All Movie Reviews  >  Otto Bauer  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Otto Bauer

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Review brief: A new show from Otto Bauer that takes us to the big boob genre, one that is a favorite of many out there in pornoland. There are short set ups for each scene before the action gets going. Some oral for the ladies though not a lot but they make up for it when servicing the fellas. Facial finishes with some also dropping to the big tits to be rubbed in. No anal but some real nice cowgirl shots especially in the Daisy Cruz scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Brides
Virgin Brides 

Release date: 10/9/2012
Reviewed on: 11/29/2012 by x911

Starring: Billy Glide, Otto Bauer, Will Powers, Eric John, Ryan Driller, Vanessa Cage, Giselle Leon, Alyssa Branch, Trinity St. Clair, Maia Davis
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: A collection of scenes based on newly married virgins yeah, they were virgins all right!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 110
Barely Legal 110 

Release date: 9/21/2010
Reviewed on: 2/21/2012 by jc

Starring: Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, Chris Johnson, Otto Bauer, Jesse Jorden, Bill Bailey, Tia Cyrus, Vanessa Cage, Gigi Rivera, Alektra Sky
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Younger Ladies getting nasty....on-going series and starring two of the most sought-after Young Porn Queens Gigi Rivery & Jesse Jorden.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new entry in the Barely Legal line highlighted by a couple of busty babes- Bethany Benz and Miya Monroe who graces the cover giving you a hint of those terrific tits which get much better footage captured during her scene. One of the girls takes it in the ass but doesn't seem quite as into the action as if they'd just stuck to her pussy. There are brief set ups but we're quickly on to the action. I'd do this as a rental at first and see if the action grabs you more than it did me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 110
Barely Legal 110 

Release date: 9/21/2010
Reviewed on: 10/6/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, Chris Johnson, Otto Bauer, Jesse Jorden, Bill Bailey, Tia Cyrus, Vanessa Cage, Gigi Rivera, Alektra Sky
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: A new volume in the long running Barely Legal series and this time out Gigi Rivera leads a parade of hot young stars who all have just passed that special age when it's ok to finally lust after them! Some good cock sucking here by the girls and the sex was also good leading to mostly facials in the end. Well worth a look for teen fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: You know what they says about mice while the cat is away. In this situation, while the prison warden is away, his horny daughter and equally horny friends, along with a visiting researcher (Audrey Hollander) are satisfying their sexual cravings with the available supply of prisoners.
read the complete review
Review brief: SMOKIN' TAILPIPIES (2008, Daring media) is a backwards tale about Bobby Joe, who gathers up Bobby Sue for a mini-crime spree. Here is a review of the DVD written and directed by Otto Bauer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Almost Virgins 4 from Mach 2 Entertainment is an Otto Bauers Supercore production. It features four girls (Kitty, Lyla Lei, Thi Michelle, and Kelly Ripps) that are almost virgins, and one girl, Audrey Hollander, that is not a virgin by anyones stretch of the imagination. Not all of the scenes have anal, and this is probably the first Otto Bauer movie Ive seen where all of the girls arent getting fucked in the ass. Camera work is done by Jim Powers. The movie is presented in fullscreen with black bars, and the chapter stops are fairly good. Extras include a bonus scene, btw, cumshots recap and trailers. Overall, the movie is pretty good, and recommended if you like younger, almost virgins.
read the complete review
Review brief: Audrey Hollander is the extreme anal queen. In this movie you can see why. In every scene you can see hard anal sex, ass stretching and big toys shoved in girl’s asses. Audrey Hollander is a funny redhead, but she has a dirty mind. These girls will feel their assholes after the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have "Make Her Ass Scream 1:Louder Bitch" by Otto And Audrey's Supercore division of Ninn Worx. I have really enjoyed the films that were done by these two and I am going into this film with high expectations for extreme sex. Included in the cast is one of my favorite stars, Dana DeArmond! Dana always seems to just remind me of the hot chick next door that is a sex fiend! Whenever I see Audrey Hollanders' name on a box cover, I can't wait to see what kind of foreign body she will insert into her ass this time. All of the scenes are vignettes that have the typical Ninn Worx backgrounds. There are short tease segments with the girls before the sex begins.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Otto Bauer brings his brand of slutty & stylish sex to the home of stylized sex...Ninn Worx. Haven't seen Audrey onscreen in awhile...should be fun. What I Liked Most definitely the sex. Anal, anal, & still more anal, nice . Dug that at one point during the Audrey/Lyla/Jay action Audrey & Jay are engaged in a furious 69 oral slurpfest when suddenly Jay fills Audrey's pretty mouth with his evil seed....as Jay's legs twitch in post-orgasm spasms, Audrey has the most delish, devilish, & satisfied look on her face...priceless ! Best scene here ? Aurora Snow with Audrey Hollander, & Otto Bauer & Jay Ashley. Some G/G lezzie love, s&m style, for the double A's . Aurora gets her tocchis pipe reamed good by Audrey's fingers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Almost Virgins 3
Almost Virgins 3 

Release date: 9/23/2006
Reviewed on: 10/9/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Annette Schwarz, Sammy Cruz, Alexa Von Tess, Cassandra Cruz, Nakia D'Alene
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Synopsis The title being in reference to low mileage on the girls' tuchises. So then, let's see how they fare on their journey to anal enlightenment. Scene 1 Nervous about her pending ( 2nd time only !) anal scene, Annette decides to do some anal masturbation, to, uh, relax.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Xxx Pin-ups
Xxx Pin-ups 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 9/22/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Vanessa Lane, Nyomi Zen, Amber Rayne, Tonya Hardin
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Review brief: Synopsis Ah, Mach 2.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue From what I've seen of Mach 2 Entertainment, it's all about Audrey Hollander and Otto Bauer, her husband. He's joined in production by Jim Powers, and between them, I can expect nothing less than hardcore mayhem. The cast they've rounded up is intriguing. My chocolate dream, Marie Luv is on hand. The beautiful Harmony. Mia Bangg, who's identified as Bragg on the boxcover. So shoddy. And there's also Nyomi. Zen, I presume, not Marcela. The box also promises every hole filled. If they accomplish that with Harmony we've got a scoop. A beautiful red motorcycle fills the frame with a hard rock soundtrack playing. Audrey Hollander dressed in red and black to complement the hog is posing around the vehicle. I've always thought that she was an exceptionally beautiful woman, and she looks better than ever here. Her hair is straightened and I almost didn't recognize her at first. She pulls those horny tits of hers out of the top and rubs herself all over the cycle.
read the complete review
Review brief: DETAILS Scene 1:  Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes     The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made.  Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
read the complete review
Review brief: DETAILS Scene 1:  Audrey Hollander, Nikki Hunter, Otto Bauer     The scene begins with Otto sitting alone looking like he wants someone to come fuck him.  Nikki arrives, and is joined shortly by Audrey. Before long both girls are teaming up to suck Otto's cock. We get to see Audrey's pretty lips, and the unique way her doll face barely changes as she effortlessly swallows her husband.  Action includes:  anal sex (both girls), ATOGM, ass multi-fingering, fake boobs, pierced clit (Nikki), very vocal noisemaking, face-sitting, and ass-to-other-girl's-ass.  The sex ends with Otto fucking Audrey doggy-style anal and withdrawing to shoot onto Nikki's open mouth, with an obvious cut before the cumshot.  The scene ends with Audrey and Nikki drinking champagne by the pool discussing a column that Audrey writes called "Lips That Lie".  Ah ha! Noteworthy:  I really liked the setting for this shot.  Instead of the typical sterile-looking houses used in gonzo, this room was very warm, colorful and flowery.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Otto Bauer X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio