All Movie Reviews  >  Mr. Pete  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Mr. Pete

Showing 1 - 25 of 39 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: This is a good, but not great, release that suffers from low lighting and some of the inconsistencies that one gets with three directors and one movie. Charley Chase, Meggan Mallone, and Lily LaBeau all do a great job, with Sara Jay coming in close behind. Alexis Texas's scene was solidly above average, and I had a hard time getting into Lily's opening scene. The technical aspects are above average due to some low lighting, and there's sadly no effort put into the extras. This release has flashes of greatness, but never manages to bring it all together.
read the complete review
Review brief: A parade of hot flesh is on full display in "Teases and Pleases 2", an excellent production from Vivid and directors B. Skow, Mr. Pete, and Shylar Cobi. While all of the ladies throw down some hot fucking in this one, it's fairly safe to say that Lily LaBeau is the stand-out performer. Not only does she both lead off and close out the movie with her two scenes, but she also takes on a couple of gentlemen at once in the first and rocks the human monster that is Lee Stone in the last. Of course, having the likes of Alexis Texas, Charley Chase, Meggan Mallone, and Sara Jay rounding out the middle of the production certainly doesn't hurt, either. This is some good stuff.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very nicely done cuckolding release. The cast plays into it quite well, and there's good chemistry in each scene. The action is nicely consistent throughout the movie, but I think Alexis Texas edged out the rest for the top scene due to some great trash talk in her scene. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's a great behind the scenes featurette to finish things off. This is a hot release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 5
Sprung A Leak 5 

Release date: 3/12/2008
Reviewed on: 4/8/2009 by sean-renaud

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Brianna Love, Michelle Avanti, Misty Love, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Honestly this wasn't as good as I was expecting. Thats probably be cause I set the bar impossibly high. I was expecting a six out of five film here and it turns out that this is only a four out of five. Marie Luv and Harmony put out a performance so incredible that I dare call it a classic and Alexis sets the world on fire with her scene. Those two scenes alone are worth a twenty five dollar price tag and they come with three other scenes which are all good scenes. This is good, this is damn good and you owe it to yourself to buy this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 3
Sprung A Leak 3 

Release date: 6/13/2007
Reviewed on: 3/14/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Sprung a Leak Volume 3 from Red Light District is a squirting-themed DVD featuring Lorena Sanchez, Isis Love, Amile Waters, Alexis Texas, Harmony Rose and Marie Luv.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 5
Sprung A Leak 5 

Release date: 3/12/2008
Reviewed on: 1/4/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Kylie Wilde, Brianna Love, Michelle Avanti, Misty Love, Lacey Maguire
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Sprung A Leak 5 from Red Light District features 5 scenes of girls who squirt when they come. The cast features Misty Love, Kylie Wilde, Michelle Avanti, Lacey Maguire, and the lovely Brianna Love. Each scene features the girls getting things wet before fucking and getting fucked. This is a pretty good squirting video, and the first one Ive seen. Plenty of wet, nasty fun here!
read the complete review
Review brief: Volume Five features more 2 on 1 gonzo action from Red Light District. Four scenes, each with two chicks paired with a single dude. Plenty of screwing, with anal action in 2 scenes. The chicks give each other some loving, but the dude gets the lion share of action.
read the complete review
Review brief: My personal pendulum swung back in the direction of the genre of MILFs and mature women in general and thus it is time to add another such title to my list. I have not seen any of the work of the ladies participating in this DVD, although I know of Kayla Quinn, who has the most extensive background of this particular cast, and Syren De Mer, who's thread I read through on the boards and she is certainly a charmer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Let's do some booty call my good friends know that I can pop this disk in my dvd player, get ready for some curves and I hope for some tunnel drilling here...
read the complete review
Review brief: It Takes Two 5 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Maria Belluci, Rebecca Linares, Tricia Oaks, Alexa Jordan, Aiden Starr, Delotta Brown, Leilani Li and Angelica Lane. Per the title, the emphasis is on double-ups; or the wonderful art of 2 on 1 fucking. There is a lot of heat, some good anal and a variety of pop shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pleasers 2 highlights the sexual schemes of Mr. Pete, and features a steady run of fucking through a jolly selection of girls. Lets get right to it, shall we?
read the complete review
Review brief: Sprung A Leak 2 is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lela Star, Isabella Pacino, Mia Bang, Dana DeArmond, Mia Knight and McKenzee Miles. The emphasis is on overflowing pussies bka squirters. The cast is hot (fuck Lela Starr!) and the energy is fast paced throughout.
read the complete review
Review brief: It Takes Two #4 (Redlight District) is a gonzo offering directed by Mr. Pete. The cast includes Jennifer Dark, Jaclyn Case, Kayden Faye, Courtney Page, Naomi Cruise, Kayla Paige, Veronica Jett and Alexis Love. The emphasis is on 2 girl/1 guy sex. The girls look great and theres some great jack rabbit type fucking here too. There are only four scenes, yet the vid still runs 2 hours plus.
read the complete review
Review brief: It Takes Two #3 is a gonzo title from Redlight District directed by Mr. Pete. The title stars Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Cayton Caley, Strokahontas, Melrose Foxxx, Tommie Ryden, Cadence Calibre and Bobbi Starr. The emphasis is on 2 girl/1 guy sex. The cast is attractive, there are some good pairings and the fucking is hot. There are only four scenes, versus the usual five, but since they're all multiples and not BG thats cool. It still ran 2 plus hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasers
Pleasers 

Release date: 7/23/2007
Reviewed on: 9/24/2007 by smut-luver

Starring: Pussycat, Renae Cruz, Fayth Deluca, Jenae Kae, Gina Vegass, Jade Jolie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: A movie about hot young sluts willing to please using every hole. Well after watching I find that only one girl in this flick is really using all 3 holes...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasers
Pleasers 

Release date: 7/23/2007
Reviewed on: 9/16/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Pussycat, Renae Cruz, Fayth Deluca, Jenae Kae, Gina Vegass, Jade Jolie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Fayth Deluca fans will want to pick up this dvd for her excellent scene, the other scenes are only so-so.
read the complete review
Review brief: Momma Knows Best 2 & 3 produced some fantastic scenes and I am sure that number four will be no different, with some fantastic looking talent, and some hot exciting sex this should be another good MILF film for me to feast my eyes on.
read the complete review
Review brief: Some fine looking milfs here fans led by Victoria Valentino, Chennin Blanc and Ava Lauren. These ladies know how they like it and Pete along with Mark Ashley in one scene and Rock/ Lee Bang in another help deliver the goods to these attractive women. My only real complaint here are the pops and for me that's a biggie so I took a little off for that, still some solid action including some anal at least make this worth a rental for the Milf fan in the family.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It Takes Two 4
It Takes Two 4 

Release date: 8/13/2007
Reviewed on: 8/19/2007 by leescott

Starring: Kayla Paige, Jennifer Dark, Veronica Jett, Alexis Love, Jaclyn Case, Naomi Cruise, Kayden Faye, Courtney Page
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: It is time once again to sample the delights of the threesome, that is of course in this case two girls to every guy, and by the cover I can see some very beautiful girls making an appearance too. After watching Pleasers and enjoying the threesome scene with Janae and Renae this film was pushed to the top of the to watch pile and inserted straight into the disk drive. Hopefully this will give me the pleasure that I seek.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasers
Pleasers 

Release date: 7/23/2007
Reviewed on: 8/19/2007 by leescott

Starring: Pussycat, Renae Cruz, Fayth Deluca, Jenae Kae, Gina Vegass, Jade Jolie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: The film is called Pleasers, so lets see if it will please my eyes! There are some good looking girls in this feature as with all Red Light releases, but will it have that something extra to make us rush out and buy it? Read on to find out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall not a bad release in the Sprung A Leak series.
read the complete review
Review brief: For those of us who dream of taking on two women at once, Red Light District presents a visual feast in the form of It Takes Two #3. Simply put, two porn studs (Mr. Pete and Mark Wood) get two scenes apiece with a fine assortment of women such as Bobbi Star and Cayton Dailey. The result is some fairly hot action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Does double the babes means the sex is doubly as good ? Umm, not here at least . Sex scenes here are all vaginal, all the time....odd . Lotsa come-swapping which is enjoyable, & certainly lovelies like : Naomi Cruise, & Jennifer Dark are a joy to see but still, NO anal sex ? Damn.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a good one from Pete highlighted by scenes with Lorena Sanchez/ Strokahontas and Bobbi Starr/ Melrose Foxxx. The dicks belong to Mark and Pete so no wood problems and the girls receive more than their fair share of pussy pounding with Bobbi doing the only anal. Good g/g interplay for the most part especially the first three scenes with the last one not having the girls hook up to nearly half way thru the scene. Certainly worth a rental for the cast assembled, good strong sex and the blowjobs were captured good as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 3
Sprung A Leak 3 

Release date: 6/13/2007
Reviewed on: 7/13/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Isis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Alexis Texas
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Sprung A Leak #3 (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by in house director/performer Mr. Pete. The cast includes Alexis Texas, Lorena Sanchez, Isis Love, Amile Waters, Marie Luv and Harmony. I thought this was a creampie movie. However, the emphasis is actually on the art of female squirting. There are some interesting pairings here and there is a ton of heat. This is one of the best offerings Ive seen from Pete and I hope this is a preview of whats to come from him in the future.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Mr. Pete X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category

Studio
Director