All Movie Reviews  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 100 of 8045 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Women Of The Middle East
Women Of The Middle East 

Release date: 8/5/2015
Reviewed on: 8/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Karmen Bella, Nadia Ali, Nikki Nightly
Studio: Porn Fidelity

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison get four Middle Eastern girls to show us their adult skills in their latest release. I think this one is going out on a limb for the couple because the way people are overly sensitive in the world today this could generate some controversy. As it is, this is porn and everyone should get a chance to have fun if they want to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Room 4 Girls 2
1 Room 4 Girls 2 

Release date: 7/14/2015
Reviewed on: 8/27/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Michael Vegas, Katrina Jade, Jade Nile, Mercedes Carrera, Kate Alton
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow directs this release for Girlfriends Films. It's a sequel of sorts to his successful first volume. He has the girls show off their bodies then they get fucked hard. Jade Nile, Mercedes Carrera, Katrina Jade and Kate Alton are the lovely ladies showing their wares.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose's second showcase movies features a girl who should be up for Best New Starlet this year, Abella Danger. She is known for her big ass and her pouty look. She's a decent performer and this 2-disk set looks at her life both on and off camera. She gets some help from Phoenix Marie in a girl/girl scene but the rest is all Abella. Let's get Danger-ous!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the second edition in the All Access series from Airerose Entertainment and it features Abella Danger who shows over the course of her four scenes that she was totally deserving of this showcase. You get plenty of action here from IR loving with Lexington Steele to a double vag pounding from Toni Ribas and Ramon Nomar. Also in this you are treated to a super hot lesbian hook up between Abella and Phoenix Marie that just might be the highlight from this four scene show which ended with a big anal drilling courtesy of Manuel Ferrara. So Abella gets in from every angle and loves it as you hear throughout being treated to interview clips before each scene. There is a second disc just for the extra material and you will want to check that out as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Schoolgirl Cuties" from New Sensations, and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, I really don't know which scene they direct or how they did it but they get four solid ones all vaginal but very well done, girls look accord to the theme and better yet they get fuck as expected, very generous 2 bonus scenes to get a taste of the company's product, like I said a good buy in the middle for most fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/25/2015 by seandps

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Greg Lansky has made his mark in the industry with his interracial site BLACKED.com, and now he's ready to give the anal fans a little something with his new site, TUSHY.com. And this is the first collection for those of that haven't gotten a chance to check it out yet. And once again, he brings us a first, with Abby's first anal scene on camera, starting things off. Throw in the veteran Alektra, followed by the amazing Aidra, who got our spotlight scene for this one, and finish things of with the lovely Jillian, I would say you've got a great start so far, and I look forward to checking out more scenes to come, especially a certain little lady's showcase, but more on that later. TUSHY.com and Greg Lansky once again offer some great ladies, in some great sex, some sexy lingerie as well, and all of this in some great clear and breathtaking visual and style, which you can't help but appreciate. If you like your sex a little more on the sensual side as apposed to the wild and crazy stuff
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass this one by. The MILFs are hot and live up to the swallowing the title promises, but the authoring is beyond horrible and makes it almost completely unwatchable. I gave up on trying to watch this release not even forty minutes into the movie after having to restart the movie roughly forty times due to it freezing up. POPPORN's authoring has left some to be desired in the past, but this is beyond ridiculous. Skip it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this one concerning the church and closet lesbians. I like the theme! LOL. Heather Starlet, India Summer and Aidra Fox will get your temperature rising on this disk!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this Evil Angel feature which, as the title implies, takes perversion to a new level. This is a (hopefully) new series for Dana and she has an exceptional cast in this one. Megan Rain, Sara Luvv, Aria Alexander and Alli Rae are all sexy young women who call pull these rolls off!
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent lesbian themed release from Mike Quasar with quite a nice cast featuring Abby Cross, Sara Luvv and Kimberly Kane to name a few of the girls featured here. Four scenes altogether plus a bonus scene and all feature no toys and plenty of kissing and oral with some ass licking too!If that style of lesbian fare interests you then this release should serve you well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 17
Sweethearts Porn Tour 17 

Release date: 3/5/2015
Reviewed on: 8/24/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Honey, Bella, Pamela, Miranda, Veronique, Yulia
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 17" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, keeps the good stuff going with six sex scenes B/G and with great amount of eye candy and yes one that is not but we can live with it, right?, for the consistency of the product and the loyalty of the fans this one goes to the buy bin straight, no chaser.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James continues her streak of top notch adult films with this release revolving around office sex and power plays. The action is all extremely consistent with AJ Applegate, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush, and Skin Diamond all doing a great job. The technical aspects look great, and there's a solid behind the scenes featurette to help out the overall release. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's one lady versus two cocks, and not just any cocks, two big black cocks. Airerose and Lex bring us a collection of lovely ladies who are more than willing to tackle two big black cocks. Filled with a cast of a few of my favorites, and even the current face or should I say booty of Airerose, Abella Danger. If you haven't noticed by now, when it comes to the reviews, I am one to point out technical issues, cause being someone who watches a lot of movies, stuff like that sticks out and I feel the need to point out when it's done right and wrong. I will say there are issues on this one, some weird cuts/edits, some dark shadows and some interesting camera work that sometimes struggles to catch up with the action. But sometimes the issues are forgotten with some great sex, cause remember that is why we are here right. And for me, the obvious choice for spotlight scene would be Riley Reid, but I will say that Jodi had a standout scene, and I was even surprised a few times with Jenna.
read the complete review
Review brief: James Deen writes and directs this feature that looks at the dark side of sex. He has 5 different domination scenarios that he puts into play starring a very attractive cast. August Ames, Veruca James, Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu and Abella Danger get the rough treatment ahead.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest release is this IR release featuring some gorgoeus women! IR is a popular genre in porn and these girls get it done! Covergirl Riley Reid is joined by Abelloa Danger, Jodi Taylor and Jenna Ivory. These girls love all cock not only the BBC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pimp My Wife
Pimp My Wife 

Release date: 7/21/2015
Reviewed on: 8/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kaylynn, Alyssa Lynn, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Bianca Breeze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: 3rd Degree's latest release is this collection of four scenes in which the husbands allow their wives to go out for extracirruclular activities. Ryan Conner leads the charge and she's the reason I have this disk! Kaylynn, Bianca Breeze and Alyssa Lynn are the other cougars on the prowl in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black And White Affair, A (Archangel)
Black And White Affair, A (Archangel) 

Release date: 7/28/2015
Reviewed on: 8/23/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Jada Stevens, Summer Brielle, Amirah Adara, Kendra Lust, Teanna Trump
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Mimefreak directs this interracial release for Arch Angel. I love the box cover artwork. It's so sexy and Kendra Lust is one sexy woman! He films some of this in black and white and we'll see how that goes. Jada Stevens, Amirah Adara, Teanna Trump and Summer Brielle also appear in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: The ladies love to break out the big toys on special occasions, and lucky for us, we get to enjoy a great cast of ladies while they enjoy the toys deep in their pussy and mouth. Another great showcase from Paul Woodcrest and Digital Sin, giving us some great looking scenes and a bevy of special features, and a great bonus scene with Riley Reid and Remy Lacroix to further your enjoyment of this movie. I would say the highlights for me, were the opening scene with Kleio and Eva, and also the final scene with Anna Bell and Adriana, with the advantage going to Kleio and Eva, as it seems Adriana was held back a little, and didn't get quite as crazy and wild as you would expect.
read the complete review
Review brief: An upcoming release directed by the Man of Steele and this IR show features four sexy girls with Abella Danger doing her first IR BBG scene in this one. You also have Jodi Taylor, Jenna Ivory and Riley Reid on hand so quite the nice cast plus adding in Chanel Preston in the bonus scene and that's some fine babes to enjoy taking on two BBC's each. The back cover does a solid listing who the guys are that work with each girl in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ryan Madison gets to boff several different women, occasionally with a somewhat dominant male- submissive female vibe going on, such as with the first and last scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Here's Daddy
Here's Daddy 

Release date: 5/28/2014
Reviewed on: 8/22/2015 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Jay Crew, Xander Corvus, Bliss Dulce, Carmen Callaway, Carmen Caliente, Kacy Lane
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Young ladies getting it from older guys, to include professors, stepfathers, and potential future in-laws.
read the complete review
Review brief: Super young, slender little Whoers taking on some impressive schlongs!
read the complete review
Review brief: Kiera Winters runs a writing class for lesbians. She has them write down what they like about a woman, show off what they perceive to be flaws with their bodies and then write an erotic story. Jayden Lee, Gabriella Paltrova, Roxanne Rae and Dillion Harper are her students. Her second class consisits of Leilani Leeanne, Mary Jane Mayhem and Chloe Lynn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Fucking
Panty Fucking 

Release date: 7/29/2015
Reviewed on: 8/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Bree Daniels, Ana Foxxx, Stella Daniels, Tomi Taylor
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest offering is this little number which might be a followup to last year's award winning Jean Fucking. The girls in this edition model a few different panties in their scenes and then they keep them on while Ryan slams them. Bree Daniels and Ana Foxx are the headliners here and are joined by newcomers Stella Daniels and Tomi Taylor.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty pedestrian nurse themed release. Keira Nicole does a great job and helps the movie make it past the average mark, but the rest of the scenes hover around the average mark and are held back by a generic feeling and lack of effort towards the nurse theme. The technical aspects are solid, and there's also a hot bonus scene to help out the overall release. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scarlet Red
Scarlet Red 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 8/21/2015 by seandps

Starring: Danny Mountain, Bruce Venture, Dillion Harper, Luna C. Kitsuen, Scarlet Red, Dilion Harper
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Review brief: Once again AE Films has given us another spotlight/showcase movie on another lady somewhat new to the industry, although in this case, I don't think she's nearly as fresh off the bus as Megan was. This time we get to focus on Scarlet Red, a lovely blonde with a killer smile and natural body. I was lucky enough to interview her last year at AVN, and was glad to she had a great personality to go along with that body. I would say a nice little introduction to this lady, if you haven't checked her out yet. A few technical issues pop up here and there, with a camera that seems to fall behind and has to catch up the action at times. A nice BTS segment wrap up the special features, and once again the box cover states Digital HD, but no evidence on how to redeem that. You may want to keep the remote control handy, as when she gets vocal, you might have to turn it down a little so the whole neighborhood doesn't hear her moaning in delight.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pron fan named Jen Doe conceived of this latest Girlfriends Films release. Jen was inspired by her porn crush, Magdalene St. Michaels, and the studio was so impressed that they let her perform with Magdalene in one scene. Other highlights in this release are Veruca James, Dana DeArmond and Nyomi Banxxx.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Angela White is this new starlet from Australia who appears in this release with three of my favorites: Dani Daniels, Gracie Glam, and Celeste Star and with Bree Daniels, a cute blonde. Im a big fan of girl girl (what woman isnt?). But, after watching this video, Id have to say that this is some of the HOTTEST girl only action Id ever seen. Angela, as it turns out, is quite physical. She latches on with her mouth to the other girls PUSSIES stronger than I had ever witnessed. It was as though she was literally trying to SUCK THE LIFE out of the other babes by doing so through their cunts. Wow. But the feature I liked best was the FISTING. Dani fists Angela in the opener. And Angela mustve enjoyed it so much that she subsequently FISTS her partners in the remaining vignettes. It came across as being very AFFECTIONATE and not abusive. I loved it. Angela also CHOKES Bree passionately in the finale. This is a girl-girl release that you wont want to miss. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 

Release date: 8/17/2015
Reviewed on: 8/19/2015 by seandps

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: After a great freshman year, including numerous awards, it seems that Carter Cruise is not slowing down one bit her sophomore year. She's been the subject of a few spotlight movies and I have a feeling a few more awards are headed her way once again. I have seen her showcase for Aierose, which I thought was good, but it had some issues, mostly on the technical side. Well I can say that there are no technical issues here, as once again, Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com showcase a lovely lady, in some amazing looking and feeling scenes. I haven't got a chance to check out her showcase for Evil Angel yet, but from experience they also go the extra mile when it comes to the technical and visual style of their movies. Many kudos were given to the Dani Daniels showcase last year, and with this great release, I sense many great things for this one as well. A little more special features this time, with an interview and cumshot recap, so they are making improvements in that area. But for a movie th
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: This is a great debut release from Greg Lansky and Tushy.com. It has the same classy look and passion that he's shown so well at Blacked.com, and doesn't skimp at all on the anal sex. Abby Cross starts things out with a great anal debut, and Alektra Blue, Aidra Fox, and Jillian Janson are every bit as hot and solid. The technical aspects show very nice care, but as usual with web-to-DVD releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're an anal sex fan, make sure you check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scarlet Red
Scarlet Red 

Release date: 8/27/2015
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Danny Mountain, Bruce Venture, Dillion Harper, Luna C. Kitsuen, Scarlet Red, Dilion Harper
Studio: Adult Empire Films

Directed by: Jay Rock
Review brief: Scarlet is a gorgeous blonde and she deserves this showcase disk from Adult Empire. I've seen Scarlet in quite a few things and she is simply getting better and better. She has a shapely body with long legs and a very pretty face. There are 4 scenes on this disk that covers the gamut from boy/girl to girl/girl to a couple of B/G./G scenes. Dillion Harper and Luna C. Kitsuen lend their considerable charms to this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 5
Teenies Hot Talent 5 

Release date: 6/26/2014
Reviewed on: 8/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Angela, Monika, Caroline, Jasmine, Kate, Lucy, Maxima, Kendy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenies Hot Talent Volume 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that make me expect more but get the reality of porn world, where not always we get our fantasies come true, good movie anyhow, most of the girls are cute, one is not, I'm very used to be in the spoiled side, either way for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a Sex Slave
Diary of a Sex Slave 

Release date: 5/11/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Mystica Jade
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: James Deen
Review brief: James Deen produces and directs this featuring exploring a day in the life of a sex slave, as played by Mystica Jade. This newcomer has a great look and this is a unique feature for her to come out in. In the hands of James, I expect this to be a pretty heated disk!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauty
Anal Beauty 

Release date: 8/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/17/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Abby Cross, Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox
Studio: Tushy.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: The first title from Tushy.com and it seems this will be the anal emphasized site while Blacked.com will take care of your IR needs. All four girls in this one open up their backdoors including cover girl Abby Cross who was doing her first here. You also have Aidra Fox, Jillian Janson and Alektra Blue to enjoy so all four have hot anal sex worth checking out. Easy to pick this one up.
read the complete review
Review brief: I think the news is out already. If you're looking for this particular genre, then look no further as Score Studios does it again with another gem!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Rookies (Evil Angel)
Anal Rookies (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 8/5/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Alina West, Alexa Nova, Audrey Holiday, Kylie Sinner
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Jonni Darkko's latest release is this one concerning new girls doing anal. The four girls in question here are Kylie Sinner, Alina West, Alex Nova and Audrey Holliday. The girls are hot and they love doing anal. In fact, one of the girls is still a technical virgin and only does anal! These babes are paired with some of the top studs in the business to bring out their best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Is The New Black 2
White Is The New Black 2 

Release date: 6/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by seandps

Starring: Holly Heart, Kleio Valentien, Christie Stevens, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Review brief: For a movie that I was looking forward to watching/reviewing for Kleio, I am shocked that she didn't come away with the spotlight scene for this one. But that honor goes to Christie and her scene with Jon Jon. The extra long session before he cums really ruined the Kleio scene for me, still a solid scene other than that, just lost all of that momentum they had. A few moments strung out in the other scenes, that are worthy of your attention perhaps. A few moments of some long oral love as the ladies await some cum in a few scenes, which as I stated in the review looses any momentum the scene had.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 

Release date: 8/17/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: A new release from Blacked.com and this one is a showcase for Carter Cruise who is doing her first interracial movie with this release. There is one sexy costar to join Miss Cruise with Riley Reid showing up in the finale to share a BBC with her friend. Five scenes altogether with two more 2 on 1 scenes and those have Carter taking on Flash Brown and Jason Brown each time. One scene features some anal action too for our leading lady. Easy to recommend for Carter Cruise fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
read the complete review
Review brief: Strip Poker Orgy is the latest mass fucking title from director Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree. Featuring a great group of girls, it delivers exactly what you're paying for, enough fucking action to keep you stroking till the end, if your pecker lasts that long. Recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Arianna
Busty Arianna 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/14/2015 by astroknight

Starring: John Strange, Juan Largo, Arianna Sinn
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a solid big tit release, and perhaps the best release I've seen from The Score Group. Arianna gets a nice chance to show off in both solo and one-on-one sex scenes, and has a nice attitude to go with her big tits. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a nice behind the scenes featurette to make the DVD even more worthwhile. This one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cheeks
Ass Cheeks 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/13/2015 by seandps

Starring: Valentina Nappi, Selma Sins, Ava Dalush, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: For a movie called Ass Cheeks, I will say that I am a little disappointed in the lack of focus on the booty in this one. Yes we get some long tease sections, but maybe I am too used to the more gonzo types of teases in booty movies. And I am not sure if this one is really considered to be a gonzo film. If you do decide to check this one out, I would say that Ava's scene would be the highlight for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Axel Braun and for a change this isn't a parody. It does feature his contract hottie Riley Steele who opens the show in a pretty good g/g hook up with Katrina Jade. You also get to enjoy Miley Mae, AJ Applegate, Scarlet Red and the Italian goddess Valentina Nappi. Pretty straight forward scenes with the girls wearing appropriate farmer girl themed attire which easily gets removed when the right time comes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Anal 7
Sweethearts Anal 7 

Release date: 7/16/2015
Reviewed on: 8/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jessica, Amy, Sophia, Spice, Lucy, Judy, Annabella, Ezma
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Anal 7" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, can't deny the roots of the Studio with great looking girls and some solo and G/G scenes but filling the promise of good anal from 4 great scenes, all of them with girls that can easily be in the model industry. No more to say here, loyal fans are already getting their wallets open, any other can follow as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cheeks
Ass Cheeks 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 8/11/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Valentina Nappi, Selma Sins, Ava Dalush, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow's latest release for Girlfriends Films is this release dedicated to the butt. I think that might be a popular title! Ava Dalush, Mercedes Carrera, Valentina Nappi and Selma Sins are the sexy ladies with the butts we can all appreciate!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Daughter In-Laws
Naughty Daughter In-Laws 

Release date: 4/8/2015
Reviewed on: 8/11/2015 by seandps

Starring: Levi Cash, Tony D., Sabrina Banks, Dillion Carter, Sydney Cole, Michael Masters, Nina Noxx
Studio: Manipulative Media

Directed by: Levi Cash
Review brief: Once again we dive into the taboo world of naughty dads and step-daughters, with this release from Levi, Steven and Manipulative Media. A nice cast of young ladies, including Sydney and Sabrina, the bookends of this movie, and also Dillion, who got our spotlight scene in this one, but the other Dillion, Carter. Perhaps someone should put those two in a scene together, but I digress. I reviewed another title from these guys a little while ago, and I had a few issues, well I am willing to say that there was less of them this time around. Perhaps the cast of ladies might have something to do with it. I will say that there was some great heat at the start of most scenes and we got glimpses of it during the sex as well, still a few moments where things seemed to die down and take you out a little. Once again, when it comes to the taboo movies, you have to realize that there is some amazing stuff from New Sensations that is at the top and can't help to compare a little. A smaller and newer s
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 2 

Release date: 1/12/2015
Reviewed on: 8/10/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jynx Maze, Amirah Adara, Klara Gold, Aidra Fox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: This is another great anal cream pie movie from Manuel Ferrara. Manuel has great chemistry with Aidra Fox, Amirah Adara, Jynx Maze, and Klara Gold in their scenes and gives each girl a solid cream pie. The technical aspects are very well done, but as usual with Manuel's movies of late there's no effort put into the extras. This is a very solid anal cream pie release that's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 7
Internally Yours 7 

Release date: 7/14/2015
Reviewed on: 8/9/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Will Powers, Richelle Ryan, Sarah Vandella, Romi Rain, Keisha Grey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature that is all about the creampie. He has an impressive big-titted cast in this one including Keisha Grey, Romi Rain, Sarah Vandella and Richelle Ryan. These girls are all popular performers and the internal cumshot is a very popular fetish. Combine the two and this disk is sure to be a top seller.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's not often when a girl who is just 4 months into the industry gets her own showcase film, but Adult Empire gave Megan and a few other ladies their chance to shine. This was actually first released awhile ago, but recently got a wider release once someone else stepped in with distribution. And the bad thing is that if you were a die hard fan, you already bought this one it first came out. But for those that didn't pick it up right away, you have to go back in time and witness stuff you've seen her do a few more and better. You can tell she was new in this one and had made some waves in the industry since then. A decent showcase, but at this point you have plenty more to enjoy nowadays. And the spotlight scene for me, is easily the one with Adriana, as she really brings out the best in her, and like I said, these two have worked together a few times since then. So we can say we saw how this great relationship started. One thing I need to point out, on the cover it says digital copy,
read the complete review
Review brief: Another movie from Angela White and another movie to fall in love with her even more. Another great collection of scenes from Angela, showcasing her love for threesomes. And with a great supporting cast along for the ride, we can love them as well. And with her explosive and wet scene with Bonnie getting our spotlight scene and one that will play over and over in your head. And if 4 scenes were enough, she was nice enough to include a great POV BJ as an added bonus. She once again delivers some great looking scenes, going the extra mile making sure things crisp and clear. I will say that there seemed to be very little tease, will have to go back and see if that was true for her other movies as well. As with her previous movies, after watching and enjoying this one, we want more, and I wonder what she loves next, cause I think she's knows we all love her. That sexual energy that she brings to her scenes, that accent of course, and of course a great body as well, what's not to love. If y
read the complete review
Review brief: Adult Empire's latest release is this showcase film for Megan Rain. At the time of this filming, Megan was four months removed from her 18th birthday and had only 2 months experience in the industry. This pint sized pixie is making quite a name for herself in the industry. She has a tremendous body with an insatiable sexual appetite. Whitney Westgate and Adriana Chechik also appear in this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Made Me a Mommy
Daddy Made Me a Mommy 

Release date: 7/9/2015
Reviewed on: 8/8/2015 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sierra Simmons
Studio: Desperate Pleasures

Directed by: JW Ties
Review brief: I love the title alone. This disk follows Sierra as she gets pregnant while fucking her daddy. Scenes show an ever increasingly showing Sierra.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3
Manuel Creampies Their Asses 3 

Release date: 7/13/2015
Reviewed on: 8/7/2015 by dan

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Kayden Kross, Adriana Chechik, Megan Rain, Marley Brinx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara directs himself right inside the ass of every hot lass. He is the film director and the male porn-star. Which enables him to go far. All the way to his balls, he nails the asses of all the sexy girls. And what a guy. He gives every hot lady an anal creampie.
read the complete review
Review brief: From start to finish you will be completely Blacked Out in this hard gang bang feature from the masters at Devil's Film. Only the third entry in the franchise as it gives promise of a potentially prominent gang bang series. The lovely duo this time around in this gang fuck film are Casey Calvert and Holly Heart!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 7
Internally Yours 7 

Release date: 7/14/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Will Powers, Richelle Ryan, Sarah Vandella, Romi Rain, Keisha Grey
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: A recent release from Pat Myne featuring a nice cast with Keisha Grey on the cover plus you have Richelle Ryan, Romi Rain and Sarah Vandella to enjoy here as well. Sarah delivers a really nice and nearly all anal scene with Toni Ribas in this one too. The scenes as the title would seem to suggest end in creampies for the ladies- all vaginal including Sarah's scene that features as much anal from her that I've ever watched her do.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Sportstars 5
Teeny Sportstars 5 

Release date: 3/12/2015
Reviewed on: 8/5/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Gina, Mila, Naomi, Jessie, Katja, Daniella, Joey Milano, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeny Sport Stars 5" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, goes in the same as our latest review from the Studio, great amount of eye candy, especially in the first scene with the girls, then complements with intercourse sex and masturbation scenes for all the fans, Sasha Rose ( Katja ) does anal very good, as she knows how, maybe not as high as the previous but a high score not the less, straight buy for loyal fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Suggest you give this movie a watch. Buy, Borrow, Rent however just watch it. Really do think this is worth the money and Bravo to the girls who put on incredible show. Iím sure you will enjoy masturbating over this movie and I truly do believe this is a movie you can watch over and over again.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another compilation of some great IR scenes from Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com. A nice collection of ladies, a few familiar faces and a few new ones as well. But even with some new ladies in the mix, with the great effort that they put in the look of the film, they are able to make even the new girls shine as much as they veterans. But it takes a little from the girl to make a great scene as well, and for the most part, they all held their end of the deal. There are a few issues that pop up, a few performer issues, but nothing that drags you out of the scene too much. Like I said, was some issues with Dakota's scene, but she put some great effort to keep your eyes on her and not on the issues. And for that, she gets the spotlight scene for this one. I also want to say that I would be sure and check out Katerina's scene as well, a solid scene from a lady who is fairly new to me. Once again a little light on the special features, but that only really matters to those who appreciate those.
read the complete review
Boxcover for True MILF 2
True MILF 2 

Release date: 7/14/2015
Reviewed on: 8/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Ryan Conner, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Ava Addams, Cherie DeVille, Kendra Lust, Tyler Nixon, Nina Elle
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: Mimefreak directs this latest Arch Angel release. I'm excited to see this cast in action. Ryan Conner, Cherie Deville, Ava Addams, Kendra Lust and Nina Elle. Mimefreak has turned into a damn good director and his technical aspects are spot on. More than that, he lets his performers have fun and that's so important to making a good porn scene. There are 4 scenes on this disk, clocking in at just under 2 hours of runtime.
read the complete review
Review brief: Barrett Blade directs this latest release from Airerose Entertainment. This disk celebrates the full figure sexiness of hot women like Brooklyn Chase, Mercedes Carrera, Cassidy Banks and Jenna Ivory. Don't think these women are fat. These babes are incredble looking with big tits and beautiful curves.
read the complete review
Review brief: My Sister Has A Big Butt has a top class quartet of girls in 4 fantastic scenes that are a must have if you're a fan of any of these girls, or just a lover of grade A asses and hot sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inkd Sluts 3
Inkd Sluts 3 

Release date: 3/26/2015
Reviewed on: 8/3/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Misti Dawn, Kenna Kane, Daya Layne, Eden Alexander, Alby Rydes
Studio: Josh Stone Productions

Review brief: Five scenes of multi tatted to minimally tatted ladies in five one on one scenes. No frills dvd with no extras at all, male cast not listed, and Dirty Diablos logo hugely plastered on the bottom of the screen throughout.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's rednecks, purple heads, and blue balls in "Axel Braun's Farmer Girls", a real barn-burner of a release from the acclaimed director and Wicked Pictures. Indeed, this fine flick offers up five rustic romps, each with its own down-home theme and each capable of cooking up a carnal country storm of the first order.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Tutor, The
Sex Tutor, The 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 8/2/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Alice Green, Kasey Warner, Sasha Sean, Jennifer Matthews, Maddy Rose, Cassidy Ryan, Desiree Dalton
Studio: Score

Review brief: I recently came across this release from Score Media in which Sasha Sean plays the Sex Tutor. Sashsa is in all five scenes and each scene is preceded by a short storyline. If you like older women, younger girl releases, this might catch your eye. Alice Green, Maddy Rose and Cassidy Ryan are some of the other girls in this one. Let's see what it entails!
read the complete review
Review brief: Chanel Preston directs this release for James Deen Productions. There are 4 scenes on this one with 5 girls including Chanel herself. Aria Alexander and AJ Applegate There is also one girl/girl scene in this one with Alexa Tomas and Nikki Darling. I've seen a couple of Chanel's release so far and she is still finding her style as a director.
read the complete review
Review brief: With a title like this I was sort of disappointed that it wasn't full of Star Wars scenes, although ironically Leya Falcon was the highlight of this one for me, with Kristina and her IR romp with Jon Jon coming in a close second. No Star Wars, but a collection of IR scenes from IVAN and Puba, including a few scenes from the archives, at least I am guessing. I was expecting a little more crazy artistic style and visual coming from IVAN, although thinking about it, not all of his stuff is crazy colored and stuff. A decent showcase, with a few issues here and there, but overall a nice addition to the IR market of movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of A Coed 4
Confessions Of A Coed 4 

Release date: 3/10/2015
Reviewed on: 8/2/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, David Loso, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Sara Luvv, Willow Hayes, Kassondra Raine
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Another nice entry in this Mike Quasar directed series where hot young coeds tell, and show us what dirty girls they can be. Standout work from Kassandra Raine and Sara Luvv highlight this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Magic blow up sex dolls come to life with very sexy , and funny results. Great group of girls, great sex, absolutely worth a look. Another well done title from director Mike Quasar and 3rd Degree.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest Bonnie Rotten directorial feature is this one that celebrates natural beauties. These girls have beautiful curvy bodies and they know how to use their sexuality. Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole, Keisha Grey and Whitney Westgate are the babes in this one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Seen: Tight Pussy Edition
Teen Seen: Tight Pussy Edition 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Kristy Snow, Daisy Haze, Alex Tanner, Piper Perri
Studio: Rookie Nookie Productions

Review brief: If you are not whacking-off FURIOUSLY during Piper Perri's scene, you are either flaming-gay or legally dead! NOTE: I am rating it a 5 only for first two scenes! Other two scenes weren't blockbuster material!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind Closed Doors (Nubiles)
Behind Closed Doors (Nubiles) 

Release date: 10/28/2014
Reviewed on: 8/1/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Alexis Venton, Callie Cyprus, Staci Silverstone, Gina Gerson, Tracy Zhora
Studio: Nubiles

Review brief: Gina Gerson fans the only reason to check-out this DVD. Otherwise skip!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeners From Holland 23
Teeners From Holland 23 

Release date: 2/12/2015
Reviewed on: 7/31/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Naomi, Vanda, Jessie, Daniella, Zarena, Eveline
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teeners In Holland 23" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a movie that takes off where the last one of the series finish, the change in the "From" to "In" in the movie didn't mess up the final result, a great variety of scenes that even includes the very beautiful Zarina, (a girl from the previous installment), who appears in as many as three separate times giving a great amount of eye candy to the movie, the other five scenes are two B/G, two solo and one four all girl. no hesitation from Loyal fans to get their wallets dusted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Supreme Succulence
Supreme Succulence 

Release date: 6/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/30/2015 by seandps

Starring: Midori, Airi Ai, Miku Shindo, Rino Mizasawa
Studio: JAV Models

Review brief: A few surprises as this one was watched and reviewed. I was surprised to see no blurring or pixelating which you normal expect from your Japanese porn, and that was a nice surprise. The first scene is sort of what I was expecting to see for most of the movie, some extreme acts, but without any penetration. And what follows is a scene that quickly ends unexpectedly, but follow that up with a scene with lots of suds, which was nice, but fell a little flat with an unsure ending. The last scene had some potential, and gave us a few moments of good here and there. So you can see I was all over on my thoughts on this one, and I have to say it wasn't horrible and it wasn't amazing, sort of middle of the road, perhaps worthy of your viewing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Eddie Powell's latest release for Digital Sin is this feature in which young girls act submissively and get tied up. This combines two of the themes that a lot of the studio's titles have tackled lately and I'm not complaining at all! He has Marley Brinx, Rachael Madori, Karlee Grey and Mia Pearl in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Dylan Phoenix, Kalina Ryu, Madelyn Monroe, Daisy Ducati and Keira Nicole are the entertainment for a bachelor party. The studs that are attending are Mark Wood, Bill Bailey, Derrick Pierce and Marco Banderas. As the scene starts, the women are dancing around a pole and giving some of the guys lap dances. The girls strip down and all of them have fabulous bodies. I have never seen Dylan before this and her thong looks great nestled in the crack of her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from director and AVN winner Bonnie Rotten that focuses on sweet young natural girls. Keisha Grey scores the cover and for a good reason, two mouth watering natural tits. Joining Keisha we have Karlee Grey, Sydney Cole and Whitney Westgate. Bonnie works in some good tease then brings the guys in to have some fun with these girls and that does include some oral before letting their cocks take over to test their respective pussies. Variety in outfits and in the finishes from a pop on her ass to her tits and a good open mouth blast too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Teens at Home 8
Desperate Teens at Home 8 

Release date: 3/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/29/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Monika, Kristina, Julie, Sharon, Kim, Bailey, Lucy Li
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Desperate Teens At Home Part 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, bring back the eye candy that we all love more sometimes that the sex itself, no matter what people says in the inside we enjoy watching a beautiful girl being fuck more than a decent one with a lot of energy and chemistry and blah, blah, blah, even at times some of the better reviewers have told me, they enjoy some G/G action more, for the reasons stated earlier, Lucy Li is a "Work of Art" beautiful face great body and the best tits in my opinion, easily there are four more girls close the her bar in the movie but none surpasses her, this is an easy buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for High On Haze
High On Haze 

Release date: 7/1/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan Madison, Arabelle Raphael, Daisy Haze, August Ames, Jade Jantzen
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release has a different theme but the same type of fucking...hard pounding resulting in creampies. These girls all love hitting the pipe but I think they love getting drilled even more! August Ames, Daisy Haze, Jade Jantzen and Arabella Raphael are the girls coming into the Madison's lair.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli writes and directs this Sweetheart Video release. Dana has turned into a fine director and I think she might like the lesbian scenes better because she gets to tap some of the hottest girls in the industry! This one includes Veruca James, Chanel Preston, Vicki Chase, Vanessa Veracruz and Bree Daniels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Tutor, The
Sex Tutor, The 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by seandps

Starring: Alice Green, Kasey Warner, Sasha Sean, Jennifer Matthews, Maddy Rose, Cassidy Ryan, Desiree Dalton
Studio: Score

Review brief: After a subpar review for another movie from Score Media, I was happy to see that we were going to get some actual sex in this one. This one is filled with lots of older/younger women sex, and even a few cocks included here and there as well to the mix. There was nothing too amazing in this one, and one that is easily going to get erased from my memory. As far as a standout scene for me, would have to be the threesome with Alice and Sasha, mostly due to my love for the redheads, why I will remember that scene. Another movie that I am not sure if it's worth your time, perhaps if you are a fan of Sasha, who is pretty much featured in every scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 9 (My Sexy Kittens) 

Release date: 2/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Leo, Jessica, Anita, Suzi, Christina, Lilly, Rose, Louise, Mary, Elise, Ashely, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Teenage Fantasies 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is an all girl movie that has some more eye candy that the last regular fuck movie from the same studio that I review, don't need to be a dick (pun intended) to like a well done movie like this. Money Well spend I say.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashley's First Time
Ashley's First Time 

Release date: 7/2/2015
Reviewed on: 7/28/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Ashley Sage Ellison
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a decent tease movie. It's a bit on the short side, but you do get five scenes of Ashley Sage Ellison showing off her terrific tatas. Unfortunately all you get is tease, as the action never even gets close to anything as hard as masturbation which might lose quite a few people. The technical aspects are decent, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed Teens 2
Glazed Teens 2 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Amai Liu, Alice March, Carmen Callaway, Maci More, Aurora Monroe, Lacey Channing
Studio: Score

Review brief: No one knows the Barely Legal Genre better then Scores Studios!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2
Sex With 2 Teenage Girls 2 

Release date: 3/4/2015
Reviewed on: 7/27/2015 by aaryanna

Starring: Liona Levia, Adele Booty, Ashley Teen
Studio: Teen Erotica

Review brief: The best thing about Teen Erotica videos is that they really deliver against the idea of teens. All of the babes in this release have really lean figures and smooth, petite tits. If you told me that they were all sixteen years of age or even younger, Id have no problem believing you. As much as we try to deny our instincts, sex with teen girls is always more exciting to watch. Whats extra special about this release, of course, is that it features TWO cute babes per scene who are free to get delightfully amorous with each other. The cum swapping and swallowing, however, could be better. Even so, this movie has some of the nicest two-girl teen threesome footage Ive seen in a while. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations latest release celebrates all things that are great about women. And I'm talking, of course, about big tits! There are 4 scenes on this one lasting just over two hours and the big titted babes include Ashley Adams, Cali Marie, Marina Visconti and Whitney Westgate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Versus Pussy
Ass Versus Pussy 

Release date: 5/19/2015
Reviewed on: 7/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Pistol, Chanel Preston, Carter Cruise
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Review brief: B.Skow directs this feature for Girlfriends Films that focuses on two stars, Chanel Preston and Carter Cruise. Almost the first hour of the feature is interviews of the two babes and the girls doing a sexy tease. Chanel has one of the best bodies in porn and her skimpy dress shows off her assets nicely. Of course, she eventually gets naked and spreads her holes for us. Carter just exudes sex appeal and also does a very nice dance. I love her natural body!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Babysitters 13
Lesbian Babysitters 13 

Release date: 6/17/2015
Reviewed on: 7/26/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Dana Vespoli, Claire Robbins, Kleio Valentien, Nina Elle
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Nina Elle and Dana Vespoli are in a relationship. Dana is a rather cold fish so Nina hires Claire Robbins as a nanny so that she can work on their relationship. Dana directs this feature and it also includes Kimberly Kane and Kleio Valentien.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest from William H featuring four hot scenes of two girls sharing each other then tag teaming a hard cock before ending the scene sharing the load they work to generate. The finale features some hot anal from both Anikka Albrite and Abella Danger with multiple shots of A2OGM. Lots to enjoy in this one as they put together a fine cast for each scene here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jonni Darkko's lates release for Evil Angel concerns Asian babes that just can't get enough cock! Kalina Ryu gets the cover, deservedly so, and she is one of Jonni's favorites! This release also features London Keyes, Mia Rider, Kaylani Lei, Mia Li and Gaia.
read the complete review
Review brief: Every man's fantasy comes true in this Naughthy America release. They have assembled a great cast in this one including Keisha Grey, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniles, Karla Kush an Chloe Amour.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That White Ass 5
Up That White Ass 5 

Release date: 7/5/2015
Reviewed on: 7/25/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lea Lexis, Britney Amber, Lylith Lavey, Christie Stevens, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Review brief: Elegant Angel and Dreadneck return with this classic series. Christie Stevens does her first IR anal and this disk also includes Lea Lexus, Britney Amber, Lylith Lavey and Alana Luv. These girls prove to like the BBC and this is a disk to add to your collection!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Remy's Angels
Remy's Angels 

Release date: 6/18/2015
Reviewed on: 7/25/2015 by seandps

Starring: Lexi Belle, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Lola Foxx, Remy Lacroix, Abella Danger
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Tori Black
Review brief: An all girl showcase with the lovely Remy Lacroix as the star and focus of attention, brought to us by ArchAngel and Tori Black. Remy may be the focus of this one, but there are plenty of all stars to add in even more eye candy for you, including the newbie Abella and Lola, and a few veterans with Dana, Dani and Lexi. Thinking about the spotlight scene for this one, I would have to say it came down to her scene with Abella that started things off and the threesome with Dani and Lexi which ends this movie. But you can't go wrong with three ladies over two. As for the technical stuff, pretty light on the special features, basically a BTS segment, and I will say that there was no issues with Tori and her camera skills, some nice footage and locations add a nice little bonus to this one. Considering how things have transpired recently, I am still glad anytime we get to see Remy in action, and I am glad they still decided to release this. This may get some love once award season kicks in, I
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hitomi
Hitomi 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 7/22/2015 by seandps

Starring: Hitomi
Studio: Score

Review brief: Well I am a little torn on this review. One for those that are fans of this very busty lady, this may be something you want to see even though, it's mostly just teasing and stuff you might find at your local video store in the soft core section. For me this is one you could easily skip over and perhaps find something else of hers to watch and enjoy
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Asian Fucking Nation series from Jonni Darkko and this one features a fine cast of babes including Kaylani Lei who does anal in this release!! Spread out over two discs you get some good long scenes in this one especially the first where Jonni takes his time enjoying the lovely Kalina Ryu. There are a couple hot 2 girl scenes in this too with Mia Rider and Gaia having a blast fucking each other and the finale featuring London Keyes with Mena Mason as they have a go at each other then bring in Rob Piper and Chris Strokes to finish it off. Lots of anal from London and some double pussy action with Mena. Fans of the series will definitely like what they see here.
read the complete review
Review brief: As the title suggests, this film is 4 vignettes of men having sex with their step-mothers. The movie stars Veronica Avluv, Dane Cross, Allison Moore, Michael Vegas, Romi Rain, Jessy Jones, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Nixon, Tara Holiday and Isiah Maxwell.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am going to say it has been a good year for Chanel Preston, as she gets behind the camera and has given us a slew of different movies from James Deen Productions and Girlfriends Films. And I will say that for me, her track record has been pretty good, really enjoying the first one and the other was a solid release as well, and I will say that this one was a solid movie as well. Once again some great visual style to the scenes, including the very cool B&W scene, which ended up getting the spotlight scene for this movie. I hope that when the award season begins, I hope Chanel gets some recognition for her work behind the camera, cause we know her work in front of the camera is award winning also. If you like your porn a little more on the visually stimulating as well, check out this and the other titles from the mind of Chanel Preston.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Desire 4
Pure Desire 4 

Release date: 5/20/2015
Reviewed on: 7/21/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Valentina Nappi, Daisy Haze, Keisha Grey, Alli Rae
Studio: Erotica X

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: A recent release from Mason for the Erotica X banner and she brings in a nice four girl cast of beauties for some passionate sex with Jon Jon, James Deen, Gavin Kane and Danny Mountain. Alli Rae scores the cover and gets to lead off this show plus you have Italian beauty Valentina Nappi here doing some IR. Pretty good emphasis on pussy fucking in this release from Mason.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chloe Brooke and Nikita Bellucci will have you stroking furiously!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 81 2 3 4 5 11 51  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3783)

Category
Studio

Director