All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > Acid Rain

All All Sex Acid Rain Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Review brief: Two Girls For Every Guy is a gonzo title from Acid Rain directed by Bobby Damone. The title stars Delilah Strong, Havana Ginger, Chrissy Cums, Victoria Sweet, Sativa Rose, Haley Scott, Kat, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton and Brooke Haven. Per the title, the emphasis is on threesomes of the BGG variety.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got a Cum Fixation
She's Got a Cum Fixation 

Release date: 2/4/2006
Reviewed on: 10/31/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Tiffany Holiday, Roxetta, Genesis Skye, Sierra Sinn, Luscious Lopez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Review brief: Shes Got A Cum Fixation isnt for the weak of heart. Its a brutally abusive flick that is difficult to watch if you respect women, even in the least. Director Benjamin Brat lives up to his last name by yelling directions, spanking, choking, gagging, fish hooking, pulling hair, probing orifices, and forcing the girls to do A2M on cocks and fingers. Im guessing theres an audience for this kind of smut, but it aint at my house. The opening round (it DOES resemble a WWE match at times) features Alicia Angel and Sascha. He does his best to shove his cock entirely down her throat, and she comes close, but just as he gives it one last thrust, she shoots a projectile vomit-like stream of green slime out her nose. Linda Blair would have been proud. And then it gets ugly. Brat cant leave these two to play alone; he insists on spanking her butt until it becomes an unsightly crimson. He shoves his fingers into her ass and pussy, then forces all four fingers into her mouth. After some anal fucking, A2M, a facial, and a swallow, 2-3 more guys come out to shoot their loads on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got a Cum Fixation
She's Got a Cum Fixation 

Release date: 2/4/2006
Reviewed on: 4/28/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Tiffany Holiday, Roxetta, Genesis Skye, Sierra Sinn, Luscious Lopez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Review brief: Overview Like the premise, pretty girls getting anally fucked and receiving multiple cumshots. Sound good ? Yeah, I hope so too. What I Liked Yep. Lotsa anal, lots and lots of come too. Gapes, you likey gapes ? Every gal here has her pretty pucker stretched out for the world to see. The sex ? Very aggresive and nasty. Check it..... Luscious Lopez. Pretty brunette gets her mouth, cock hammered before Rod Steele commences to give her some anal, IR, lovin'. Loved that Luscious talked dirty throughout. Rod likey too cuz after some quick doggy anal and a2m he pops on her tongue. " More come, gimme more come", Luscious cried. Magically, 2 more stunt dicks arrive and fill her mouth with loads of come, ah but wait...with her mouth full o' jizz, Luscious drops the goo into Sierra Sinn's mouth. Hot ! It ain't done yet. Now both Sierra and Luscious get their asses filled with dick meat, while a2m, and g/g butt licking ensues. More pops, more anal, still more pops, and even more anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: 2 Girls For Every Guy (Acid Rain) Studio: Acid Rain Category: All Sex Director: B Damone Starring: Kat, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Brooke Haven, Haley Scott, Victoria Sweet, Courtney Simpson, Nadia Hilton, Havana Ginger, Crissy Cums Synopsis It's not a mystery what this one going to be, with two chicks doing the pleasures of one lucky SOB, can't be that wrong, it's just like happen in the real life, right? right?...... scene 1- Delilah Strong, Brooke Heaven This indeed lucky bastard, try to make us believe he is hard working, yeah right!, especially when he's pumping Mrs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Bobby Damone Running time: 2:15 Cast listing: Scene 1 Delilah Strong [shoes on] & Brooke Haven [shoes on; anal] with Sascha Scene 2 Sativa Rose [shoes on/off] & Victoria Sweet [shoes on/off] with Lee Stone Scene 3 Kat [shoes on; anal] & Haley Scott [shoes on] with Chris Charming Scene 4 Havana Ginger [shoes on/off] & Crissy Cums [shoes on/off; anal] with Benjamin Brat Scene 5 Courtney Simpson [shoes on/off] & Nadia Hilton [shoes on/off] with Benjamin Brat My very short review: As boy/girl/girl flicks go, 2 Girls For Every Guy was a decent porno. The cast of ladies was better than average and there was decent enough chemistry between the coupled girls in their scenes. There was not a bad scene in the bunch and each scene ended with the girls cumswapping the money shot and that was a nice touch. Im partial to Brooke so of course I liked her scene. When Brooke was getting drilled in her ass Delilah kept busy working a dildo in her own pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stealing a line from a 60s Jan & Dean surfing song entitled Surf City, 2 Girls for Every Guy is an average porn flick from Acid Rain. Director Bobby Damone presents five scenes that are basically identical in theme, energy, and nastiness. Each scene offers two girls getting hosed by one guy. The guys follow a similar formula: lets abuse these babes as much as possibly for 25 minutes. Well spank and slap them, throat gag and fishhook them, choke them, and pull their hair. Lets halt our stroking every 10 seconds or so to let the girls suck the pussy and ass juices off our cocks. The girls, for their part, give the impression they dont mind the guys antics and they participate in the nastiness full throttle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got a Cum Fixation
She's Got a Cum Fixation 

Release date: 2/4/2006
Reviewed on: 2/11/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Tiffany Holiday, Roxetta, Genesis Skye, Sierra Sinn, Luscious Lopez, Alicia Angel
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Benjamin Bratt
Review brief: Acid Rain has been making a name of themselves by featuring hard hard sex. The premise of this movie is that at the end of the scene a bunch of anonymous cocks appear after the initial cumshot to add their load down the hatch. Benjamin Bratt is the director of this movie and he has kind of a Skeeter Kerkove role. He's not holding the camera but he can be seen interacting with the performers by sticking his hands in the middle of the scene whether it's slapping the girls, holding the girls in place for the cocks, groping the girls, and of course in some scenes doing the girls. You can also hear him order the performers around sometimes behind the camera. I find this style of directing distracting and annoying but others may be able to ignore this. I just turned off the volume. Robbie Fischer is the cameraman and he for the most part does a better job than many other previous Acid Rain releases. I had complained in previous Acid Rain reviews about how many of the scenes were underexposed. We certainly don't have that problem here.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love 'Em Natural Produced 11/03 Acid Rain (www.acidrainvideo.com) 122 minutes Directed by Paolo Banana (aka Paulo Banana) Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Terse, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Benjamin Brat, Ben English,, Mr. Pete and Lee Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Mostly foreign girls in this cast of sexy ladies. First up is the ultra hot redhead Katja Kassin. Katja highlights her scene with two cocks in her ass at the same time. Asian/French babe Katsumi is next in a scene in which she has no vaginal sex, but she does plenty of deep throat, anal sex, ATM and she swallows her partners seed. Jasmine is dp'd in her scene. Corina has her panties stuffed inside her pussy and then her mouth. Tiffany is submissive to two dudes. And the exotic looking Dana Vespoli finishes things up with cum on her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang It
Bang It 

Release date: 2/4/2005
Reviewed on: 3/22/2005 by picman

Starring: Lee Stone, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Audrey Hollander, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Deja Daire, Trina Michaels, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: Prologue I don't have any past experience with Acid Rain but I am familiar with Sativa Rose, Trina Michaels, Lucy Lee and Haley, so I'm optimistic about this production. Looking at the back cover, I see all kinds of debauchery going on, so let's peruse this DVD. Lucy Lee and Haley Paige do some tease outside, overlooking a canyon. They really have hot looking bodies and give us an eyeful. Inside, they introduce themselves and tell us that they're doing each other and Sascha today. Lucky Sascha. More tease for the camera. They don't even get a chance to go at each other before Sascha runs into the scene with a raging hard-on. Somebody should inform him that patience is a virtue. The ladies drop to their knees and start to gobble. Both are adept cocksuckers and take him down to the root, licking his balls at the bottom. In fact, Lucy's one of the best oralists in the industry. Both she and Sascha seem to share an interest in Haley's curvy figure.
read the complete review
Review brief: This Was My Second DVD From Acid Rain...Lets See How They DoI Love Em' NaturalStaring:Katsumi (Cover Girl)Katja KassinCorina TaylorJasmine LynnTiffany TeaseDana VespoliDirectorPaolo BananaProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Katja Kassin w/ Steve Holmes & Manuel FerraraHere We Have The Beautiful Girl From Germany Katja Dressed in a Light Blue Nighty w/ a Black Thong, Katja Has A Wonderful Ass that Gets Displayed During Her Tease Montauge. The Scene Begins With Katja Already Going Down on Manuel's Cock Meanwhile Steve is Watching From The Doorway But Then Decides We Wants To Join, He Heads Over And Starts Spanking and Fingering Her ASS And That's Just The Begining.The Positions/Acts We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Reverse Cowgirl, RC Anal, RC DP, Cowgirl, Cowgirl DP, ATM, P2M, Doggy Anal.This Was a Fantastic Scene, Katja Was Looking Amazing and Everyone Was Really Into The Scene and That Came Off Really Well On Screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: I Love Em Natural Starring: Katsumi, Katja Kassin, Corina Taylor, Jasmine Lynn, Tiffany Tease, Dana Vespoli, Manuel Ferrara, Benjamin Brat, Ben English, Lee Stone, Steve Holmes, Mr Pete. Directed by Paolo Banana Each scene begins with a short tease of the girl masturbating. All scenes take place on a couch or next to a couch. Scene 1 Katja Kassin , Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara. The scene begins with Katja Kassin sucking on Manny Ferrara. Steve Holmes joins in to recieve head also. The scene continues with oral, double oral, face slapping, rc, rca, dp, atm, double anal, gaping, skull fucking, and ends with an open mouth facial. Katja Kassin has a great ass and legs, and has alot of sexual energy for this scene. Good chemistry between all the performers. Scene 2 Katsumi, Lee Stone This scene begins with Katsumi blowing Lee Stone. The sex continues with anal mish, atm, gaping, rca, atm, and back to rca, and finally ending with Katsumi swallowing the spunk. Katsumi is a very attractive half asian girl with a love for anal and swallowing.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Acid Rain X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Director