All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > 3rd Degree

All All Sex 3rd Degree Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 268 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Brown Nosers
Brown Nosers 

Release date: 3/3/2015
Reviewed on: 5/10/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Riley Reid, AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma, Paisley Parker
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: When I first heard of this title, I was thinking this was an anal release. However, seeing Riley Reid in the cast list, I knew that wasn't the case. This is about girls who like eating man ass. They stick their face in their and get after it! Joining Riley are AJ Applegate, Karmen Karma and Paisley Parker as directed by Mick Blue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 

Release date: 3/10/2015
Reviewed on: 5/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree bring us 4 girls who recount some naughty stories from their college days. Sara Luvv, Vanessa Cage, Kassondra Raine and WIllow Hayes are the girls who regale us with stories then get naked and fuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree presents some of my favorite types of females....office workers. And these babes have some nice tits that they are showing off. Nadia Styles, Mercedes Carrera, Holly Heart and Sasha Sean are the babes who like showing off their assets in the office.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4 

Release date: 3/11/2014
Reviewed on: 2/8/2015 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Karlo Karrera, Liv Aguilera, Lola Foxx, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: A release directed by and starring Mick Blue from early 2014 where the five girls cast all wear various colored knee high socks along with some other good looking lingerie pieces. There is some tease to start along with some POV shots as well leading into the fucking. Mick appears in all the scenes save two where John Strong appears once and Karlo Karrera also shows up one time. A varied cast too led by Sara Luvv in the first scene and closing strong with Chloe Amour. Couples themed sex for the most part with hints of stronger head in places and Mick has good energy here when laying pipe to these young hotties. Easy to recommend this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree)
My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 4/1/2014
Reviewed on: 12/27/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Power, Lyla Storm, Katie St. Ives
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Lyla Storm is a good looking brunette who is doing her first gang bang today which includes her first on-camera DP. She seems genuinely excited about it and gets to work with 4 studs today. She also gets warmed up by the insatiable Katie St. Ives.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4
Young Thighs In Knee Highs 4 

Release date: 3/11/2014
Reviewed on: 12/15/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Karlo Karrera, Liv Aguilera, Lola Foxx, Abby Cross, Sara Luvv, Chloe Amour
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: A good little series from 3rd Degree featuring some of the top young women in the industry. Sara Luvv and Chloe Amour share the boxcover but this one also includes Lola Foxx, Liv Aguilera and Abby Cross. These are some sexy babes and I look forward to seeing them in their sexiest lingerie.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's girls vs. guys in a volleyball game.Miley May, Madelyn Monroe, Ariana Grand, Farrah Flower and Mercedes Carrera vs. John Strong, Mark Wood, Tommy Pistol and Will Powers makes up the guys team. It doesn't look like any of the nine has ever picked up a volleyball before! I do like the little white tops and black booty shorts the girls are wearing, however! The girls win and everyone jumps into the pool where the fun starts. White really IS see thru! LOL. Everyone pairs off and the guys all get a blowjob with two girls on Mark. The oral continues for a bit and then the sex starts. Everyone changes partners and most every position possible is covered. I liked it when Madelyn and Miley were next to each other; Miley getting pouned in cowgirl and Madelyn in reverse with both of them facing the camera. All the girls get cum coated with facials. This was a pretty decent orgy with action happening all over the place, sometimes it was tough for the camera to keep up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Water World Underwater Sex 3
Water World Underwater Sex 3 

Release date: 9/3/2014
Reviewed on: 11/4/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Esmi Lee, Ash Hollywood, AJ Applegate, Abby Cross
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Mick Blue directs this feature with one of those new underwater cameras. The calirity on these babies are very clear, the better to see the bodies on these babes! Ash Hollywood, Abby Cross, AJ Applegate and Esmi Lee are the girls who get wet in more ways than one!
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release celebrates the big titted beautiies that we all love! Covergirl Ava Addams is reason enough to check out this release but then you throw in Alison Tyler, Britney Amber and Courtney Taylor to the mix and I can think of 8 good reasons to check this one out!
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree has put together a compilation disk featuring 14 scenes and almost 6 hours of adult entertainment. They do have some stars in this one so it's truth in advertising. Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Brianna Love, Alektra Blue and Ann Marie Rios are all featured in this release. Don't watch this all in one setting, give your heart a rest and view this in small snippets. LOL.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Panty Ho's 3
Young Panty Ho's 3 

Release date: 7/15/2014
Reviewed on: 9/12/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Karlie Montana, Sara Luvv, Carmen Callaway, Cali Carter
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: This has always been an exciting series for 3rd Degree. I'm a leg man myself and seeing beautiful young babes in hose brings me a little thrill. Mick Blue directs this feature and he has a nice cast including Sara Luvv, Cali Carter, Karlie Montana and Carmen Callaway.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest offering concerns massage girls. And instead of using their hands, they use their other body parts to get the kinks out. Cover girl Kendall Karson, Dakota James, Nadia Styles and Jennifer Dark are the babes who use their assets to get the job done!
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release is this series that has girls playing with the cum after they earn they reward. They slurp it up and play with it and it's hotter than fuck, in my opinion. Covergirl Romi Rain, Chloe Amour, Rose Red Tyrell and Nadia Styles are the talented babes working for their supper.
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree and Mike Quasar present an all anal extravaganza featuring some very underrated ladies in the industry! Covergirl Bianca Breeze, Allison Moore, Lyla Storm and Charlyse Angel are the girls giving up their bootys for the camera. Bianca and Allison, especially, have beautiful butts just asking to be penetrated!
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degreeís 4th volume of naughty cheerleaders features 4 scenes and about an hour and 47 minutes of runtime. They have some nice girls in this one including Janice Griffith and Rilynn Rae along with a couple newbies. Who doesnít like seeing young babes in cheerleading outfits? I know I do!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother May I (3rd Degree)
Mother May I (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 4/15/2014
Reviewed on: 7/3/2014 by astroknight

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Jennifer Dark, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Karlo Karrera, Gaia, Natasha Juja
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: This is a pretty standard, although nicely done, MILF release. Each scene starts with the featured lady showing off a bit before moving on with the sex. The technical aspects are nicely done but as usual with 3rd Degree there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nylons 13
Nylons 13 

Release date: 5/13/2014
Reviewed on: 6/22/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Bill Bailey, Sarah Shevon, Anna Morna, Veruca James, Delilah Davis
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: I have long had a thing for sexy legs encased in silk. 3rd Degree presents their 13th volume of such women, which I appreciate! A great pair of stockings is a great accessory and they have Veruca James and Sarah Shevon leading this pack of beauties along with two newer girls. Letís get ready to ogle these babes!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very solid anal sex release. Adriana Chechik, Casey Calvert, and Brandy Aniston all do a great job, but I think Courtney Taylor steals the show here. The technical aspects show nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. If you're an anal sex fan, make sure you pick this one up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Titties -n- Lace 2
Titties -n- Lace 2 

Release date: 2/11/2014
Reviewed on: 5/28/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Mia Lelani, Phoenix Marie, Britney Amber, Eva Karera
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: I donít need much more explanation than whatís in the title of this new 3rd Degree release! Big breasted babes Phoenix Marie, Britney Amber, Eva Karrera, Mia Leilani and Tiffany Tyler get all dressed up in their sexiest lingerie and look so hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: 3rd Degree and Pat Myne present a tale of petite girls taking on big cocks. Stevie Shae, Abby Cross, Janice Griffith, Selma Sins and Ariana Marie are the girls in this one. They do some nice tease then a short interview which is just an excuse to show off their bodies some more. Not that Iím complaining!
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree present 5 women who have beautiful, ripe, natural breasts. There is some good tease at the beginning of each segment followed by a short interview and then the action. Covergirl Stevie Shae is in this one along with Liv Aguilera and Chloe Amour. If youíre a breast fan, and who isnít?, keep your eye out for this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Staying In 2
Staying In 2 

Release date: 4/22/2014
Reviewed on: 5/19/2014 by dragon-sign

Starring: Mark Wood, Will Powers, Bill Bailey, Madelyn Monroe, Aaliyah Love, Logan Pierce, Jenna Ashley, Britt Shields
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Staying In 2 is a masterpiece by Mike Quasar and Third Degree, one of few directors within quality studios that keep up the pace in the sense of delivering good and great work filled with eye candy. The fact that it's a cream pie edition makes it special. These are rarer to find these days, and it often comes down to compilations with scenes from the past.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree)
My First Gang Bang 5 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 4/1/2014
Reviewed on: 5/19/2014 by astroknight

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Power, Lyla Storm, Katie St. Ives
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: This is a must-buy release for fans of Lyla Storm, and if you're not a fan of her already this release should make you one. The lovely Latina shows off plenty of personality through the release as well as doing a great job in a lesbian scene with Katie St. Ives and then taking on four guys with all three of her holes. The technical aspects are very nicely done but unfortunately there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very solid gangbang release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty average orgy release. The action is nicely captured for just having Mike Quasar behind the camera, but the overall orgy suffers by never going behind boy-girl vaginal action. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. Rent this one unless you're a major fan of orgies or the players in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Damn, this has been in a series thatís been in mothballs for 3rd Degree since 2006! They finally bring it back with an exceptional cast, beautiful babes all! Aaliyah Love, Dani Daniels, Jessa Rhodes and Tiffany Tyler. Yikes! That is some hot women right there! Soemthing that I am sure that I am going to enjoy!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 11 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
3rd Degree X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (142)

Category
Director