All Movie Reviews  >  Tyrone Shuz  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Tyrone Shuz

Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: This an excellent compilation of scenes featuring younger looking hotties.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hot chicks are boned hard for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty strong straight ahead fucking flick, all 1-1 scenes with Ashlynn Brooke leading the way along with Viki La Vie. Of note in Ashlynn's scene is the fact she does a creampie and I don't recall seeing her do one before, I'm probably wrong but she strokes at it a bit after Erik's launched. You get generous closeups in this one during the teases and some during the scenes too. Well worth a look, the girls were hot and the sex/ bj's also keep the scenes moving along nicely.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 13
Erotica XXX 13 

Release date: 12/14/2006
Reviewed on: 6/12/2007 by daigoro

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz, Miko Sinz, Paulina James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: This is exactly what I expect from Tyrone Shuz. All of the scenes are worth watching with the second, third and fifth being best for me. The bonus scene is one of the best pieces of porn I have ever seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Finnaly ! a dvd that's right up my alley , girls with a extra meat on the bone , not bbw but a little plump. glad it's from Digital Sin , there are reliable for nice clear video and audio , nicely made up girls ,and good quality scene's. Scene 1 Marquetta Jewel I have never caught any of her scenes's before , suffice to say that will change . lot's of curves , nice rick and ass , and a very cute face-she quite lovely when she smiles , she seems to genuinly enjoy herself . nice bit of tease , very good oral and number of positions , pop to the mouth . Rating 4.5 Scene 2 Maya Hills ok scene , not much heat - she seeems not to have the body to be in this flick . Not much to wright home about. Rating 2.0 Scene 3 Franchezca Valentina Absolutly one of my fav's , beautiful body and face , terrific ass . A little to quick on the oral , sex is hot , but wait! She keeps on her red slip through out! Doesn't that kind of spoil the whole idea of the dvd? way to bad , i think most would like to see all of her , kinda like watching Christy Canyon and she keeps her shirt on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 12
Erotica XXX 12 

Release date: 8/3/2006
Reviewed on: 9/11/2006 by steed

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The next time you make a porn viewing decision, if you're looking for just a straight forward,b/g Gonzo, with very intense sex, you cannot go wrong with Erotica XXX 12. Here you have some of today's hottest girls (Lela Star,Sasha Knox,Jenna Presley)being intensely fucked by some of today's best porn studs (Manuel Ferrara,Mark Ashley). It really is that simple.... I've always believed that the guy is crucial to the scene, because some of the top flight men, like the gents featured here, fuck like pros and they stand a much better chance of inducing real orgasms than others who will remain nameless. And for me, a big part of successful porn is the girl getting off. This movie is good from beginning to end, but 2 of the scenes were actually some of the best b/g porn I've seen this year. In the opening pairing the intensity level clicks right up to high with Manuel Ferrara and Lela Star. Lela is a real newbie, but I've already seen her in 3 or 4 different movies where she just lets it go. Count this among her best performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked 1) I LOVE watching Gianna suck cock. I'm also into watching her ride cowgirl - I love watching that big, juicy ass and those big, juicy tits bounce up and down. And...she looks great with cum on her face. 2) Mia Bangg's scene was great. Her body has been fine tuned since I last saw her. Mia's not beautiful, but damn is she sexy to me. Great extended blow job scene, and this clearly wasn't the first time she's taken a huge cock up her ass - the cowgirl scene was especially fun to watch. 3) I wasn't really into Naomi's scene. Then I watched her Behind the Scenes interview, and her voice turned me on so much that I went back and watched it with new eyes. What I Disliked I don't know why, but if Gianna isn't blowing, riding cowgirl, or getting splashed, I lose interest. Not the DVD's fault, just my own chemical reactions. DVD Quality Worked for me. Overall Thoughts This series is great for me. Hot women enjoying big cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Great things possible here....Jada, Melissa, Brandy, mmmm. So there's clearly no shortage of eye candy, but will the sex measure up or come up lacking ? Let's see. What I Liked Liked the variety in body types here...long and lean,Jessica Jammer,Melissa Lauren... big & busty, Jada, Candy , & Brandy. Cool. Hard to pick a winner for hottest sex scene here because Jessica, Jada, and Melissa each turned in some big time hot fuck fare. Jada & Marco ? Umm, well, after ravishing her from the get-go, rubbing, grabbing, biting at Jada's fine form...she's so amped up sexually she unleashed a stream of girl goo, and thats before he even fucks her. So what happens a few strokes after Marco's meat enters Jada's love garden ? Yup, more waterworks from juicy Jada. On and on it goes, no break in their heat, nasty, intense fuckin'....plus in addition to the heat, Jada's bod is visual treat...big ol' mocha pancake areolas tacked onto her mountainous mams.
read the complete review
Review brief: Erotica XXX seems to a basic one on one b/g line. The emphasis is on the pretty camera work (24p) that Digital Sin usually employs, not on circus acts. Sunny Lane & Erik Everhard Sara Stone & Mr. Pete Tia Tanaka & Erik Everhard Riley Mason & Mark Ashley Katja Kassin (a) & Chris Charming I thought the girls were all beautiful in their own way. It was a little surprise to see a mix of older women (Sunny, Sara, and Katja) with younger Tia & Riley. The older women were stronger performers especially at blowing the stick. It was also a surprise to see Erik Everhard in a non RLD/PXP line since he's been so exclusive so long. I always figured that he would be exclusive to Evil Angel in performing too. I guess I thought wrong. The lighting seemed inconsistent between the scenes. Some scenes had a old bluish feel (Katja's, Sunny's) while the others were warm. I prefer the lighting to be warmer. Bonus girl features a euro girl named Sonya with some euro guy. Not sure if it's from another movie or if it's an outtake from the DS vault.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Chubby chicks, gunts, belly come shots ? Just trying to figure out what Tyrone Shuz means by this title. Ok none of the gals here are size 0's, but they ain't BBW's either. Anyways, some fine talent here, Marquetta Jewel, Franchezca valentina,& Daryn Darby. Talent wasted, or talent served ? Let's see. What I Liked Mrs B enjoyed this one a lot. She liked that the cast wasn't Hilton thin, and that natural breasteses(sic) abound . Her fave scene was Marquetta Jewel's disk opener. Apparantly Mr Pete agreed cuz he wastes no time, walks up to MJ and sticks his dick inside for some standing mish, hello, nice to meet you indeed ! MJ next gets on her knees to give some great deep throat oral, mmmmm. After a little standing doggy, things get busy. MJ climbs on and rides Mr Pete in rc, vigourous rc. At one point he tells MJ ' i love this shit !'. Amen, brother, looking at MJ's plump tocchis working that dick in rc, i'd love it too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 9
Erotica XXX 9 

Release date: 7/27/2005
Reviewed on: 11/15/2005 by gof

Starring: Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Pink, Leah Luv, Flower Tucci, Shane Diesel, Nikki Hilton, Jamie Huxley
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Id seen some scenes from an early volume of this series a couple of years ago and had been impressed by the good mix of anal scenes from the more established girls and non anal scenes from some new girls on the block. This volume promised a similar mix, and with the likes of Flower Tucci and Pink on board, I was looking forward to another winner from Digital Sin. The opening scene features Jamie Huxley, a new name on me, taking on Chris Charming and Mr. Pete. For the first two minutes I thought I had picked up an Andrew Blake film by mistake (heaven forbid) as we see the alluring Miss Huxley smelling roses and writhing on a bed dressed in a white night dress, white panties and transparent heels. I couldnt imagine Mr. Pete in an Andrew Blake film but thankfully he and Chris appear to fill Jamies mouth and pussy. There are numerous positions in this scene, but my favourite positions were where Jamie is in cowgirl and Pete is holding her heels and where she squats on Chriss cock in cowgirl. The scene ends with the expected double facial.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Cock Seductions 16 Studio: New Sensations Director: "Amigo Sanchez" Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:45:40 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:44:38) Starring: Heather Hunt (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Shay Lamar Beauti Mi Cherry Poppens Holly Day Themes: Gonzo I see that the "Big Cock Seductions" series is up to 20 volumes by now. If a series is this long-running that is a good sign that it is pretty popular. I guess I'm behind the times because this is the first one that I've been able to see. The cover is definitely seductive to the eye with the lovely and lithe Heather Hunt (now Tiffany Taylor). The rest of the female cast has some serious promise as well with the always excellent Vanilla Skye and the cute and nasty redhead Cherry Poppens. Scene 1: Vanilla Skye and Kurt Lockwood Exotic-looking beauty Vanilla gets seduced by the big cock of Kurt in the movie's opener. Her body looks great and I especially like her blonde-highlighted hair. She delivers a good kneeling b.j. and her shaved meaty pussy is put on display in missionary.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 2
Stretched Out Snatch 2 

Release date: 4/29/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005 by linus

Starring: Carmen, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Amber Peach, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Shane Diesel's: Stretched Out Snatch 2 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: Oh no! Another day, another worlds biggest dick claim. Seriously, what is the deal? we have guys claiming to be the longest, the thickest, the straightest, the hardest, the most cumtacular, I mean hey, just show up, do your thing, and let it stand for what it is. Shane Diesel is the new big crank on campus, aparently thier claiming he has the most girth or something along those lines. The guy has one damned big dick, but whether it is thickest or whatever the hell thier saying, I think you would have to ask one of the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's rare these days for a teen-themed video to have actual teenaged talent or at the very least fresh-faced, almost-teen talent. The girls for Young as they Cum 16 fall into the definitely cute "almost teen" category and the presence of Leah Luv might make this worth a look to her many fans here. All girls do missionary, doggystyle, RC and spoon positions. None of the girls do anal, although Brooklyn and Shai get some fingerplay to their holes. The scenes are shot in DV-HD, so it will be "letterboxed" for those with regular sets. Scene breakdown as follows: Brooklyn Rhodes with Mark Ashley Brooklyn is just credited by her first name on the back of the slip cover, so those fans of the other Brooklyn (Knights) may get confused. I first saw Brooklyn Rhodes on a cumshot compilation and thought her scene was especially memorable as she glanced at the camera with those big blue eyes. She's gained a little weight since then- but still looks very hot (she could pass for Avy Scott's little sis) during the shower tease segment.
read the complete review
Review brief: So I don't understand why a product that's mainly geared towards straight men would have 'cocks' in the title, much less 'craving big cocks.' Can't it be called something like "Wet & Willing Pussys" instead? O well, I try not to judge a book by the cover- especially with porn, considering all the misleading coverart.       act 1: ISABELLA SOPRANO VS. Chris Charming, Mick Blue Vaginal, DPP, Facials Isabella's hands roam over her voluptuous body, traversing the curves of her bust, then delving down between the tight flower petal folds of her girlhood. The men enter and Isabella wastes little time before she goes into stroke & suck mode. She displays eager and sensual technique here,  eventually shoving both rods up her mouth. When Mick enters her from behind she lets out a loud gasp and then stifles herself with Chris' cock in her mouth. Cowgirl is next, and Isabella bucks up and down moderately as her huge tank bum starts to quake.
read the complete review
Review brief:   [ /image ] --> The boxcover says that Amigo Sanchez directs this flick but the end credits cite Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darkko instead. I've never heard of Amigo Sanchez but this film definitely has the style of Shuz and Darkko, and Darkko also makes an appearance in the behind-the-scenes doing the photoshoots. So who knows what happened with the boxcover....Onwards!   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Vanilla Skye VS. Kurt Lockwood Being 3 feet, 2 inches tall certainly has its advantages  Vaginal, Facial Vanilla does a bit of posing on a ladder in her plaid skirt and baby T. She bends over and flaunts her clefted  globes for the camera before walking into the next room to get ravaged by Lockwood. Her bottom half is nude and soon her stud is playing with her privates, fingers exploring her bum and girlhood.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tyrone Shuz is one of those underrated directors you rarely hear about. I find his shooting style very similar to Johnni Darko in that they both pay attention to the natural lighting in the scene but don't overexpose it like John Leslie does. Tiana Lynn: I've been so impressed with Tiana lately most notably in Teenage Spermaholics 2. She's full figured, she's beautiful, and she really likes what she's doing as exemplified by all the squirting she does. Tiana's had a little bit of controversy with the Hep scare. I thought about that for a while and realised that I already damage my liver quite a bit so I wouldn't hesitate to jump Tiana if I had the chance. That's what Ben English and Mr. Pete set out to do. Starting with giving both men sloppy blowjobs, they engage in every vaginal position possible afterwards. Most impressive sight was a standing mish with Ben and as he lifts her up from the cock she squirts a good load on the camera. Cumshots splatter all over her face. Great scene. Nicole Brazzle: Gee...
read the complete review
Review brief: After seeing a fantastic bonus scene from Erotica XXX 6 with Cytherea on some other DVD (that scene is, by the way, included on this DVD as well), I decided to check out these series and my expectations were quite high. Well, let's see. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 4 mins. Region: all Feature Foxy Lady This Foxy Lady can be seen on the box cover art. She's a nice looking brunette with siliconed boobs. Sadly, you can see the scars on her tits. This opening scene is pretty basic: after a very short, artsy tease consisting of Roxy taking a shower, we cut to Ben English and Dave Perry approaching her and the fun starts. After oral warm-up, the dudes fuck her one at a time in a variety of positions: cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, standing doggie, mish. One guy does the fucking and the other one is, obviously, getting head. They change that order numerous amount of times. Eventually, Roxy receives two facials. The action was energetic, but also very vanilla (by gonzo standards); no anal and no double penetrations.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I'm still waiting for Craving Small Cocks #1 so I can get my small break,lol. Seriously I dig on seeing a pretty young girl sucking on a big fat log and this release is stocked full of those so let's waste no time. Katja Kassin: Oh yes baby! The lovely German looks beautiful as she walks down the stairs towards us. Nice pink outfit with some matching mesh stockings and Katja's red hair color really goes well with this ensemble. You'll also notice when she gets closer there are holes in her top so her nipples can pop through, very nice. Michael Stefano gets to suck on those nice titties and then Katja crawls up and plants that phat ass squarely over his face, fucking awesome!! The butt cheeks are displayed perfectly, damn I want to be where he's at,hehe. There is some toy play to pry the bootie open and Michael slides inside her pussy just under the toy in her ass. Katja then gets to clean the toy off leading into a hard driving doggie anal and you really get a great underneath view for this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 8
Big Cock Seductions 8 

Release date: 9/30/2003
Reviewed on: 7/24/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Julian, Illana Moore, Domino, Lana Cox, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Japan, Tai Angel, Mr. Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2003, 3 / 12 / 2003, 4 / 16 / 2003, 4 / 23 / 2003 Director: Tyron Shuz Cast: Mason, Manuel Ferrara, Lana Moore, Julian, Domino, Mark Ashley, Tai Angel, Melanie Jagger, Mr. Biggz, Japan, and Ben English The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, or even heard much for that matter. Im not sure what to expect here, but since Digital Sin has been doing a nice job lately I do have some hope. Initial Reaction: Its another reason why Tyron Shuz should be getting a lot more attention than he currently is. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with passionate couples Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are slightly artistic, but never so much as to interfere with the action. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor blemishes due to the location in the first scene. The video is also very nicely done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 5
Erotica XXX 5 

Release date: 12/3/2003
Reviewed on: 3/25/2004 by dreamweaver

Starring: Sophia, Roxy, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Becca Brat, Ben English, Roxy Jezel, Michelle B., Pason
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Erotica XXX 5 General Summary Theme All sex Expectations Erotica XXX is a series known for it's high intensity, passionate sex scene and high technical merits. General Impression A good DVD and highly viewable, but not nearly as strong of a title as Erotica XXX volumes 1-3. The technical merits are matched, the surrounding are beautiful, but the intensity, although still good, just isn't there in comparison to the first few releases of this series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 8/8/2003
Reviewed on: 2/7/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Julian, Pascal, Mr. Pete, Joelean, Gisselle, Trent Tesoro, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Serena South
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 4 / 9 / 2003, 5 / 22 / 2003, 5 / 28 / 2003, 6 / 4 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Serena South, Trent Tesoro, Joelean, Julian, Giselle, Mr. Pete, Natalia Wood, Pascal St. James, and Amber Raine The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin has been showing some nice improvement lately. Im hoping this one continues that improvement! Initial Reaction: Its very well done! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward couples sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide variety of scenes or things to get a bit nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is okay. Its well lit, but has just a little bit of grain. The lighting does vary a little in a couple scenes, but never gets so dark that you cant see anything. Music: Theres a little porno music, but it rests very nicely in the background of the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 8
Big Cock Seductions 8 

Release date: 9/30/2003
Reviewed on: 12/23/2003 by robhammer

Starring: Julian, Illana Moore, Domino, Lana Cox, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Japan, Tai Angel, Mr. Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Studio: New Sensations/Digital Sin Running Time: 94 minutes Production Date: April 23, 2003 Directed and Photographed by: Tyron Shuz Female Cast: Mason, Lana Moore, Domino, Tai Angel, Melanie Jagger, Japan Male Cast: Manuel Ferrara, Julian, Mark Ashley, Mr. Biggz, Ben English Chapters: 12 preview clips. Review: There is electric music that plays through segments of the scenes in this gonzo. Each scene starts with a tease from the girl, who is joined by one of the big cocks for some action. Scene 1: Mason and Manuel Ferrara The scene opens with a bit of tease from Mason. She's wearing a black feathery shawl and g-string. The setting is a luxurious mansion and she undulates on a marble staircase. Manual walks downstairs and joins her for some seductive pussy licking and tit sucking. He's wearing a nice black suit and white striped shirt. She blows him and they talk dirty. He fucks her mouth, she sucks his balls and they kiss. She looks into his eyes, then the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 8/8/2003
Reviewed on: 10/31/2003 by oreb

Starring: Julian, Pascal, Mr. Pete, Joelean, Gisselle, Trent Tesoro, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Serena South
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Lessons In Lust Digital Sin All Sex Starring: Amber Rain, Serena South, Natalia Wood, Gisselle, Joelean, Julian, Mr. Pete, Pascal, Trent Tesoro. Directed By: Tyrone Shuz Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 102 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.13 +Extras:6.13 Sex:8.55 TOTAL:7.27 FEATURE This is my third Digital Sin review. The sex is always good in these so far, but there are only five scenes in an all sex film, and if you have seen all of the previews they can't be considered extras. This film has the same previews as the last I saw so I am not adding their time to the total. I really like Digital Sin but I wish there were either one more scene or 30 minutes of actual extras on their DVD's. This one wasn't as good as North Pole 39 or Teen Dreams 5, but is still a decent porno. SCENE 1: Serena South Serena is by herself at the start of this one, but a guy quickly joins her and the fun begins. The sound is low. BJ: She gives some decent head before he gently fucks her mouth. She deepthroats him to near chocking.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Tyrone Shuz X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director