All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > 413 Productions

All All Sex 413 Productions Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 53 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Ryan Madison gets to boff several different women, occasionally with a somewhat dominant male- submissive female vibe going on, such as with the first and last scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Fucking
Panty Fucking 

Release date: 7/29/2015
Reviewed on: 8/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Bree Daniels, Ana Foxxx, Stella Daniels, Tomi Taylor
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest offering is this little number which might be a followup to last year's award winning Jean Fucking. The girls in this edition model a few different panties in their scenes and then they keep them on while Ryan slams them. Bree Daniels and Ana Foxx are the headliners here and are joined by newcomers Stella Daniels and Tomi Taylor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for High On Haze
High On Haze 

Release date: 7/1/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Daisy Haze, August Ames, Jade Jantzen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release has a different theme but the same type of fucking...hard pounding resulting in creampies. These girls all love hitting the pipe but I think they love getting drilled even more! August Ames, Daisy Haze, Jade Jantzen and Arabella Raphael are the girls coming into the Madison's lair.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creeper, The (413 Productions)
Creeper, The (413 Productions) 

Release date: 6/3/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Nikki Daniels, Nikki Next, Alexa Tomas, Alina West
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison direct this feature of Ryan playing a stalker or someone that creeps on these young girls. After the short setups, these girls get manhandled by Ryan and I think that's just the way they like it. Alina West, Nikki Daniels, Alexa Tomas and Nikki Next are the girls who get to work with Ryan today.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Make 'Em Sweat 2
Make 'Em Sweat 2 

Release date: 6/24/2015
Reviewed on: 7/5/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Rahyndee James, Cadence Lux, Abella Danger, Aria Alexander
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this 2-disk set in which the four girls pursue different atheltic pursuits. Be it boxing, golf, ballet or just working out, these girls have fantastic physiques and they show them off. Rahyndee James, Aria Alexander, Abella Danger and Cadence Luxx are the 4 babes who get the Madison treatment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Matinee
Teen Matinee 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 6/26/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ryan Madison, Veronica Rodriguez, Jillian Janson, Heather Night, Karla Kush
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: As the Teenfidelity/Pornfidelity streak of movies to review continues, this time it's all about the sexy teen ladies, as once again Ryan is ready to fuck and fill them, some even a few times. And once again, we have some great looking footage, with a few issues here and there at times, but nothing that seemed to drop me out of the action at all, for the most part, and I can't forget about the extra disc full of all kinds of special features to make sure you get plenty of bang for your buck. I am pretty sure the Veronica scene was in another movie of theirs, but even saying that, I think that one is getting the spotlight scene for this one, although I will have to say that Karla/Jillian had good scenes too, and I also have to say that Heather seemed to bring some heat and energy, making a nice impression on me, and perhaps you as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throw Me Around
Throw Me Around 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 6/21/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ryan Madison, Maddy O'Reilly, Jessica Robbin, Penelope Stone, Callie Calypso
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: It's time to venture into the world of Kelly and Ryan Madison, with the first volume of Throw Me Around. A title which describes the sexual energy and kinky side that most of their scenes include. And this installment, has a few unknown ladies, and a personal favorite, Maddy O'Reilly getting thrown around and fucked, all over the Madison household. Always some great looking scenes from these two and a nice little visual themes as times, and of course some great sex as well, and sometimes some marathon session, as he just seems to keep going, luckily they match him with some ladies that share that endurance. And talking about special features, they go way beyond what most offer, as the second disc is chock full of some great BTS and other footage that may be worthy of some overtime action of your own. Maddy ended up with the spotlight scene, and I would point out that our cover girl, Callie, came in a very close second.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whiteroom Vol. 5 continues the series of fetish themed scenes which take place in an almost all white room, from bed to curtains. The sex is sizzling and rough. The fetish bondage theme works well with Ryan's style. As usual the camera work and position changes are stellar. Four scenes and this time Ryan uses half of those as his own fuck sessions while have two other guys in the other two scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage Me Hard
Massage Me Hard 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 6/8/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Ryan Madison, Mandy Armani, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan Madison has a good thing going. He stars in every scene of this production, produced and directed it, and does a bonus scene with his wife. Not a bad life. The many releases he has worked on shows as the camera work, shooting angles, editing and sex position changes are flawless. The only misleading part of the presentation is the "massage" aspect which is here in part but not played to its full potential. The dvd cover mentions soft candles and aromatherapy for instance. I don't recall that but so what? We aren't here for aromatherapy anyhow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Romantic Aggression 2
Romantic Aggression 2 

Release date: 3/18/2015
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Fires, Ryan Madison, Dani Daniels, Chloe Amour, Noelle Easton
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release combines his two main porn interests, romance and aggressive sex. Ryan gets all the young girls and shows them hanging out at the beginning of each scene. They they head inside for some rough pounding. Dani Daniels, Ashley Fires, Chloe Amour and Noelle Easton are the girls that show us they can take it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Naturals
Young Naturals 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 5/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Cassidy Banks, Maci Winslett, Karlee Grey, Karissa Kane
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this one featuring young girls with big, natural racks. He has a newer girl in this one that I really have my eye on in Karlee Grey. She has a great body and is perfect for this title. Cassidy Banks, Karissa Kane and Maci Winslett round out the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for PornFidelity's Kiss 3
PornFidelity's Kiss 3 

Release date: 3/11/2015
Reviewed on: 5/6/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sandee Westgate, Ryan Madison, Dani Daniels, Jared Grey, Nadia Jay, Jaclyn Taylor
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison bring their unique style of porn to the masses with their 3rd volume of the Kiss series. There are two girls I'm not really familiar with in this title but Ryan and Kelly usually hire some babes so I'm quite ok with it. LOL. Dani Daniels, Sandee Westgate, Jaclyn Taylor and Nadia Jay get the Ryan Madison treatement in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Polish-born Misha Cross puts on plenty of black eye shadow, wears a black fishnet ensemble then lands the DVD cover of Ryan Madison's THE WHITE ROOM VOLUME 4 (2014, Kelly Madison Productions) that also stars Gracie Glam, Brooke Wylde and Isis Love in white room encounters with Mr. Madison. A second disc with fluffer stuff, interviews and a bunch of photos is also included. Wide screen. No condoms. About 4 hours including the second disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this four scene gonzo disk where Ryan drills the babes in a white room. I don't know what the significance of the white room is but it's there! LOL. The girls he has featured here are Amirah Adara, who I've been very impressed with recently, Brandi Love, my choice as MILF of the Year, Sandee Westgate and Christie Stevens.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage Me Hard
Massage Me Hard 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 3/2/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Mandy Armani, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release involves giving hot girls a nice massage. Oil and hot girls is one of my favorite things! They have a nice cast in this one including Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Jade Nile and Mandy Armani. I've seen these girls in a few scenes but they've never experienced someone like Ryan before!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Make 'Em Sweat
Make 'Em Sweat 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 2/24/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Stevie Shae, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Alli Rae
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release will take some of the top young girls in the industry and give them a workout! Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Stevie Shae and Allie Rae all get their freak on with Ryan, who provides them with a hard pounding fuck session.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two DVDs and over 3 hours of content (most of that is features) featuring great-looking MILFs. Four scenes, only one of which features Kelly Madison, so if she's who you want to see, that one scene will have to suffice. The features are very well made and the DVD is put together nicely Pornfidelity is raising standards while most others are lowering theirs. Best for those who like vanilla-ish MF sex with MILFs. If you like anal and related acts, or if you like freaky sex or other fetish interests, look elsewhere.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release features 4 young women with outstanding bodies and large sexual appetites. Gracie Glam recently came back to the industry and the other stars in this one are the Polish Princess, Misha Cross, Brooke Wylde and Isis Love. I've seen these women in other features and they have done a really good job. I look forward to seeing Ryan pound these girls!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jean Fucking
Jean Fucking 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 10/21/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Emma Stoned, Elle Woods
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release doesn't require any other explanation other than the title. LOL. Ryan bangs these girls while they keep their jeans on, albeit pulled down at least a bit. He has a very attractive cast to work with her including Aidra Fox, Sabrina Banks, Emma Stoned and Ella Wood. These girls all have nice, tight young bodies and Ryan has his way with them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dream Young
Dream Young 

Release date: 8/27/2014
Reviewed on: 10/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Stevie Shae, Britney Young, Hanna Lay, Halle Von
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: What pervert doesn't like young girls? LOL. Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest offering is all about that...young hotties getting fucked hard. Stevie Shea and Britney Young are the big names in this one and it also features Halle Von and Hanna Lay, two newer hotties. They are in for a hard pounding in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jean Fucking
Jean Fucking 

Release date: 9/10/2014
Reviewed on: 10/17/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Emma Stoned, Elle Woods
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: In JEAN FUCKING, a 2 disc set presented by Teen Fidelity-Kelly Madison Productions, Ryan Madison sucks and fucks 4 young porn starlets wearing tight blue jeans. Ryan cuts or tears the crotch area of each young performer early in the scene then takes each girl through a series of straight sex paces that concludes with a cum shot and other extra curricular activity. Wide screen. No condoms. About 3 hours for the feature on disc 1 and 45 minutes for the BTS and fluffing combined extra feature on disc 2 that also has a couple of 10 minute photo galleries and a 20 minute Kelly and her big titties bonus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Flirty 6
Born Flirty 6 

Release date: 10/1/2014
Reviewed on: 10/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Jenna J. Ross, Katerina Kay, Natalie Monroe, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is this one featuring young girls. As if you couldn't tell by Natalie Monroe's braces filled smile on the cover! Ryan is known for his hard pounding style and the other 3 girls he has to work with in this one is Jenna J. Ross, Katerina Kay and Jade Nile.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Passion 2 (413 Productions / Porn Fidelity)
Hard Passion 2 (413 Productions / Porn Fidelity) 

Release date: 9/24/2014
Reviewed on: 9/28/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Ava Dalush, Nina Elle, Kota Sky
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release features a bevy of beauties. Karlie Montana, Dakota Skye, Ava Dalush and Nina Elle star in the four scenes. Ryan is known for his hard pounding scenes and he should take advantage of these girls to his (and our) benefit!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release is with some of the hotter cougar performances in the industry. Ryan roughs them up and bones them like crazy. He gets Julia Ann, Ava Addams, Summer Brielle and Cherie Deville to play with. If you've seen any of the Madison's work lately, you know what you're getting; a little set-up then a hard pounding by Mr. Madison.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest 2-disk set has some young babes in it that love kissing. Valentina Nappi and formerly all-girl performer Nikki Hearts are the headliners. There is some setup in each scene and then the action gets going.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
413 Productions X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (36)

Category
Director