All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Pierre Woodman

Showing 1 - 25 of 57 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: I only review the anal part of movies. Not the guy your looking for if you like details of the plot and romance. I'm here to talk about the dicks in the asses only. The best part of all of Woodman scenes are the casting scenes. Not because I wanna see Woodmans hairy ass but because I love the way he rides hot chicks up their tight butts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May
Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May 

Release date: 7/23/2008
Reviewed on: 4/19/2009 by zorge

Starring: Mona Lisa, Sylvie, Janet, Barbie, Lenka, Alexa May, Adele Sveta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: First of all, this disc only contains one scene each from Lenka and Alexa May. They only get the title billing because they are the hottest girls on this compilation. There are six casting scenes here overall. I like the girls here, for the most part, and there's something appealing in a slightly nostalgic way about them. Europorn felt somewhat more innocent in the late '90s and early 2000s perhaps.
read the complete review
Review brief: Triple X Files 6: Do you know Katja Kean? Studio: Private Category: Foreign , All Sex Director: Pierre Woodman, Francios Clousot Starring: Steve Drake, David Perry, Jonathan Morgan, Mercedes, Andrew Youngman, Sinderella, Tracy Love, Katja Kean, Ana, Philippe Soine, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Jennifer Red, Clarisse Synopsis Triple X files 6 is not the best of the private releases out there, actually is not even a close, but by having a Katja Kean in the title and in the Cover, one may think is dvd devoted to this great Danish Star, nope it doesn't she just appeared in one of the scenes (first, Love in Paris) I can't believe how beautiful she is and how well she handle the two studs while being DP, all of the others scenes are quite O.K., must of the girls perform anal, which was one of the strong points of Private at that time. Here's list of the scenes.....
read the complete review
Review brief: My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustler XXX #21 [ /image ] --> Cast: Jessica, Molly, Lilian Tiger, Katie, Elisabeth, Mili Jay, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Kevin Long, Bob Terminator, Titof & Ian Scott Director: Pierre Woodman Studio: Hustler Duration: 1:50:00 Scene One: (Molly, Bob Terminator & Alain Deloin) BETTER TO FUCK THAN SWIM Things starts off with Molly, an okay looking brunette, wearing only a pink bathing suit. She chats with Pierre next to a pool and waits for Bob and Alain. These brawny guys walk into the scene stripping out of their clothes while Molly floats around in the pool. The guys get into the pool and start fondling Molly. They then sit on the side of the pool and Molly sucks them off. She does a pretty good job. She gets fucked doggystyle while she sucks Alain's dick but her head game wasn't good enough to keep him hard. Alain gets a go at Molly and she rides him cowgirl while sucking off Bob. Alain then fucks Molly side saddle, vaginally and anally. I couldn't tell if it was pleasurable or painful for her.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Hustler's XXX #24 Cast: Katalyn, Misty, Yana, Agota, Veronika, Monica, Kevin Long, Phil Holiday, Alain Deloin, Titof, George Reno, Reda, James Brossman, Stephen Gueco, Pascal St. James & Bob Terminator Director: Pierre Woodman Studio: HustlerDate Of Production: 9/21/03 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, lez, threesomes, group sex, anal, double penetration, toys, facials Scene One: Katalyn, Kevin Long & Phil Holiday [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Katalyn is a fairly attractive, extremely horny amateur. That best describes all the ladies in this film. Here Katalyn goes completely nude, only wearing her sunglasses and shoes, taking on two guys under a gazebo. She masturbates for the camera a bit until they show up on both sides of her. She sucks them off, gets taken reverse cowgirl and then some hot doggystyle, vaginally and anally. Thats followed by a round of reverse cowgirl up the ass and a nice double facial. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 4/5 Scene Two: Misty, Yana & George Reno [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->These two are very cute.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 22: Katarina Martinez
Castings 22: Katarina Martinez 

Release date: 8/11/2003
Reviewed on: 10/20/2003 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Katarina Martinez, Monika Bella
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Castings 22 Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Nicole, Raquel, Monica Bella, Ania, Grety, Gwendoline, Katarina Martinez, Monica, Rima Running time: 2hrs 44mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Audio languages (English, French, German), Subtitle languages (English, Spanish, Italian, Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish), Woodman interview, girls' profiles, girls' photobook, production notes, trailers Ravishing covergirl Katarina Martinez and the delectable Grety are among Pierre Woodman's interviewees in this edition of his long-running series, originally issued in June 2000.
read the complete review
Review brief: I like porn, but when I watch the Castings movies I cant help rooting for chicks who tell Pierre Woodman that they arent interested in doing what he wants them to do. Theyre the underdogs, after all. And because Woodman occasionally includes a failure in his movies, their segments are far and away the most dramatic. Yet as Woodman himself points out, all the girls tell him that at first; certainly its a constant refrain in this film. So its the most reluctant chicks who are the most interesting, and no one here, in Castings 15, is more reluctant than Anita, an 18-year-old blonde who claims to be a virgin. So powerful is our desirelet alone our willingnessto suspend disbelief that I was mentally urging Anita off the bed and out the door despite knowing full well that the subtitle of this particular film is, Anitas First Time. Let me tell you a little bit about Anitas first time. This cute blonde who is morphed into a sexy vixen by the covershoot photographer begins by saying she wants to be a film actress.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression I've seen my share of Pierre Woodman's movies, and this is not one of his best, mostly because the women are not very good looking: don't get me wrong, they have great bodies (except the pale Oxana) and they are young, but you can read on their faces that they are cheap whores the moment you see them, they lack in freshness and innocent beauty, and those are the things that excite me the most (apart from seeing a young woman fucked silly by a bunch of guys). Also the camerawork is poorer and less fluid than the usual Woodman stuff, and there are sudden cuts that are very distracting (but that's a problem on almost every release of the Anal Intensive series). I'm not saying that this is disc is all bad in itself, but Woodman has done definitely better. There are five scenes in total here:1 is very good, 2 are so so, 2 are wasted space on the disc. Sex Highlights Barbara (20 years, Hungarian) This scene takes place in a bathtub.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hustler XXX 19 Studio: Hustler Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Mona Lisa, Vishna, Marcella, Claudia, Carole, Anoushka, Alain Deloin, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Kevin Long, Pascal St. James, Tristan Running time: 2hrs 3mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Slide show, Woodman interview, trailers The doe eyesthe long hairthe smooth-skinned curvesit can mean only one thing. Pierre Woodman has found more gorgeous young things for the lecherous gentleman to drool over. Shake Me Baby, Shake Me The above description applies to the first girl, Mona Lisa; a very pretty youngster who I am guessing is Brazilian.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Exxxotica 3
Hustler Exxxotica 3 

Release date: 6/2/2003
Reviewed on: 7/25/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Daniella, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Alma Dragon, Magy, Liliana, Hugo(Latin), Vishna
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Hustler Exxxotica #3 ByHustler Staring Vishna  Alain DeLoin Seb Barrio Barbara Kevin Long Pascal St. James Maria Liliana Hugo Alma Daniella Highlights Facials  Anal DP Outdoor Sex     At First Glance Hmm, Hustler...I don't know, it seems to be hot or miss with them but let's see what this has to offer.  The Basics -Hustler Exxxotica 3-Genre: Straight- 5 Scenes Overall Value- $15.00The Run Down These are all outdoor scenes, shot in Brazil and there is quite a bit of local scenery thrown in. Each scene contains anal and facials and there are 2 DP scenes. The girls are pretty good looking, some better than others, but the sex is hot and the scenes are kept short, sweet and simple.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 3: Lost Virginity
Castings 3: Lost Virginity 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 7/22/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Diana, Valeria, Nikki Anderson, Lolita, Betty, Vally Verdi
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Castings #3 ByPrivateStaring Vally Verdi Betty Lolita Valeria Diana Galina Nikky Anderson Nora Highlights Behind the Scenes DP Anal Facials     At First Glance Seeing the behind the scenes stuff can be fun, let's see what this is.  The Basics -Castings #3-Genre: Straight- 7 ScenesOverall Value- $8.00The Run Down So this is essentially a collection of casting calls with Pierre Woodman with girls from all over the world. Each scene starts with an interview, what's your name, what do you do, how many people have you slept with kind of things.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked: The scene with Veronika Vannoza (Vishna) is a good one. Vero takes on 2 guys, does anal and gets a brief revers-cowgirl dp. The scene with Russian brunette Magy is more than ok (anal). The video quality in this Woodman series is a lot superior than Anal Intensive or Hustler xxx. What I dislike: There are 3 more scenes besides Vero and Magy's. All of them feature Brazilian girls (Barbara, Liliana, Alma Dragon, Daniella) which btw did nothing for me (all look like $50.00 hookers). With the only exception of Alma Dragon, which btw take it up the ass without condom and has short hair in this video. NOTE: If you care to check the cover of the vhs of Exxxotica #3, you will see that the girls are all different. Not one of the girls showcased on the vhs cover is on the dvd case. I think someone in Hustler messed things up and released Exxxotica #4 as #3 by mistake.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Exxxotica 1 & 2
Hustler Exxxotica 1 & 2 

Release date: 3/4/2003
Reviewed on: 5/23/2003 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Hustler Exxxotica Box Set (inc. Volumes 1 & 2) Studio: Hustler Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Volume 1 - Drimla, Angel, Pokahontas, Electra, Nikolett, Sabrine Maui, Pascal St James, Bob Terminator, Alain Deloin, Titof, Greg Centauro Volume 2 - Vivienne, Drimla, Sophie, Alicia, Sabrine Maui, Suzie, Bob Terminator, Alain Deloin, Titof, JPX, James Brossman Running time: Volume 1 - 1hr 50mins Volume 2 - 1hr 45mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Two volumes of glossy vignette-based porn shot in lush tropical hotspots make up this box set. However, when Hustler say "collector's edition box set" what they really mean is "the regular discs plus a cardboard box". Great.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Castings 16 (136 min.) Featuring: China Moon, Deborah, Maria, Ilana, Natacha, Nicolette, Yelena Schiffer, Yolanda, and Erika Synopsis: It's the 16th volume of Pierre Woodman's Casting series. Overall: By their very nature, casting call sessions are of low production quality and there isn't glitz or glamour. If you have been disappointed with prior Castings, then Castings 16 will be a breath of fresh air. Natacha and Marie are by far the best-looking out of the bunch and they are very sexual! Yelena Schiffer's scene could bring a reaction of distaste as Woodman firmly urgers her to have sex with him, but then again it could be "play-acting" as was the case with Eva Roberts' scene in one of the earlier castings.  DVD Quality: It rivals the same quality as other Woodman Castings. Extras: Within some of the cast profiles are photosets from Private's famous magazines.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Castings 16 Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Ilana, Natacha, China Moon, Deborah, Maria, Nicolette, Yelena, Yollanda Running time: 2hrs 16mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Public enemy number one? Ruthless exploiter of fragile teen wannabes? Obsessive virgin deflowerer? Misunderstood porn maestro? Or all of the above and more? Who am I talking about? Pierre Woodman, of course.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Castings 15 (120 min.) Featuring: Anita, Clarisse, Dailany, Elysa Mell, Mona Lisa, Roxanne Hall, and Victoria  Synopsis: It's the 15th volume of Pierre Woodman's Casting series. Overall: Anita and Mona Lisa make this DVD worth watching. For those interested in Roxanne Hall, the interview shows how she was like before her porn status hit right through the roof.   DVD Quality: It rivals the same quality as other Woodman Castings. In some cases, there is an echo effect, especially in some of the photo shoots. Extras: Within some of the cast profiles are photosets from Private's famous magazines. Likes: Anita and Mona Lisa Dislikes: Victoria SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Mona Lisa is a towering red-headed Hungarian with an extremely immaculate body. She is firm everywhere! Pierre Woodman goes through his routine of showing her his porn magazines, asking her sexual questions, and asking her to undress and twirl for the camera. Private wisely chooses to include her Private Stories performance, her best ever.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Castings 15 Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Anita, Elysa, Mona Lisa, Dailany, Clarisse, Victoria, Roxanne, Zana Running time: 2hrs Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Without further ado, let's get straight into this collection of Pierre Woodman's interviews, auditions, photo shoots and sex scenes with some extremely attractive girls. Elysa Mell This dark-brunette Russian (?) has a sweet, round face, which I can imagine set Pierre after her like a hound after a frightened little bunny. She says she's not nervous but she hasn't much to say for herself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Castings 14 Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Cast: Krisztina Schwartz, Françoise, Pearl, Patricia, Julia Spain, Colette, Jeanette (AKA Zsanett Egerhazy) Running time: 2hrs 10mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 / Multiple language & subtitle options While I've had a break from the series, Private have continued the DVD re-issue of Woodman's self-explanatory Castings series at a rate of knots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 11: Micaella Tender Black Beauty
Castings 11: Micaella Tender Black Beauty 

Release date: 11/25/2002
Reviewed on: 1/27/2003 by nat-hocken

Starring: Brigitte, Gabriella Bond, Lydia, Ysana, Nataly, Evia
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Private Castings 11, which bills itself as a unique collection in which Pierre Woodman takes you behind the scenes and shows you the secrets of his castings and backstage performances, is a film for those who enjoy all those Behind the Scenes features on other discs. It isnt a sex film in the ordinary sense; its more of an extended documentary that shows us how one director introduces himself to potential female talent and then, through interviews, tries to gauge their suitability for his films. Following the interviews, we see the girls in action, in excerpts from photo shoots and movies. Woodmans typical interview takes place in a hotel bedroom. If the girl hasnt heard of him or doesnt know what he does for a living, a couple of explicit magazines within arms reach of the girls help clarify matters. Then he asks them to strip, turn, and, finally, to assume the doggy-style position on the bed, looking back over their shoulder at the camera.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings X 14 (130 min.) Featuring: Julia Spain, Colette, Victoria, Patricia, Pearl, Francoise, Kristina Schwartz, and Jeanette Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: Although Castings X 14 doesn't have the castings of the major Private powerhouses, it is one of the better volumes in the series. Although Victoria only did one photo shoot for Private, I could tell that she had what it took to become a major force if she didn't return to obscurity. DVD Quality: The video quality is good, but the sound quality varies from scene to scene.   Extras: The central piece of the extras are the photo sets of the women embedded in their profiles.   Likes: Victoria Dislikes: Pearl SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Francoise the Russian comes from the same genetic stalk as the retired French Oceane.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 12: Mercedes
Castings 12: Mercedes 

Release date: 12/1/2002
Reviewed on: 1/4/2003 by capsule

Starring: David Perry, Mercedes, Erika, Alain Deloin, Betty, Eric Weiss, Sabina, Estelle, Jack Slater
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings X 12 (140 min.) Featuring: Mercedes, Angelica, Betty, Erika, Estelle, Sabina, and Linda Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: Castings X 12 improves upon the positive trend started by Castings X 10. Even when Woodman doesn't "convince" women like Linda to join the porn industry, he still enjoys videotaping her rear end when she is posing for him on all fours! Mercedes's scene deserves much attention because what she admits is almost too good to be true!  DVD Quality: The video quality is good, but some of the audio has that annoying echo effect.
read the complete review
Review brief: The strong point of this video is some very nice scenery combined with some decent looking women having anal sex. The scenes with Beata, and Katyzora and Tavalia are the hottest. There are a few more scenes perhaps than the typical American porn film. Unfortunately the sex has a very staged and un-spontaneous feel, which is OK when the women are hot, but the garden scene with Szylvia is hard to watch (unless you like short haired women). The scene with Judith and JPX has lame dialogue that makes you cringe, and apart from that the scene (no intercourse here just oral) totally lacks energy. The plot is a typical porn film plot - that is, it is completely pointless even if you could understand it. The sex in the film is very mechanical, making this an average porn set in a slightly above average locale. Luckily the DVD lets you switch around and skip the lamest parts, although the dubbing into English is another sore point.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born
Private Castings 4: Bettina A Star Is Born 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 10/24/2002 by squidmonkey

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Simone, Bettina, Laura Kat Woman, Anita Gyongy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: This is the fourth edition of this popular series by the european giants of the porn world, Private. These castings are a compilation of interviews and scenes taken of the Private stars before they started porn and before they became the mainstay talent of this company. Each interview and scene is produced, directed and conducted by the very popular Pierre Woodman, who has one many accolades, including the very coverted Hot D'Or award. In this particular installment, we get to see 7 different new starlets fresh into the scene. These being Anita Gyongy, Laura Catwoman, Rebecca Lord, Simone, Svetlana, Katia and the ever popular black starlet Bettina. So without further a do, lets get cracking into each of these fine ladies! 1. Rebecca Lord 08/1993 Rebecca is a 20 year old actress from France. This young lady is stunning and is by far the best looking of the bunch in my opinion. Pierre asks her about herself and talks about the work that he does for Private.
read the complete review
Review brief: Triple X Files 11 (1998) 82 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Laura Angel, Nicol, Regina, Amanda Parker, Wanda, Jennifer Red, Silvia Silent, Monika, Karla   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Laura Angel Cons Regina, Nicol, Karla Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A voluptuous barmaid is treated to a demonstration of the skills of a group of extremely well proportioned musketeers in "All for One." A coven of witches observes a couple through their crystal ball with the intention of attracting the male and subjecting him to the perversions of the Witch's Sabbath in "Gang Witches." A nymphomaniac tries to control her libido by working out on the static bicycle, yet the pressure of the hard seat between her legs gets her so horny that she has to satiate her lust with a couple of timely voyeurs in "Riding to Heaven." While taking a stroll through the woods a young lady comes across a couple having sex, then her boyfriend turns u
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Pierre Woodman X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio

Director