All Movie Reviews  >  All Sex  > 21Sextury

All All Sex 21Sextury Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Footsie Babes 7
Footsie Babes 7 

Release date: 4/1/2009
Reviewed on: 9/2/2009 by roger-herraw

Starring: Malina, Honey Winter, Natalli DiAngelo, Florina Rose, Jasmyne, Debora Rush
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Review brief: This is an excellent foot fetish dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: Thassit 7 is another good 21sextury movie. If you like their movies, you wont be disappointed. Good looking girls, anal sex and gaping assholes. Only in the third scene, the girl gets dped. There arent any double penetrations in the other scenes. That is disappointing because in the first four scenes, there are two guys and one girl in every scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: All 4 One One 4 All from 21Sextury video is a widescreen romp through some scenes of hot European women (Cindy Dollar, Yoha, Kathalina, Honey Winter and Sorana) who like sex with more than one man. The scenes have a bit of a story setup before the girls get down and dirty. Directed by John Walton, the feature is presented in English, Spanish, or French. The scenes are all from 2008. Chapter stops are lacking, and only occur at the beginning of each scene. Extras are sparse and include previews and a slideshow. Overall, the picture and sound are good, and the scenes are hot. Recommended if you like girls taking on multiple cocks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asscore 3
Asscore 3 

Release date: 9/9/2007
Reviewed on: 1/26/2009 by loverboy

Starring: Courtney, Kleopatra, Lara Craft, Gitta Blonde, Bonny Bon, Wibeke, Gagzo
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Review brief: Six European scenes with lots of anal sex, but despite the effort, it somehow didn't keep my interest. Language options include English, French and Spanish, but other than the adult warning info at the beginning in the different languages, I didn't see a need for that. Dialog was at a minimum. Somehow a bit too mechanical and no connection between the participants. Also positions were edited from one to another and some parts maybe were even edited out for release in North America? Cast of studs not listed at all but several were the typical ones seen in Private releases.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dynamite 3
Double Dynamite 3 

Release date: 2/5/2009
Reviewed on: 12/24/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Lara Stevens, Gitta Blonde, Bibi Black, Cyndi Dollar
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Review brief: Double Dynamite 3 is another good 21sextury adult movie. Good looking girls and hot sex. You will find that in every movie of this company. Double penetration in every scene and two scenes with three guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thassit! 5
Thassit! 5 

Release date: 8/29/2007
Reviewed on: 12/13/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Sunny, Alexander, Wendy, Frank Major, Bob Terminator, Lara Stevens, Lis, Sarah James, Csoky Ice, Elinor
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Review brief: Thassit 5 is another good 21sextury movie. If you like their movies, you wonít be disappointed. Good looking girls, anal sex and gaping assholes. Only in the first scene, the girl gets dpíed. There arenít any double penetrations in the other scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Hysteria
Anal Hysteria 

Release date: 9/9/2007
Reviewed on: 11/30/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Nikki Sun, Jennifer Stone, Candy Cat, Roses, Morgan Moon, Vanessa May
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Review brief: 21sextury isnít a very well known adult company. I havenít found many reviews of their movies on this website. But if you havenít seen their movies, you have missed a lot. The movies are extremely gorgeous. The theme of this movie is very hard and rough anal sex. A great movie for anal lovers.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had high hopes for this new title from 21sextury Video, a studio that's recently enjoyed a rise in notoriety, casting the freshest eurobabes, performing some of the hottest anal stretchings, to come down the pike in quite some time. Well unfortunately, if Asscore Vol.1 is any sign of things to come, I would advise them to reassess their current direction, and perhaps more importantly, reflect on what got them this far to begin with.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gorgeous but apparently fragile blonde Jasmine Rouge heads the cast in a selection of double penetration scenes taken from one of 21 Sextury's ever-expanding portfolio of web sites. The question here is whether there is anything more than an attractive female cast to help DP Fanatics 2 stand out from the crowd, or is this just another genre piece in an already saturated market?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Babez 2
Les Babez 2 

Release date: 2/28/2005
Reviewed on: 8/2/2005 by masamune

Starring: Sandy, Barbara, Jennifer, Caroline Cage, Marketa, Angelina Crow, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Review brief: Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. "Introductions are tricky in a lesbian relationship. It's a word game. To my friends she's my lover, to strangers and family members in denial she's my roommate, to Jehovah's Witnesses at the door she's my lesbian sex slave, and to my mother she's Jewish and that's all that matters." - Denise McCanles† Director: Andrew Youngman Camera: ??? Genre: Lesbian Vignettes Release: 9/04 Notes: check out the trailer & teaser pics at 21sextury.com ! New rating system...
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2004 Director: Andrew Youngman Cast: Lara Craft, Andy Brown, Isabel, Nina, Jacqueline Stones, Stacey Silver, Frank Major, Patrick Lewis, Leslie Taylor, Renato, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lara Craft earned my complete attention the first time I saw her in action. Im really looking forward to this one just because of her. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good release. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal variety or creativity The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is also pretty good, and is nicely lit. Theres a little grain to the picture, and there were a couple spots where the video appeared a little extra soft. Finally, there were a couple editing cuts which appeared very rough.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandy's Girls 1
Sandy's Girls 1 

Release date: 2/28/2005
Reviewed on: 4/25/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Christina Bella, Mia Stone, Jane Darling, Jasmine Rouge, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Review brief: Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. Sandys Girls #1 is filled with some very attractive Euro girls who are, thankfully, not asked to say much (I hate dubbing). Instead, they just do what they do best look sexy, suck and fuck like champs, and finish guys off with messy faces. Blond Jasmine Rouge is first out of the blocks. She has a heated tryst with Titus that includes some fantastic reverse cowgirl. She swallows his load to finish. Another cutie, blond Samantha (how many Samanthas fuck on camera in Europe? 100? 200?) takes on Gary next. She starts out in a sexy red skirt, then fucks her man like a woman possessed before taking his droppings on her mouth. Two blondes, Sophie Moon and Sandy, have a lezfest next. This might be the weakest scene of the disc despite the toys the girls insert into each other. Pretty Mia Stone teams with James in an outdoor scene. She gets her shaved beaver fucked good and hard before taking his little James on her mug. Brunette Christina Bella and her guy, Amir, are next.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Babez
Les Babez 

Release date: 2/28/2005
Reviewed on: 4/7/2005 by masamune

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Jo, Kylie Wilde, Sandra Shine, Tiffany Diamond, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Review brief: Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. † [ /image ] --> The jist of the movie goes like this: 8 Euro girls, 1 American girl- natural, elegant and fresh-faced- with a penchant for pussy-ravaging and finger-fucking, smooching and tongue wrestling, cunt fisting, bottle fucking, bum probing, and toy pumping. Did I mention fisting and bottle-fucking? Lesbian love is the name of the game, and in this game, everyone wins...†††† †††† † [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:† Sandy & Sandra Shine "The Depth of Friendship" Holy toledo! I can't think of anything smart ass to say this time! It's harder than you'd think, buster Lesbian, 2 vibrators, Anal The girls kiss in their passionate embrace and Sandy dips down to lick Sandra's boob. Then Sandra tunes her oral talents to Sandy's pussy while fingering† her fuckhole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My third look at a 21sextury.com. This one is directed by a different director than the previous two. Sandy is an adult model out in europe that supposedly has her own agency. I'm going to presume that the girls featured in this movie belong to her agency. Cindy: Cindy is a cute blonde that could pass for Sandy. Either that or white girls all look alike. She meets some guy on a staircase. Weak blowjob before she rides him with her clothes still on. She's vocal and active and eventually the clothes do get pushed to the side. Cumshot splatters on her face. Good scene. Dora Venter: Dora and some dude have some drinks in a room with a bar. The red colour of the walls and ceiling seems to bleed through the video. Good blowjob. It seems like her red lipstick smears on his cock. I'm distracted by how glossy the lipstick appears on video even while she's riding rc. Eventually she gets some anal. Then back to pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My second look at a 21sextury.com. The biggest complaint about the last movie I had was lighting and the cold sex. Lianna: Lianna is an olive girl with raven black hair. Good long body with natural boobies. Okay face. May have some gypsy blood in her. She's paired up with a euro Sean Michaels. Really bad blowjob with no mouth movement. Quick edit to doggy. Loud moaning from Lianna. She seems to like him smiling and laughing even though he's trying to look menacing to her. Cumshot mostly hits the tip of her tongue and drips down to her chest. Good scene. Angelina Crow: Angelina is jailed up in an outdoor cage. Lithe girl with black hair. Great abs. Her jailer, Frank Gun, goes and molests her. Decent blowjob through the cage gets him to free her. Frank actually loses his hardon when he lets her out of the cage. They fuck on a park bench. After a while it goes to doggy anal. Moaning seems faked. Angelina mostly has her eyes closed. Maybe bored.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Ray I was a fan of his music prior to watching this biographical movie and I enjoyed watching this DVD more so due to Foxxs performance. However, I dont think Ray deserved its nomination for Best Picture since it dragged at times. I still recommend it. Director: John Walton My short review: Having struck out with "My Dear Sophie Moone", this is the second 21Sextury.com offering in my review queue and, hopefully, Ill get better results with this Euro porno. There is a decent enough cast to pique my interest and Im hoping for the best. In this abbreviated review, Im going to provide the progression of sex acts and positions and state what stood out in each scene, if anything. Scene 1 Simony: [Pussy licking; pussy fingering; BJ; CG vag; RCG anal; spoon vag] Simony was looking as hot as ever but this was an average scene with the focus on the RCG anal position that was nowhere near balls deep.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
21Sextury X
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Director