All Movie Reviews  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 50 of 7975 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: It's rednecks, purple heads, and blue balls in "Axel Braun's Farmer Girls", a real barn-burner of a release from the acclaimed director and Wicked Pictures. Indeed, this fine flick offers up five rustic romps, each with its own down-home theme and each capable of cooking up a carnal country storm of the first order.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Tutor, The
Sex Tutor, The 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 8/2/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Alice Green, Kasey Warner, Sasha Sean, Jennifer Matthews, Maddy Rose, Cassidy Ryan, Desiree Dalton
Studio: Score

Review brief: I recently came across this release from Score Media in which Sasha Sean plays the Sex Tutor. Sashsa is in all five scenes and each scene is preceded by a short storyline. If you like older women, younger girl releases, this might catch your eye. Alice Green, Maddy Rose and Cassidy Ryan are some of the other girls in this one. Let's see what it entails!
read the complete review
Review brief: Chanel Preston directs this release for James Deen Productions. There are 4 scenes on this one with 5 girls including Chanel herself. Aria Alexander and AJ Applegate There is also one girl/girl scene in this one with Alexa Tomas and Nikki Darling. I've seen a couple of Chanel's release so far and she is still finding her style as a director.
read the complete review
Review brief: With a title like this I was sort of disappointed that it wasn't full of Star Wars scenes, although ironically Leya Falcon was the highlight of this one for me, with Kristina and her IR romp with Jon Jon coming in a close second. No Star Wars, but a collection of IR scenes from IVAN and Puba, including a few scenes from the archives, at least I am guessing. I was expecting a little more crazy artistic style and visual coming from IVAN, although thinking about it, not all of his stuff is crazy colored and stuff. A decent showcase, with a few issues here and there, but overall a nice addition to the IR market of movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 

Release date: 3/10/2015
Reviewed on: 8/2/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Another nice entry in this Mike Quasar directed series where hot young coeds tell, and show us what dirty girls they can be. Standout work from Kassandra Raine and Sara Luvv highlight this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Magic blow up sex dolls come to life with very sexy , and funny results. Great group of girls, great sex, absolutely worth a look. Another well done title from director Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest Bonnie Rotten directorial feature is this one that celebrates natural beauties. These girls have beautiful curvy bodies and they know how to use their sexuality. Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole, Keisha Grey and Whitney Westgate are the babes in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Seen: Tight Pussy Edition
Teen Seen: Tight Pussy Edition 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Kristy Snow, Daisy Haze, Alex Tanner, Piper Perri
Studio: Rookie Nookie Productions

Review brief: If you are not whacking-off FURIOUSLY during Piper Perri's scene, you are either flaming-gay or legally dead! NOTE: I am rating it a 5 only for first two scenes! Other two scenes weren't blockbuster material!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind Closed Doors (Nubiles)
Behind Closed Doors (Nubiles) 

Release date: 10/28/2014
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Alexis Venton, Callie Cyprus, Staci Silverstone, Gina Gerson, Tracy Zhora
Studio: Nubiles

Review brief: Gina Gerson fans the only reason to check-out this DVD. Otherwise skip!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 23
Teeners From Holland 23 

Release date: 2/12/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Vanda, Jessie, Daniella, Zarena, Eveline
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners In Holland 23" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that takes off where the last one of the series finish, the change in the "From" to "In" in the movie didn't mess up the final result, a great variety of scenes that even includes the very beautiful Zarina, (a girl from the previous installment), who appears in as many as three separate times giving a great amount of eye candy to the movie, the other five scenes are two B/G, two solo and one four all girl. no hesitation from Loyal fans to get their wallets dusted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supreme Succulence
Supreme Succulence 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/30/2015 by seandps

Starring: Midori, Airi Ai, Miku Shindo, Rino Mizasawa
Studio: JAV Models

Review brief: A few surprises as this one was watched and reviewed. I was surprised to see no blurring or pixelating which you normal expect from your Japanese porn, and that was a nice surprise. The first scene is sort of what I was expecting to see for most of the movie, some extreme acts, but without any penetration. And what follows is a scene that quickly ends unexpectedly, but follow that up with a scene with lots of suds, which was nice, but fell a little flat with an unsure ending. The last scene had some potential, and gave us a few moments of good here and there. So you can see I was all over on my thoughts on this one, and I have to say it wasn't horrible and it wasn't amazing, sort of middle of the road, perhaps worthy of your viewing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu, Madelyn Monroe, Daisy Ducati and Keira Nicole are the entertainment for a bachelor party. The studs that are attending are Mark Wood, Bill Bailey, Derrick Pierce and Marco Banderas. As the scene starts, the women are dancing around a pole and giving some of the guys lap dances. The girls strip down and all of them have fabulous bodies. I have never seen Dylan before this and her thong looks great nestled in the crack of her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from director and AVN winner Bonnie Rotten that focuses on sweet young natural girls. Keisha Grey scores the cover and for a good reason, two mouth watering natural tits. Joining Keisha we have Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole and Whitney Westgate. Bonnie works in some good tease then brings the guys in to have some fun with these girls and that does include some oral before letting their cocks take over to test their respective pussies. Variety in outfits and in the finishes from a pop on her ass to her tits and a good open mouth blast too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 8
Desperate Teens at Home 8 

Release date: 3/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Monika, Kristina, Julie, Sharon, Kim, Bailey, Lucy Li
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Desperate Teens At Home Part 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, bring back the eye candy that we all love more sometimes that the sex itself, no matter what people says in the inside we enjoy watching a beautiful girl being fuck more than a decent one with a lot of energy and chemistry and blah, blah, blah, even at times some of the better reviewers have told me, they enjoy some G/G action more, for the reasons stated earlier, Lucy Li is a "Work of Art" beautiful face great body and the best tits in my opinion, easily there are four more girls close the her bar in the movie but none surpasses her, this is an easy buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for High On Haze
High On Haze 

Release date: 7/1/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Daisy Haze, August Ames, Jade Jantzen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release has a different theme but the same type of fucking...hard pounding resulting in creampies. These girls all love hitting the pipe but I think they love getting drilled even more! August Ames, Daisy Haze, Jade Jantzen and Arabella Raphael are the girls coming into the Madison's lair.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli writes and directs this Sweetheart Video release. Dana has turned into a fine director and I think she might like the lesbian scenes better because she gets to tap some of the hottest girls in the industry! This one includes Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Vicki Chase, Vanessa Veracruz and Bree Daniels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Tutor, The
Sex Tutor, The 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by seandps

Starring: Alice Green, Kasey Warner, Sasha Sean, Jennifer Matthews, Maddy Rose, Cassidy Ryan, Desiree Dalton
Studio: Score

Review brief: After a subpar review for another movie from Score Media, I was happy to see that we were going to get some actual sex in this one. This one is filled with lots of older/younger women sex, and even a few cocks included here and there as well to the mix. There was nothing too amazing in this one, and one that is easily going to get erased from my memory. As far as a standout scene for me, would have to be the threesome with Alice and Sasha, mostly due to my love for the redheads, why I will remember that scene. Another movie that I am not sure if it's worth your time, perhaps if you are a fan of Sasha, who is pretty much featured in every scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 2/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Anita, Suzi, Christina, Lilly, Rose, Louise, Mary, Elise, Ashely, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is an all girl movie that has some more eye candy that the last regular fuck movie from the same studio that I review, don't need to be a dick (pun intended) to like a well done movie like this. Money Well spend I say.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashley's First Time
Ashley's First Time 

Release date: 7/2/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Ashley Sage Ellison
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a decent tease movie. It's a bit on the short side, but you do get five scenes of Ashley Sage Ellison showing off her terrific tatas. Unfortunately all you get is tease, as the action never even gets close to anything as hard as masturbation which might lose quite a few people. The technical aspects are decent, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed Teens 2
Glazed Teens 2 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Amai Liu, Alice March, Carmen Callaway, Maci More, Aurora Monroe, Lacey Channing
Studio: Score

Review brief: No one knows the Barely Legal Genre better then Scores Studios!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Liona Levia, Adele Booty, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: The best thing about Teen Erotica videos is that they really deliver against the idea of teens. All of the babes in this release have really lean figures and smooth, petite tits. If you told me that they were all sixteen years of age or even younger, Id have no problem believing you. As much as we try to deny our instincts, sex with teen girls is always more exciting to watch. Whats extra special about this release, of course, is that it features TWO cute babes per scene who are free to get delightfully amorous with each other. The cum swapping and swallowing, however, could be better. Even so, this movie has some of the nicest two-girl teen threesome footage Ive seen in a while. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations latest release celebrates all things that are great about women. And I'm talking, of course, about big tits! There are 4 scenes on this one lasting just over two hours and the big titted babes include Ashley Adams, Cali Marie, Marina Visconti and Whitney Westgate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Versus Pussy
Ass Versus Pussy 

Release date: 5/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Chanel Preston, Carter Cruise
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow directs this feature for Girlfriends Films that focuses on two stars, Chanel Preston and Carter Cruise. Almost the first hour of the feature is interviews of the two babes and the girls doing a sexy tease. Chanel has one of the best bodies in porn and her skimpy dress shows off her assets nicely. Of course, she eventually gets naked and spreads her holes for us. Carter just exudes sex appeal and also does a very nice dance. I love her natural body!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Babysitters 13
Lesbian Babysitters 13 

Release date: 6/17/2015
Reviewed on: 7/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Dana Vespoli, Claire Robbins, Kleio Valentien, Nina Elle
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Nina Elle and Dana Vespoli are in a relationship. Dana is a rather cold fish so Nina hires Claire Robbins as a nanny so that she can work on their relationship. Dana directs this feature and it also includes Kimberly Kane and Kleio Valentien.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from William H featuring four hot scenes of two girls sharing each other then tag teaming a hard cock before ending the scene sharing the load they work to generate. The finale features some hot anal from both Anikka Albrite and Abella Danger with multiple shots of A2OGM. Lots to enjoy in this one as they put together a fine cast for each scene here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jonni Darkko's lates release for Evil Angel concerns Asian babes that just can't get enough cock! Kalina Ryu gets the cover, deservedly so, and she is one of Jonni's favorites! This release also features London Keyes, Mia Rider, Kaylani Lei, Mia Li and Gaia.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every man's fantasy comes true in this Naughthy America release. They have assembled a great cast in this one including Keisha Grey, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniles, Karla Kush an Chloe Amour.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That White Ass 5
Up That White Ass 5 

Release date: 7/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/25/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lea Lexis, Britney Amber, Lylith Lavey, Christie Stevens, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Review brief: Elegant Angel and Dreadneck return with this classic series. Christie Stevens does her first IR anal and this disk also includes Lea Lexus, Britney Amber, Lylith Lavey and Alana Luv. These girls prove to like the BBC and this is a disk to add to your collection!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy's Angels
Remy's Angels 

Release date: 6/18/2015
Reviewed on: 7/25/2015 by seandps

Starring: Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Abella Danger
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Tori Black
Review brief: An all girl showcase with the lovely Remy Lacroix as the star and focus of attention, brought to us by ArchAngel and Tori Black. Remy may be the focus of this one, but there are plenty of all stars to add in even more eye candy for you, including the newbie Abella and Lola, and a few veterans with Dana, Dani and Lexi. Thinking about the spotlight scene for this one, I would have to say it came down to her scene with Abella that started things off and the threesome with Dani and Lexi which ends this movie. But you can't go wrong with three ladies over two. As for the technical stuff, pretty light on the special features, basically a BTS segment, and I will say that there was no issues with Tori and her camera skills, some nice footage and locations add a nice little bonus to this one. Considering how things have transpired recently, I am still glad anytime we get to see Remy in action, and I am glad they still decided to release this. This may get some love once award season kicks in, I
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hitomi
Hitomi 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 7/22/2015 by seandps

Starring: Hitomi
Studio: Score

Review brief: Well I am a little torn on this review. One for those that are fans of this very busty lady, this may be something you want to see even though, it's mostly just teasing and stuff you might find at your local video store in the soft core section. For me this is one you could easily skip over and perhaps find something else of hers to watch and enjoy
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Asian Fucking Nation series from Jonni Darkko and this one features a fine cast of babes including Kaylani Lei who does anal in this release!! Spread out over two discs you get some good long scenes in this one especially the first where Jonni takes his time enjoying the lovely Kalina Ryu. There are a couple hot 2 girl scenes in this too with Mia Rider and Gaia having a blast fucking each other and the finale featuring London Keyes with Mena Mason as they have a go at each other then bring in Rob Piper and Chris Strokes to finish it off. Lots of anal from London and some double pussy action with Mena. Fans of the series will definitely like what they see here.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, this film is 4 vignettes of men having sex with their step-mothers. The movie stars Veronica Avluv, Dane Cross, Allison Moore, Michael Vegas, Romi Rain, Jessy Jones, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Nixon, Tara Holiday and Isiah Maxwell.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am going to say it has been a good year for Chanel Preston, as she gets behind the camera and has given us a slew of different movies from James Deen Productions and Girlfriends Films. And I will say that for me, her track record has been pretty good, really enjoying the first one and the other was a solid release as well, and I will say that this one was a solid movie as well. Once again some great visual style to the scenes, including the very cool B&W scene, which ended up getting the spotlight scene for this movie. I hope that when the award season begins, I hope Chanel gets some recognition for her work behind the camera, cause we know her work in front of the camera is award winning also. If you like your porn a little more on the visually stimulating as well, check out this and the other titles from the mind of Chanel Preston.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Desire 4
Pure Desire 4 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/21/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Valentina Nappi, Daisy Haze, Keisha Grey, Alli Rae
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A recent release from Mason for the Erotica X banner and she brings in a nice four girl cast of beauties for some passionate sex with Jon Jon, James Deen, Gavin Kane and Danny Mountain. Alli Rae scores the cover and gets to lead off this show plus you have Italian beauty Valentina Nappi here doing some IR. Pretty good emphasis on pussy fucking in this release from Mason.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chloe Brooke and Nikita Bellucci will have you stroking furiously!
read the complete review
Review brief: Bonnie Rotten directs this latest Elegant Angel feature that showcases some young, busty beauties! August Ames makes for a striking cover model and that's what you'll get in this feature and more! The girls are dressed in classic styles usually in front of vintage vehicles. Olivia Austin, Vyxen Steele and Mercedes Carrera round out the cast.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent effort from Chris Streams continuing the popular Oil Overload line hitting a Bakers Dozen with this latest. It has a strong cast too with the returning XXX legend Ryan Conner leading off and also featuring Bella Bellz, Mia Malkova and a sizzling hot finale with Abella Danger and Keisha Grey. You have anal in this too from Bella and from the two girls in the last scene. Plus there is lots and lots and lots and lots of oil more than living up to the overload part of the movies title. Chris once again judiciously uses the slow motion shot in each scene and usually at the perfect time like when a big juicy ass fills the screen or a pair of huge tits. The mans a professional!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's 1st Cuckold
My Wife's 1st Cuckold 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 7/20/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sarah Vandella, Ashlee Graham, Olivia Wilder, Kayla West
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: 4 light on the plot vignettes starring Sean Michaels with Sarah Sloan nee Vandella, Kayla West, Olivia Wilder and Ashley Graham. Good flick for 1st timers to the genre of cuckold.
read the complete review
Review brief: So, Mike Quasar's STRIP POKER ORGY (2015, 3rd Degree) is a stacked deck in favor of young, blonde female performers-Olivia Austin, Madelyn Monroe, Miley May, Layla Price and the dark haired one, Kasey Warner-who partake in a suck and fuck orgy after a brief strip poker match-up between a few of the veteran male performers and a few of the blondes. The lovely female quintet can be seen posing on the cover of the DVD as they sit, stand or kneel on or around a pokerbut nothing like this even remotely happens in this 95 minute DVD. After 7 minutes, the lame strip poker match is over and done with. What's left is an orgy that presents some problems of its own. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Creeper, The (413 Productions)
Creeper, The (413 Productions) 

Release date: 6/3/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Nikki Daniels, Nikki Next, Alexa Tomas, Alina West
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison direct this feature of Ryan playing a stalker or someone that creeps on these young girls. After the short setups, these girls get manhandled by Ryan and I think that's just the way they like it. Alina West, Nikki Daniels, Alexa Tomas and Nikki Next are the girls who get to work with Ryan today.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy's Angels
Remy's Angels 

Release date: 6/18/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Abella Danger
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Tori Black
Review brief: Arch Angel's latest release is this disk that features former contract performer Remy LaCroisx. This all-girl release spotlights Remy's Sapphic desires! She has some hot women to work with in this including Lola Foxx, Lexi Belle, Dani Daniels, Dana DeArmond and Abella Danger. Tori Black directs this one and she knows how to make a good porn scene!
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations is on a kinky train lately and I like it! In this release, girls get fucked by a guy while their boyfriends film it. That's hot! The girls featured in this one are Molly Jane, Marley Brinx, Charlotte O'Ryan and Skye West. Those are newer girls but they are all sexy as fuck!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden Age Of Porn, The: Hyapatia Lee
Golden Age Of Porn, The: Hyapatia Lee 

Release date: 9/14/2006
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Hyapatia Lee
Studio: Gentleman's

Review brief: The original Native American princess of porn--and also apparently the industry's first contract girl--Hyapatia Lee is the stunning subject of Gentlemen's Video's "The Golden Age of Porn: Hyapatia Lee". An overall-good compilation of Ms. Lee's elite body of work, this production pulls most of its material from her early 1983 release, "The Young Like it Hot" (Caballero). It also mixes in some of her later erotic endeavors, the two being quite distinguishable from one another by Hyapatia's different physical appearances. Either way, she's awesome, of course, and the audience wins.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 4 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Flash Brown, Chloe Amour, Cadence Lux, Melissa May, Rob Piper XXX, Skye West
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: A new interracial title from Blacked.com featuring four girls doing their first on camera IR scenes. Lots of sexy white lingerie worn by the girls in this one with plenty of full on nude shots as well. The girls do a solid job with the oral sex here too plus take open mouth pops to end the scenes. Easily recommended for purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Surprise
Teen Cum Surprise 

Release date: 6/24/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Riley Reid, Belle Noire, Ariana Marie, Alina Li
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara directs this HardX feature in which the girls get absolutely coated with cum. The girls do a standard scene then take a lot of loads on thier face afterwards. Alina Li, Riley Reid, Belle Noire and Ariana Marie are the girls featured on this disk!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Housewives 5 (Elegant Angel)
Busty Housewives 5 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 6/8/2015
Reviewed on: 7/19/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Britney Amber, Ava Addams, Eva Long, Romi Rain, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne and Elegant Angel's latest release is this big breasted disk. These girls know they have the assets that make guys weak in the knees and they know how to use it to their advantage! Romi Rain gains the cover and leads off this collection which also includes Ava Addams, Britney Amber, Mercedes Carrera and Eva Long.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Day 2
Anal Day 2 

Release date: 5/25/2015
Reviewed on: 7/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Holly Heart, Chanel Preston, Skin Diamond, Dolly Leigh, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen's latest release is this DVD with 5 scenes lasting almost 4 hours in length. As the title states, this is all about anal sex! He has two stars to enjoy in this one including Chanel Preston and Skin Diamond along with one of her personal favorites, Holly Heart, and two new girls, Dolly Leigh and Mystica Jade. James always makes his co-stars shine, that's why he's one of the best performers in the biz.
read the complete review
Review brief: Narrated by its star, the slang-slinging 1980's cutie, Crystal Dawn, "The Erotic World of Crystal Dawn" from VCR (1985) serves up eight sexy scenes nominally drawn from the strawberry blonde coquette's personal experience. Included among the offerings, one finds the full array of pornographic fare, including IR, plenty of anal, girl-on-girl, and DP. Further, Crystal certainly knows how to play the not-so-innocent, barely-legal role well, and she capitalizes upon it to good effect throughout. For those interested in some naughty nostalgia and / or getting to know this early-era anal queen, this one is recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: These sexy school girls are tied up at the moment and are really wrapped up in their studies. I am sorry for the puns, but I had to do it, I'm not proud, but it had to be done. Anyways, let's get serious, as Aubrey really knocked it out of the park with her scene with Michael, gaining our spotlight scene for this movie, which is weird cause it seemed like it may have been the shortest scene. Anyways a solid overall movie, with some great technical aspects, and of course plenty of extra special features to extended your enjoyment of this one. We've got ropes, blindfolds, candles and even a paddle in this showcase of sexy schoolgirls bound for your pleasure, and theirs too of course.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 160 2 3 4 5 11 26 51 101 151  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3725)

Category
Studio

Director