All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Dark Side

All All Sex Dark Side Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Prowling For White College Pussy 2
Prowling For White College Pussy 2 

Release date: 2/20/2013
Reviewed on: 9/20/2013 by jc

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Nikki, Vanessa, Cindy Crawford, Jennifer Dark, Julius Ceazher
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: "Prowling" is somewhat relevant, but "College" is not! Good looking white sluts, but Brothas just don't deliver here!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Profiling 3
Racial Profiling 3 

Release date: 12/12/2012
Reviewed on: 1/28/2013 by jc

Starring: Tanya, Roxy, Kylie, Aline, Daryn
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Black dudes on the search for white girls. Finding them in the streets and then banging them at home.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prowling For White College Pussy
Prowling For White College Pussy 

Release date: 7/18/2012
Reviewed on: 9/24/2012 by dawg69

Starring: Shawnee, Sammy, Justin Long, Alanah Rae, Tiffany Starr
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Bros roaming around the streets and encountering "very dumb" white girls. Girls are convinced to go with Bros, who bang them good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get In My Belly
Get In My Belly 

Release date: 5/4/2011
Reviewed on: 5/26/2011 by christian-dark

Starring: Megan Pryce, Melody Nakai, Alexa Cruz, Stephanie Reigns, London Reigns
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Darkside used to be one of my favorite companies. Nicky Starks was a fucking visionary. He teamed up some of my favorite chicks in the past and his influence is sorely missed. Lately Darkside is nothing more than a compilation releasing company. Not just comps though, they are getting scenes from other companies from their movies and just releasing them as their own. I can say that I've never seen any of these though and they found a chick named London who natural tits are so fucking awesome that it should be illegal. So for sure there is one scene that isn't anywhere else out in porn land. But what I'm saying is get back to doing what you did that made the movies so hot. Where is the Freaks Of The Industry, Sugar, In The Thick, Head Clinic, all of the good shit that made this company. Maybe Nicky has retired and left the company, but in black porn especially we need that kind of shit to watch. Anyway this was not a bad flick, kind of wish Rico shut the fuck up but other than that cool
read the complete review
Boxcover for Self-Servin'
Self-Servin' 

Release date: 11/17/2010
Reviewed on: 1/26/2011 by endorphin

Starring: Essence, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Melrose Foxxx, Nina Sunshine, Jordin Skye, Aryana Starr
Studio: Dark Side

Review brief: Self Servin features 16 masturbation scenes with black women. The women vary in skin tone and look good naked. The masturbation scenes average 10 minutes in length and, for better or worse, are straight forward (no interviews, little teasing, no afterglow, and limited editing).
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Dark Side X
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category