All Movie Reviews  >  Nacho Vidal  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Nacho Vidal

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Reviews
Boxcover for Cast 2, The
Cast 2, The 

Release date: 2/18/2008
Reviewed on: 4/28/2008 by loverboy

Starring: Natalia, Nacho Vidal, Sophie Evans, Victoria Lanz, Carla Cruz, Dunia Montenegro, Gigi Love, Susana Abril
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Seven scenes from intense stud Nacho with varying positions and stunning women. Nacho doesn't have to do much as the women come to him one after another, but he keeps up the intensity throughout. Cum doesn't fly much as he moves from one scene to the next as the sex just rolls on.
read the complete review
Review brief: I haven't seen a Nacho movie in a while. Hell I don't think I've seen one since the days of Killer Pussy which means that I haven't seen any of the stuff he shot for Evil Angel. From what I understand he is a major celebrity in his native Spain and he's been shooting more uhh alternative things for Evil Angel since he's had a little more artistic freedom. Ariana Jolee (a, squirting), Sweet Sugar (a), and Nacho Natalia (a) & Roberto Chivas Tiffany Hopkins (a, squirting) & Nacho Samantha Blanco (a, squirting) & Nacho Morgana, Lucia Lapiedra, and Nacho Like for example, I think he's shot some tranny movies along with a gay movie. Hell Ariana Jolee supposedly did a 15 tranny gangbang directed by him and man... I thought her scene here was a continuation when you first see Sweet Sugar's hairy arm and man hands. Sure taking off Sugar's panties reveals a pussy but that may be man made leather mitt as I do believe Sugar is a post-op tranny with that hard look and boobjob.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nacho Rides Again Look, I dont want to sound ungrateful. I really was delighted Nacho finally took even a temporary return trip to straight porn. No problem to see him pick up on the darker mood of his Back 2 Evil period, nor to see some of his raw charisma and macho attitude. I could even live with it if this meant the cute Eurobabes from the heady heights of the best of Killer Pussy were out, and severe-looking Latin sirens were in. I was just glad to have the guy back.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time another quickie review and this title stars Nacho Vidal who I know has a lot of female fans out there ready to do his bidding!! The guy from the few scenes I've watched him do seems very passionate about his craft and brings out the best of whomever he's working with. Of the talent assembled here I'd say the most recognizable face would have to be Ariana Jollee who did some interesting scenes last year when she went to visit Nacho including a she-male gangbang! This time, she's bringing a girlfriend into the mix and we watch them have a little fun sharing a strap on both sucking on it including some ball licking before Nacho interrupts them. Then we get some good old fashioned primal/ raw sex and there's just no other way to describe it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back 2 Evil
Back 2 Evil 

Release date: 6/4/2003
Reviewed on: 11/30/2004 by dog-style

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Belladonna, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Velvet Rose, Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: [ /image ] --> PRESENTS Back 2 Evil [ /image ] --> Note for everybody : Ive reviewed this film with an Spanish film copy, which has different extras. For example, the trailers included in the Spanish DVD (apart of Back 2 Evil own trailer) are: Hot Rats, Rocco Reverse Gang Bang 3 and a possible future release in the States (Darx, by Max Cortes).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 10 / 2003 Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: BellaDonna, Velvet Rose, Katja Kassin, Alicia Rhodes, Julie Night, Avy Scott, BOZ, Wesley Pipes, Manuel Ferrara, and of course, Nacho Vidal The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Nacho behind the camera, but what Ive seen has been very good. Ive also heard great things about this one, which gives me very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its very well done, but didnt always work for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting dark and intense sex which isnt afraid to get a little nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm and fuzzy sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very good. The audio is clear and free of background noises other than whats there deliberately to help out the scene. The video is also nicely done. Its clear and the lighting varies throughout the movie artistically.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed (Evil Angel)
Unleashed (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 12/4/2003
Reviewed on: 5/1/2004 by dragonsbum

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Saint, Angelina Crow, Cindy Lords, Aline Bara, Brenda Lens, Lillyann
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: whether or not you are an admirer of nacho, you have to admit he is rarely boring. when the madman is on, he elicits passionate responses from his partners resulting in very compelling pornography. on the other hand, his voracious aggression can overwhelm a scene, thus underwhelming our viewing pleasure. being a fan of nutso, i was interested to see what he could do as a director. can he possibly match his EA brethren? cindy: some good outdoor tease footage... nice bubble butt bustin through fishnet stockings... in the door sill worships nacho's dong... move inside to couch doggie... short foot fuck to spoon anal... transition to RCA, oh yeah piston fuck... more butt plumbing in dog... finally cho jerks off small load onto chin and chest... cindy reminds me of anita blonde... great body, passable face, so-so energy... her blue blue fremen eyes are captivating but her performance is lackluster brenda: gives horrible head to hugo... wow she is clueless... worst BJ in history... of mankind... takes the hambone in doggie on some weird chair...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 17
Killer Pussy 17 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 3/11/2004 by dreamweaver

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Denis Marti, Sarah Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Killer Pussy 17 General Summary Theme All sex gonzo theme Expectations Nacho returns in this expected showcase of power fucking for Killer Pussy's final volume. I'll be looking for some humorous/entertaining antics by Nacho and friends opening the scenes, and hardcore, intense fucking including DP's and anals throughout the DVD with gorgeous euro girls. General Impression This is it. The final installment in the Killer Pussy series. So does it delivery all the "craziness, passion and intensity fans of the series have cum to expect" ? Simply put, the answer is no. They should have ended with volume 16.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back 2 Evil
Back 2 Evil 

Release date: 6/4/2003
Reviewed on: 2/17/2004 by renee

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Belladonna, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Velvet Rose, Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Back 2 Evil Written, Produced and Directed by Nacho Vidal Released by Evil Angel Themes: Rough Sex, anal sex, group sex, some S/M play, animal commentary Though this movie has been out for some months, I was motivated to watch it recently, owing to it having won two 2003 AVN (Adult Video News ) awards: Best Couples Sex Scene with Nacho Vidal and Belladonna, and Best Group Sex Scene with Julie Night, Ashley Long, Manuel Ferrara and Nacho. I figured these would have to be exceptionally well-done scenes, to have beaten out so many other gonzo films for these awards. I was aware before watching this that it is a rough sex film, so was prepared for the slapping/ hair pulling / gagging blowjobs, etc. I've chosen to not detail all the action in each scene; Flash's well-written review here on ADT gives all the necessary info, so I will focus instead on my views for each scene. Scene 1: Velvet Rose, Katya Kassin, Nacho Vidal This one is called "Geisha Training" and it's all about teaching Katya how to submit to Nacho's will.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Sex Thriller General Summary Theme All sex (international) Expectations Nacho Vidal is one of the top male performers in the biz. Matched with a title directed under Evil Angel, a studio second to none, this title is sure to be a winner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Thriller (Evil Angel)
Sex Thriller (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 11/20/2003 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Angel, Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Kid Jamaica, Julie Silver, Gina Jolie, Noemy, Angel Lopez, Sweet Sugar
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Sex Thriller Studio: Evil Angel Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: Noemy, Angel, Julie Silver, Angel Lopez, Gina Jolie, Claudia Jamsson, Sweet Sugar, Nacho Vidal, Kid Jamaica Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, extra sex footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmographies Eerie music creates a spine-tingling sense of trepidation the moment a buxom brunette warily steps into a dingy attic space and sits in a single shaft of light streaming from a skylight.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Thriller (Evil Angel)
Sex Thriller (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 11/16/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Angel, Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Kid Jamaica, Julie Silver, Gina Jolie, Noemy, Angel Lopez, Sweet Sugar
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2003 Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: Julie Silver, Angel, Moemy, Kid Jamaica, Sweet Sugar, Claudia Jamsson, Gina Jolie, Angel Lopez, and of course, Nacho Vidal Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything with Nacho behind the camera, but Ive heard enough good stuff about them and the improvement hes been making since starting that Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Why have I waited this long to see Nacho behind the camera?????? Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting scenes with varying intensity and a bit of variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a soft and cuddly movie Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are right up where Ive come to expect Evil Angel to be. The audio is clear and well balanced, and even the few very minor background sounds, such as a little camera hiss, seem to fit in due to the suspenseful setups for the scenes. The video is just as good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back 2 Evil
Back 2 Evil 

Release date: 6/4/2003
Reviewed on: 8/17/2003 by flash

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Belladonna, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Velvet Rose, Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Back 2 Evil A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 23, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Vignette Run Time: 140 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Nacho Vidal Written by: Nacho Vidal Cast: Velvet Rose, Katja Kassin, Avy Scott, Julie Night, Ashley Long, Alicia Rhodes, Bella Donna (as Belladonna), Nacho Vidal, Boz, Wesley Pipes, Manuel Ferrara       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Cast List, Fetish Menu   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This film is a series of five vignettes that focus more on establishing a setting than a mini-plot line. Audio/Video: Back 2 Evil is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track which works alright for the material being presented in the film.  Given the style of the film and the music and effects in the film I would have loved to have heard it in a 5.1
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 9
Sexx the Hard Way 9 

Release date: 2/12/2003
Reviewed on: 3/31/2003 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Lulu, Chris Bell, Roni, Ellen Padrilla, Fabio Caesar, Lubaro Fernanz, Mayka Corvalto
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Sexx The Hard Way 9 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Director: Nacho Vidal Cast: Ellen, Lulu, Roni, Mayka, Chris Bell, Juliano Ferraz, Giovani, Fabio Cesar Running time: 1hr 23mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Sexx The Hard Way is Nacho Vidal's second line for Digital Sin/New Sensations, typically offering more diverse, individual scenes than his signature Killer Pussy line, sometimes inconsistent, sometimes offering a number of those special moments that Nacho reaches at his best. However, there appears to be some debate as to whether Sexx The Hard Way 9 is actually a Nacho Vidal movie at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 15
Killer Pussy 15 

Release date: 2/26/2003
Reviewed on: 3/26/2003 by lindi

Starring: Dasha, Nacho Vidal, Kristin, Denis, Max Cortes, Lucy Lee, Tina Time, Cinderella, Sindy Angel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Description Mostly prankish, male-bonding group scenes. But the last scene is hot, hot, hot! General Impression After the first scene, I was sure I didn't want to watch the rest of this dvd. But each scene was better than the last, and the last scene was very worthwhile. Sex Scene One - Lucy Lee is tame, lifeless and generic. Kirsty is consistently uninterested or uncomfortable. On top of that, Kirsty makes crocodile-like groaning noises throughout that are rather distracting. At one point, Nacho tries asking both girls to be silent. All three guys are in this scene, filling all the holes. Kirsty is saying "No" to a finger in her ass - a minute later there's a dick there, and the only person who said yes was Max. Lucy takes a dpp, but the sex in this scene is just body parts interacting. Kirsty looks happy for the first time when she's sure it's over. Scene Two - Tina and Sindy play with each other a little before Max gets them both gagging. These girls are not passionate, but they are experienced, and they are not fazed by the hard anal poundings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Impossible 4
Blowjob Impossible 4 

Release date: 6/5/2002
Reviewed on: 12/30/2002 by speelie

Starring: Margaret, Nacho Vidal, Karma, Denisa, Katerina, Janavi, Simona Sun, Jane Darling, Sabrina Lee, Raul Vidal, Isha Paradise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Blowjob Impossible 4 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Jane Durlink/Darling, Isha Paradise, Simona Sun, Karma, Katerina, Janavi (aka Maryka, Jana), Margaret, Denisa, Sabrina Lee, Raul Vidal, Nacho Vidal Blowjob Impossible 3 is essentially a continuation of what went on in volume 3, offering more of Nachos October 2001 Prague castings, shot mostly POV. It shows him getting to know the girls subsequently found in the many movies he and TT Boy made at this time. We start with the series signature of a pre-credits scene, as 2002 Miss Erotica Jane Darlings Amazon strong body is on glorious display in red undergarments. Nacho, lying on a bed, just has to taste her goodies. She then teases him by ever so slowly peeling off his underwear, and then still more gradually licking and sucking his member. Nacho has a tripod ready, and uses it at some points as the action continues, in order to have both hands free for activities such as playing with her luscious breasts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 5
Sexx the Hard Way 5 

Release date: 8/8/2002
Reviewed on: 11/24/2002 by speelie

Starring: Nancy, Mikala, Karma, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Vanessa Desiree, Denis Marti, Raul Vidal, Simon Sun, Thomas Crown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Sexx the Hard Way 5 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Summer 2002 Cast : Karma, Simona Sun, Mandy Bright, Nataly Dune, Vanessa Desire(e), Isha Paradise, Dennis Marti, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Toni Ribas, Raul Vidal Sexx the Hard Way 5 made a poor initial impression. Part of the problem is that once again the credits are badly screwed up. So are the photos, with the cover and photo gallery showing Ro(a)nita, the tall, curvy brunette seen at upper right on the front packaging. Shes made some fans after appearing in movies such as Hey Babe, Nice Tits and 110 Natural 2, and those people will be disappointed to learn that her scene is not in the present volume. Instead, it apparently was cut out by Digital Sin, and then put into the later Sexx the Hard Way 8. Some of the listings in the credits cant be matched with any of the performers, so Ill go by their most common names. Also on the cover, clockwise from below Ro(a)nita, are Nataly Dune, Karma, Isha Paradise, Mandy Bright, and Vanessa Desire.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring, as they are listed at the end of the film and no where else, Stella Del Mar, Sandy Stykes, Gia Dos Santos, Belladonna, Christina, Stacy Silver, Tarzzan, Silvia Lancome, Luna, Carol, and Nacho Vidal. I guess this is directed by Nacho Vidal, Chris, and Teo, as those are the videographers listed in the closing credits. SCENE ONE : Nacho talks with a good-looking blonde girl who has braces on her teeth before he rubs her pussy and pulls her panties aside and then goes down on her. She is soon on her knees and giving him some oral in return, with some pretty good POV action, til he cums in her mouth, to end a pretty good oral scene Then the opening title plays soon after he cums, but no performer IDs given. SCENE TWO : Another good-looking blonde girl, and full-bodied, starts by sucking on some guys thumb, and they kiss a bit, then she gives the guy some oral. He helps her out of her clothes and goes down on her a bit and fingers her a bit, as she gives him a hand job and bj.
read the complete review
Review brief: Killer Pussy 9 Directed by Nacho Vidal New Sensations/Digital Sin Released early 2002 DVD released Summer 2002 Cast : Stacy Silver, Janavi (aka Maryka), Sandy Style/Saint, Isha Paradise, Stella del Mar (aka Zuzana), Sarah Hoffman, Dany Ricci (aka Petra), Franco Teo Roccaforte, Andrea Tarz(z)an Moranty, Nacho Vidal After Killer Pussy #4-8 took place in Budapest, the setting has moved to Prague for installment #9, and Nacho, Teo and Tarzan are outside an often used house, dressed as clowns to work an all-girl birthday party. Every Killer Pussy movie has some silliness, and the clown accouterments the guys wear provide it this time. Teos red wig and nose didnt bother me, but I have observed some viewer complaints about this. My attention was instead focused on the prime female cast, all of whom are shown on the front cover. These are some of the top current Czech actresses, and clockwise from front center, we are treated to Janavi (holding the cake, which she can take any day), Isha, Sandy, Stella, Stacy, Sarah, and Petra.
read the complete review
Review brief: Writer/Director: Nacho Vidal Videographer: Bucket-of-Fish (that's what it said) Running length: 1 hr. 34 min. DOP: 10/19/2001 Female cast: Janavi , Stella Delmar, Dany Ricci, Sarah, Sandy Style, Maryka, Stacy Silver, Isha Paradise Male cast: Nacho Vidal, Teo (Franco Roccaforte), Tarzzan (Andrea, Nacho's cousin) Audio/Video: Both were flawless. The video was both clear and colorful, with plenty of good camera angles and full-body shots. The lighting was always bright without being glaring or unflattering, and shadows were unnoticable. The audio was was crystal, and right there to capture even Janavi's pussy-fart in the first scene. Extras: Photo gallery On the 'B' side: Several Digital Sin trailers Interviews with a few porn starlets, unrelated to this movie. These seem to be standard Digital Sin extras. Condoms: none ************************************************************* ************************************************************* The Movie: My friend Speelie suggested I review this one, as he is a big fan of the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nacho Vidals Blowjob Impossible 3 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Production date 10/17/2001 DVD released May 2002 Cast : Stella del Mar (aka Zuzana), Stacy Silver (aka Dana), Sandy Styles (aka Sandy Saint, Petra), Gia Dos Santos, Belladonna, Jana, Christina, Sylvia Lancome (aka Miss Afghanistan), Luna (aka Vanessa, Alice, Mary), Carol (aka Edita), Andrea Tarz(z)an Vidal, Nacho Vidal The Blowjob Impossible series could almost be considered Nachos outtakes, as it includes casting scenes and some spontaneous moments when the performers felt like getting frisky in between more formal, scripted encounters. As such, the series has a very welcome raw quality, with the personalities of the performers showing through. Since the scenes are often just Nacho and a girl, with Nacho wielding the camera, they are as close to real as you will find in professional porn.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Nacho Vidal X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category

Studio