All Movie Reviews  >  Vince Vouyer  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Vince Vouyer

Showing 1 - 25 of 57 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Hot young women getting themselves into sexy situations, from pogo-stick riding to some classroom poking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince gives us a chance to catch up on some teens. There are a couple that are already making a name for themselves and some newbies. Each segment is a role play, sometimes stupid, sometimes too long, but always cute and sexy. Melanie Rios Melanie is bouncing on a pogo stick in a little blue top and red shorts. Needless to say, shes jiggling in all the right places. Unfortunately for her, the thing breaks and she has to walk home. Luckily, she comes upon Erik Everhard who says he has a pogo stick fixer at his house. She grabs a hula hoop and it doesnt matter that she doesnt do it right, the way her ass is spilling out of her shorts makes it all worthwhile. As in all of Vinces work, there is poor acting, so Ill just cut to the chaseErik pulls out his cock and Melanie starts giving him head. Melanie does an impressive job of deep throating his monster without gagging and Erik even pins her head there for a minute! He plays with her ass before eating her out. He bones her in mish, cowgirl, spoon, reverse cowgirl, doggie and reverse spoon.
read the complete review
Review brief: I picked up Teens on Cock from Vince Vouyer Productions for a couple of reasons; first, my overall preferences for porn tend to lean towards the barely legal genre which this is, and also because it features newcomer Gigi Rivera. My overall opinion is dont bother with this load of crap as I really think Vince has lost his mind when it comes to putting out product for the consumer. Seriously; Vince, what are you thinking? One would think that you, a decorated veteran of porn, would have a clue on how to make decent porn. Gee, what are you talking about Rosco? Well its like this. Any semblance of heat generated by the hot young girls in this release is completely killed by the incessant white, Vincevouyerteen.com that pops up every 30 seconds on the screen, stays there for 5-10 seconds and then disappears. Seriously Vince, WTF is with that? We know we are watching a Vince Vouyer Production.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 12
Breakin' 'em In 12 

Release date: 2/25/2009
Reviewed on: 10/10/2009 by pal-joey

Starring: Jack Napier, Sascha, Tanner Mayes, Kiera King, Jenna Moretti, Felicia Fallon, Sierra Sanchez
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Tanner Mayes far exceeds the reasonable expectations of male member adoration in this gonzo production.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great DVD. The sex is very well captured and has plenty of personality that's helped out by some very fun interviews by Vince to start out each scene. Although Alexis Texas is no doubt the big draw for a lot of people with this release, almost every girl here does a great job and is well worth checking out. The technical aspects are very well done and there's also plenty of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a great DVD that deserves to be checked out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 11
Breakin' 'em In 11 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 1/11/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Crissy Moon, Nikki Kane, Rachel Milan, Chole Chanel, Nikki Flame, Andi Anderson
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: This is a slightly better than average newbie vid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 4
Who's That Girl 4 

Release date: 2/27/2007
Reviewed on: 9/20/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Sasha, James Deen, Melrose Foxxx, Gia Corday, Paige Taylor, Riley Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Vouyer Media's Who's That Girl 4 aptly demonstrates the phrase "more bang for your buck". How, you may ask? Well, you get a have half-dozen sex scenes, plus a bonus scene. (Well, sort of). Viewers get to enjoy a diverse cast of women, from busty blondes, to sizzling latinas, many of them of the barely variety.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 4
Who's That Girl 4 

Release date: 2/27/2007
Reviewed on: 9/17/2007 by zorge

Starring: Sasha, James Deen, Melrose Foxxx, Gia Corday, Paige Taylor, Riley Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: This is a video featuring some new girls, all in hardcore action. No anal in this one, all MF or MMF straight up sex scenes. My pick for this one is Paige Taylor, who is apparently in her first scene here. Each of the scenes starts with a similar tease sequence with the girls in bikini type outfits crawling around the room, so you get to check them out for a while before the action gets underway. This is in HD widescreen, so that's a bonus if you are the owner of an HD set.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes and six women you might not have seen before as director Vince Vouyer presents Who's That Girl #5. Even without the question mark, the sex is fresh and dvd covergirl Alexis Texass shows off her ass-et which is as big as Texas.
read the complete review
Review brief: Vince is back with the fifth installment of the Who's That Girl series and I look forward to seeing what talent he has to offer us this time round. Alexis Texas should be known to most porno fans by now, but some of the other girls seem newer to me. Lets hope this release is up to the usual Mr Vince standards.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 4
Who's That Girl 4 

Release date: 2/27/2007
Reviewed on: 4/24/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Sasha, James Deen, Melrose Foxxx, Gia Corday, Paige Taylor, Riley Chase
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: This is a title consisting mainly of newer girls or those perhaps who you might not be as familiar with though I suspect many of you are fans of Audrey Bitoni by now. Good turns in this one from all especially Riley Evans and Paige Taylor. Worth checking out for sure as a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Gang Bang 2 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Juliana Kincade, Ashley Long and many guys Director: Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:19:13 Scene 1 (Juliana Kincade and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double penetration, Double pussy, Creampie Juliana is walking outside. She is wearing a pink t-shirt and white pants. She enters a house. A guy gives her a short tour of this house. Then you can see a few very short interviews with some of the gangbang guys. They say what they are going to do with Juliana. This will be a very hard gangbang. At the next moment one of the guys is interviewing Juliana. She is 20 years old. She is performing in porn for a year and this is her last video and she is going out with a big bang. She shows her pussy and ass. She wants to try double anal. She also likes ass to mouth. Juliana says she had sex for the first time when she was fourteen. She used a condom then but now she wont use them because everyone is tested. She can do double pussy and double penetrations.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang 4 is a solid entry into the pantheon of gang bang titles mainly because of the two ladies chosen to display their talents in this title. Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin are the ladies in question, two of the hottest and most talented girl in porn today, who each run the gauntlet of taking on 12 guys each. Gang bang titles can be a little mechanical by nature with the number of guys involved, which is why its best to have good female talent involved. Katja Kassins scene starts with an amusing set-up whereby shes a German tourist come to visit the famous Max Hardcore porn pad. Max is prepping his mope squad, Full Metal Jacket style, on how to really take care of a girl in a gang bang situation when along comes Katja to provide them with some practice. Katja immediately goes to work sucking as many cocks as she can. Needless to say Katja is put through the wringer with plenty of cock sucking, anal, ass-to-mouth and double penetrations. Katja also gets double analised by the guys round-robin style; she really excels at this with her amazing round butt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Breakin' 'Em In #9 Mike Lyons' Reviews Director Vince Vouyer Cast Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Amy Ried, Trista Tanner, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Kyle Stone, Tommy Gun, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, C.J. Wright, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sascha & Vince Vouyer. Genre All Sex Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 3 Hrs. 00 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Hi-ho! MLyons theeee Porn Reviewer here, and well--it's been a while. "Where the hell has he been?" I hear the two of you who actually read my reviews asking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hello fans and it's been awhile since I reviewed an Amy Ried scene, like two weeks maybe! So this rare anal scene for Vince will be a nice revisiting to this sexy busty beauty. I saw Amy do a very nice anal for Jules but I'm thinking she shot this one for Vince before that and does it really matter when it was shot. You have a total of six girls that Vince and co. are 'breakin in so let's hit each scene briefly. Kaylee Lei: We get some extraneous stuff with Vince and Kaylee before we get down to it and she nicely shows off her tits while they sit chatting in his office. Vince has her stand so he can get a fuller look at the bod and we find Kaylee's got one nice ass too which gets a great floor shot. Of course he's got to try out the talent so Kaylee drops down and give the Vouyer dong a quick suck but it's not for long. Kaylee then gets a wardrobe change to a cool pink themed outfit and Vince also enlists the help of Scott Lyons. Back to our girl she gets to briefly suck on a toy before Vince gets into some heavy ass eating, then pounding her pussy doggiestyle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Breakin' 'em In 9 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: All Sex Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Amy Reid, Haylee Le, Allison Pierce, Kyanna Lee, Carmen Kinsley, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash Kyle Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mikey Butders, Joe Blow, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Dick Delaware, Sacha, Vince Voyeur Peremptory Synopsis For whatever reason you may find in the world of excuses, 'till today I found the time to put this vince Voyeur's epic in words (for some of the followers of Amy Reid, like me it will be), at least to let some people know if my high expectations weren't thrown to the trash and find that seeing Amy performing anal wasn't enough, then what? Let's stop wasting time and go and figure it out this puzzle..... Scene 1- Haylee Le Hayle is a girl with a nice bod and tits that are mouthwatering, she is set up with the details of the scene, which comes to be with Vince himself vaginal for her, then they are join by a second guys but not anal or DP, so don't get to excited, one pop in top of her pussy that she tastes and the second one in her mouth, she smiles finish a good quali
read the complete review
Review brief: Breakin Em In #2 Spankin Em In! Director: Vince Vouyer Studio: Red Light District Running: 130 min Genre: Gonzo - Classic Release: 2002 Thats Right. PCP is back and hes representing for the 1st and the 15th! I need to thank those of you who have been in touch and encouraging me to bring my unique style of review back to the hottest review site online. My dilemma was simple. With a lack of hot new releases I found my inspiration by going back to the well. One thing about being thirsty, the best refreshment tends to stem from the source. One title made me want to put my words down on paper and that was RLDs Cum Dumpsters Vol. 1. In that title several scenes stand out in my mind and they contain, Ashley Long, Paris and Peaches.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How Do You Want Me?
How Do You Want Me? 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 10/11/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Cassie Young, Innocence, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Devon Lee, Kitty Tyler, Dragon Lily, Naudia Marie
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: How Do You Want Me? Studio: Vouyer Media Category: All Sex Director: Vince Vouyer Naudia Marie, Dragon Lily, Denise K, Kitty Tyler, Jamie Elle, Devon Lee, Cassie Young Peremptory synopsis Voyeur Vision Comeback with another flick and the question that will make many, many boyfriends happy " How do you want me?" Really?, we have a quite fine gals over this seven scenes, one of them Denise K. This a POV and should be in that category, but let's how this product come out... Scene 1- Naudia Marie Vince seems to have some fun vene from the start, after the boottie shake openening, Naudia has a delightful body and very pointy nipples, vaginal only for her and a pop in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for How Do You Want Me?
How Do You Want Me? 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 9/18/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Cassie Young, Innocence, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Devon Lee, Kitty Tyler, Dragon Lily, Naudia Marie
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Ok fans time to check out a new one from Vince Vouyer and the big draw to this one for me is seeing Denise K again who just was over here a few months cranking out some scenes. You also have Cassie Young who looks quite fetching on the dvds cover and Jamie Elle who I always like to see get it on so let's check out how Vince shoots these lovely young ladies. Naudia Marie: Starting out we watch this young lady show off her bod, some great ass shaking which Vince nicely zooms in on and you get Naudia doing some of this in front of a mirror. Next we have Vince and Naudia filling out paperwork in his office presumably on the scene and the graphic then appears telling us she's about to lose her onscreen virginity. We then watch as she undresses for Vince, sitting on the floor massaging her pussy and this encourages Vince who whips out the schlong and we get some doggie fucking. They stop this so the two of them can head over to the set, guess his office isn't going to be that just a warm up. More talking ensues and Naudia follows the in car rule of being topless as they chat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new Vince Vouyer title. Looks like the girls here are fairly new to the biz. I know Lindsey Meadows only because I watched her shoot a scene for Erik Everhard not to long ago and she's the hottie gracing the cover for this release. She has a great ass which the cover does a good job of showing off, let's see what else this young lady has to offer! Lindsey Meadows: As a cool guitar track plays you see this hot newbie show off her stuff including some really nice shots looking up at her ass. There are a few squats down right at the camera giving those cheeks a chance to spread out, it almost sounds like a George Lynch solo for those fans of Dokken!! The music stops and then it's just the camera and Lindsey and she plays with her tits a bit and she lies back to spread those pussy lips giving us a seductively growl as her fingers do a little dipping! Lindsey does a great job spreading her legs for the pussy stroking and if you're breathing you'll be wanting to jump through the screen for a taste.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Gang Bang 4 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Voyeur Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours 19 minutes Scene 1 (Katja Kassin, many guys [10+]) Sex Acts: Oral, Gagging, Anal, A2M, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Double Pussy Max Hardcore is talking to a lot of guys. He is angry about what happened during the last gangbang. In his opinion after a gangbang the woman should not be able to walk off the set. Also the guys should not use any lube. At the next moment Katja Kassin is standing outside the house. She knockes on the door And Max opens the door. Katja says she is from Germany and wants to see his house. Max says its her lucky day because they have their annual labor day party today. He will give her the special tour. He closes the door and tells the guys in the room that there is a tourist from Germany. The guys must spread out and fuck her. Then Katja may enter the house. In the hall there is a black guy. She starts to suck his dick. Lots of gagging.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some of you may be too young to remember, but Who's That Girl was a terrible Madonna movie, soundtrack, and song. If we were to judge the plot against the average feature porn, it'd still be terrible. However, this is Vince Voyeur's newbie line (replacing Breakin Em In) for his new company. Codi Star (a) & Randy Spears Veronica Stone, Tiffany (a, dp), Steve Taylor, and Sean Michaels Cherrie Rose (a) & Sascha Joey Valentine (dpp), Steven French, and Kyle Stone Sandra Larosa & Randy Spears All I have to say is guddam to some of these new girls, especially Sandra and Codi. Sandra is a beautiful light skinned blonde brazilian. Codi is a brunette that looks like a thicker Patricia Petite at certain angles. Randy Spears is the lucky son of a bitch that plunges them both. Joey Valentine is also a new beauty could pass for a blonde less perky Sandra Bullock. Tiffany was last seen in a bonus scene for This Butts 4 U and kind of looks like Hollie Stevens at certain angles. Cherrie Rose looks like a young Gia Paloma.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Vince Vouyer X

Available Filters
Trailers (19)

Category
Studio
Director