All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Black Ice

All All Sex Black Ice Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 45 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: "Big Ass White Amateurs", presented by Black Ice give us a chance to see Kendra Star in the early stage of her career, and four more amateur girls who are just a bit above average, or average at best, all having to deal with a BBC, you know what to do in case you're in to the IR thing.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Wifes Been Robbed is from Black Ice, and centers on men who like to watch their wives or girlfriends fuck black men. Its sort of a cuckold movie, but the men are for the most part out of the picture while the women bang. The movie runs 2 hours and 4 minutes and is presented in widescreen extras include a gallery, behind the scenes footage, and popshots. The women arent bad looking, for the most part, but youll enjoy them more if youre a fan of homegrown or amateur porn. Worth a look if you like the my wife goes black scenario.
read the complete review
Review brief: The two ladies on the cover, the vivacious Courtney Cummz, and the sexy superstar Tori Black, along with their salacious co-starlets, the inked Chayse Evans, the booty-licious Kelly Divine, and the short and very sweet Jamie Elle, receive a healthy helping of ebony tube steak.
read the complete review
Review brief: For some, why have a little one on one action, when you can go for team play? In this flick, there are a few scenes with a few white cheerleaders getting it on with some black studs, with each of the guys scoring big time by dipping their wicks in multiple pussies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Katie St. Ives, Amber Rayne and co make it clear that they prefer dark meat, and they get their desires satiated while their husbands/boyfriend watch the magic happen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Black Pussycats
Amateur Black Pussycats 

Release date: 2/2/2010
Reviewed on: 8/18/2012 by endorphin

Starring: Chyna, Salina, Royalty, Micah James, Carla Chillz, Ciara Trez, Patsy Cream, Itlay Rose, Destiny Rose, Pradah G
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Review brief: Amateur Black Pussycats features five girl-on-girl scenes with black women. I was attracted to two of the sets of girl, but mostly had no interest in seeing the other girls naked. Even the scenes that I found worthwhile were not enough to provide viewing pleasure due to the poor video which often resulted in faint pixilation that would fade in and out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very average release. The girls are hit or miss with Ashley Winters, Christina Skye, and Mariah Cherry turning out the best scenes while Sean Swipe holds back his scenes struggling with wood. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's a touch of effort put into an okay behind the scenes featurette. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass this one by. With poor talent, decent camera work, and poor editing there isn't much about the sex to like. The technical aspects are okay, and there's some surprising care put into the extras with a behind the scenes featurette and a so-called bonus scene that collects some nice extra footage with the cast fooling around sexually. This one's easy to skip.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicas 'n' Chocolate
Chicas 'n' Chocolate 

Release date: 3/15/2011
Reviewed on: 1/28/2012 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Tiara, Leslie Sierra, Marbella Del Mar, Jasmine Blaze, Ashley Garcia
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Review brief: Black Ice presents five latinas hooking up with some black studs (with DSNoop apperaing in two scenes).
read the complete review
Review brief: You'd be better off slamming your hand in a door than watching this dud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack 4
Black In the Crack 4 

Release date: 11/25/2008
Reviewed on: 5/11/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: From Daman's vault this dvd made it to my desk, I wonder how? ( unless a fucking horse is playing tricks on me )this makes me nervous on what to expect besides the Interracial theme, there is a Western or sort of Theme as well, with all the girls wearing cowgirls hats and sexy shorts, let's get to the heart of the Country
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 2 from Black Ice stars Sara Sloane, Kelly Divine, Kristina Rose, Tara Lynn Foxx and Austin Taylor. As it states, a bunch of horny white girls taking black dick.
read the complete review
Review brief: What the hell is going on over at Black Ice that is making them pump out this crap!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nothing upsets me more than thinking something might be worth a damn and then it turns out to be less than a damn!!!! I mean this shit here is just halfway done and uninspired. See I had the pleasure of seeing the 1st PAPA movie and it was really good. Whoever did the sequel sucks ass. I see why black Ice doesn't release trailers for their movies because if you could see the bullshit ahead of time you wouldn't even mess with it. I mean the women here are awesome looking. Kapri Styles, Natasha Dulce, LaFoxx(not Ice), Melody Nakai, Misty Stone, and Lexi Moore all are gorgeous, but this flick sucks ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: So this is the future of black porn huh................................well it was nice while it lasted people. We had incredible performers who took ahold of the scene and blew you away time after time. It was a pleasure watching the Janet Jacmes, Angel Kelly, Jordan McKnight, Crown Princess all the way up to the Pinky's, Roxy Reynolds and Ayana Angel. Now we have this shit. Listen I don't like tearing apart movies but some people and clearly studios(wait til I get to the other Black Ice movie I seen) deserve it. Someone needs to tell these guys that shit like this just doesn't cut it. Now I will admit there were a couple of girls here I wouldn't mind seeing again, but damn man this movie was just bad, not bad meaning good I mean bad meaning bad. No long drawn out review here, its just one long orgy with a ass shake segment, a bj segment, a half assed fuck segment and a bullshit pop segment.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four black guys luck out when the cheerleading squad comes over for some afternoon delight.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five interracial scenes. Blonde beauty Julia Ann strokes and sucks off Prince Yahshua until he deposits his royal seed into her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Ice is usually good for an all black orgy movie. They have some pretty strong hits. Balanced out by some really strong misses. And this one I hate to say is the latter. I don't know what is was. I mean the girls were all newbies other than Jaslin Diaz (Monica Morales) and Melody Nakai. Both who I have seen burn up a set before and left the entire thing smoldering. Now there are a couple of girls who catch your eye, Destiny Lane has a great ass, Crystal Starr isn't bad either. Its just the fact that no one gives a scene stealing performance. I mean I actually got up and walked away from the movie at one point because it was so unappealing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Just finished watching Black Ice’s Brazilian Oil Orgy, and there is really nothing to recommend about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial MILF Orgy 3 features 6 aging pornstars who all get their pussys abused by 4 large black cocks in a sex marathon lasting over 100 minutes. Making up the cast we have brunette Hungarian beauty Maria Belluci, red headed Julie Simone, big breasted Sheila Marie and Vannah Sterling and blonde duo Racquel Sieb and Mellanie Monroe. As you'd expect in a MILF flick most girls have implants and are clean shaven. No girl particularly stands out in terms of performance but Mellanie with her long blonde hair and big ass was my favourite. The camera work and direction was fine capturing the action as youd want it captured. Personally though I would have expected more form an orgy featuring 10 performers - it lacked variety (and anal) and I struggled to keep my interest in it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 features 2 scenes lasting around 60 minutes each. Both scenes have 5 Brazilian girls with big asses and 3 long black cocks. The first scene was much better than the second featuring girls that have broken into the American industry. There were a number of anals across the two scenes, no DPs and little girl on girl action paryicularly in the second scene. Still though, the direction is good and the camera captures what you want to see but I would have liked more of an orgy environment with everyone fucking everyone.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Brutha Came in Your Mutha features 5 boy girl scenes with a MILF and a big black dick. All scenes are vaginal only except for Kelly Leigh who takes it straight up the ass. There is lots of PTM (and ATM) and all scenes end with a load of cum in the starlets vaginas. This was a pretty good effort on the whole with some good sex and beautiful girls. All the girls were certified MILF material who took big cocks in their vaginas with energy and enthusiasm. There were a few flaws in that the pop shots werent great and sometimes werent allowed to be shown in their full glory. More variety/anal wouldnt have hurt either. A decent movie to get for interracial MILF fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an above average Brazilian dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: What's Good my porno pals?? C-Smooth69 coming thru one mo again with a review.I have to admit that before i saw this flick i was really following the BAO series from Black Ice but a a fellow reviewer gave this flick a 5 so naturally i was my interest was peaked.I finally got my hands on this flick and lemme tell you, I was not disappointed at all!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ten voluptuous, juicy, black ladies enjoy each other in five smoking scenes filled with girl-on-girl action. The film features lots of great eye candy and playful girls having fun with each other and the sex. These girls definitely grease each other and not just with oil.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009 by lsbreviews

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: White girls, black men and baby oil.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Black Ice X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (31)

Category
Director