All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Paul Woodcrest

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 69 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Let's dive into the world of Digital Sin and Eddie and Paul, as we get to watch some ladies find some sexy time without their boyfriends, but some other lucky guys in their lives. We start off with our cover girl Megan, and her scene full of anal fun, could explain why she got the cover and mention of it as well. A very nice scene with Bruce, followed up by another great scene with the Teanna and James pairing. It seems we got a little off the track after that and lose some of that intensity from the first couple of scenes. I will say that Brittany did bring back a little of that spark in her scene. And once again, they go the extra mile with special features with 2 bonus scene and a lengthy BTS. I would say overall that check out the first two scenes and see if there is anything that grabs your interest in the last two scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's latest release is this little number in which horny girlfriends cheat on their men. Co-directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest have a nice young cast assembled in this one including Megan Rain, Paris Lincoln, Brittany Shae and Teanna Trump. These little vixens get cock when their boyfriends are away!
read the complete review
Review brief: "Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2" from New Sensations and director/actor Shane Diesel is a decent movie that can work for loyal fans of the actor or the series but one than can barely work for me, since there's so much competition out there with companies and great directors working on the niche, plus you know I'm not the one kissing ass, giving high scores on every movie that lands in my hands, like I said loyal fan's getter, everyone else: good rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 

Release date: 4/2/2015
Reviewed on: 6/21/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest's latest release for Digital Sin is this bondage themed release featuring some of the sexiest stars in hte current porn universe! Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Dahlia Sky and Samantha Hayes are the girls that are bound for sex!!
read the complete review
Review brief: The one trend that seems to be growing this year is the whole step siblings sex, and one of the studios at the forefront is Digital Sin, and this is a mixture of that and some interracial sex with My Black Brother. And when you have two of the top directors for the company, you know you are in for a treat. We have some busty beauties and some sexy petite spinners to excite you. I will say that the standout scene in this one is easily Onyx with Jon Jon, a scene that was hot from start to finish. We had some moments here and there, but some kudos to Onyx for giving us a little something to watch and enjoy, if you know what I mean. And as always, we get a nice batch of special features to go along with this movie, and I would say the highlight, other than the BTS, is the bonus scene with Roxanne Rae. If you have enjoyed the new craze, this is one you'll want to watch and perhaps have in your collection.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's latest release is this disk co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. These stepbrothers and sisters have an unmistakeable attractiion to one another and they give in to their carnal desires. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase is joined by Brooke Wylde, Katerina Kay and Onyx Muse.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin brings back this series out of the archives. It's been 3 years since the last release. I don't know why, I always thought this one was popular. They have a good cast in this one including Aidra Fox, Alison Rey, Josie Jagger and Sophia Grace.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bound For Sex
Bound For Sex 

Release date: 4/2/2015
Reviewed on: 5/20/2015 by bono-one

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Dahlia Sky, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Jillian Janson, Samantha Hayes
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: A recent release where we have the girls bound for large portions of each scene. The degree to which they are restrained varies during each scene. You see plenty of rope used and some blindfolding as well. Ice cube pieces are expertly used in the lead off scene featuring Sara Luvv. The action is aggressive but doesn't cross the line to turn off those who might be checking out this style of porn for the first time as a curiosity. Strong cast too featuring Sara, Dahlia Sky, Jillian Janson and Samantha Hayes with equally strong guys- Richie Calhoun, Ramon Nomar. Toni Ribas and James Deen so the girls were in good strong hands.
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane Diesel is known for his big black cock and he loves the young girls. In this latest New Sensations release, Shane has some babysitters to break in. Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade and Hope Harper are the girls who take on the BBC.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Doll
Daddy's Little Doll 

Release date: 12/8/2014
Reviewed on: 5/3/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Scarlett Fever, Jillian Janson, Hannah Hartman, Yhivi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "Daddy's Little Doll" from New Sensations and director Paul Woodcrest is another strong movie that keep the consistency on the well done set of series that the Studio and him are better known for, not falling sleep in their fame and put some quality work for the fans to enjoy, not counting the many extras they being generous enough to put every time for us. This one with Jillian Janson is a getter for me, I think most of the regular fans will agree with loyal fan of the series and spend some hard earned bucks to get it.
read the complete review
Review brief: An interracial taboo film from Paul Woodcrest and Digital Sin. There is a nice young cast here as sisters get with their stepbrothers in the best way possible. Olivia Wilder, Roxanne Rae, Alana Rains and Marley Blaze are the sexy leading ladies in this feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent IR release featuring the talents of Brooklyn Chase, Katerina Kay, Onyx Muse and Brooke Wylde all taking on their black step brothers in forbidden sexual action! Short easy to follow set ups get you into the action which features oral for both parties usually and then some good pussy sex ending with a variety of pop shots. Creampies, titty pops and facials are seen in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a smoking hot big tit step-mom release. Veronica Avluv and Brandi Love are off the charts hot, and Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire also turn out very solid performances. The technical aspects are very well done, and there's plenty of effort towards the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature in which stepmoms have big racks and their stepsons take notice of it! This one features the deserving covergirl in Veronica Avluv along with Brandi Love, Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 40
I Love Big Toys 40 

Release date: 12/11/2014
Reviewed on: 3/18/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Jennifer White, Alex Chance, Natasha Starr, Jodi Taylor, Karmen Karma, Kaisey Dean, Haveen Ora
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Review brief: "I Love big Toys 40" from Digital Sin is a very strong flick that will appeal to the many fans the series have gathered during 39 prior editions, and for those who just find out about it, is a very well put seven scene with beautiful girls doing the solo thing and majoring in size and girth, of course with a great camera work. A great getter for any fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this Digital Sin release with a self-explanatory title. These young girls have big bootys and they know how to use them to their intended effect. Abella Danger, Vanessa Cage, Marley Blaze and Karlee Grey are the girls who pleasure daddy in the only way they know how!
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin is back with Shane Diesel having fun with his stepdaughters. He corrupts these pretty young things and make them his sex slaves! He has some comely creatures to play with including covergirl Brooklyn Chase, Jessica Ryan, Leya Falcon and Kira Lake.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
read the complete review
Review brief: Shane Diesel is the stepfather in this Digital Sin release in which all the girls call him 'daddy'. Keisha Grey, Amirah Adara, Jaime Jackson and Alex Little play the daughters and they play their roles up to the hilt! Get ready for some good roleplay!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature which spotlights young girls with big tits. Only they use their big tits to seduce their step brothers! I like the theme and the girls on this disk love using their tits to their advantage. Corinna Blake, Mercedes Carrera, Ales Chance and Julie Kay might not be well known but you'll like them after this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this featuer in which brothers find it hard to keep their hands off their stepsisters in their hot little cheerleader uniforms. These girls are young and hot and look great in the apparel. Jillian Janson, Abella Danger, Daisy Haze and Yhivi are the girls who get the starring roles in this incestual feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X
Paul Woodcrest X

Available Filters
Trailers (64)

Category
Studio
Director