All Movie Reviews  >  Rodney Moore  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Rodney Moore

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Seattle Hairy Girls 23 & 24
Seattle Hairy Girls 23 & 24 

Release date: 4/15/2008
Reviewed on: 1/5/2009 by rainingcrow

Starring: Marcella, Sonja, Maura, Mela, Honey Bunch, Nauty Dread
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: I chose this DVD because I like hippies, and girls from the northwest (because lots of them are hippies)... I guess that the choice just shouted out to my granola dyke side. That being said... both of these are interesting... but neither really qualify as xxx... there is nudity, and some sensuality but the only sex scene is in one of the bonus features.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scale Bustin Babes 30
Scale Bustin Babes 30 

Release date: 3/3/2008
Reviewed on: 9/24/2008 by jayson-dean

Starring: Angel, Rodney Moore, Betty Boo, Zenova Braeden, Karla Lane, Bunny De La Cruz
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: When I was first starting to watch porn, one of the first directors I remember viewing was Rodney Moore. While I physically look nothing like him, there was a geeky quality about him in the mid 1990s that I found appealing. As a geeky fellow myself, I could relate, and I enjoyed the point of view stylings as I took in countless editions of his I Swallow and Creme de la Face series. This title is the 30th entry in the Scale Bustin Babes series (which is also the second name for the series). As a fan of BBWs, and knowing that Rodney had featured larger women in his movies before embarking on this series, I decided to take a peek and see whether Rodney still had his game or not.
read the complete review
Review brief: Goo Girls #21 Produced 12/05 Rodnievision (www.rodneymoore.com) 105 minutes Directed by: Rodney Moore Starring: Franchezca Valentina, Sophie Dee, Kristen Diaz, Montanna Rae, Cherie, Tracie Gold and Rodney Moore. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Goo Girls 21 features six scenes that end with Rodney depositing a thick load of his man goo onto the girls face. Four of the scenes are only blowjob scenes, but Rodney does get to fuck Montanna Rae and Cherie. There are some handjobs, ball licking, and Franchezca licks Rodney's asshole. Rodney likes receiving head while wrapping his legs around the girls head (neck). Most of the scenes (skits) begin with Rodney, for different reasons, talking the girl (using a ploy) into having sex with him. Tracie Gold in the last scene is a "birthday blowjob" gift to Rodney from her boyfriend. There are no words spoken at all between Rodney and Kristen until the very end of their scene together. Rodney simply sticks his cock into Kristen's open mouth as her head hangs upside down off of a table (Kristen has a hot glistening nude body).
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Swallow 7
I Swallow 7 

Release date: 11/26/2000
Reviewed on: 12/11/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Nick East, Steve Taylor, Red, Rodney Moore, Nova, China Lee, Sweet Leaf, Pristine, Bethany, Niki Lae', Skye Foxx, Blake Leigh, Mia Dumore
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 12 / 1999 (movie) 02 / 2000 (boxcover) Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Mia Domore, Bethany, China Lee, Niki Lae, Nova, Pristine, Skye Foxx, Sweet Leaf, Blake Leigh, Nick East, Red, Steve Taylor, and of course, Rodney Moore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive watched a Rodney Moore movie. I remember them being pretty rough, and am a little nervous about it. Initial Reaction: Its a little rough at times, but almost always fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of swallowing and a lot of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all oral movie or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is fairly clear and well balanced, but you can often hear the beeping from the camera as Rodney or somebody else takes photos. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but does have a few naturally feeling shadows.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 06 / 2000 (cover) 04 / 2000 (feature) Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Alana Evans, Allysin Chaynes, Celeste Simone, Charlie Angel, Jenny, Tease Nightly, Trinity, Wolf Savage, Steve Austin, Guy DiSilva, and of course, Rodney Moore, the King of Cream Initial Expectations: OGV has had a pretty solid product line, which gives me hope for most of their releases. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and the realistic reactions are very refreshing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of swallowing and porn with more natural reactions Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high gonzo production values Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit between the scenes, but is frequently a little on the quiet side. Its slightly uneven at times and frequently hard to hear. The video, however, is nice and clear. It also has its problems, and suffers from some of the typical gonzo drawbacks. Theres quite a bit of shake at times, as well as the camera not pointing exactly where it should be.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Swallow 11 (Odyssey)
I Swallow 11 (Odyssey) 

Release date: 6/27/2001
Reviewed on: 8/7/2001 by peeping-tom

Starring: Tatiana, Angelina, Kaylynn, Rodney Moore, Autumn, Syren Smiles
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Cast: Syren Smiles, Angelina, Tatiana, Autumn, Kaylynn, Debette, Mike 1, Mike 2 (they're two different guys, both credited only as "Mike"), Rodney Moore, and three uncredited men in the last scene. Directed by Rodney Moore. Date of Production: 7/2000 (box: 10/2000, DVD released 6/2001). Running time: ~ 2 hours 10 minutes. Other than the initial volume of the "I Swallow" series, I haven't seen a Rodney Moore title worth watching that didn't feature Nadia Nyce; suffice to say that "I Swallow 11" didn't change this personal truism. It starts out promisingly, too, with a decent scene starring Syren, but plunges into mediocre territory (and worse) immediately thereafter. (To me, Rodney's movies are only tolerable when he enlists bigger-name talent.) If cum-swallowing's your kink, and you've already watched the first in this series, look to another line to satisfy your fetish. The first scene here is the best (the only good one, in my opinion).
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Rodney Moore X

Available Filters

Category
Studio