All Movie Reviews  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 100 of 7889 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: This is an okay release. The sex is hot and features some great sex from big tit girls Corinna Blake, Katrina Jade, Reena Sky, and Noelle Easton. Unfortunately the video leaves plenty to be desired due to a non-anamorphic transfer and although there was a behind the scenes featurette available for this release North Pole decided not to included it here. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature for Digital Sin in which some talented young newcomers show their wares. They wear frilly dresses and prance around in them before the male talent takes over. Cover girl Marley Brinx has some buzz in the industry and she is joined by Samantha Hayes, Amarna Miller and Sydney Cole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw 2 (Evil Angel)
Raw 2 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 9/18/2009
Reviewed on: 6/29/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Asian Shan, Manuel Ferrara, Avy Scott, Kristina Rose, Michael Cheritto, Chayse Evans, Eloa Lombard
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara presents his second volume of raw, unfiltered sex. At least in his world, certtainly not mind! LOL. This is the series that is shot in semi-POV style; sometimes Manuel holds the camera and sometimes he puts it down on the nearest dresses. This edition has three of my favorites in it in Chayse Evans, Avy Scott and Kristina Rose. This 2-disk set contains over 6 hours of adult entertainment.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell's INNOCENCE BOUND (2015, Digital Sin) captures 4 baby doll scenes with each young woman looking the part, and, at times, playing the part. Performing an anal scene, baby doll RACHAEL MADORI lands the opening scene slot and the DVD cover with her partner, shadowy BRUCE VENTURE in the background. Other baby doll pairings, MARLEY BRINX and RAMON NOMAR, KARLEE GREY and ERIK EVERHARD and MIA PEARL and XANDER CORVUS, are also top-notch as each male puts his dressed up baby doll through straight sex paces blended with light S & M bits. A BTS and two bonus scenes stick to the subject at hand making this DVD an easy recommendation. No condoms, no blondes, but cute dresses aplenty along with cotton anklets and sexy shoes for the baby dolls. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black and White Volume 2 from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.com is another sexual home run. An amazing cast of girls are paired up with some of porn's biggest and best black cocks. As usual, the result is must have product.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Icon
Interracial Icon 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 6/28/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Capri Cavanni, Cherie DeVille, Remy Lacroix, Rob Piper, Alli Rae
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Interracial Icon from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.com offers another high quality quartet of sex, featuring beautiful white girls and big black cocks. All the scenes are great and in my opinion, it's another must have from Blacked, who continue to provide breathtaking girls having hot interracial sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: My First Interracial Volume 2 is another killer showcase of gorgeous young white girls taking huge black cock. Blacked.com is quickly becoming the benchmark for interracial content. Great tease sequences and amazing sex as another quartet of delicious girls getting royally stuffed by BBC. Another must have title from director Greg Lansky and Blacked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Boss Fantasies from New Sensations and director Jacky St. James is another great entry in the company's Tales from the Edge series. 4 great scenes with super hot girls having great sex, what's not to like? Well acted, shot and the sex shines throughout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal 2
Interracial & Anal 2 

Release date: 3/9/2015
Reviewed on: 6/27/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Allie Haze, Flash Brown, Anikka Albrite, Zoey Monroe, Rob Piper, Mandy Muse
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: This is yet another top notch release from Blacked.com. Allie Haze, Zoey Monroe, Anikka Albrite, and Mandy Muse all do a great job taking big black cock up the ass, and the action is captured with plenty of class. The technical aspects show very nice effort, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. If you like big black cocks, white girls, and anal sex, this is a must buy release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass on this CRAP! Extremely lame pussy eating and a real drag!
read the complete review
Review brief: Stills by Alan directs this feature of mothers teaching their daughters the finer aspects of anal sex. Phoenix Marie, Simone Sonay, Ava Adams and Brandi Love play the mothers and Dakota James, Halle Von, Alison Faye and Carmen Callaway are the lovely dughters willing to learn.
read the complete review
Review brief: With the new rush of the step siblings genre in porn, there is another contender in the game, with Manipulative Media. With New Sensations and Digital Sin putting out some of the amazing work, it's hard for others to compete, and this one tries, but for the most part isn't quite there at times. It doesn't have the big name stars, although a few ladies who could become stars soon, it depends on where their career takes them. It's missing a little of the visual flare was well, it's not horrible, but some of the camera work at times seems a little too in motion. I will give them some credit for the effort in special features, with two bonus scenes and some BTS, which is more than some of the bigger studios offer. Like I said, it's not horrible and it's not amazing, and luckily for the great scene that Marsha gave us, it's not completely a waste of your time. I have a few more titles from this studio in my pile of movies to review, so perhaps I will get a better overall feel by the time I
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations latest offering is this 2 scene set in which husbands set up their wives on the ultimate fantasy...to be gangbanged! Hope Howell and Britney Amber are the two babes in question and both of these beauties get into it. Get ready for some hot anal and DP action!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a simple but nicely done massage sex movie. There's nice attention given to the massage starting out each scene, and nice chemistry in the sex that follows. The action is nicely consistent throughout the movie, and there's some good care towards the technical aspects. As usual with Web-to-DVD releases there's no effort put into the extras, but that's the only thing that holds this one back much. This is a very solid rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've had so many technical issues typing this review up that I finally said "to hell with it" that I'm submitting it with lousy formatting as I need to get the word out about this release. If you're into the whole Daddy talk thing, you'll love Hope Harper. Check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Fantasies 18
Cuckold Fantasies 18 

Release date: 4/9/2015
Reviewed on: 6/26/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Nicki Hunter, Jesse Flores, Gabriel D'Alessandro
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Michael Kahn
Review brief: This is a great tranny cuckold release. Nicki Hunter really makes the movie work, and is teamed very nicely with Jesse Flores and Gabriel D'Alessandro. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with Roman Video there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're at all interested in this one, odds are you're going to find it worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Matinee
Teen Matinee 

Release date: 4/29/2015
Reviewed on: 6/26/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ryan Madison, Veronica Rodriguez, Jillian Janson, Heather Night, Karla Kush
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: As the Teenfidelity/Pornfidelity streak of movies to review continues, this time it's all about the sexy teen ladies, as once again Ryan is ready to fuck and fill them, some even a few times. And once again, we have some great looking footage, with a few issues here and there at times, but nothing that seemed to drop me out of the action at all, for the most part, and I can't forget about the extra disc full of all kinds of special features to make sure you get plenty of bang for your buck. I am pretty sure the Veronica scene was in another movie of theirs, but even saying that, I think that one is getting the spotlight scene for this one, although I will have to say that Karla/Jillian had good scenes too, and I also have to say that Heather seemed to bring some heat and energy, making a nice impression on me, and perhaps you as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mike Quasar directs this feature combing young girls and IR sex, two popular features in the adult industry. Aria Alexander, Kacy Lane, Abbey Rain and Elektra Rose are the girls who take care of the kids then take care of the BBC's!
read the complete review
Review brief: Lovely Brit Ava Dalush fronts hunky Chad White for the DVD cover of Jacky St. James' HALL PASS: CHEATING WITH PERMISSION (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Edge) with each coupling benefitting from the female getting a "hall pass" from her hubby to fuck whomever she wants. Performances are top-notch and the presentation is what you come to expect from camera men Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. However, a few scenes go on too long as the New Sensations folks cross their 'T's and dot their 'I's trying to get in those required straight sex positions. Widescreen. No condoms. About 2 hours plus a 24 minute BTS.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Inhabiting CFNM 2 (2014, Brazzers) are "the most intense dominating females" according to the cover of this "clothed female/nude male" DVD. In a variety of wacky scenarios, bitchy female duos double-up on a scrawny perv so look for the perv to spend plenty of time on his back so the bitchy babes can ride his cock and sit on his face. Special features include a bonus scene with a hunkier perv, a cum shot re-cap and 4 trailers that all amounts to 4 hours of porno-tainment from the folks at Brazzers. Wide screen. No condoms.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Round Asses from Airerose Entertainment gives any fan of the derrier femme something to enjoy here. Rahyndee James, Alexia Vossie, Abella Danger and Alexis Rodriguez offer up their assets to Derrick Pierce, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas and Mr Pete in the most delicious ways. A good, gonzo release for couples to watch, as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lots of edits seem to throw off the flow of scenes at times. A very static camera, seems to be stationary with the movements. I would say if you are looking for something a little more kinky and a great visual style, check out the Deviant Entertainment movies, this one seemed kind of mellow compared to what I was expecting, or perhaps I was expecting too much. Most of the scenes started off strong with the kinky and dirty, but ended up becoming nothing out of the ordinary by the time the scene is over. I figured Maddy in the opening scene was a sure thing for spotlight scene, but as I finished this one, I have to say that Dahlia was the one deserving of the spotlight scene of this one. This is the first installment, so hopefully a few changes will happen in the next one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard As You Wish
Hard As You Wish 

Release date: 5/21/2015
Reviewed on: 6/22/2015 by t0mbone

Starring: India Summer, Deauxma, Jon Jon, Keni Styles, Simone Sonay, Angelina Chung
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Review brief: Keni Styles and Jon Jon are workers in a swank hotel with a few horny MILFs around in Nathan Blake's HARD AS YOU WISH (2014, Netherlands-Nathan Blake Productions, Pure Play Media) as the duo are involved in too few encounters in this disc with a running time just under 90 minutes. India Summer, Simone Sonay and Deauxma strut their MILF stuff but the weak plot and focus issues also doom this DVD. No condoms. Wide screen that's more than a 2:1 aspect ratio. 4 trailers for extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty America's latest edition of this series has 5 sexy adult stars acting as spoiled brats. There are 5 scenes on this disk, a little over 30 minutes for each one. Jillian Janson, Adriana Chechik, Jada Stevens, Phoenix Marie and Kennedy Leigh are the naughty rich girls!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throw Me Around
Throw Me Around 

Release date: 3/25/2015
Reviewed on: 6/21/2015 by seandps

Starring: Ryan Madison, Maddy O'Reilly, Jessica Robbin, Penelope Stone, Callie Calypso
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: It's time to venture into the world of Kelly and Ryan Madison, with the first volume of Throw Me Around. A title which describes the sexual energy and kinky side that most of their scenes include. And this installment, has a few unknown ladies, and a personal favorite, Maddy O'Reilly getting thrown around and fucked, all over the Madison household. Always some great looking scenes from these two and a nice little visual themes as times, and of course some great sex as well, and sometimes some marathon session, as he just seems to keep going, luckily they match him with some ladies that share that endurance. And talking about special features, they go way beyond what most offer, as the second disc is chock full of some great BTS and other footage that may be worthy of some overtime action of your own. Maddy ended up with the spotlight scene, and I would point out that our cover girl, Callie, came in a very close second.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Grandpas In Pussyland
Dirty Grandpas In Pussyland 

Release date: 12/30/2014
Reviewed on: 6/21/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Frank Towers, Jay Crew, Carry, Ariel Stonem, Brooklyn Joleigh, Sarah Stoner
Studio: Sticky Video

Directed by: J. Kool
Review brief: These "Grandpas" must be addicted to Viagra!
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant returns with a Performer of the Year title but adds in the element of MILF to it so we enjoy some great women in action who know how they love to be fucked. Allison Moore, Julia Ann, India Summers, Veronica Avluv and Ava Addams appear here with 3 anal scenes mixed in with lots of good pussy pounding too. The women don't forget about the oral and the guys as well do some good work taking care of the kitty before letting their cocks take over.
read the complete review
Review brief: Aiden Riley's latest offering lets us indulge in some fetishes on this 2-disk DVD collection. Foot fetish, balloons, ice and wax play...all the bases are covered. He has a nice cast assembled in this one included the Performer of the Year/Best New Starlet combination of Anikka Albrite and Carter Cruise. Jodi Taylor, Vanessa Cage, Cali Carter, Ava Dalush and Jade Nile are also among the babes featured in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the Brother Load series from Chris Streams where we watch four girls taking on some BBC and in Amirah Adara's case in the finale two big black cocks with some DP action! In addition to that sizzling hot finale we get Nina Elle, Bella Bellz and Romi Rain showing us their goodies on the screen and delivering plenty of hot sex to enjoy. Chris works in some awesome slow motion shots too mostly of the girls asses but a couple good titty shots too get captured here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twenty-five years ago this month, a budding star of the adult film industry, Ms. Megan Leigh, passed tragically from this mortal world. A dishwater blonde cutie who was as sexual as she was natural, she left life...and her fans...far too early. Fortunately (...if it can be couched in such terms...), her short career was a prolific one, and there lies a plethora of scenes from which she can be remembered. Such is the focus of the production at hand, "Porn Star Legends: Megan Leigh", an overall good compilation featuring some of her better work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 

Release date: 4/2/2015
Reviewed on: 6/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest's latest release for Digital Sin is this bondage themed release featuring some of the sexiest stars in hte current porn universe! Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Dahlia Sky and Samantha Hayes are the girls that are bound for sex!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Bush is back and I'm not talking about Jeb or George! Pat Myne directs this Elegant Angel feature of girls sporting hair down there. Riley Reid gets the boxcover and this one also features Sarah Shevon, Penny Pax, Kiera Nicole and Emma Evins. Lots of guys prefer the natural look so this will appeal to their sense of womanhood!
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release concerns these lesbians with a third wheel. That doesn't prevent these girls from getting naked and pleasuring their partners in the best way possible. There's a nice cast in this one including Scarlet Red, Dani Daniels, Kenna James and Simone Sonay. These girls love the fairer sex!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Darker Shade, A
Darker Shade, A 

Release date: 5/19/2015
Reviewed on: 6/18/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Sarah Vandella, Ryan Driller, Natasha Starr, Jade Nile
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Review brief: Hustler Video presents an interracial feature that also serves as a foray into a BDSM lifestyle. Sarah Vandella gets the starring role in this one and appears in 3 of the 4 sex scenes. The big titted blonde is joined by Jade Nile and Natasha Starr. Ever since the publication of a mainstream book on the delights of BDSM, it has been the 'in' thing to produce and now Hustler takes their shot at it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hands-on Mom
Hands-on Mom 

Release date: 4/10/2015
Reviewed on: 6/17/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ariella Ferrera, Allie Haze, Lola Foxx, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Cassidy Klein
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan
Review brief: Stills By Alan directs this incestual feature starring Lisa Ann. She has a couple stepdaughters and needs to teach them about lesbian sex. Keisha Grey and Cassidy Klein are the stepdaughters with Lola Foxx and Allie Haze acting as the friends.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whiteroom Vol. 5 continues the series of fetish themed scenes which take place in an almost all white room, from bed to curtains. The sex is sizzling and rough. The fetish bondage theme works well with Ryan's style. As usual the camera work and position changes are stellar. Four scenes and this time Ryan uses half of those as his own fuck sessions while have two other guys in the other two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is the series that brings one cheerleaders together. It's a small world and everything gets tied in together! Scarlet Red, Prinzzess, Melissa May and Mercedes Carrera are the names in this one that will get your juices flowing!
read the complete review
Review brief: Wicked is hitting me where I live with the release of this title! I love women in business suits. It's a weakness, I admit! The hot secretaries in this one are embodied by Jillian Janson, Mercedes Carrera, Alexis Adams, Natasha White and Samantha Hayes. These girls fill out thier business attire beautifully but it soon lands on the office floor!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good
My Step Daddy Fucks Me Good 

Release date: 5/13/2015
Reviewed on: 6/16/2015 by seandps

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Alina West, Josie Jagger, Marsha May, Henely Hart
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Well it seems I am keeping the naught step dad and daughter theme going in my reviews, this time, not from Digital Sin/New Sensations, but from the legendary Peter North. And I have to say, I think I am going to regret making the switch, as this seems to fall in comparison. We are missing some of the technical aspects and some of the heat and story that builds up into some amazing sex. As I stated in my review, Marsha was one of the main reasons I want to review this one, and she had some moments here and there, but not enough to make me give up on this pretty lady. I am not sure if she is all to blame for the so so scene. I actually thought that Jossie had the standout scene in this one, but I am not sure it's worth your time checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Digital Sin presents another cheating wives tale, this one starring some pretty hot young stars in the industry. AJ Applegate is the big name in this one but Peta Jenson and Kalina Ryu have made an impression in thier short time in the industry. Penny Brooks rounds out the cast as these beauties go behind thier husband's back to get some!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jay Sin's latest offering is this 2-disk set that offers some gorgeous women who get very messy with their spit. That might not be a fetish for everyone but I think it's pretty fucking hot! He has a nice cast in this one including Layla Price, Kelsi Monroe, Adriana Chechik, Maddy O'Reilly, Vicki Chase, Gabriella Paltrova and Jillian Janson.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel has produced the Performers of they Year title for a few years now and, this year, they decided to give MILFs some love. MILF porn is one of the most popular genres out there so why not? They have an exceptional cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Julia Ann, Ava Adams, India Summer and Allison Moore. This should be a good one!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the celebrated Best New Starlets series featuring newer girls to the biz including the latest to win the AVN Best New Starlet Carter Cruise along with a few of her friends- Keisha Grey, Aidra Fox, August Ames, Samantha Rone and Jillian Janson. You have anal from Carter in her lead off scene and from Aidra with toys during her hook up with August. Lots of hot girls to enjoy in this five scene sexcapade.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scores Studios cums up with another addition to their already impressive 'barely legal' genre. This one however is OK, but far from their best work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 9
Sweethearts Porn Tour 9 

Release date: 6/5/2014
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Angel, Kristina, Lisa, Vadim, Liza, Alisa, Oliver Strelly, Timo Hardy, Alexis Crystal, Steel Musik
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 9" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, follows the same formula of the previous number with a deck of beauties that get fuck with the same pleasure as we watch them do, or they are really awesome performers, I think is the later, all of them look great, maybe our first girl was the slowest but hings pick up from there, Great copy for the collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Porn Tour 8
Sweethearts Porn Tour 8 

Release date: 5/8/2014
Reviewed on: 6/13/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Lola, Cindy, Dolly, Claire, J.J., Valerie, Markus Tynai, Yuriy Sergeev
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Review brief: "Sweethearts Porn Tour 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/Art Video Holland, is a great movie that makes me very happy for the selection of girls and the fluent sex, we even have some butt sex, Little Caprice as Lola is a cutie, Cindy and Dolly are just as stunning as you can find in a porn movie, final verdict: buy it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four truly awesome scenes all the cast need big respect and love sending there way. Buy it, Rent It, Borrow It, Download it as long as you pay don't be a cheap skate.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chanel Preston is a new director for James Deen Productions. In this latest feature, she brings the smoking fetish to the masses. I know that a lot of people love this fetish. She has a great cast to bring this one to life including Aidra Fox, Nora Belle, Dana DeArmond, Marica Haze and Chanel herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi
Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi 

Release date: 1/29/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Julie Hunter, Alexis Crystal, Alicia Poz, Violette Pink, Gala Brown
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Rocka
Review brief: "Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi" from Private and seems like Director Franco Roccaforte, stated as Xavi Rocka, is a movie with some potential, but one that fails at the end or actually didn't fail but never get me going, seems like the space inside the taxi which is huge, wasn't enough for a porn set, not even the POV camera help it, maybe they could start the sex inside and move out a bit or something. Girls go from okay looking to super model like Alexis Crystal, I will give Franco another chance, since he is one very likeable person.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Another solidly entertaining, high end gonzo release from Airerose Entertainment. This time featuring Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Bruce Venture and Mr Pete.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's First Anal 2
My Sister's First Anal 2 

Release date: 2/19/2015
Reviewed on: 6/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: James Deen, Jordan Ash, Bruce Venture, Madelyn Monroe, Jillian Janson, Marilyn Moore, Alina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "My Sister's First anal 2" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a movie with the familiar genre plus the anal debut from the sisters in each of the scenes, all well done, they didn't repeat the formula on each scene which is a great talent from Eddie and co. this one is a movie with an already high rating due to the fact that Jillian Janson performs in it, but the whole is well done, buy it seal for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas 5
White Mommas 5 

Release date: 6/1/2015
Reviewed on: 6/10/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jennifer White, Holly Heart, Romi Rain, Moe Johnson, Rob Piper, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Review brief: Elegant Angel's latest release is this all interracial release featuring some hot MILF's. There's not much of a storyline in any of the scenes but the girls look fantastic in their regular clothes. These girls have some killer bodies and the teases are a nice opportunity to check these babes out. Romi Rain, Holly Heart, India Summer, Alana Luv and Jennifer White are the cougars who love the BBC.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Elegant Angel that focuses in on the girls of course but each of these ladies sports a nice sized bush which is emphasized quite a bit during the course of the scene. From the tease throughout the fucking we never go more than few seconds it seems without a focused shot of her bush. For fans of girls with a healthy bush this release is well worth checking out as the cast itself was pretty strong too so lots to enjoy here.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Zen Booty" from Brazzers is a so so movie for me as the expectations were kind of high, with so much being promised in the back cover, the set up kind of silly, the fuck was okay but never reach the next level, even with the leggins and sporty outfits that many will love, this one can be watch and be enjoyed, but the replay value is not my cup of tea, this one is up to you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angela Loves Women
Angela Loves Women 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 6/9/2015 by seandps

Starring: Celeste Star, Angela White, Gracie Glam, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels
Studio: AGW Entertainment

Directed by: Angela White
Review brief: Last year the industry got a wonderful and award nominated showcase of this lovely lady from down under, Angela White. And lucky for us, we get to enjoy another great film from her, this time with a cast of lovely ladies in some hot and beautiful lesbian fun. I had to think about spotlight scene with this one, Gracie had a very strong session with Angela, as did Celeste, who unfortunately had some technical issues in her scene, but as you can see I went with Gracie. And a cast of ladies who are known for their G/G history, so I have a feeling this one will get some award nominations as well when the time comes. Another plus, and I am not sure why exactly, but I have to say I enjoyed the fact that there was no toys in this one. If I have to make one small complaint, it would be the lack of special features. But the lack of special features is overlooked when you factor in the extra effort in the visual and technical areas that Angela puts in her stuff.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another stellar release from Blacked.com. In this you'll find 3 one on one scenes and one 2 on 1 featuring Jillian Janson hooking up with Casey Calvert as they give Flash Brown a very good time indeed. Shawna Lenee appears in this along with Karla Kush who graces the cover and Kacey Jordan who anchors this release taking on Jovan Jordan. Minimal set ups before the sex takes over which is a real good plan carried out nicely here by Blacked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage Me Hard
Massage Me Hard 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 6/8/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Ryan Madison, Mandy Armani, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan Madison has a good thing going. He stars in every scene of this production, produced and directed it, and does a bonus scene with his wife. Not a bad life. The many releases he has worked on shows as the camera work, shooting angles, editing and sex position changes are flawless. The only misleading part of the presentation is the "massage" aspect which is here in part but not played to its full potential. The dvd cover mentions soft candles and aromatherapy for instance. I don't recall that but so what? We aren't here for aromatherapy anyhow.
read the complete review
Review brief: Elegant Angel and director Dreadneck dust off their supreme Best New Starlets series. It's coming out a little later than it usually does but with a cast like this, it is worth the wait! Unanimous Best New Starlet winner Carter Cruise leads the cast and is joined by Jillian Janson, Aidra Fox, August Ames, Keisha Grey and Samantha Rone. Now that's a great fucking cast of best new starlet nominees!
read the complete review
Review brief: Rare feat when you assemble a breathtaking cast of gorgeous young "Sluts", then throw them inside the lion's den to fend for themselves against the "Brothas". Very hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're simply into watching sexy Latinas getting some man-meat pounded inside them, then this is not a bad view. But if you're more into a story line and some set-up, then you may be disappointed.
read the complete review
Review brief: The one trend that seems to be growing this year is the whole step siblings sex, and one of the studios at the forefront is Digital Sin, and this is a mixture of that and some interracial sex with My Black Brother. And when you have two of the top directors for the company, you know you are in for a treat. We have some busty beauties and some sexy petite spinners to excite you. I will say that the standout scene in this one is easily Onyx with Jon Jon, a scene that was hot from start to finish. We had some moments here and there, but some kudos to Onyx for giving us a little something to watch and enjoy, if you know what I mean. And as always, we get a nice batch of special features to go along with this movie, and I would say the highlight, other than the BTS, is the bonus scene with Roxanne Rae. If you have enjoyed the new craze, this is one you'll want to watch and perhaps have in your collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: "The Cute Little Babysitter 5" from New Sensations and Director Eddie Powell, delivers a well put movie for the many fans of Eddie Powell, sex is above average and more, girls are cute and have a good time, Carmen is my favorite here, some of the girl's asses are screaming for attention, please guys make it happen, good getter around the middle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertaintainment's latest lesbian release is this 4 scene extravaganza that features 8 hot women and lots of toys. Gabriella Paltrova and Abella Danger grace the boxcover and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Rachael Midori and Alexis Rodriguez.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Cute 4 Porn
2 Cute 4 Porn 

Release date: 6/2/2015
Reviewed on: 6/4/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Amirah Adara, Samantha Rone, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara starts a new series for Evil Angel with this release featuring young babes. These girls are very cute so the title fits them, although I'm glad these babes are in porn! Covergirl Aidra Fox is joined by Amirah Adara, Ariana Marie and Samantha Rone. These girls love the dick and always put in heated performances!
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Airerose Entertainment is this disk focusing on big asses. There are a lot of big booys in the industry and four of them are in this feature! The big news is that covergirl Abella Dannger does her first threesome with 2 guys. Also featured on this one is Rahyndee James, Alexia Vosse and Alexis Rodriguez.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent release from Airerose Entertainment that features a good cast including Abella Danger who graces the cover and does her first boy/boy/girl scene in this. 3 other scenes as well plus a bonus one featuring Lea Lexis make this easy to recommend for purchase. Good pussy fucking and some nice head from the girls too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed Teens 2
Glazed Teens 2 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 6/3/2015 by loverboy

Starring: Amai Liu, Alice March, Carmen Callaway, Maci More, Aurora Monroe, Lacey Channing
Studio: Score

Review brief: Five scenes of predicable boyfriend/girlfriend sex. The guys in typical Score Group fashion aren't listed so I can't name them here. The ladies are younger, not too endowed, and lily white looking (they need to lay poolside for a few minutes!). DVD cover promises of faces "blasted with cum" are greatly exaggerated.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is just something amazing about see a wonderful booty being drenched in oil and water, and so we have the next installment in the Wet Asses series from William H and Jules Jordan. And with this great cast of ladies, there is plentiful booty to enjoy, and as an added bonus, some anal loving as well into the mix. As you can tell from the review, I think that Kelsi easily stands out in this one, she's just an amazing body filled with some great energy, I would love to see her get a showcase movie at some point. But some kudos to all the ladies in this one as well, they all shined throughout this movie. I would say this is an oil light movie, if you want lots and lots of oil, you should look for the Oil Overload series, but there is enough oil and water to satisfy your needs in this one. A BTS segment highlights the special features on this one, and I had no issues with the audio and technical aspects of this one, William H does a great job of showcasing some nice tease footage and
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from William H that centers on the lovely Jillian Janson who is a rising star in the biz currently. Five scenes here featuring this sexy babe with two also featuring a sexy costar, Ariana Marie in one and Jodi Taylor in the other. One thing that is for certain is the presence of Jillian Janson so fans of this girl will want to check this release out as it features her first DP and it doesn't disappoint. There is a fine blow bang too that closes the show so plenty of dick for Jillian in this show.
read the complete review
Review brief: The bodacious blonde beauty, Samantha Saint, and director Jonathan Morgan are back at it again, this time in the sexy sequel to 2013's barrier-breaking "Samantha Saint is Completely Wicked". A very good release from the pair and Wicked Pictures, this flick once again showcases the dirty desires of its star, Ms. Saint, and all of them--in one form or another--are of the interracial variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's latest release is all about cheating chicks. Their men are satisfying them at home so they must look elsewhere for their orgasms. Keisha Grey does anal in this one and it also features Rachael Midori, Sabrina Banks and Jake Austin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1
Prinzzess & Her Girlfriends 1 

Release date: 4/13/2015
Reviewed on: 5/31/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Annie Cruz, Prinzzess, Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Demi Dantric
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: This sounds like a compilation title but to the best of my knowledge, these are all new scenes! Prinzzess gets to work with 4 babes who really enjoy the fairer sex. This disk lasts about 2 and a half hours and it feautres all the lesbian sex you may enjoy! Prinzzess gets to work with Shyla Jennings, Dani Daniels, Annie Cruz and Demi Dantric.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's latest release is this disk co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. These stepbrothers and sisters have an unmistakeable attractiion to one another and they give in to their carnal desires. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase is joined by Brooke Wylde, Katerina Kay and Onyx Muse.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this feature of quasi-incestual relationships. There is a story connecting all the scenes and it's pretty damn good! The gorgeous Sara Luvv and Bree Daniels have two scenes each and are joined in the carnal shenanigans by Cherie Deville, Ashlyn Molloy, Chastity Lynn and Dana herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel DPs Them All 2
Manuel DPs Them All 2 

Release date: 5/6/2015
Reviewed on: 5/30/2015 by seandps

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Britney Amber, Jodi Taylor, Valentina Nappi, Layla Pryce
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: The DP duo of Manuel and Steve are back once again to fill up the holes of some sexy and willing ladies. The first installment had a little more story and build up before each scene, and this time that is all gone, as we are offered a short tease session before the fun begins in each scene. And I think the MVP of this movie is going to be Jodi, there are many reasons why, but for the ones wanting to see lots of DP action, her scene is the one to watch. Some solid technical and audio specs on this one, add in a small offering of special features, the most being a cumshot recap.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jurassic Cock 4
Jurassic Cock 4 

Release date: 7/3/2012
Reviewed on: 5/30/2015 by dawg69

Starring: Madison Scott, Shawna Lenee, Missy Stone, Ashli Orion, Dani Dillon
Studio: Porn Pros

Review brief: Gorgeous, naive young SLUTS performing lewd & lascivious acts on fat-bellied older Grandpas! HOT!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature in wihich hot wifing takes center stage. Hot wifing is the act where your husband likes to watch her husband get fucked by another stud. There is a continuous thread throughout this one as Jade Nile doesn't know whether she should do this. Being porn, she finally capitulates, lol. Also starring in this one is Veruca Jaems, India Summer and Kiera Nicole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma's A Bitch
Karma's A Bitch 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/29/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Karmen Karma, Adriana Chechik, Rob Piper
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Review brief: It's all about the tits, the tats, the pussy, and the ass when the tatted-up, raven-tressed uber-vixen, Karmen Karma, hits the scene for her first, true showcase in "Karma's a Bitch!". An exceptional, down-and-dirty release from MimeFreak and ArchAngel Productions, this flick features the lovely Ms. Karma in ways that she's never been seen before...and they're all smokin' hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 6" from Teen Erotica and Director Ivan Esquebar is a good movie for those who aren't as picky as me, let me explain I'm getting spoiled by this guys with movies showcasing young and beautiful girls taking dick up their asses while looking as close as natural as it is possible, the last scene portrays a girl named Mackenzie who doesn't look as young and not so innocent with some tattoos in her body, like I said, it's my taste, don't have anything against ink, Madeline not as young Anita same thing, nothing wrong but is just not what I expect here and after an excellent release "Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 5" the last one, is just natural the let down, good buy for most.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's that time once again, time to grab those towels and oils, and let the mustache shine as we get ready to have an orgy, well actually two, in the next installment in this series, which gets plenty of attention each year when award season comes around. Rest assured that nothing has changed, as we keep the greatness going and that is partly due to our MVPs of Valentina and Adriana. But let us not forget about the supporting cast who played a role as well, but it's hard to compete with a DP and double anal. I'll add in a nice batch of special features top off this showcase of group sex. I could go on and on, but you know what to expect with this one...and like I said it delivers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Girlfriends Films latest release is this 4 scene vignette with some fucked up ideas of romance. LOL. Girlfriends always has some wide ranging stories and this is one of their best. They have a good cast in this one including Dillion Harper, Jenna J. Ross, Brandi Love, Anikka Albrite and Prinzzess.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is all cookie cutter beautiful one on one sex with the formula that works well. The good thing is that the continuing series isn't wearing the cookie cutter out as Jules Jordan and Chris Streams put together some stellar looking photography with a good looking cast. Four scenes, two anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Once again we are back in the rise of Elegant Angel after some turbulent times, and I can say the future is looking good after checking this one out. Pat Myne showcases a lovely cast of ladies, rocking the pussy patch, although I will say that they are fairly tame, no 70's or 80's jungles going on here, and I am perfectly ok with that. For those looking for that may want to look elsewhere, but once you get a look at the cast, I am sure you will be plenty entertained with this one. Starting off with Riley Reid and ending nicely on Keira Nicole. I was worried about the video quality and feel of an other Elegant Angel movie I reviewed, with this one, my worries are no more and I look forward to Pat Myne and Elegant Angel making their way back to the great company they once were. That eye catching cover grabs your attention, and the action on your screen will make you want to grab yourself a few times.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're an anal creampie fan this one's worth picking up, but others might want to rent it or just pass it by. The sex and anal creampies are good, but the movie as a whole feels sloppy and a bit inconsistent from the style to the technical aspects. The DVD also doesn't have anything worth mentioning for extras to help out the overall release. There's no doubt that this one is aimed at anal creampie fans, and although they might be satisfied with this ones others may notice its failings all too well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Courtney Trouble is the director of this girl/girl disk that is light on story but heavy on sex. There are 4 scenes on this one covering about an hour and 43 minutes of run time. The best known girls in this one are Ela Darling, Nikki Hearts and Daisy Ducatti.
read the complete review
Review brief: All Access Carter Cruise is a showcase of the lady herself in true, award winning Airerose style. While it's gonzo each scene does have a premise and set up. A 2 dvd set with many bonus features.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fluid 3 (Evil Angel)
Fluid 3 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 3/11/2015
Reviewed on: 5/26/2015 by fu_q

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Dana DeArmond, Stoya, London Keyes, Sovereign Syre, Jessa Rhodes, Carter Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Review brief: Dana Vespoli is back with the third installment of her "Fluid" series for Evil Angel, and this time around she's brought an all-star cast and an interesting, new set of ideas with her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Older women hooking up with younger girls is the dynamic explored in this Sweetheart Video title. They have a nice sexy cast in this one including Jade Nile, Nina Elle, Abella Danger and Julia Ann. There is a storyline running throughout this release but every scene ends up with two beautifies hooking up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin brings back this series out of the archives. It's been 3 years since the last release. I don't know why, I always thought this one was popular. They have a good cast in this one including Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger and Sophia Grace.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dana Vespoli directs this lesbian adventure of girls who love to play with their toys. Usually, I'm not a fan of toys but if it's done right, it can be fairly sexy and exciting. Dana has assembled an exceptional cast that are really into women. Sovereign Syre, Ashlyn Molloy, Keisha Grey, Shyla Jennings, Dana DeArmond, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise, Veruca James and Vicki Chase. Damn, that is an award winning cast!
read the complete review
Review brief: Mothers and daughters looking for a lesbian dynamic with a different age bracket join the Mother-Daughter Exchange Club, now in it's 38th chapter. They have some pretty ladies in this one including Jodi Taylor, Tara Morgan, Mindi Mink and Kacy Lane.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty average all girl release. The girls are cute and there's some nice play around the car wash, but there's not a lot of variety to the scenes leaving the movie to get repetitive. The technical aspects are well done and there is some nice care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a decent rental for fans of all girl action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Romantic Aggression 2
Romantic Aggression 2 

Release date: 3/18/2015
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Fires, Ryan Madison, Dani Daniels, Chloe Amour, Noelle Easton
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan and Kelly Madison's latest release combines his two main porn interests, romance and aggressive sex. Ryan gets all the young girls and shows them hanging out at the beginning of each scene. They they head inside for some rough pounding. Dani Daniels, Ashley Fires, Chloe Amour and Noelle Easton are the girls that show us they can take it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manuel DPs Them All 2
Manuel DPs Them All 2 

Release date: 5/6/2015
Reviewed on: 5/24/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Britney Amber, Jodi Taylor, Valentina Nappi, Layla Pryce
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lensman
Review brief: A recent release that features the good tag team of Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes having some fun with a fine cast of ladies including Valentina Nappi, Layla Price, Britney Amber and Jodi Taylor. As the title implies there is some DP action here so both holes will be filled multiple times along with the oral sex that each girl here does a fine job of doing.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Molly Jane
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest feature concerns these hard bodies getting their exercise on. Derek Dozer directs this feature and has some young hotties for us to stare at. Rahyndee James graces the cover and I am quickly becoming a big fan of hers. Layla Price, Danica James and Sabrina Banks round out the cast and those are some young, tight bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 

Release date: 4/27/2015
Reviewed on: 5/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Review brief: Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 

Release date: 4/2/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Sweet & Neat
Young, Sweet & Neat 

Release date: 4/1/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Oliver Strelly, Cindy Lane, Markus Tynai, Jeycy Fox
Studio: Red Lines

Review brief: "Young Sweet & Neat", from Redlines is a beautiful movie (New or Compilation) with a terrible work from these guys, which is not the first time it happens, the sex is well shot and all the girls take enough anal fuck for the whole week, but is hard to do a good job with the little tools they give for a magna duty we have in front of us. The real score for this with two minutes of their time and effort will be close to perfect or perfect, instead we have a high score but just for the girls and for the hot fuck they receive.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 79 2 3 4 5 11 51  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (3673)

Category
Studio

Director