets..... Scene 1- Jasmine Tame With Jasmine you have the whole package: she is a pretty girl with big boobs a sweet tight ass and she knows how to use it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
read the complete review
Review brief: Sick Girls Need Sick Boys #2 isnt your daddys porn, thats for sure. There are references to drugs. One of the male performers is killed (or at least the slaying is implied). One girl starts her scene tied to a wall with fake blood on her boobs. At least there is no deception in the title; this is sick shit. Aside from the theatrics, however, the sex is semi-hot. Naomi, in the opener, has a most sultry look and appears to love taking Cheyne Collins cock up her ass. She takes a closed mouth facial. Roxy DeVille and Gianna Lynn, a pair of brunettes, are featured in the next two scenes. Neither burn up the screen, but they give solid performances and take open-mouth money shots. Next is a four-girl lezout with Katrina Kraven, Amber Rayne, Jenaveve Jolie, and Naudia Nyce. All have looked better (like when they wake up in the morning with a hangover). There are some toys inserted into butts here, but the bad makeup and uncomfortable-looking set make this one tough to watch. Hailey Young and Buster Good are next in a truly uninspiring performance that ends in a torso cumshot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue With all the maneuverings going on between RLD and Evil Angel at the turn of the year, not much notice was taken about similar shifting around at DVSX. They seemed to have retooled with some new directors, and amongst them is Craven Moorehead, formerly of Northstar. This title sounds like he's stepping into Guy Capo's arena and making a variation of Grudgefuck. The cast is very nice, with some standout performers in Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne and Leah Luv sharing the cover. Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn and Sophia round out the lineup. Only Gianna would be suspect in a take no prisoners sexual scenario, but that remains to be seen. Let's see how the "new" DVSX shapes up. Melissa Lauren is being dragged into a rocky canyon by two would be kidnappers. She's gagged, and they tell her that her father won't pay the ransom. Guns are aimed at her head and she's asked if she has any last requests. Andrettihe gag is pulled off and Melissa says: "I want you guys to fuck me really good".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 5
Grudgefuck 5 

Release date: 2/7/2006
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by md-james

Starring: Sophia, Ariana Jollee, Veronica Jett, Kylee King, Ashley Steel, Lexxi Tyler, Madison James, Isabella Sky
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Review brief: Title: Grudgefuck 5 Released by: DVSX Reviewed by MD James The Grudgefuck series is definitely not for people who like soft and sexy and romantic sex. This video is about hardcore FUCKING! Its about ANGRY sex. Its about revenge sex. Its about dominating sex. So lets get to it Scene 1: Veronica Jett and Lee Stone We start out with Lee doing the dishes, and obviously pissed off about his woman because shes working and hes not. Veronica shows up and she lays into him big time about doing the chores and then leaves. He closes his eyes for a second, and then he slips into a dream. Veronica walks back in wearing a pinstripe bra-and-panties outfit and starts to lay into him again about the chores. He shoves her to the couch and starts spanking her and choking her. He pushes her to her knees and he takes off his pants so she can suck his cock. He takes her bra off as she jerks him off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 3
Gothsend 3 

Release date: 5/12/2005
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Chris Cannon, Carmen, Jen X, Reno, Brooklyn, Brett Rockman, Justin Slayer, Renee Pornero, Jack Spade, Mark Zane, Dillan Lauren, Taryn Thomas
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 3 / 13 / 2005 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Brooklyn Holiday, Carmen, Dillan Lauren, Jen X., Renee Pornero, Taryn Thomas, Alias, Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Jack Spade, Justin Snyder, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: Renee and Taryn? Okay, Im in! Initial Reaction: Its well done, but its not my bag, baby. Who Should Watch It : Fans of goth chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porn or Pirate-style fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done, and is nicely lit with just a touch of softness. There are some artistic effects here and there, and they too are normally well done. Music: The music is dark and moody, and far from your typical porno music. It rests in the background and fits the style of the movie amazingly well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sick Girls Need Sick Boys
Sick Girls Need Sick Boys 

Release date: 12/6/2005
Reviewed on: 2/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turnher
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mofo
Review brief: Sick Girls Need Sick Boys Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Mofo Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turner Quickest of the quick review. After watching Sick girls need sick boys, I feel sick:... Literally, must be the cold weather, or the amount of work. This time DVSX get together a cast of cuties and put them to work in the hands of MoFo, good effort, from them. You'll never know when the hare is going to jump (neither the VP does) and you can get a clean shot. this time I didn't dig the whole thing, some good spots here and there but nothing to write home about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: A promising debut from Mofo. Mofo is known for his clothing line, MofoWear. As his website notes, his urban wear are for the sinners and perverts in all of us and he uses a number of notable porn stars known for their attitude along with their looks such as Olivia O'Lovely and Flower Tucci to model them. Needless to say, his favourite models are featured in this video. Olivia O'Lovely & Nat Turnher Katrina Kraven & Alana Evans Missy Monroe (a) & Lee Stone Lexi Love & Reno Gianna Lynn & Cheyne Collins Tiffany Mynx (a), Flower Tucci (a, squirt), and Nick Manning This video felt like a commercial for his clothing line as the guys and girls were wearing mofowear. I was bored for the first two scenes. Something just didn't click in Olivia's scene which started off on a bad note when the light was behind the girl at first. For the second, I'm just not into lesbian scenes even if it's a prison room lesbian scene. After the shaky start, the rest of the movie went by smoothly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sick Girls Need Sick Boys
Sick Girls Need Sick Boys 

Release date: 12/6/2005
Reviewed on: 2/20/2006 by heynow

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Reno, Nick Manning, Olivia O'Lovely, Katrina Kraven, Missy Monroe, Nat Turnher
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mofo
Review brief: Yes, it is me, HeyNow, the guy that has posted such polls as Have you ever crapped outside? and Ever cum in a cup and then drink it? and dont forget the famous Have you ever pooped your pants in which our very own Tricia Devereaux responded about a messy time. Good stuff and while it might seem that poop might be a running theme, I think if you look at my past 1000 posts (yes I just celebrated my 1000th post I may have a cake to celebrate but for now it is time for deep reflection) that maybe only 2.5 of the posts actually have anything to do with the brown butt stuff. Ah, that might be the perfect segue into talk of sick girls and boys. DVSX usually isnt the first studio I run to when I want new porn and that might be the case for many porn consumers, there are just so many new titles looking for your spending dollar. In case you are thinking of this one, I can give it a solid B rating and worth a look. This dude MoFo is behind the whole thing. Who is MoFo, you ask, well, I dont really know.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fine Ass Bitches 2 Studio: DVSX Category: Anal , All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jack Lawrence, Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Monica Lion, Simonne Style Synopsis Just like the masters of the pen and paper used to say: welcome fans of the flesh dance and those who are here just for a typing mistake, here we have the new installment of Fine ass bitches, the # 2, which is full of gorgeous girls with asses for days, the promise is too high, let's see how well, Bobby Manila can deliver this time.... scene 1- Monica Lion First we start with a lovely ass shot from Monica and not Lewinsky, but Lion, whose ass is one to be fulfill or so are my hopes, after some good ass fuck she is all ass creampied. Scene 2- Lucy Lee I haven't seen Lucy in a long while, she is one of this poor man secret loves, she still can stop the traffic, with that body of hers, she will be serve in the best way possible, she takes the guy in her ass with easy, and yes she is not the most expressive one, but maybe that's her own cha
read the complete review
Review brief: The second edition of Bobby Manila's Fine Ass Babes, you don't have a continuing theme of the black and white tease like in the first one. I didn't mind its loss so much as I prefer my video to be in colour. The difference however is that this is not as an all american movies as there are scenes in euro spliced in. DVSX makes regular use of this but I don't like it. Usually the euro scenes have a different look and feel due to the lighting and personalities of the girls that it makes the movie feel like a hodge podge of scenes when mixed with the american scenes. Perhaps DVSX should have a brazilian line and euro line and stick those scenes in there rather than what they're doing right now. As for the sex and the girls in the movie. Well I do have to agree, all of these girls except for Simone & Laura Lion are fine. The euros tend to be weaker in the oral department but they do anal while the Americans in this movie don't. Overall I thought the Americans put forth the better effort in the sex department.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a title mixing in some Euro girls along with some ladies hailing from this side of the pond. Notables in the cast include Courtney Cummz, Julia Bond, Lucy Lee, and Laura Lion who was sporting her new even bigger titties in this scene. I had forgotten about her getting a boob job until she lost her bra and I was like wow her tits are really big-- they still bounced pretty good though in reverse cowgirl. The scenes follow a similar pattern even the two girl scene with the opening tease with the girls showing off their sexy bodies, doing nice jobs of taking off that pesky clothing which just gets in the way of us enjoying their naked bodies!! Of the scenes I'd probably go with Courtney as having real good energy along with Julia, Lucy Lee, Monica Lion, and both Laura and her scene partner Simone do anal with some A2OGM. There were two creampies for the opening scenes with Monica and then Lucy. A couple ass pops too which doesn't do to much for me and one shared pop for Laura and Simone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cliff Cummings is usually the main production assistant over at DVSX. He can usually be seen in the behind the scenes of their movies setting up the sets and doing the stills photography. Occasionally he'll make a cameo in order to move along the mini-story-line of the scene. He has a passion for cars and this movie mixes the two passion that most men have: Hot rods and hot women. Texas Presley & Christian (some brown hot rod pickup - like a truck) Luccia & Devlin Weed (a Chrysler 300) Gianna Lynn & Derrick Pierce (motorcycle) Jasmine Byrne & Joe Friday (no idea what this was) Lee Stone & Randi Wright (Harley) Haley Paige, Myah Monroe, James Deen (some sleek modified classic convertible) Each scene starts off with a drive/ride interspersed with the girls dancing and teasing to some music; sometimes even flashing people on the road. I couldn't identify all the rides. The scenes were mostly basically b/g sex around and on cars/motorcycles except for Jasmine Byrne who gives up the butt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend 4
Gothsend 4 

Release date: 10/4/2005
Reviewed on: 11/9/2005 by masamune

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Texas, Rick Patrick, Eva Angelina, Buster Good, Vanessa Lane, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Madeline Marks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: GOTHSEND 4 Director: Guy Capo Genre: Gonzo, gothic  Release: 10/05 Running:xx 2 hrs 1 min Notes: Cast:  Joanna Angel, Texas Presley, Eva Angelina, Madeline Marks, Sierra Sinn, Vanessa Lane    I'm not familiar with this series but "goth" is right up my alley.  Raven haired beauties with an air of danger about them... that's totally sexy.  Think Angelina Jolie; the woman is beautiful and thrilling all at once.  I don't see how you can't romanticize with the darker aspects of the soul when it can be so hauntingly beautiful and intriguing!   So I had no idea what to expect going into this; I was really surprised that the production values were so good.  This movie looks really good from start to finish.  Stylized intros, moody music, great colors and lighting...   Although I found the sex to be disappointing at times, the unique cast and the subtle tinge of goth made the movie very refreshing to me.  It's nice to know that despite all the dime a dozen teen porn girls that come on the scene every month or so, there are still porn girls out there that offer
read the complete review
Review brief: My third look at the Grudgefuck series, Guy Capo sets up a bunch of vignettes where there is some anger between the characters which establishes the reason for the angry sex. Sometimes the actors get into it, and the "anger" actually transforms into sexual heat... or at least trick the viewers into thinking that. Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, and Van Damage The intro scene has the best grudge setup. Van Damage walks into his house unexpectedly and gets cold cocked by Lauren Phoenix. It was so fake but I kept replaying the punch over and over for its comedy level. She thinks he's been cheating on her with Melissa who she has bound and gagged. Van's never seen her before but he's perfectly willing when Lauren orders him to fuck them.
read the complete review
Review brief: First of all I like the title, shows some originality rather than using some derivative of cum swapping. It's lends an air of class to the festivities which indeed feature two girls fucking and sharing one cock until they receive a load to share. I see already two reviews for this one so I'll just glaze over what I saw as both offered good focused points on this release. One thing I enjoy about a DVSX release is the picture quality is normally very high and this one was no different with Bobby getting some super shots as the girls tease us with those tight young bodies. I also liked the close up shots we got for the bjs and again during the sex. I love a good tight shot on an ass when it's riding in cowgirl such as the first scene with Charlotte and Genesis offered. To close out Talon fires right to Charlotte's mouth with a small bit swapped with Genesis. The next scene stars two faves of mine, one Taryn Thomas and the other Sativa Rose who I just saw do a rare anal scene for her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass The Creme Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: Bobby Manila Extras: BTS: Quite a few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. These folks are cwazy! Nice breasts, though. Solo Scenes: about 2mins of each pair of girls masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. All scenes feature Cum Swapping, none feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass the Creme as the title implies is about cum swapping girls. Guy spooges in one girls mouth. She transfers it to the other girl's mouth orally. This is the second Bobby Manila movie I've seen for DVSX. What I like about Bobby's movies in general is that he seems to have a similar taste in women to me. Of course some of this may be that he seeks out recommendations on girls from other people. My favourite scene is actually the first one as I get to see Charlotte Stokely for the first time. She doesn't seem to be as experienced as her screen partner Genesis Skye in handling Talon but there is such a natural beauty to Charlotte with her freckles. She definitely looks like a product of the 60s. As for the other scenes, Sativa Rose and Taryn Thomas team up on the crooked schlong of Lee Stone. Sativa is sporting a new trashy reddish brown hairstyle that I like and squeals more in the scene than I remember. Might be the crookedness that's making her squeal.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Year Later, Where Are They Now? Uniform Babes 2004, 1 hours and 45 minutes (not two hours as indicated on the box cover) DVSX Directed by Joe Friday Starring Sativa Rose, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Lani Lei, Katie Morgan, Loni, Reina Leone & Mika Tan What You Should Know: I doubt anyone has been paying attention but this marks my 100th review for Adult DVD Talk. I wanted to do something special for this occasion even if it ended up being special to no one save for myself. And to be honest, I didnt even have to think long or dig deep to find the movie I wanted to talk about. Ive been wanting to share my thoughts about Uniform Babes for well over a year now and last month was actually its one year anniversary. Its rare that an X-rated flick hits all the right notes, from start to finish and that it is apparent to you right out of the gate.
read the complete review
Review brief: Grudgefuck 3 Directed by:Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: So what exactly is a Grudge fuck you ask? Well, it basically boils down to being two people who are pissed off to no end at one another, having sex with each other out of hatred and the heat of the moment. Sometimes that results in becoming more makeup sex than anything else, sometimes it further drives the wedge into the argument, and sometimes the sex is purely out of disgust for the other person and has no impact on that fact. That isn't really a deep breakdown of the mental phylosophy behind the fetish, but it should suffice to give you the general idea behind the series. This series has turned into a pretty quality little niche series that has quite a bit of good hard physical and rough sex and a cast that generally does a solid job of acting out and keeping somewhat in character for the fetish to be carried out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Parked 11 DVSX Dir: Alex Ladd Cast: Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Nicki (Nikki) Hunter, Makayla Coxxx, Janet Peron, Claudia Adams, Lenny Power, Lolita, Dillon, J.J., Talon, Nick Manning, Joe Monti, Bady, Van Damage, Chris Cannon, K.K., Franco Roccaforte. Extras: Previews: A.N.A.L. 4, Girls Interrupted 2, Sakura Tales 5. All in one clip running 4mins 40secs. BTS footage: A combination of joking around and stills. 5mins. Solo scenes:Some 1-2mins masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Nothing special. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 8-minute clip.. Internet Access: List of who's in which scenes, including the guys. Very handy for us reviewer A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
read the complete review
Review brief: Grudge Fuck #3 employs a nice twist to get its performers in the mood for sex, although some of the scenarios are a bit far-fetched. Each scene opens with a couple having an argument, and the resulting heated exchanges supposedly get the folks hot and bothered for each other. One-time blonde stunner Monica Mayhem is sporting dark hair these days, in addition to some more ink on what used to be a most incredible body. She takes on Ricky, the lucky stud who used to work exclusively with Tawny Roberts. They talk dirty back and forth as they fuck off their grudge. Monica takes a nice open-mouth facial and supplies some good PCH to end the opener. Brunette Haley Paige isnt beautiful, but she has a nasty look to her that just screams Fuck me hard. Thats what Jack Lawrence does in a stairwell. He rams her up the ass, she does some A2M, and he deposits a load on her closed mouth. Cute Kelly Kline works with her real-life s/o, Richard Raymond, in a scene that starts out with a discussion about them dissolving their marriage. If its true, Kelly, please call me.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
DVSX X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Director